Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE11452 » 10 Reviews

Avery Index Maker Translucent Clear Label Divider - Blank - 5 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Set - Multicolor Tab (AVE11452) Reviews
Avery Index Maker Translucent Clear Label Divider - Blank - 5 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Set - Multicolor Tab (AVE11452)

Avery Index Maker Translucent Clear Label Divider - Blank - 5 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Set - Multicolor Tab (AVE11452)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Make your documents stand out. Translucent plastic dividers provide a modern design for creating professional-looking documents. Clear tab labels virtually disappear when applied to the divider tabs. Format the clear tab labels with your existing software. Faster and easier to create dividers that l... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE11452

$10.93

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great!

By LColeman from Undisclosed on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is wonderful. I love it! My dividers are professional looking now!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's easy to use and it works!

By Whitecoffee71 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What do you expect from a simple set of dividers with tabs? For it to be easy to print out the sheets from a template? Templates that are easy to find? Tabs that actually fit in their tab slots? Easy to remove tabs (from the printed sheet)? Avery's product does all of that well, and I've used other brands and had problems with one of all of the things I mentioned. Yes, one brand I bought had tabs that slipped out of the divider's slot. What the heck? I returned it to the stationery store that I bought it from, and the next time I needed some, I saw that the store had changed brands to Avery. WIN! I have to use binders and dividers on occasion for work, so besides what I have already mentioned, the ability to save your own templates is a godsend. I only needed to download the template once, and since my divider labels don't really change, I keep using the same file I edited the first time. So convenient!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product ...

By Stella37 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product and very easy to use. My projects always look very professional with these products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

YES!!!!

By Songbird576 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Index Maker Clear Label Dividers are exaclty wat I needed for my gig binders. I helps me keep everything organized and easy to find! Thank you Avery..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Quality

By SMD123 from Undisclosed on 10/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are fantastic for making multiple binders with the same contents. They look professional, are simple to use, and such a time saver! What used to take several people a lot of time can be done by one with better results. That's what I call progress!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Tabs

By romanowitz from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are Fantastic tabs! They are great quality and very durable plus they come in very nice colors. Great price too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So convenient and professional

By Mallory from Undisclosed on 11/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I make sure to keep our office supplies stocked with these Index tab dividers! They are a cinch for any one and easy to show people how to use. Record keeping becomes a cinch when you make dividers with these. You can customize them to your liking. I make sure to get the multi-pack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressive and Professional!

By Admin2 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using the Index Maker Clear Label Dividers with the Easy Peel Strips for our company presentation binders for some time now. They are a real time saver when it come to creating multiple sets of dividers. Having the option to label the front and back of the tabs is great! You can be as creative as you want with the design tool that allows you to import an image (such as a company logo) from a clip art gallery. Everything from the ease of labing all the tabs at once to the clear labels giving a printshop quality look allows me to create a professional and impressive project!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Joanne from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these all the time - easy to use/format and always resulting in a professional product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By NebTeacher from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The first time using these, it took me a bit longer to apply the labels, but once you have it mastered, these are wonderful! Very professional, durable, and convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved