Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » AVE11130 » 11 Reviews

Avery Tab Divider - For Laser Print - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - Recycled - 5 / Set - Clear (AVE11130) Reviews
Avery Tab Divider - For Laser Print - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - Recycled - 5 / Set - Clear (AVE11130)

Avery Tab Divider - For Laser Print - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - Recycled - 5 / Set - Clear (AVE11130)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Create great-looking documents with black and white style dividers and quickly make multiple copies. Coordinated divider system includes a reinforced Table of Contents page, matching preprinted tab dividers labeled, added tab reinforcement, double-sided hole reinforcement on tabbed dividers and pape... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE11130

$6.98

5344 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Concise and Clear Reports !

By BoardPackages from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers make any presentation look professional. The font which you print into the sections can be made large enough to be read easily. The number of sections is not overwhelming, and the tabs make it easy to find what you need. Very nice product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

10 Tabs - just right

By Tres from Undisclosed on 07/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 10 tab dividers are just the right number of sections for so many uses. As a professor, I use this size extensively for course materials as it works out well for the documentation I keep for each course. When using for projects, the 10-tab gives me additional tabs for misc. items, documents that must be retained, and notes for the next project. 10 tabs - not too many, not too few. Just right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stands the Test of Time

By LisaG from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used the same set of Avery Classic Ready Index Table of Contents dividers the past three years to prepare binders for management to interview future employees. They've stood up to the test of time and are of such great quality that there's no doubt I'll continue to use the same set of dividers for many more years. Great job, Avery, on quality and service!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Binders

By danetteg from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I utilize the Classic Ready Index Table of Contents practically on a daily basis. This index makes binder hand-outs look extremely professional and are easy to create. I recommend this product to all the Administrative Asistants in my company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EASY TO USE

By IMALRYT from Undisclosed on 12/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I honestly swear by several Avery products but, the Ready Index has to be the absolute easiest and best to use for any type of agenda book that I make for my meetings. The template and the product is so easy to use that there is no room for user error!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dividers by 12

By car0293 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love them help keep my reports for the year in great places Can go directly to the month and pull all the reports. Works great for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

IMPRESSIVE

By JMac3 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Through using these dividers with the accompanying table of contents the information that I was required to present came across much more professionallly than other presentation binders who had not used this product. I would highly recommend this product. Setting up the binders was ridiculously easy to boot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Straightforward

By Lara from Undisclosed on 09/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an easy product to use, and because the tabs are numbered instead of titled, you can re-use them for a very long time without having to print out new tab names! Just find the template to print yourself a new cover page and you've re-purposed the whole set without any stickers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to change up

By Deena from Undisclosed on 02/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product because I often change what is in my notebooks, and the ability to simply print off a new index alows that change in no time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful!

By netcert from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These indexes make a great looking presentation binder. I use these for a guide I want people to use and I want them to be able to find the information they need quickly and easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!!

By jensw from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for our sales proposals - they are easy to use and look great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved