Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE11419 » 134 Reviews

Avery Index Maker Punched Clear Label Tab Divider - 40 X Divider - Blank - 8 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Pack - Multicolor Tab (AVE11419) Reviews
Avery Index Maker Punched Clear Label Tab Divider - 40 X Divider - Blank - 8 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Pack - Multicolor Tab (AVE11419)

Avery Index Maker Punched Clear Label Tab Divider - 40 X Divider - Blank - 8 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Pack - Multicolor Tab (AVE11419)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Make professional-looking dividers with your own tab titles. Label all tabs at once with Easy Apply clear labels. Perfectly align tab labels and label multiple sets quickly with Easy Apply label strips. Label sheet for labeling tabs individually is included in every pack. Format the clear tab labels... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE11419

$27.48

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 134 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Fantisctic

By Christaline from Toronto, Canada on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Easy To Open/close, Color Variety, Durable Construction, Easy To Customize

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning, Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Organizing Documents, Presentations, Document Protection

The dividers that you can customize are the best that Avery has. When you customize it is easy to identify and find what you are looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really "neat" product

By clg820 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to create binders with multiple tab for many different uses and this allows me the flexibility to customize each binder as well as make several of the same divider tabs all at once. Very time saving and looks really professional. I'm a color coder and I like the fact that you can use it with the multi-color tabs as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Project Timesaver

By GirlTuesday from Undisclosed on 10/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For three years, the Index Maker Dividers have streamlined one of our annual publishing projects, especially for administrative staff. The process of tab-making is now so much faster and the end results are much more attractive than in the past. The pretty teal tabs are easy to integrate into an overall color scheme, making our products look very professional!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Michele1112 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the index makers! They make a tedious task enjoyable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Index Maker Dividers are the Best!

By GE151windy from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these dividers at my workplace since 1999 and they were great back in 1999. With the improvements made (ex. 1 continuous strip of labels instead of peeling each individual label off and placing on each divider), they have only gotten better! Thanks for a great product! Administrative Coordinator


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work great!

By bs1204 from Undisclosed on 06/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tab dividers work perfect for me. I frequently have projects that have specialized tab headings and these fit the project perfectly! I can easily type my tab headings, peal off the labels and place them on the 8 tabs all at once. Works great! Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very sturdy, nice ...

By AdministrativeS from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very sturdy, nice colors- Labels a little tedious.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy as......

By busybusyboy from Undisclosed on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this system as so easy to use. just fill in your info and go. great job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Timesaver

By Angy from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are very easy to use and apply, saving time and effort when I'm in a crunch to meet a deadline; offers professional look, and customizable to whatever is needed at the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick and Easy Professional Dividers

By JSunday from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a wonderful product that is quick and simple to use to make professional looking dividers. These things are the bees knees! I use the Avery Design and Print and the Easy Apply Label Strips for bigger jobs. I like that they give you extra sheets so if you make a mistake you can reprint. The Easy Apply Strips are a breeze to use. You peel the strip off, line it up with the tabs press it down and then remove the strip. You just have to make sure that you have the stickers lined up with the tabs. Also you do need to be sure to hold down the tabs when you pull the easy strip or the tabs come back off. But over all that's not too big of a deal and it's so much faster than peeling and sticking the individual tab stickers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not so "Easy"

By osuzyq828 from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I used the new Easy labels, and they were not easy. Part of the label pull tabs came off in my copy machines, one piece even got stuck on the developer roller, so I had to call copy machine service service. Then, when I tried to pull the labels off to apply to the tabs, sometimes, the extra piece on the sheet came off thereby making it impossible to apply labels as shown - or, the label stayed on the sheet, and the tab only came off, so I had to hand pick each label off. Had I known this would happen, I would have used the old fashioned labels. I hope this was just a freak occurrence and not the norm for the "new and improved" "Easy" labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Timesaver!

By Treasure from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these label dividers! Simply type, print, and apply. The results are a professional looking binder. The easy peel feature makes it so easy and fast to place all of the labels in one step. I often have to make a number of binders at one time and these labels are a real timesaver. Try them - I'm sure you will like them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Index Maker Dividers Way to Go

By Okie123 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Ready Index Maker Dividers all the time at work for manuals, hand books, presentations, informational binders, P & P books, you name it, these work great. Easy to use, neat, organized, and easy to label and find the informational section you are looking. I highly recommend these dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By jenni6780 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are very easy to print onto and even easier to peel from the page for application onto your tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tab labels

By Kamavery from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I first started using the Avery Index Marker Clear Label Dividers several years ago. I had a big presentation to put together with several different groups of binders. Using these labels helped me to prepare all the binders in less than half the time it would have taken me if I had to put each individual lable on each tab. When you can put 3, 5 or 8 labels on the tabs all at one time it makes the job go so much faster and also the labels are positions on the tabs in a more professional looking way. I would recomend these labels to anyone that has to put together multiple tabs for any job. In the past I have recommended these labels to several people and they also love the ease and of putting the labels on and how much faster the job can be completed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By kg90 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs! They are so easy to use, especially with the pre-made template. I can't tell you how many times executives at my job would request these to go with presentations or binders, and I'm always able to get it done quickly and easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By AlaskanFlower from Undisclosed on 07/12/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

For multiple binders, saves a lot of work! Directions are also available on line if you cannot find the product information.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saved My Life

By CBMKATZ from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had a huge project at work where we had to make 200 books filled with 5-Tab Tabs. The ease of this product made the process go so much easier. Thank you and thanks for all the Avery products. We think you guys are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Easy

By Bird2 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these dividers in notebooks for each of our new employees while going thru orientation. They are quick and easy to make. Easy to apply. The notebooks look very professional and of course make it easy for the new employee to reference each section quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Index Maker

By Puen02 from Undisclosed on 06/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Index Maker with the easy peel strips are the greatest thing since the invention of the photocopier (remember those mimeograph machines?). I have tremors in my hands. This makes the lining up and placing individual labels on the tabs a long and arduous task. Now, I can line up the first one and the last one and I'm good to go. I produce and sell Medical Information Binders with lots of tabs in them. Yea for the Index Maker! Thanks to the Index Maker my binders look professional and my clients are happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Dividers & Easy Labels

By Nic2 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great dividers & easy and fast to use labels. I would give it 5 stars if only the price was lower.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Colors are Very Helpful

By MJPinATL from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The clear label dividers with color tabs truly supplement our professional presentation and help both presenters and users be effective by clear, easy to recognize indexing. Keeps us functioning very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Timesaver

By Bzzybee from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The label strip in this product is quite an improvement over the earlier version. When having to deal with applying the labels all at once, the old way often left me having to adjust some of them because they detached from the strips, even though it was an improvement over having to add the labels individually leaving fingerprints. The newer version is quick and easy and more goof proof. It didn't take long to put together 25 presentation books. Working with the strips to apply all 5 labels at once is fast and much easier than before, and look very professional. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Results

By Biffy74 from Undisclosed on 04/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is a real time-saver when creating your own index tabs. The template provides professional-looking results without the hassle of custom-designing the label dimensions, and the Avery website gives you all the help you will need to use any of their products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

STOP SEARCHING!

By Marilein from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You have found the ultimate labels for tab indexing. Use the Avery template and in minutes you have labels that look professional and really impress.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lifesaver for school binders

By OrganizedHomeschooler from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to organize the binders for my three homeschooled children. I have to stay super organized to get everything done and these make it so easy. Three kids with multiple subjects is a lot of divider tabs! No more messy handwritten labels and these are sooooo easy to use. They really do attach just like they say -- lay the entire strip over the divider tabs and pull off the edges. An entire box is a bit expensive but they last a long time and they're worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Look

By Legal from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Professional tabs for a legal binder, drew compliments from other attorneys on how sleek the large binders look. Avery makes it easy to look good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Quality Tabs

By mcastl from Undisclosed on 04/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy template, multiple choices. Professional finished product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy to use

By StevanD from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to label boxes of folders, it worked GREAT!! Would definetly recommend!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Label dividers

By RedLionMary from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Professional looking results at a fraction of the prices we used to pay an outside printer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By tammyk from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used them to label my coupons . Worked great for my coupon book. I will tell all my coupon friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Product

By KMT1 from Undisclosed on 04/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to make a lot of notebooks for meetings, and I love that I can print these off, stick and peel. They are easy to line up, and look great. I like that they are clear because I can use them on colored or clear tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By hillbilly1981 from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these divider tabs, they are so easy to use and great for placing the tabs where you want the tabs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By faith232 from Undisclosed on 04/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with these Index labels. They look very professional and are easy to apply.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These dividers have been ...

By JenD from Undisclosed on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers have been a tremendous help with keeping me organized with all of the material thrown at me in Nursing school! They are durable and easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By ASHBGF from Undisclosed on 03/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect way to organize the information in your binders for committee meetings or whatever need you may have. So long as there are binders in use, I will be likely to continue using them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By supersec1 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Found label tabs very easy to use and quick! Produced a great looking document, easy to find and read.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

organizer

By gradlou from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are great since we are constantly organizing our stacks of papers from our programs. With so much paperwork, these help keep me organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have for reports

By mel2017 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use the index maker clear label dividers for all of our big reports. They are very easy to use and apply. The bext part is the end result: a professional report or binder. These have been used quite a few times by our company and we will continue to use them as they are a product that will add to any document without adding additoinal time or hassle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By steph25 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I get the most use out of these dividers, because they are easily interchangeable. If a student moves, I can just peel their name off the divider and replace it with a new one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easiest Tabs to Use

By Shygirl from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how these work and that they lay out so perfectly all at once! They are the best idea for index tabs I have ever used! I am so glad I found them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Product

By Honey710 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is a multipurpose product that can be used for: - Home, business, and personal projects - User friendly for everyone (adults or children) - Being color coded adds extra use to the product (not only as a divider, but an easy to identify tool (again for both adults and children) Continue to produce products that serve for multipurpose uses. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use label dividers

By OfficeGalFriday from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers are a huge time saver. Once you print them you can label all the dividers at one time quickly and efficiently. Will purchase again and again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Tabs

By rebel898 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to run through the printer. Excellent professional look when finished.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By r4839a from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was professional looking and printing the labels was very easy. The binders were easy to read and made the binder stand out among the others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Label Dividers with Color Tabs

By Eandi from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the color tabs, however, I continue to find process of adhereing my computer-generated labels to the tabs tedious and inconsistent. The concept is a great one, however, I continue to have problems with peeling the backs off withouth taking some of the glue. I will continue to use - perhaps more use will move me towards perfection!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AVERY tABS

By Frankster from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THE TABS ARE GREAT QUALITY...UNFORTUNATELY THE DIRECTIONS WOULD NOT WORK AND I HAD TO CONTACT AVERY TO FIND OUT HOW TO PRINT THEM......CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great product

By tinbus584 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The peel and stick feature is the best to speed up projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Personalized Portfolios

By Jun201138 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With Index Maker Clear Label Dividers, it's so simple to create professional, personalized portfolios and notebooks! This product makes me look like a high-end graphic artist.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous Product

By Skater from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Index Maker Clear Label Dividers are TIMESAVERS. especially when you have over 30 binders to prepare. They make the process sooooo much EASIER and FASTER than anything I've ever tried before. DOWNLOAD your AVERY TEMPLATE (SIMPLE), type your titles, peel the strip, allign to your tabs and apply. It doesn't get any easier than that. . . . a LIFESAVER when your crunched on time; and who isn't? Thank you, AVERY, for making the INDEX MAKER CLEAR LABEL DIVIDERS. They are FAN T-A-B ULOUS (Fantastice & Fabulous) ! ! !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver

By CJ1950 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After a little experimentation with my printer, I found out how simple the clear label dividers are to use on projects that I make up for staff and sales people in the field. It's always enjoyable to spend less time and get more done. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By Nefariousity from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was exactly what I was looking for while compiling my portfolio.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These labels work great ...

By Moel from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels work great especially if you havea large projet that requires the tab dividers. They go on quickly and accurately


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Label Dividers with Easy Apply Label Strip

By Montana from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am always in a rush to get documents out the door as deadlines loom and the easy apply label strip for the clear label dividers give me the quick labels I need. They are easy to print and fast to put on. The only reason they do not get a 5 star rating is because there is a bit of waste if you cannot use the entire label strip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Label Dividers

By 814 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product! So easy to apply the labels! I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best item invented

By wringo from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product as it is so easy to make index tabs especially if you are making several books. I love that the tabs are straight. I use to put them on individually and they were never completely straight. Thanks for making life easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Label Dividers

By Tigaar from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a major project to do and everything had to be done within hours. I happened to have the Clear Label dividers on hand but had never used them. Hoping that I wasn't getting myself into a time crunch by going with something new, I pulled them out and used them. They worked perfectly and saved me time. I would recommend these Index Maker Clear Label Dividers with Color Tabs to anyone who needs color label dividers - especially if they are in a hurry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Coach's Best Friend

By CoachB from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my profession organization is key. I needed a solution to help me get info out that was quick and easy but looked professional. We have a standard of excellence in everything we do. I used these dividers when putting together playbooks and they looked great. The colors helped me make the information easily accessible which we value greatly. I was impressed with how simple the set up was and how fast and easy the application went. These dividers made me look good and I really appreciate that. I have recommended them to friends in the past and will do so again. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Speedy Organization!

By Scribe from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels. I rate them 5 stars. I have recommended them to several people. I have to make binders for the Board of Directors Meeting each year, roughly 20 binders with 40 tabs each. These labels are so quick and easy to use. I can thank you for making me look so fast and organized!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Affordable, Efficient and Professional

By charityec8629 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Avery products for business and personal use for years now. These clear label index page dividers are key to our business. Our customers will request a proposal from us. We utilize these page dividers with clear labels to easily sort the information for our prospective consumers. They help us to maintain the professional and organized appearance that we wish to portray. Avery continues to be our product of choice for many aspects of our business...thank you for the consistent quality and commitment to your customers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest product ever!

By kailey from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I started at this position I was looking for a way to make my files look more professional and this was it! I found some that the girl before had left behind and immediately ordered me some more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use it all the time

By Memaw from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the clear label dividers all the time. So easy to use and update documents. Only draw back, sometimes the printing wears out after awhile....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quickest way to Label a manual

By Sandra7 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very Easy to label a manual or presentation. Quick steps easy to understand and follow. Layout of labels make mass production of presentatios or manuals fast and very professional looking. Will use exclusively in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery's #1

By JudyMc from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As always, Avery has done it again. These tabbed dividers make quick work of any of my organizational projects,,,,easy to use, professional appearance. There is sufficient quantity of label sheets included in the packet so if you goof, you have a quick fix. The 5-tab or 8-tab varieties offer a good selection,,,,can easily flip over the extras for fill-in. Would you consider a 3 tab someday? Thanks, Avery, for making me look soooo good !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make Tight Deadline with Style

By KathyW from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Index Maker Clear Label Dividers! We bring in customers twice a year for classes on our products and services. Each attendee receives a notebook with various topics and my favorite way to divide them is with your Index Maker tabs. They give professional results without having to send them out to a quick printer. Not only do I gain flexibility (if someone changes a tab at the last minute) but save money using this product. In addition you can do the tabs on your schedule and do not have to wait for someone else to do them and wait for them to deliver them. Thanks for such a good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Dividing

By mareall1 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these dividers are a very regular basis, for work and for home. And the colors make them attractive and differentiation is a breeze. They are easy to use, look very professional and are cost effective. I will continue to use them, as I have for the last several years!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these dividers

By RayV from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery's Index Maker Clear Label Dividers with Color Tabs are great. I use them for many of my notebooks and just love them. They are convenient and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Label Divider

By SRB1 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These have proven to be a big asset for our organization. It is a very easy to use product and has become indispensablee for Administartive tasks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By BB11 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use the 5 tab Avery and the labels that came with it are wonderful. They are easy to use and also efficient to placing them on to tabs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By lilywhite from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great idea to put label dividers on an easy to apply strip. I love this product. They are so quick and easy to use when preparing notebooks for monthly owners' meetings. You made my life easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Polished and Effective

By PeaJay from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like using the Index Maker Clear Label Dividers with Color Tabs because their contribution to both organization and a polished look when a project is finished. The set up is easy and fast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By wbpci from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, I use it for our payroll files for each week of the year


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Easy and Fast!

By ChristineV from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these Avery clear label dividers! We use these labels for our sales binders. In the past, I used to struggle with peeling and sticking the labels on the dividers individually. Some of the labels would end up crooked on the tab and it took a long time trying to get them on each tab. Now, Avery has this new "easy label" system that makes it so easy. You can print all the label on one sheet and apply 5 labels on 5 tabs all at the same time. It's quick and easy and they all get applied straight. Thanks, Avery, for making my life just a little easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of Use

By BossLady from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Avery Clear Index Maker Dividers have continued to increase in quality over the 11 years I have used them. Now they are easier than ever to use, making my projects' appearance and effectiveness the best they can be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver and Looks Great

By telephonelady from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are very easy to create and look so professional. Our company uses them on a daily basis to organize reports and presentations in binders. Great Product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery #1 Again

By GunnyD from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To keep it short and sweet, they make it fast and easy! Time saved is money made!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea!

By Coordinator from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using Avery' Index Maker' Clear Label Dividers 11406 saves time and hassle creating professional looking dividers with custom labels for reports, applications and presentations. We love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By prisonerofhope333 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these dividers ALOT and my co-workers and I LOVE them. I are able to complete projects faster, and they look great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional without the cost

By WendyG from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers are wonderful and easy to assemble and print. They make your presentation look professional without the professional price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By nemo48 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these and use them all the time.Excellent dividers.I use them to make dividers for monthly statements.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great and easy to use labels

By dianad916 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these index dividers. They are so quick and easy to use. they make everything look so much more professional and organized. Recommend to all who need these. Best out there!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous labels

By LM1970 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels are so easy to create, print and apply to your divider tabs. I use them a lot!!!! I create binders of information in my position all the time and use them for everything. I just can't see to find where they sell the easy apply labels seperate from the dividers. Right now I only can get them with the dividers themself. Hey Avery, sell the easy apply labels seperate as well with the dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A no brainer!

By greenbeaned from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely one of the best products available. I've used Avery's clear label dividers, both color and the white, for years now. With the templates available online, it makes creating labels fast and as simple as 1-2-3. My binders shine and look so professional!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick Professional Index Dividers

By sbrew from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is wonderful! Before using this I used the clear Index Tabs with Printable Inserts. This product is a big improvement on the index tabs. Now I can print indexes quickly on demand! Before I always had to allow time to print, tear-off, fold, insert and stick. This new product has eliminated two steps in the process!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Ward from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the clear label dividers all the time for employee work files. Printing the information, applying the strip and peeling the paper away--couldn't be easier. The finished product, neat, organized and professional. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease to Use

By Dynasty from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Back in the days I first use this type of Index label, they never was that easy like today new and improve Index Label Maker. It look so professional and eye catching, easy to reference to each tab. So at ease to label 5 tabs at the same time, it has save me so much time in preping 14 binders with 32 tabs in each binder. Thank you Avery for your innovation. The best office product I've ever use. Sales Analyst II Assistant to the President & COO


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It makes my life easier ...

By Nancee6610 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It makes my life easier with these index dividers so when I have to make notebooks they look professional


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Great Avery Product

By mmvinc994 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Dividers made easy. I love these because it's easy to make neat labels for your dividers and apply them. I use them for all my binder projects and for my son's school binders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By mecceb04 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am always looking for a simple way to make my final product look as professional as possible this product has doen just that. It is easy to use and makes everything look amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Easy to Use

By Pabre from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would recommend this product for its ease to use, and ability to speed up production of materials for clients.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By KathrynAdmin from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best dividers I've ever used. It is so easy to print them out and lay it right on the dividers and peel away. As easy as slicing butter!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolute time saver

By sdb1 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these for a project that required a large volume of notebooks with numerous dividers. They saved time, effort, and frustration! Thank you, Avery for a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Slick

By AveryFanForLife from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've ordered these dividers by the case! I use them all the time. I like that I can apply the lables so quickly to the divider tabs. My boss was thrilled I discovered this product a couple years ago. It has saved me a lot of time which ultimately saves my organization money! Thank you Avery for this awesome product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neat Professional Look

By LadywShortHand from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A sharp precise look is the key to a professional looking binder. Clear tabs, and spine binders using Avery templates gives me a look over and above the expected and always gets me kudos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Index Maker Clear Label Dividers with Color Tabs

By LCRteach from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've been using these dividers in our office for many years. The directions for use were easy to follow, and the results are professional and clear. I would recommend these to anyone without reservation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Organization

By KLIowa from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really think if you use the label dividers they will make your office much more organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Label Dividers

By CasW from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For two years I printed these labels and painstakingly applied each one individually. Three months ago, I broke down and read the directions on how to apply the labels five at a time all in one step. What a time-saver!!! It works beautifully. :) Thank you for showing me how to save time and make my work day much more productive!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great labels!

By BusyAdmin from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these labels - they make my job easier. At first I was a little leary of creating a whole line of tab labels at the same time but now I love it. Whatever makes the job easier as well as impressing management can only be a wonderful thing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use all the time!

By love2watch from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so easy and comfortable to use -- use them all the time for our "binder projects".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By JL5855 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these in organizing important documents for the accreditation of an educational institution. They were easy to use, looked professional, and made finding information very easy. We were thoroughly impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By MTMOM from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the Index Maker Clear Label Dividers with Color Tabs at work. They make creating and printing labels very easy, particularly with large projects. I especially like the ease of use to apply the labels to all divider tabs all at once.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Done Quick

By TerriL from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using typed labels. I have had dificulty finding the right template to use with Vista but still love using typed Avery labels. Thanks so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By randyw from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product gives me a professional look to my folders. It simplifies the process and will not go back to the old dividers again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lifesaver of a Product

By jwsoccer from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am in charge of assembling books for our board of 30 directors. I came across the Avery Index maker and thought I would give them a try. They worked perfectly! It made my job, what would normally take me hours to complete, easy and fast. I had the job done quickly and professionally looking. Kudos to Avery for creating such a unique product that is a time saver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Label Dividers

By Gibby from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We tried using a competitor's "cheaper" brand and this was a big mistake. I can always count on Avery's downloads to work the first time. The clear label dividers are my first choice as I can personalize binders and end up with a professional looking product. Thanks, and keep up the good work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tab system ever

By dwillia from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these all of the time. It really facilitates moving through large documents if you can tab the sections, but to color code as well makes it even better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these dividers for ...

By supermgt from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these dividers for presentation folders and they are really nice. They really made my project look like it was done by a professional company versus in-house from a computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are a lifesaver!

By Serpg from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We do a lot of coil-bound meeting books, and these dividers with the clear tabs that can be easily applied (once you get the hang of it!) have been an amazing time saver! Great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How easy can it get!!!

By Gina608 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these dividers. I have never seen anything so easy to use. I have to create all kinds of binders for my company and there is no easier way to do the dividers than with the Avery Easy Apply Labels. You print them all at the same time, then you apply them a full set at a time. I have given my secret to all the admins in our office. Now we have the most professional binders in the company. Thank you Avery, you make my life easier with every product you put out!!! gina608


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product made!

By kkeys from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these clear label divider labels. I am always having to change divider titles due to the different types of meetings my boss attends and these divider and labels are just wonderful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver!

By officeattitude916 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing product! It used to take me several minutes even hours to put together binders. This product has helped me in so many ways! Now I have more time for the more important things at work. Easy to use and the color tabs work great for my office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By dyanss from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using these dividers for about 2 years. I access the material frequently and they have held up well. Even the very first dividers I used are still in excellent condition today. The only thing I don't like is the layout of the labels for printing. I sometimes need just one or two labels instead of the whole strip of labels. The new format (easy apply strips) just does not work as well as when the labels were spaced individually on the printer sheet when all you need is one or two labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keep it in stock!

By JC580 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and professional looking - these label dividers easily dress up a binder or enhance a presentation. I ALWAYS keep these in stock!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

User Friendly and Very Professional

By Ladykase2 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my role as an Admin Assistant for the Director, it is important for me to be organized and productive. Annually, we have 2 very critical audits that are performed by outside organizations. My use of the Index Maker Clear Label Dividers with Color Tabs ensures that my organization of data is concise and complete, resulting in a professional appearance and ease of use. Information is categorized appropriately and the color tabs makes it easier to find rather than the stark white.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Ever

By Kerley from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have redone all my office files - Love Them Great for my information books as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Index Maker Clear Label Dividers with Color Tabs

By Mapper203 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these labels for a while now. I love them. They make my job easier and also make the clients happy because everything is simple and easy to find without looking through the entire document.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of Use

By Soobiker from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These indexes are easy to use, I have to do quite a few presentation books for the program I oversee and I get done a lot faster now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Index Makers

By AAA1978 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an absolutely wonderful, timesaving product when you are mass producing tabs for binders. It's as easy as one-two-three to have many sets created in seconds. The one strip application keeps all your labels identically straight on the tabs - giving your final output a "professional" look.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Tuxedogeoffrey from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helps our small business do impressive proposals! Quick and easy to use and the price is right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grrrreat

By cmb0312 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these. I used to use them at work all the time, and I liked them so much I use them for all sorts of projects at home. They are even reusable, you can pull the label off the tab and put a new one on. They are grrreat!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Efficiency A+

By mtcmhc from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was a lfiesaver when it came to crunch time! I had a limited amount of time to complete a very large project. The ability to place all my labels on the folders at one time is fabulous! I was able to create my binders in record time! Needless to say, when I told my other co-workers about this product and showed them how quick and easy it was to use, they were ordering right away! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lcl

By lcl1 from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is a great idea! However some of the labels peeled of inside my printer. What a mess! I spent some time picking label pieces out of the printer and I still could not get it to work. Luckily my boyfriend has certifications in printer repair and was able to get it working again. I think that my problem probably occured because I'm using an older model deskjet printer so maybe someone with a current model would have no problems. However while I would have liked to reccomended this product to a friend to try I'd be afraid to do so as I don't want them to have the same problem that I had.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Indexing is a Breeze

By MJPinATL from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After years of preparing presentation and RFP binders, I highly recommend using the Index Maker Clear Label Dividers. The ability to create your own tab titles makes the project so much easier and faster. I recommend you give them a try for your next binder prep.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By BizOwner1984 from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product. It's easy to use and good for using over and over to stop waste.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes it EASY

By 32958kgc from Undisclosed on 03/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Index Maker - makes it easy to organize my "manuals" - Easy to use, QUICK and Professional looking.. What else could I ask for??? THANKS ! KGC


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick, Easy Labels

By rachd from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels are very easy and quick to adhere to the index tabs, but the ink tends to smudge a bit from the printing. All in all, good product! I do wish these easy tab labels were a bit larger though! Index Dividers are good - sturdy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver!

By MaryP from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE these for creating muliple binders/presentations. The template is easy to download and use. Instead of printing out individual labels and attaching each one by hand, I use these and the work is done in no time! Plus, they go on much straighter than I can manage putting little labels on individually. This is my favorite Avery product :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Youve made a project easy

By rad2duhbone from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good product, easy to use, makes finding important info at a glance easy. Thanks for helping me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Truly Great Product

By JK01 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everytime I have had to put together a presentation in binder form for my boss I have used your proudct and it has never failed to impress him on the quality of the presentation. Thank You for making my job so much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product to use

By GarciaVega from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I attend IUSB and use this product. I am more organized than I thought I would be. It helps keep all my classes separate from one another. I recommend this to people when I pull out my binder. I immediately tell the person next to me how well it works for me, and recommend them to buy it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By dntblink from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was very easy to use and looks great. Its well made and it works alot better than the generic dividers from alot of the office supply chains. You really do get what you paid for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels

By goldilocks from Undisclosed on 02/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Who needs a label maker when you have this. Nice clean look, too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Option

By rebwri from Undisclosed on 02/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had to put learner workbooks together for a training program and found the labeling system to be outstanding - far superior to having to insert little pieces of paper into mini-plastic sleeves. Not only did the workbooks look professional, but the product was easy to use and a great time saver. I will definitely use again and recommend to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really liked these

By MegB from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It took a couple of practice runs to get used to these, but once I got the hang of it these were great. They made our binders look really professsional. Being able to use words instead of numbers or letters made these tabs much easier to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved