Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE11907 » 16 Reviews

Avery Plastic Two-pocket Insertable Tab Divider - Print-on - 8 / Set - Multicolor Tab (AVE11907) Reviews
Avery Plastic Two-pocket Insertable Tab Divider - Print-on - 8 / Set - Multicolor Tab (AVE11907)

Avery Plastic Two-pocket Insertable Tab Divider - Print-on - 8 / Set - Multicolor Tab (AVE11907)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Durable plastic dividers are ideal for frequently referenced documents. Print the inserts using an inkjet or laser printer. Bigger tabs and inserts provide 50 percent more printing space for tab titles than traditional insertable tab dividers. Tab design secures inserts and allows for easy access to... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE11907

$10.33

4727 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Best Product

By happyuser1 from Undisclosed on 07/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best dividers on the market. The outlast any others that I have ever tried. They are easy to use with the templates found on line and the tabs are large enough that the titles can easily be read. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs to organize notebooks, logs, rosters etc..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, so easy to ...

By hundjm from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, so easy to use! Love how convenient Avery makes the templates too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Time Saver

By BinderFan from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for organizing project and appreciate the ability to keep related documents together without creating new folders or having to punch papers to fit a binder. Just slip notes inside when in a rush; organize later.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organize Binders Easily

By Kimi8 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers allow you to organize binders easily and provide users a fast glance at contents without having to refer to a table of contents. I use this for every binder I create! Subtopics can be created by using the same product without the "big pocket".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Divider Labels

By Unsell from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well, my grandson and I were shopping for dividers for school and we found some Avery labels that were awesome and very unusual ... Style Edge Insertable Plastic Dividers 11200. At first I was a bit concerned about how we would do the labels so the tabs would look good, but we got on the Avery website and it was such a breeze to create them ... even with various colors, sizes, and fonts. Now his notebooks stand out from all the other kids' notebooks and look truly customized. Thank you Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm a Realtor, so that ...

By NCRealtor from Undisclosed on 07/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a Realtor, so that still means lots of paperwork even in today's world of electronic documentation available.That hardcopy is still a necessity and Avery keeps it all organized for me. I'm frequently complemented on the organization of my clients notebooks, but all the credit goes to Avery and the Big Tab Plastic Double Pocket Insertable Tab Dividers. There was life before using this great product...I never want to go back there. The deep pockets work wonders in keeping everything in its place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for all kinds of projects

By msmmain from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these pocket divider. they're big enough to put a packet of papers into each pocket so you can put a ton of information into a binder of 8 dividers - and you don't have to deal with punching holes into things or trying to make odd-sized booklets fit in a 3-ring binder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great time saver!

By yma1970 from Undisclosed on 11/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This could be the best invention yet! I generally spend way too much time fidgeting with tabs, creating tabs, sticking/unsticking etc. These have saved me a ton of time! Only one issue that I have is sometimes they get caught into one another, not really an issue as they're not sticky you just have to 'untangle'. Overall an amazing product at a great price with Avery quality that can't be beat!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Easy......

By gayhee from Undisclosed on 06/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've started coupon clipping, as is the rage now. I bought these dividers and wanted to have my coupon book nice & neat. Instead of hand writing the labels, I followed the easy directions and downloaded the template for these particular divider labels. I have Windows 7 and Microsoft 2010 and I had no problems. The labels printed out perfectly first time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product, esp. with sheet protectors

By pghatty from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always loved using the Big Tab pocket dividers. In my legal practice, I need to carry around a lot of forms and case law. The Big Tab pocket dividers let me do just that. The pockets are very durable. My first set has seen regular use and is still holding up after five years. What I love most about the Big Tab pockets is that I can use them with sheet protectors. When used with sheet protectors, you cannot see the label tab on most standard sized dividers. The label tab on these Big Tab pockets are easily seen when used with sheet protectors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Dividers Ever

By CUstudent23 from Undisclosed on 10/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved how simple and easy it was to search on the internet for the tamplet to be able to print my tabs for my college classes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Only Tab Dividers I'll Use

By EffEff from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The dividers are indispensable. I am a binder junkie, organizing all my projects and product management material into one-inch binders. Big Tab dividers give me nice big, legible labels to work with. They are the BEST!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great colors and quality!

By Officeboy from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The first thing you notice about these is their bold colors, but also it must be mentioned that they are extremely durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By lovedit from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my daughter's first year in Middle School, and dividers were suggested. Being able to print out the labels for the dividers were great. She loved it, and was able to do it by her self. She is a special needs child and that is a great accomplishment for her. The color and shape of the dividers were good too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

professional appearance

By coweyes from Undisclosed on 03/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love these tabs. they are easy to use and create professional looking tabs for your documents. like the rounded format--unique!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By eCampus2010 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are very easy to use. The only thing is when you have these in a binder, pages in your binder often get caught up in the tabs. The tabs are durable, but often with darker colors harder to see. The tabs are not deep enough to completly show the text of tabs. These dividers since they are plastic stand up better than the paper ones for our office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved