Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE11990 » 12 Reviews

Avery 5-colored Tabs Presentation Divider - Print-on - 5 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Pack - Assorted Tab (AVE11990) Reviews
Avery 5-colored Tabs Presentation Divider - Print-on - 5 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Pack - Assorted Tab (AVE11990)

Avery 5-colored Tabs Presentation Divider - Print-on - 5 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Pack - Assorted Tab (AVE11990)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Make color tab dividers that look professionally printed with your own tab titles. Format the clear tab labels using your existing software and a laser or inkjet printer. Avery offers many easy-to-use Avery Templates for Microsoft Word and other popular software programs. The clear labels virtually ... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE11990

$25.12

332 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Convenient

By CheeseBabe from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the convenience of this type of divider and labels rather than direct print because if there is a mistake with the label, the set of dividers are ruined. What I don't like is that the print on the labels don't fit well due to the margins. Despite changing fonts and margins in Word, there are still problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Timesaving Idea!

By ITWDash from Undisclosed on 04/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so excited to find an easier way to organize my office binders! We use binders for training, policies, attendance, meetings, etc. and it has always been a hassle labeling all the tabs until I found the easy system!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Purchase

By Maximus from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is incredibly easy to use. The Avery template to print the tab labels is extremely efficient. Type, print, line up over the tabs, and peel off. As easy as that. The finished product is neat, symmetrical, and gives a very professional appearance. I work for a President and Vice President of a hospital and they love the professional, high quality presentation this product gives. Also, the labels can be peeled off and the tabs can be relabeled and reused. Don't eliminate this product from your line, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't Live Without Them!!!

By cmgwatts from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I manage grant projects and I need a different binder for each project. I absolutely CANNOT live without these colored tabs! I match my projects with the colored tabs and everything in the project is coded in that color. It makes it so easy to find when something is out of place!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great dividers

By Tina80 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to print and apply, these are versatile and work great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely Professional!

By AdminCoord2008 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these dividers for our training manuals. They are tricky at first, but once you are used to lining up the labels, it is well worth the effort. You can fit 12 characters on 1 line and still read them easily, as well as changing the font size and style...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply great!

By Frankie29 from Undisclosed on 04/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these and the white dividers consistently thoughout the month and can certainly appreciate the ease of use. Dividers in the past have always had a tacky look to them or in the case or insertable dividers have always fallen out. And yes, you can reuse the dividers by peeling off the old name and applying the new. This also comes in handy if you should happen to get the label on crooked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By shansen from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love these index maker labels. They are so easy to use; and are such a timesaver! A little pricey... But, I guess time is money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Esay Apply Strips

By SoCal from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the easy apply feature. It saves me so much time. The template that I downloaded worked like a charm.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome and Professional

By marketingassistant from Undisclosed on 03/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are so great! I use them for sales books to pass out at sales meetings. They work perfectly and there are no holes, so I can punch and bind them at the time when I'm punching the other pages and they line up perfectly. Our books need to last a minimum of 6 months of heavy use and other products just couldn't stand up to that kind of use, but I've never had a problem with these tearing or the stickers coming off. The only negative thing I have to say is so minor: the peel off part used to be teal and then they changed it to red, and honestly looking at that red when you're working increases tension. The teal was much more calming. See? minor. Definitely recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By flowerlady from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I suggested this product for my employer to use in updating client files, rather than ordering custom made tabs. These tabs were so simple to use the part time staff -with very little computer experience- had no trouble creating professional looking divider tabs for our charts! The boss is happy with the results, ease of use and price. I would suggest these to anyone looking for custom tab dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Made a big job light work

By MKR20 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ordered these for a training manual I needed to put together and not only were these easy to use and allowed me to get through in short time but also looked as though I sent them out to a professional printing company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved