Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE11277 » 18 Reviews

Avery Readyindex Executive Index Divider Kits - Printed1-10 - 10 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 10 / Set - Multicolor Divider (AVE11277) Reviews
Avery Readyindex Executive Index Divider Kits - Printed1-10 - 10 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 10 / Set - Multicolor Divider (AVE11277)

Avery Readyindex Executive Index Divider Kits - Printed1-10 - 10 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 10 / Set - Multicolor Divider (AVE11277)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

A complete presentation binder package with a coordinated kit that includes a printable table of contents page matching dividers binder cover page and spine inserts. Warm earth tones match the preprinted tabs on white dividers. Easy to customize using free Avery design tools and templates. Three-hol... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE11277

$17.60

13 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Used this for my ...

By Keelie from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used this for my portfolio project for one of my classes and absolutely loved it. Came to the site for the template which worked perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright and colorful!

By creese from Undisclosed on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love opening the binder to bright colors! It makes me happy! The binder looks professional yet very cheerful. The Table of Contents template was very easy to use. I will definitely buy this index Table of Contents again. It is the perfect fit for what I needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

10 tab table of contents

By dlr2602 from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is excellent. I use the 8, 10, 12 and 15 tab dividers every month. They are very easy to use and always line up perfectly. They add a professional look to all of my presentations. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Working for Men - This Represents Them Well!

By carlsont from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs because I work for men and they like the muted colors that fit their style more than the bright colored tabs do. The quality is always great - anytime I use Avery Products - and its nice to know that even though they use they tabs over & over again, they will still look like brand new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By IndianaEducator from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved this product. Using the template was easy. The dividers made my binder look amazing. I couldn't ask for better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Tool

By rana93021 from Undisclosed on 06/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these Table of Contents dividers. I can personalize them for each project. I can also reuse the dividers for another project by simply creating another table on my computer. Much easier than replacing the little folded cardstock inserts into the tabs! The template makes this task super easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get Organized

By MsOinDenair from Undisclosed on 11/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I I started using this set of index dividers in my roll book to separate the attendance sheets by periods, and to separate things like school-wide documents like calendars, emergency procedures, and master class schedules. The color coding makes it easy to go directly to a section without having to read titles. I use this product for any binder where I have to keep documents in separate order. I also buy them for my children for their school binders. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful presentations

By tf1247 from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the Avery tab dividers for all of our office presentations and workshop binders. They are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Results

By hydromama from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had to make reports for a professional license application. It required 12 different sections - these worked perfectly. The Table of Contents was better than what I had in my document so I used it instead.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sooo helpful

By kellyface from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the table of contents dividers so that I would have some sort of control over the volume of work I was receiving in my biology class. My professor was so impressed that she said she was going to recommend that her future classes do the same! Needless to say that the organization helped to raise my grade a full letter, from a c+, to a b+!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy & Great Looking

By DTnTX from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

No this isn't a personal ad! I used this product this week and it looks great. Custom look colored and numbered tabs and my own index which the template made easy to do and it printed correctly the first time. Will definitely use this product again and recommend it to my friends and colleagues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time SAVER

By Pamelyn from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great! I use them for several of our training manuals and it saves me so much time. Just print the toc page and insert into the binder DONE!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fastfwd

By fastfwd from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Make your presentations look professional with the aid of online templates, even dressing up the Table of Contents sheet with your logo. Avery makes it so easy by tabbing down at each description blank. Do a "SAVE AS" and put a copy on your hard drive for next time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ready Index Tabs - 5 stars!

By ExecSecretary from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery is our Company's choice when it comes to office supplies such as address labels, name tags, dividers, etc. I use the Ready Index Tabs quite a bit. The setup is quick, the color-coded tabs are helpful and easy to follow, and they give your binder a more professional look. Your products make my life easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Index review

By AccountMgr from Undisclosed on 10/12/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are easy to use with the template and your printer. IT looks professionsal and I use for client presentations


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Workhorse Dividers never let us down

By Insuranceman from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use 20-30 sets of these dividers a day in our agency. These days Insurance companies are "going green" which means that we have to print, label, review, and deliver the policies. Each new and existing customers receive their policies in a custom binder with tabs sperating the different lines of coverage


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PERFECT FIT, PERFECT PRODUCT

By ACCOUNTANT from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EVERY MONTH I PREPARE BINDERS WITH RECURRING STATEMENTS. THESE DURABLE DIVIDERS ALLOW ME TO SEPARATE MY WORK INTO MEANINGFUL CATEGORIES. THIS MAKES IT EASY FOR ME, MY BOSS, OTHER COWORKERS, AND THE CONSTANT BARRAGE OF AUDITORS TO LOCATE INFORMATION WITH THE ASSISTANCE OF THE INDEX PAGE AT THE FRONT OF THE BINDER.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredibly helpful organization

By seaqst from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these dividers. They can be used over & over or changed w/o difficulty if you have to add or delete a section w/o the hassel of trying to stick those little pieces of card stock into the plastic tab. The contents sheet is easily printed from the computer or it can be hand written. The one thing that would be even better would be if Avery would include a few of the contents page rather than just one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved