Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE11110 » 12 Reviews

Avery Worksaver Big Tab Insertable Divider - Blank - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Set - Clear Tab (AVE11110) Reviews
Avery Worksaver Big Tab Insertable Divider - Blank - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Set - Clear Tab (AVE11110)

Avery Worksaver Big Tab Insertable Divider - Blank - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Set - Clear Tab (AVE11110)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Dividers feature a special tab design so inserts are secure yet easy to insert and remove. Bigger tabs and inserts provide 50 percent more printing space for tab titles than traditional insertable tab dividers. Dividers feature buff paper and double gold-reinforced edges. Avery offers many easy-to-u... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE11110

$6.87

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Make Organizing Less Tedious

By Miss Vee from St. Louis, MO on 09/30/2015


Pros:

Easily Read Front Back, Polished, Organized Appearance, Professional Appearance

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized

Cons:

Nada

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Keeping Records Neat, Keeping Records Tidy, Record Accessibility

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Keeping a professional appearance to filing cabinet records, which when viewed by the regulators makes a polished look even more attractive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to read- does the job

By ARIN from Indiana, PA on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Large Tabs

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Best Uses:

Organization

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tabs are large enough you can print in an easily readable font size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Dividers

By SunnySouth from Undisclosed on 06/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Big Tab Dividers make creating notebooks easy. The secure indent point and the easy access notch work really well. Having the title printed on both sides is so convenient. If these need to be reused and I no longer have the paper template, I set up a table of the same size, print on plain paper, and use the cell lines as a guide to cutting the tab inserts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Tab Insertable Dividers

By wilk7655 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love using the Big Tabs...more room to type info on inserts and they don't fall out of the plastic tabs. And, the dividers are made from 30% post-consumer recycled paper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tab Dividers for My Project

By OfficeManager2000 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers help me not only stay organized, but they have helped me look good when others had to view my material. I have several binders that I use these with for the current and prior year. After that they make a great transition to expandable folders for top tab dividers. The larger tabs allow me more space to print what I need on the tab. The printer friendly tab insert page allows me to print the info for my tabs vs. handwriting them..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great!

By SandyML from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work very well and fit everything we need to fit onto a tab. The free template make printing them a breeze. Definitely recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these tabs

By ABCXYZ from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are all we use. Their larger size is needed, but they still fit within the binder edge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Tab Dividers - Perfect for Sheet Protectors

By MsLoriH from Undisclosed on 10/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent option for organizing documents that must be stored in sheet protectors. The extra size allows the tabs to be seen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Prints Up To A Point

By AdmA2 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't really have any problems with these tabs. They print out and insert just fine. I do like that I can split in half to use when I only need a few. My only thing is not being able to use the rest of the tab inserts in my printer once I have already used a few. But still a very good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very convenient

By kes95821 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just print out the labels and insert. The perferations are easy to separate yet don't tear in the printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Our company has used ...

By infogrl from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Our company has used these tabs for years, so we buy them in very large quantities. My biggest complaint has been the "unique tab design" which makes it hard to use multiple packs for various projects. I do like the reinforced edges which are more durable than other brands I've used in the past. The durable tabs make them great for long-term file and record storage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeping my jobs organized

By LWill from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these 5 tab dividers for my project books for many years. I love the BIG tab feature, it allows me to use a larger font for the titles that go on each of the tabs for better viewing. I would highly reccommend these to anyone who needs to organize their binders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved