Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » AVE12605 » 9 Reviews

Avery Manila G Shipping Tag - 4.75" X 2.37" - 1000/box - Manila (AVE12605) Reviews
Avery Manila G Shipping Tag - 4.75" X 2.37" - 1000/box - Manila (AVE12605)

Avery Manila G Shipping Tag - 4.75" X 2.37" - 1000/box - Manila (AVE12605)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Shipping tags offer a smooth writing surface with a neutral background that makes your text stand out for easy reading. Attach the tag with the included wire to ensure it stays securely bound to the item it represents. Each tag features a reinforced hole for extra strength to allow the wire to hold ... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE12605

$55.56

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This worked very well for ...

By Grant123 from Undisclosed on 07/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This worked very well for me. It helped me to organize my things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love for scrapbooking

By ssapphirestitching from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There is so many uses for these tags, i love them for scrapbooking and card making. Adding tags to baskets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tags

By KHALL2100 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery tags are a lifesaver for many reasons in a small manufacturing environment. They serve many purposes from tagging material for disposal, use or identification when affixing an adhesive label is not an option.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Gifts

By Moniv1 from Undisclosed on 12/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worked perfectly to label jars filled with homemade jam.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

going on a trip? you need ...

By Creswell13 from Undisclosed on 10/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

going on a trip? you need to mark your bags !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

strong

By blueplaza from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Strong and durable, good product because it does what its supposed to. simple and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Plan Bags

By restingrabbit from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these for our plan bags that are archived and go to storage. Rolled up plans go into paper bags and then we attach these shipping tags with the project number and name and the year. Once these tags go on, they are there for life. I cannot afford to have a tag fall off because a lot of times it means we have to open the bag, unroll the plans and find out what is there. These tags are worth the price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These shipping tags are ...

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These shipping tags are great! They are kind of thin, so I had them laminated in case of rain. Other than that, They looked very professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Guarantee These Last

By DeborahLn from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have held many positions in the last 35 years and have purchased and/or used the Manila "G" Shipping tags for that same period of time. I have never received any complaints from the co-workers I have purched these for. They are very long lasting and easy to use. They can also be laminated if need be to protect the information on them from the weather.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved