Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE16171 » 97 Reviews

Avery Translucent Durable Write-on Divider - Write-on - 8 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 8 / Set - Clear Divider - Multicolor Tab (AVE16171) Reviews
Avery Translucent Durable Write-on Divider - Write-on - 8 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 8 / Set - Clear Divider - Multicolor Tab (AVE16171)

Avery Translucent Durable Write-on Divider - Write-on - 8 Tab[s]/set - 8.50" X 11" - 8 / Set - Clear Divider - Multicolor Tab (AVE16171)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Write-on dividers are made of durable plastic for frequent reference. Customize entire divider using a ballpoint pen or pencil. To reuse, just erase and write again. Dividers are translucent and multicolored. Bigger tabs provide 50 percent more writing space than standard tabs. Global Product Type:I... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE16171

$9.09

3574 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 97 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Durable Write-On Dividers

By missionready09 from Honolulu, HI on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Sturdy, Convenience, Attractive Design

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Office Tasks

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Organization

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Write-On Dividers are a life saver for organizing information when you have a million tasks to accomplish. The are convenient and super easy to organize in any folder. I love that I can customize my work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tabs

By researcher1 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we use these every day. they are easy to write on, colorful, and strong


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Write and Re-Write!

By LisaLoo from Undisclosed on 09/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the fact that you can write and re-write on these tabs. For school purposes, it makes it easy to re-label from one semester to the next. Saves you money! The color coding system, too, makes it very practical for school use. Great product, Avery! And...these are the most durable/lasting dividers I've ever bought. I would not consider buying another brand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Divders Ever

By HansonFan from Undisclosed on 06/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers are great and very reusable! Love the colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy

By claudy from Undisclosed on 06/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like that they are so easy to use and look so nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's great for organizing ...

By lmh23 from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's great for organizing students' hectic and compressed school schedules! This is a must buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Dividers Ever

By wyohoopsfan from Undisclosed on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these dividers. I am huge on organization, and these help me organize everything I have in binders. I love that I can easily change the category that I put on the divider tab without having to deal with those annoying little pieces of paper and trying to get them in and out of the tab. These make it so much quicker!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For sorting craft patterns and books

By ssapphirestitching from Undisclosed on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use these for dividing sections in my cross stitching patterns, quilt patterns. At my job for separating out sections of travel areas. helps for quick referencing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By LEE1234me from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Very durable, great colors. My children use these for school. Usually they are more "pricey" than the cheap paper dividers but they don't rip or tear - very long lasting. Good that you can rewrite divider names in case you reuse or change your mind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Make life easier

By filly from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being able to write on them makes the job much easier


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product. Helpful ...

By bphys from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Helpful and quick way to organize my notebook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

durable

By Woodson from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these dividers! I have a couple of sets that are a few years old and they are still quite usable. Color coding helps with organization, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these!

By JadeO from Undisclosed on 09/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these to use in my planner; the paper-ish dividers the planner came with weren't very sturdy, and I had to keep layering on hole protectors to get them to stay in. Since I bought these dividers, I've never had a problem again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great size and very convenient

By mdnite from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my small Avery binder and use it for all the notes I need for around the house (to-do lists, to-buy lists, ideas for the house, holiday plans, etc.). And I really like these Write-On Tab Dividers. I used to hate dividers that have the little see-through plastic tabs where you have to write on a tiny slip of paper, and then slide it through the tab. They would then often slide out on their own. It just was annoying. These are much better, and I love the pretty designs and colors too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Tabs!

By BusyBusyGal from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a super organized person so I tab everything! These are wonderful! When a binder of information is outdated, I can remove the tabs, erase and reuse!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keep H.S. Student Organized

By bargainhunter from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these write on dividers for my high schooler. She likes the color choices and the ease of writing on the tabs. They are durable. They survived an entire year. I would definitely recommend this product if you need to be organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Write On Dividers

By sjames352 from Undisclosed on 07/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find that this type of divider is invaluable. I use them in many ways--at work--being a teacher, it helps to be able to change the tab titles as needed because of courses taught--change every 10 or 20 weeks; also helpful for students to be able to change tab titles as needed for when they change courses or subject matter; at home--use for catagorizing craft supplies listings and ancestry information--families listings; as well as other information that needs catagorizing especially when updating or changing information. With them being colored, it's easier to distinguish each tab. With the three-hole punch, they can easily be used in a 3-ring binder. Being made out of plastic makes them durable--last longer than most dividers made out of paper which makes them inexpensive--don't have to replace multiple times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tab Pro

By fitzy1959 from Undisclosed on 07/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the easiest and most professional tab dividers I have ever found/used. I have to make a lot of binders for my students and it makes it so easy for me to customize the binders I need to make for each specific class. Periodically the students like to make changes to the tabs and having the write-on tabs is so much easier than printed tabs. I will continue to use these forever!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent, versatile product!

By duchess from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought my first set of these dividers a few years ago to help with managing back-up for long term projects. The dividers worked well to separate the notes for each project and the included pocket held all the related items that didnt have holes punched in them. I went from having information in two different places (a notebook for notes and paper clipped back up that I kept in a separate folder) to one location that has increased my efficiency and ease in retrieving the necessary information for each project. The best part is that when Im done with a project, I can erase the information on the label and reuse the divider and pocket for another project. It is an affordable and reusable product that has held up for many years of daily use. I have since bought more sets for my kids and havent had to buy new dividers for them either, they just keep reusing them. The quality is incredible, the colors are vibrant, and the labels erase completely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By Knprice from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased two sets of dividers for law school. I am very pleased with my purchases. The labels are easy to write on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Write-On Dividers

By GMA06 from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use these in my home files. I love that they are reuseable, I like the simple design so I have a blank slate to design my own unique design on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Write On Dividers

By wnwn from Undisclosed on 06/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Durable Write On dividers are great! They are easy to write on, or erase to change. The surface of the tab is larger than the small slide in type. It is easier than writing on the small white card stock and sliding them into the little plastic tab!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Made the project presentable

By TSA7 from Undisclosed on 06/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these tabs to set up binders for a presentation. They made it easy to create a professional looking presentation without having to spend a lot of money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Tabs!

By DaddyK from Undisclosed on 06/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs. They are so easy to use and glide through the binder easily. I also love that you can also write on these! The best part is although they last, they are cheap enough to buy every year!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Dividers

By Yudith7686 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so versatile because you can write whatever you need the tab to say. The rounded tabs dont hurt your fingers when turning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love these

By officeManiac from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the write on feature - better for the planet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE these!

By AJ13 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the ease of use for the write on tab dividers. I especially love that I can re-use them as needed. They are the BEST quality on the market, imho. :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Design

By CrystaLF from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the design of these! They are so fun, perfect for my girl scout binder!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Product

By KMT1 from Undisclosed on 04/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these at work to separate daily items that need to be done. I like the soft pastel colors too. I also bought some for my daughter to use in her notebook at school to separate her different subjects. She loves them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST DIVIDERS EVER

By StevanD from Undisclosed on 04/09/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THESE ARE THE BEST DIVIDERS I HAVE EVER USED AND ARE THE EASIEST TO LABLE. LOOK FORWARD TO USING YOUR PRODUCTS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy better way to use it ...

By yudiaz from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy better way to use it than old fashioned way. i would use it for home orgazined. love your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5.5" x 8.5" Plastic Durable Write-On Dividers

By grape from Undisclosed on 04/08/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using the 5.5" x 8.5" Plastic Durable Write-On Dividers. Useful and unique. I am constantly looking for items that help me get my life organized. I never seem to get organized enough, but these have helped me immensely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tabs Ever

By TimS from Undisclosed on 04/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs. So easy to use. You can even write on them with a pencil and re-use the tabs. Just Great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The write-on dividers are ...

By yc59 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The write-on dividers are durable, easy to use and inexpensive. I prefer these to other dividers that cost more in time and expense. I recommend this product to those that have home filing systems or tickler files at the office. There are no Cons to the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These Are AWESOME dividers!!

By HappyCustomer10 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using the dividers that I can write on for several years. I just can't get enough of these. I write on them and if I change the title or location it is as easy as pie with just a sweep of an ordinary eraser I can change them to what ever I need. Thank you Avery for all your great products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Write On Tabs

By Kimgt from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

BEST TABS EVER! These are AWESOME! For that person on the go, they are great! Easy to use and very convenient. I would recommend to everyone who has an organizer to use these tabs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

victen1

By victen1 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used thedividers for a couple of years now. They are much better than the type of dividers that I used to buy. Avery dividers are easy to use and hold up well. I can write whatever I need to on them and reuse them yearly. They work well as dividers in curriculum notebooks, grade/attendance books, and other teacher required notebooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

most useful product

By xx100xbst from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This dividers are excellent for office, school and personal organization. You can create, decorate and modify your tabs any time, just erase and re-write. My daughter use this tabas for her binders, as she creates different styles, her binders look new and fresh all the time. I use them in my home office as well and they are excellent. I definetly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish I had these sooner!

By bbecky12 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers are an ingenious idea! You don't have to worry about losing those little white strips of paper like with the old dividers and these are so much neater! I won't be going back to the old ones ever again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By JBBF from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very handy for organizing while on the go - no computer required!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use Organizer

By Bookkeeper12 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am the bookkeeper for a Real Estate company and I use plenty of labels and dividers to stay organized. When I used the the write-on dividers, it was simple-no headache! I would recommend these to anyone who doesn't have time or patience for the mini-card insert dividers that you tediously have to type or just end up writing on. Good buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's All That

By Groceries from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the write on dividers! They are great for a changing office. You can easily write on the divider and easily change. No mess, or waste because they can be used over and over again. I work for a non profit so we always look for ways to save money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Write On Dividers

By Adminteacher from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work well, and Are much easier to use than ones where you have to insert the piece of cardboard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By missionready09 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The write on tabs for my dividers made it much easier for me to locate. They stayed in place and looked so professional!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By Afrogirl6 from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these to create multiple folders for our notebook. They are very easy to use and comes in great colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

multi versatile product

By Nightjumper from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product allows you to title individual chapters to a text or to change file indices quickly and easily. You can color coordinate your files as well as title in color to easily identify specific information with ease of location. The selection is very good and allows you not to have to duplicate due to lack of colors available. Very user friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Write-on Dividers Fit the Bill

By ladycat from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the Avery Durable Write-on Dividers to make it easier to keep track of the various rescue organizations I work with. I can write on them, erase them if we not longer need their section, and use them again for the next rescue. Before using them my notebooks were a MESS and I couldn't find any thing. Now I just flip right to the section I need. Voila! They are perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional and Durable

By mickey32266 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery write-on tabs are the best! I use these tabs in all of my lab binders. Just recently my supervisor recommended that all of our sites use these because of how nice and durable they are.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By ref235 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I especially like the opportunity to carry these tabs with me when traveling to create presentations etc while on the go. Simple and easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Write on labels on solved the problem

By Tiplernorth from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the labels for everything from recipe cards index cards to file , along with files for taxes to labels and most important is my health care bills and insurance bills , , Avery company is great I like the free sample which help me decide which labels I need for each project , and when I send boxes to the Military overseas I label with Avery labels , makes it easy to label the products in the box ,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great! Love them!

By Marcias from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great because I am so disorganized that whenever I need a new tab, I just grab one out of the stack |I keep nearby and write out a new one! I don't need my computer & I can use whatever description works for me vs. premade labels. Then later when I realize I already, made that tab, I can can erase it and make a new one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome for the Unorganized

By Unorganized from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a terrible time organizing my office drawers. Even when I take the time to create folders and printed tab dividers I always forget multiple folders. The Write On Dividers are so simple to grab and create a folder when needed. I'm able to quickly add the forgotten folder and it still looks professional and organized in my drawer. Thanks for this easy and real product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy/fast Dividers

By ExecAsst9OCT09 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast, no printing! Just write it and you're FINISHED! Wonderful idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for school

By Nefariousity from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These worked great as a binder dividers for college, thanks! =D


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great and easy to use

By mlb6337 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

when I'm tagging a special note or project, I'm very happy with the ease and clarity of this product. I've tried numerous others and these have been my savior.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By ametrinel from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these! They are so easy to use and versatile. I love that I can customize them to my needs, instead of pre-printed headings that I may not want to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Speeds Training Manual Organization

By OwnerofSmallBusiness from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my small company we use these dividers frequently when we add new sections and information to our training and operations manuals. Instead of having to open and or create a new document for labels, I can quickly assemble the new information and distribute to my 4 employees at our meetings. Takes less than a minute and is done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!!

By MsOrganized from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the ease of which I was able to use these dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love that they are reusable

By Corinaesq from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are great - easy to write on, easy to erase. And it's really great that they're reusable, because there's too much waste in the world.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Something new that I can use

By trans78turbo from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are perfect for when I read a self help book, the bible, or a manual. I can label the pages and assign reference titles that I can remember in case I have to back to refresh my memory. They're perfect for my projects to prioritize any task or shopping list for items needed for project. I definitely can use these dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so easy to use; no paper ...

By Rover from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

so easy to use; no paper tabs to mess with. so much quicker to write directly on the divider rather than applying a tab to each one individually. I don't have to go looking for a label to write on first, just grab the divider, label it and move on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest Idea Ever

By Denisek from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Greatest idea ever. It allows me the flexiblity of changing my mind when I am organizing my notes. I start with what I think things will be "noted" by they allow me to change them as the themes change. It is great to be able to change them easily without having to search to find the little papers to fit the old system. love this idea and the many sizes they are available in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good quality, but a little short...

By sheluvsmuddin from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these tabs in my coupon binder. They work great with the baseball card insert pages, but with the plastic page sleeves they are a little short. They don't stick out as far as I would like so that you can read the tab. So I guess depending on what you will be using them with on whether or not they will work right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Organizing Tool

By 70Lemans from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are easy to use, durable, and make organization a breeze!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use and Reuse These Dividers

By DianaInTX from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For a nonprofit organization we try to find ecomonical ways to use and reuse our supplies. These Avery dividers are sturdy and reuseable. To recycle, simply use an Avery label to cover your old label!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Most Excellent

By Wiggy from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work well and are easy to use! I would recommend these dividers to all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just What I needed

By backtoschoolmom from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I already have these for my home business, also purchased some for my 5th grader and now am about to buy some more because I'm going back to college and these are exactly what I need. You can write on them, though I wouln't recommend a permanent marker! It was some work trying to get off to relabel them. If they can last through one school year with my 12 year old ms. distructable, then they are just for me-they save money from having to buy more every year!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use tabs

By Cathy17 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs. You can write on them easily. They have enough space so you don't have to squeeze the words onto the tab. This is a totally fantastic invention--so simple I wonder why no one thought of it before. Anyway, I'm glad they did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product. I ...

By Pennywise from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. I use the dividers for organizing current projects. When I'm through, I can erase and use on the next one. I feel spoiled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Write on Labels

By dbjewett55 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Easy to use. Wouldn't use anything else


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By animalgal from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabe are great becasue you can easily find what you are looking for!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great purchase in a long time

By angelo3234 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love this product and i would really recomend this product to friends and family members.It has really help to be better organized.Thank for this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dividers

By Pico from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with these dividers. The ease of use and the ability to write on them instead of having to feed through a printer is a great idea. Keep them coming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Useful

By mcmom2 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These write on dividers are absolutely the best. We use them for school and it is so easy to set up our notebooks. If we determine we don't need a divider after all for a certain subject, we just erase and create whatever we do need. They can even be used again next year. Great idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Chitownbarb from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I want to reuse folders, I just attach one of these tabs and when I am done with the folder, I just pull it off and throw it away. Saves money and is a "green" way of doing business by not throwing away the folder and reusing it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is excellent ...

By myGia from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is excellent for use in our medical office records and cost effective for repeat use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Very helpful

By pancake from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love the idea that you can write on the dividers and that they will last and last. It is a great idea and make organizing so much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Write on Dividers - Can't Live Without Them

By WendyAustinTX from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have a lot of manuals that were just bound together. I bought the write on dividers and inserted them through all the materials. It was so easy to write the name of each section and insert them where needed. No typing labels, losing the little pieces of paper that go into the tabs, etc. Two easy steps....Write the name of the tab and insert!!! Thanks Avery!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So convenient!

By VikkiK from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the plastic write-on dividers. Sometimes it's just easier to write on the tabs rather than going through the process to print them off. I love the Avery products. There's something for everyone and every kind of job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just what I needed

By Gibster from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a nice way to "tab" things. These are easy to use and look classy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By MT43 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In our line of work...binders are used for different things and the tabs are forever changing. These dividers make it simple and very cost effective!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work like a charm

By sdoffice from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Work lke it suppose to be. Very useful, when you actually need to write something on the spot instead of "preprint" or print first, Flexible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love them!

By dbcarol from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I especially like the size and durability for various projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver!

By Kaydoodle from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs for when I just don't have the time to print out "fancy" labels for dividers. They are sturdy and really hold up to wear and tear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Great Divide

By Outback from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these dividers for everything from filing to dividing my two businesses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is something I can ...

By JMGT36 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is something I can grab and use without having to go through all of the normal steps when using the computer. I especially like that they are designed to be written on, which make the ink not smear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Plastic Durable Write-On Dividers

By Gen01 from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these were wonderful to use in our office to divide teaching sheets


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Dividers I ever Bought

By Tener16 from Undisclosed on 10/21/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These dividers are the only ones that lasted me the entire school year, and they are still in great condition.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Right On...

By tabs from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I upgraded to these dividers about 8 months ago and they are so much better than expected. They are made of a thicker plastic and work better when navigating a larger binder ( 3 to 6 inch binders) I don't actually write on them - I use the label maker. Which allows me to reuse the dividers and modify them quickly. We have a case of 150 remotes and I cut the dividers and use them as place holders for missing remotes - the durable plastic holds up well during all the travels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CHANGE

By jelese from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In our law firm, things change rapidly. These are perfect. Before, we spent a lot of money changing out dividers with every case notebook. Now, we only spend money if we get more cases than we have dividers - and that is never a bad thing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Durable

By AveryNinja from Undisclosed on 09/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers are very convenient and are very durable. Sometimes, though, the ink can rub off, but this is easily fixed by just writing over it again. Overall, this is a great product for organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Divider Product

By DLwitCB from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I get these for my kids when they need school supplies. They are so durable & at the end of the school year these dividers are recyclable for the next year (we use an erasable Pen or marker to write on them). I purchase new ones only if I need more. I love these!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I too cannot find a pen ...

By Janet1234 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I too cannot find a pen that works with these. Ball point is impossible to see. There are no instructions as to which side to use (rough or smooth), what kind of ball point recommended 9cause 3 i tried don't work), and how to erase it. It certainly does not wipe off with a damp cloth!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What pen are you using?

By Liyhann from Undisclosed on 09/01/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I can NOT get pens to write on these! I've tried two different ballpoints, two different gels (these just smear) I hope that someone will write in and tell what kind of pen they found writes most consistently on the tabs. Trying to write with my pens is going to break my hand....Overall they are great colors, they are sturdy and if you could actually write on them, they are big enough to write long words, but I can't get the ink to show up beyond the first stroke or two. arghhhh


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Write On Dividers

By eazo72 from Undisclosed on 04/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product, easy to use and locate what I need. Wish colors were a little brighter, maybe even prints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

these are THE BEST

By CrazyOrganized from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we use these in our business AND with the kids school binders. They are GREAT, they are VERY durable-the kids use them from year to year and that saves me money (matter of fact the kids might use the same dividers all the way from Jr High to graduation for High School. We rewrite on the dividers and or make our own stickers for the labels. WE LOVE THEM.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

write and re-write

By beckyinthecountry from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The erasable dividers/tabs are wonderful. Besides the ease of writing on the tabs, they are erasable. this is a great way to recycle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved