Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE11433 » 8 Reviews

Avery Index Maker Translucent Clear Label Divider - Print-on - 8 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 8 / Set - Translucent Divider - Multicolor Tab (AVE11433) Reviews
Avery Index Maker Translucent Clear Label Divider - Print-on - 8 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 8 / Set - Translucent Divider - Multicolor Tab (AVE11433)

Avery Index Maker Translucent Clear Label Divider - Print-on - 8 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 8 / Set - Translucent Divider - Multicolor Tab (AVE11433)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Make your documents stand out. Translucent plastic dividers provide a modern design for creating professional-looking documents. Clear tab labels virtually disappear when applied to the divider tabs. Format the clear tab labels with your existing software. Faster and easier to create dividers that l... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE11433

$11.49

34 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love easy tabs & see through divider

By kim from Florida on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Sturdy, Clear To See Pages, Easy To Organize, Tabs Easy To Apply

Job Role:

Business Owner

Avery Product Usage:

Presentation Booklets

Cons:

Expensive But Worth

Best Uses:

Presentations Wpics

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable & Easy To Use

By JaiLeigh22 from Undisclosed on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers are so durable and look so professional...I just love to use these in all my binders! The printing is easy. A DEFINITE must have in my office!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very easy and time saver

By btnmom from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is perfect for making projects that have many dividers needing printed tabs. The templates are easy and fast to use therefore making the project quick and easy to complete! I sometimes have 40 tabs in one notebook and need 12 notebooks. These dividers make this a simple and quick project!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Assignments by Professors

By ka01 from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As Department Secretary I am often given an assigment to assemble multiple chapters of information and the 12433 dividers with labels makes the job go smoothly and efficiently to get it accomplished. The professors also like the finished product because it looks professional


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Time Saver

By LBryan from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to create dividers for class notebooks. Each classes requires 100 notebooks and these dividers save so much time. The admin who was in charge of the notebooks before me didn't know these dividers existed and would take the work home at night in order to get them completed in time. When I showed her that she could complete the dividers for 100 notebooks in about half an hour, she was thrilled! The quality is excellent and the dividers are sturdy. The only drawback is the cost - they are expensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Index Maker Dividers

By GeneInSanJose from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these dividers along with Avery's Custom Binders to put together my Living Trust Documentation for each of my 3 kids. :The divider template is very easy to use and the result is that they print out very nicely and look extremely professional. I was very pleased with the whole project. My kids were pretty impressed too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great invention...

By 1HappyWorker from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy and ergonomical... Avery Index Maker just makes organizing so easy and convenient. Saves me lots of time when working on big projects that are time sensitive. I keep a supply of these on hand. Thanks for making office life so much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just awesome

By Libertysailor from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a GREAT Product and the fact that it comes with eight (8) tabs makes it perfect for the job I use it for! They are sturdy, easy to use, never wear out, and can be used over and over again! To bad there isnt a 6 star rating!! I would Highly recommened this product or the five (5) tab version!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved