Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE16299 » 182 Reviews

Avery Dennison Ave-16299 Avery Notetabs Traditional File Tab - Write-on - 16 / Pack - Neon Blue, Magenta Tab (ave16299) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 182 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Instant divided notebook

By terripc1 from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My junior high age boys use this to mark each subject in their notebooks and make it easy to see which classes they have homework to complete.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tabs

By fso5911 from Undisclosed on 10/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for tagging high school bus schedules for easy acccess.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

study

By blueplaza from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is gonna make studying so much easier for you. I love it because it works for me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than regular dividers!

By HeatherG from Undisclosed on 10/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these because I was needing to divide plastic sleeves, and the regular dividers were just too small. I absolutely LOVE them and don't think I'll ever go back to using the old dividers! I can moved them whenever I want!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful product

By phoffa from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy and convenient to use. I got everyone in our office hooked on using this product. Portable and great for meetings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME product!!

By Jodibiz4 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First and foremost, I LOVE Avery products! But my favorite product has to be your Neon Note Tabs! I use them in my classroom religiously! I would be a disorganized "hot-mess"-of-a-teacher without them! With so many things that I need to keep track of, the Neon Note Tabs help me "keep it all together". Thank you for making so many products that I incorporate into my VERY hectic life!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These Make My Job So Much Easier

By kpattaz from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My work requires a lot of research both online and in print material. These tabs have made it so much easier to mark my place in a reference document without causing any damage. I also love that I can make notes on the tabs and then reuse them in a different document and not have to toss them and start over. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By 72852 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these handy little tabs to separate sections in a file folder. I simply write on the tab, stick it to the page, and an instant divider is created! No more using color paper to separate the sections (and increase the bulk of the file). I like that I can reposition the tabs if I need to. These tabs are more durable than tape flags, and they also look tidier in a file.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great way to organize your notes

By Mtw20 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the tabs in a notebook with regular stock paper. It very easy for me to index the section. I've moved the tabs around in my book. They are durable so it keeps my book looking neat. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Tabs!

By StephDLion from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With these, you never have to buy those old school dividers with the tiny little papers again! These are a no-fuss way to getting organized. Just write, peel, and stick! Or peel, stick, and write. It doesn't matter which way, you can't go wrong! The only way they can get better is if they come with a variety of colors in one package...and if they do and I haven't seen them yet...well then let me know so I can go buy some!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple & Easy

By AMJD from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are very convenient for making a quick tab by just writing the label and sticking it on. I also love how the colors stand out. The quality is great because the tabs won't easily tear like paper tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Knitting Patterns

By sherbydog from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to organize my downloaded knitting patterns into a binder. They are great because I can move them around as I add new patterns. :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Note Tabs

By lml52106 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are Awesome. I can use them for more personal projects, and I love that. I can write on the tabs and the clear part without ruining the printed page. These rock. I like all sizes of the note tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tool!

By ccinashland from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to label a shelf divider where vertical space was at a premium. Simply write on it and stick it up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love these! my dad ...

By ev32500 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love these! my dad bought them for me and i use them all the time at school! they are so sturdy and easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flimsy Tabs

By Jodg from Undisclosed on 07/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent product to stay organized. I review a lot of contracts and I can quickly label sections of the contract with the Avery Flimsy Tabs, and they stay on even after punishment in my over-crowded brief case. Love this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Patsy1 from Undisclosed on 07/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great. Like the fact that you can move them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By Laura1234S from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a teacher, I use these and so do my students. We use them to tab our composition notebooks for math, science, and reading. They are so easy to write on, attach, remove, and move to another page.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By ydnic from Undisclosed on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never would have thought that I would find so many uses for these tabs. They are so durable and they stick forever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Note Tabs

By Shiznit from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these in notebooks where I need to find my place quickly. They are absolutely excellent. Also, around tax season, you could use these with other important documents that you need to find quickly. Banking and finanical records are easily located with the Neon Note Tabs. I highly recommend these to anyone who wants to stay organized. I say Avery is the only way to get and stay organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Use

By GreatUse from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is highly used at work. Organizing agenda for a committee or Board Meeting. This is the best way to keep every documnet organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs are the Best

By TheFicster from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these Note Tabs, They are easy and quick to use, and make finding what I am looking for really really easy. They stick really well and are well worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

these are great! no need ...

By tlk1234 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are great! no need for binder tabbed dividers anymore & they are great for holding my place in my weekly planner


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs Great items

By sleepydog from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These note tabs are great for flagging key information for my job using state and federal laws. Easy to use, last a long time and I can reuse when needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My cookbook

By PamelaD from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been compiling my own cookbook of favorite recipes in a binder. I use the tabs in my regular cookbooks to mark which recipes I want to include. Easy to use, easy to sort because of the colors, and easy to write on. What's not to love? NOTHING


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Organizational Tool

By GraphixQueen from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got these to help in my file folders, however, I have used them to point to appointments on my desktop calendar and I LOVE THEM! It makes looking up appointments just that more simple for me. They are easy to write on so I can put little notes as well. I will definitely be buying some more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for students

By CaraMia from Undisclosed on 06/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When my student's organize their science notebooks, they use avery tabs to separate their sections. This customizes their notebook and makes it easier to keep their notes and labs organized and find the information to review for a test. This product is easy for 4th graders to use and what fourth grade student doesn't love something they get to customize?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note tabs

By GTM0324 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are awesome. They make it so easy to find reference items quickly. The assorted colors are great, you can assign a color to each type item that you are working with and they keep the book/notebook that you are working with neat and clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Divider Tabs

By GeologyPlanner from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are so easy to use. Just apply right on the page that needs to be separated. Easy to remove and move forward or backwards. It saves time because I don't have to open/close notebook rings to continue organizing. The best feature is that these removable tabs eliminate an entire page of bulk. I have 650+ entities to divide and these tabs eliminated the 650+ of additional pages of conventional dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FAST AND EASY

By LUCEE1 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The note tabs are absolutely terrific! We use them for everything including putting up short term signs in the office. I especially like them because you can use them over and over again, and they don't destroy the paper when you pull them off. I wonder how we lived without them before!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs Rule!

By Birdie50 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These reuseable note tabs have made an incredible difference. My grandson uses them to highlight references for his term papers - a BIG PLUS when you need to put together footnotes or a bibliography. I tend to use them in my cook books to mark my 'ace-in-the-hole' recipes on which I rely. I find my husband has been using them on the sly (like almost borrowing but not quite...) to mark frequented sections of huge product manuals he has in the shop and his business. The note tabs just make incredible sense. That's it in a nutshell!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My new best friend!

By Kinnett from Undisclosed on 06/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't know how I used to live without these. I love the colors, they are easy to write on, and if I want to use a pencil I can! They are sturdy enough that after I put them on, I can move them around and they still stick and hold their shape. They are my new best friend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Study Skills

By avery100 from Undisclosed on 04/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the note tabs! I have taught my students to use this study aid when preparing for a test. The tabs are great for teaching students to organize their thoughts and notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Error Proof

By MzVVV from Undisclosed on 04/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Your Avery Neon Note Tabs are the best. I just stick them where I want them, write on them and if I need what I just wrote I just pull it off and stick it somewhere else.The Neon colors make them easy to spot. They are great to use in cook books so you can easely spot a recipe. I just think they are the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NANA

By nanatokaelyn from Undisclosed on 04/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are wonderful. I used them in my night classes to be able to access information in a hurry. The best product you offer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs for Every Use!

By MargaretA from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These note tabs keep my piles of paperwork organized, quick and easy - without spending too much time and effort. My high school teens also use them for their school paperwork organization.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Trial leads to Purchase!

By lpvrod from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free trial of these NoteTabs from Avery and knew I would love them - and I was right! My favorite use so far is when putting together a notebook with sheet protectors. Regular dividers don't show up since the protectors hold the pages out further than normal...so just stick on a NoteTab and voil_! Thanks, Avery! lr Texas


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So versatile!

By KelSandel from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are terrific. I've used them for so many things, bookmarks, divider tabs, tickler files, you name it. I have a notebook that is divided with these tabs rather than more permanent tabs. They've held up great! The way that they last makes them a real value, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver

By cjj54 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are a time saver to say the least! I used them mostly on big projects and has helped me stay organized; which is key to my success! It is nice to just grab the packet, write the heading and put in on the folder, document, etc. And they last! I would like to see additional colors added to the products and offered in bigger packets of each color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

leemurr1

By leemurr1 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these for college - I divide out projects - syllabus etc with them - can always remove and move - easy and makes life so much more organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs for books

By Dazymae from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used his product on books for the customized wedding invitation sample I create. The colors are great and they are so easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By FreeWilly from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are sturdy (don't get dogeared from heavy use) and they stay in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By labellover from Undisclosed on 12/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these... so helpful in finding pages you need to refer back to and then they don't rip the page either... perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizing my Life!

By PetitElefant from Undisclosed on 12/03/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I started using these organizer tabs in the summer of 2010 and am completely addicted. I've used them so much, and they've helped keep my life clutter free. My family travels a lot and when we do, I print up itineraries, plane tickets, hotel confirmations, addresses and maps for our destination, and any other relevant information for the trip. Once I have all the information I need, I use the tabs to keep all the papers organized and at the ready. I write on the tabs to keep it clear: hotel/food/sightseeing/plane etc. and stagger the tabs so I can see all the separate categories at a glance. They've been my salvation, thank you Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Essential Item

By HotMessofPaperwork from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a "piler" not a "filer" and this item has changed my life. Now what I need is easy to find! I use them on bills and books and photos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note tabs R FABULOUS!

By lphil3847 from Undisclosed on 11/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely LOVE these tabs ... they are the best! There is plenty of room (not like the small ones where you do NOT have enough room to write on), they are sturdy and do not tear easily. THey come in varying sizes and colors and they now have them imprinted with the days of the week and month and they are just FABULOUS!! I recommend these tabs to any and everyone who is looking to purchase tabs!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy organizing

By JillD from Undisclosed on 11/16/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The NoteTabs product is such a handy way to mark pages in a book, binder, or large file. You can temporarily, and without damage, mark a page and write on the generous clear portion the reason it is marked and your notes without writing on the page. With the color choices, you can also utilize color coding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these tabs

By coffee1 from Undisclosed on 04/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work great for many things. Brings attention to basic items when you really need someone to take notice or not overlook!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the Classroom

By SpEdTeacher from Undisclosed on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The fact that these tabs are flexible yet sturdy make them ideal for organizing and labeling items that are in high use. I use these to mark documents in my file drawers, identify key pages of a text, etc. The tab is large enough to write a few key words.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A new use

By Phlame from Undisclosed on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tear a lot of cooking recipes out of magazines and newspapers. It's really easy to add them to a folder and then make a list of the recipes outside on a note tab according to category. Sure cleaned out my recipe shelf! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By StevanD from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This iss a great product.. It gives you room to write on. I use them to divide the different parts of my medical code books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't teach without these!!

By lsquirt from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these note tabs. I teach 8 different courses at the University level, yea you heard right. I had so many books with important notes scribbled on scrap pieces of paper hanging out, but not anymore. One weekend I purchased these tabs and replaced every single scrap paper. Now my books look "professional", not the unorganized mess that I had. Since the tabs have areas to write on, I was able to transfer the notes as well. Also, since I am OCD (what teacher isn't) I could erase and rewrite to my hearts content. I now keep these tabs handy and use them daily. I have even started a few of my fellow colleagues using the tabs, and I think we all agree on this statement..."Thank you Avery, keep up the fantastic work!!"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without them!

By sjh722 from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are absolutely the best! I work with many projects, and I use them to add notes to pages, or to organize chapters and sections in m project. AND...they NEVER come off! I also use them as dividers in my filing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Organizing

By sgsflyer from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for just about everything and really appreciate the variety of colors and sizes available. They are even great for wirebound notebooks. They are extremely durable and resist the abuse of lugging notebooks to and from meetings, home, in bags, and by themselves.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't Do Without Them

By antique from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a teacher, I keep a big supply handy. Note Tabs are marking pages in my books, articles and information I want to refer to quickly. The only down side is that I can't use them on my Kindle!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these TABS!

By texgal9 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a great invention.. I love these tabs, that make my priority folder really stand out..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabbing pages in my textbooks

By Ginger54 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to tab my textbooks. These tabs make it easy to find the glossary, the index, pages often used for reference. I tab the chapters relating to an assignment with the same color and use a different color for the following week. This makes it easy to find the chapters for study for that week.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By Dyannah from Undisclosed on 03/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As an "arm chair" shopper, I find these tabs awesome!!! I browse through catalogs marking the item # on the tab and placing the tab on the edge of the page in the catalog. When I am finished "shopping", I can go back to review what I have marked for purchase. It makes reviewing my 'wants' easy throughout my catalogs. AWESOME!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick, Easy and Bright

By SoFloMom from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are great at work or for the kids at school. They're easy to use, allow you to quickly organize notebooks, pictures or just about anything eles. The bright color keeps it lively and the size give you plenty of room to write (although I've even figured out how to get my printer to print on them!).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for file folders

By LoveToSki from Undisclosed on 10/20/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used two pacakages of these little labels to organize a banker box of files that needed some help. They are easy to use and write on. I can use them to organize folders by the color tab. It makes easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs are Fab

By Cookie65 from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Tabs they light my life They help me work without the strife. Oh just so easy to mark the spots I truly love them lots and lots. So take my word, buy Avery tabs today To organize your work and make time to play.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The BEST !

By DaMama from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are AWESOME for students who need to mark place in their texts and other books for class or for writing assignments! I am able to tab and study more efficently using these STURDY and REUSEABLE tabs! Being able to tab both the top and side of books makes the organization even better! They are also INCREDIBLE to use in cookbooks to tab favorite recipes! The other brand is not as sturdy as Avery's AMAZING product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tabs

By krop from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product. I have been looking for something like this for a long time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product Ever Invented

By qt4granny from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels. I work in the accounting department and we use them to separate our accounting reports for our auditors to easily identify. Color coding is excellent for the reports with the same title and are easy to write on. We have 3 different companies and the labels are excellent for our purpose. I would recommend these labels to all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sturdy

By angelau from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great for using to open a file at a specific page. will not bend or pull off


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By CarrienHannah from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I highly recommend this product to everyone! Weither you are in school or college, it is great to distinguish chapters in your books. And if you work in a office it is also great for outlining and seperating out sections of different kinds of documents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They are wonderful!

By suzywallis from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are so durable and easy to use! They were a sample in a teacher appreciation package I got at big box office supply store. I love them! I teach language arts and I have binders that I use to keep my lessons in, as well a gradebook and planbook. I can tab each class, and they last through the abuse of daily use. You can write on them easily and they don't smear. Awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Many Uses

By JOPO from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs. There are too many uses to count, but one of the best is to mark frequently accessed pages in textbooks, product manuals, etc. I even took them on vacation with me to mark pages in guidebooks. They work better than flags because you can add category comments that are meaningful to you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Emilyp from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs! I use them on my job subcontractor lists and they hold up very well! They have a large tab so I can write out the entire name, and they don't come off like the little tabs I used to use. I will definately continue to buy these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for studying or reading

By jens from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs to mark important pages when I am studying. They are colorful and I can make notes so I remember what pages I need to go back to. They work much better than post-it notes!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Useful

By benice from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for meeting notebooks, appointment books, cookbooks, etc. The uses are endless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By CrabbyNAP from Undisclosed on 09/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In my job I write a lot of procedures for the computer and these are great for marking those pages and organizing them. Makes finding items so much easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these Note Tab at ...

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 09/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these Note Tab at work in almost all of my binders. They help me stay organized and look very professional. They are easy to use and the neon colors look great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful product

By notpaidenough from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use these for everything, from reports to marking important things in my planner- love em!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Yet

By jhearell from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these all the time . I use a lot of binders and have to keep up with lots of different events and this helps me keep things organized. I also find it makes it easier for me to find what I am looking for just by reading the tabs that I made.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pleasant Colors

By msellie from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As always Avery is the best. The pastel colors are soft and easy to distinguish.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Organizing Aid

By CJDOfficeMgr from Undisclosed on 09/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the note tabs. They work as dividers, bookmarks, or just to save your place. If you work in office and haven't tried them, buy some now. You will love them, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

note tab flags

By belenda from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are great! you can write on them, and they are sturdy enough to keep their shape, not fold up like the other tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use of Note Tabs

By sdickhut from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tabs were great to use, especially in textbooks. I liked being able to write and the page, and the tab helped me organize notes as well as sections in books. The tabs did put a little wear on the textbook, although it wasn't too bad. Overall, very useful office addition!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fell in love at first sight!

By teghanleig from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First saw these at the IAAP EFAM in Boston and couldn't wait to get back home and get my hands on them.. Only to be surprised with a free sample from the Leadership Luncheon! I love the durability and the fact they are sturdy and see through. I can leave myself a note without having to peel it up like the post it notes. Bravo!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By CB2000 from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs for my office - they don't fall off the files, I can easily retrieve my papers without getting them hung on the original ones that came with the hanging folders. I also use them in my planner so that I can go right to the day of the week. Go Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Item

By UCLgal from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these new labels. I use and reuse these on my planner everyday. They also work well for me in my notebook to highlight pages for future reference.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

note pads

By jada from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for notes to staff memebers all the time. I use them to organize me everyday. They are a lifesaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great way to label student notes

By Kinderteacher from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these in a notebook to label the sections I use for noting student activity performance. The ease of removal makes it so I can use a new notebook per semester without using more labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Editor's Best Friend

By MJIEditor from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am involved in editing, writing or researching several books, dozens of papers and many market research studies each year. Each of these projects may involve other editors or authors. In order for me to track work, I use a combination of sticky notes and Avery Note Tabs. Each function is assigned a color. When the project is in that stage, an appropriate color Note Tab is affixed to the short side of the top page in the manila folder, where it sticks out and can be viewed in an instant. I keep my files in a rack on my desk, categorized by project type, i.e. books, chapters, papers, presentations and alphabetized within the project type. I track status on a Microsoft Excel spreadsheet, as the project moves from phase to phase. Note Tabs give a quick status check without having to look at my computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Organizer for Anyone

By IAAPMember from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These note tabs are "write on!" They have sufficient room for longer titles, they're sturdy, and they're quick and easy to use. They make it easy for anyone to organize a project in a hurry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery works every time.

By FinancialAccountant from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been a Financial Accountant for over 30 years. The presentation of my clients information can _open a door for the numbers with in the package to seal the deal. I have used a broad scope of Avery products from label folders to presentation binders to index tabs my entire career. I can count on Avery to make my presentation appealing and easy to follow every time. Jackie


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excelent for keeping tabs on stuff

By raisingkaine from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were great! I used them to keep all of my son'd folders in line. He kind of just throws stuff in a pile...just like his father!! HA! This way, when he's late for an assignment, I can at least help him with keeping track of the research he's looking for....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keep Up With Classes and Lessons

By KYTeacher from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I teach six classes a day, each with a different roster and plans. For most classes, the transition is five minutes - no time to fumble around for the right plans and lists. I'm able to keep all my plans and class lists in one binder with these tabs. I re-use the tabs every week as I change the lesson plans.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Item

By DM123 from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to write on and ability to see what is underneath is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Organizers

By Rizzie from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found these tabs to be more than just file folder tabs. I have used them in my planner, my grade book and binders. As a retired teacher now, I have been able to use these tabs at home in various organizational ways. I keep insurance and medical papers in binders. These tabs make a great way to keep papers identified and organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tabs

By grandmas60 from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are by far the greatest tab ever great to use over and over easy to take off and place back on everyone should try these if you have never try these don't know what your missing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

simple file

By mathteach from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

as a math teacher, I use a lot of files. these tabs make it easy to change labels and organize


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEE KNEES

By mrsv from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT FOR THE CLUTTER BUG AND THE ORGABNIZER


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best note tabs

By AmyJ from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 3x1.5 Pastel NoteTabs are the best thing for my office use. They are colorful yet not too dark to see the writing on them regardless of what pen I use. They have great sticking strength without leaviing glue or tearing pages when they are removed. I use them to keep notes in books and binders and on my computer and just about everywhere. Highly reccommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLANT

By LOVENCR3 from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE THESE. I USED TO CUT UP REGULAR POST IT NOTES, NOW I DON'T HAVE TOO. PERFECT FOR BOOK MARKING.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happily Busy

By happilybusy from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a very busy person. I have projects that need to be organized, and completed in a timely manner. The way Avery has so much to choose from, I am always able to find just what I need for my projects. These pastel labels are great. I like to use color coding when organizing, and these do the trick. The pastel is light enough to see the title and enough of a different color to distinguish the different catagories. Thank you Avery for your creativity and fortuedness.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By ckmiller5 from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to hold important places in my books. I use them to make short notes to remind me the order in which will use the particular selection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By Brians673 from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They Are Great! I use them at work to help in highlighting areas that either need attention or just to jot down a quick note. They are wonderful because they are see thru and repositionable and they hold up to multiple applications and removals. The prices are great on these too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Instant Organization!

By BusyBeyondBelief from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Your note tabs are the greatest invention ever! I always keep one or two regular spiral binders in my car to help with the kids' notes, work notes, sports, to-do lists, etc. When I need to make a new section I simply turn to a new page, place a new note tab on it and, voila!, a new labeled easy to find section. When I've completed what's on that page, I simply tear it out and reapply the note tab to a new blank page and start over. It saves all kinds of time - not to mention my sanity!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tabs for so many things!

By jtuthillslp from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an SLP who works with significantly disabled students. I use these labels when putting together communication books. They are a quick and easy way to add key organizational elements to the communication book!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

post its

By myboys from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these post it for all kind of reminders. they are wonderful


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

At long last

By Lawyer from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product quality is excellent, as you would expect from Avery. The functionality is superb. In the past you could find little flexible page markers so you could at least find where you wanted to look. With the "Note Tabs" you've got a good firm tab that you can write on, but more importantly, you have a large enough writing area to make real notes and not have to write in short code. Plus the larger stick-em area insures the tab will not come off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite

By jojo1021 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This may be my favorite product from Avery yet. I've used a lot of products from Avery and liked most of them. This is a winner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lends Itself To Many Creative Uses

By BigChiefLtd from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is great not only for students (great for marking pages with key information), but also for use at work. I find myself using Note Tabs as much in my office as I do at home. I don't know why someone didn't come up with these before, but leave it to Avery to be the ones to come up with such a useful product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy & Convenient

By Ablesecretary from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These note tabs caught my eye for the shape. I thought they would make great tabs for my work for my clients and they actually exceeded my expectations in helping me organize not only my working files but my incoming files and current work status. They are easy as the curved shape makes them perfect for indexing and they stand out more prominantly than the standard square ones. Thanks Avery, you cut my work time and helped reduce my confusion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By gmorse64 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs different directories that I use. You can write on them and make it much easier to the find the things I use the most.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

note tabs

By dsjeffrey from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

exactly what I've been looking for to get the job done and organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Administrative Assistant

By Lizzigee from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used the note tabs at work and at church. I am also the church secretary. I used them to separate different sections of my note book for different categories and departments. The church administrator wanted to know where I got them from. She now uses them for her job. I am thrilled about all Avery products and always refer staff and friends to check out the Avery website.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Orginizing

By Tortoise from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs made orginizing my note books quick and easy. They also work great for marking pages in text books for school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this product

By rnsit from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just got these and love using them. I use them at the office and home. Great for when you need to divide information whether it is in a book or files. Where were they before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery' NoteTabs_ 16298, Pastel Assorted

By FASHVIC1 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT ITEM TO HAVE HANDY. VERY USEFUL TO COORDINATE ITEMS BY IMPORTATNCE AND COLOR.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great!

By Beckah from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use these labels for everything. Very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pastel Notepads

By nicoleva from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Notepads! We use them at work and for school. I am addicted to office supplies, these are one one my favorites!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great item

By Charedpez from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs ,as well as all there tabs, are very useful it is because of avery's tabs that i did as well in school as i did


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always a Good Pick

By JulieD from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery products are by the most easy to use! The finished product always looks professional and neat. Given a choice I always choose Avery. Sincerely, Julie


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great new product

By HM4PCBH from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are really handy when you need to have separations, but don't want to use a divider.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works best for me

By darkuser from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Note Tabs in assorted pastels defiantly work best for me. I have been a JAT (Jack of All Trades _ bookkeeper, mailer, computer nerd) for several companies over the last 50 years. I have learned that most of Averys products do the job better any other I have used. The pastels are better for me as I dont care for glaring brights. Even though store brands can be slightly cheaper their quality is not up to Averys standards. Thank you very much for all of great products and variety. This makes doing my job easier and much more professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Assist for Catagories

By oscada from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a wonderful way to keep organized, being able to divide by categories/color. Avery is always looking for ways to make our business (home or work) lives easier!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By NoteTabs33 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These note tabs are pretty easy to use and they are really convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finding more uses for these tabs

By grandmahoppy from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I started using these tabs about 2 months ago. I love the ease and the display of the tabs in magazines, catalogs, recipes etc. I like that they are color coded as well. Good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By cj008 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received my sample and I loved them now I use them all the time. I love the colors and I love that you have allot of space to write. I would recommend this for school and office use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great item

By shartig from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these for flagging pages in my magazines and I take them to work for flagging pages in my binders. Love product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By Student4Life from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work at a school so I am always going to meetings (union, student, new information, etc). I have several binders of information. With the Note Tabs size I can put better names on them (Student Index or Std Idx) you decide which is better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Business Owner

By Jaclk from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great to be used with the spiral bound notebooks. You can create the sections so they fit your needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Great Product

By productuser from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These note tabs are really efficient in helping me get my school work, as well as my files organized. I highly recommend them. They are easy to use and very helpful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic for organization

By giggy from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a school technology coordinator who manages many products, these note tabs have been an invaluable tool in keeping my notebook organized. I'm able to take notes from different meetings and I'm quickly able to find them with the tabs. They are truly repositional and use a sturdy plastic that can handle the wear and tear that comes with working at a school.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life Saver Tabs!!!

By Exadmin from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are absolutely the next best thing!! For so long I have used other means to tab pages, then I found these and I'm hooked!!! I have so many uses for them from work issues..to journal keeping..to recipe books..the possibilities are endless and I discover a new one every time I open a book!!! Another great product from a company I have come to depend on!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By Suzanne98021 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these note tabs, I used them for note card dividers and reminder tabs in books for studying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By ERSTPA60 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They have saved me countless hours finding filed materials. Very useful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By kena from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got a sample in the mail and I really liked the tabs. Nice to be able to move them around as needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Organization Tool

By zambo from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these Note Tabs to use in setting up my hard copy gradebook. They have worked great! They stuck immediately and I was able to write on them without trouble. Now I can make any page in my notebooks a priority!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Teacher helper

By SMB24 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to keep my files and binders organized and new looking every year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Daughter loves these for school!

By Nan11 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these for my daughter and she loves them! She uses them as bookmarks and flags for important pages. They are sturdy enough to hold up to thick high school text books! You can write on them which she uses for a quick notetaking strategy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Yabadabado what a great product

By teach33 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been able to organize my students work folders. It has helped them to be able to organize their science work and keep them on track to get good grades.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Handy

By suemc from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs instead of tabbed divider sheets as a quick way to label sections of reference manuals that I use at work - especially if I'm in a hurry! Adhesive sticks well when you want it to and comes off when you're done - but you can leave them on permanently because they are very durable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use purchase

By dolphinlover from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loves this. It keeps my stuff organized with all the notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs Rock!

By Delia from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product! They're so easy to use. I use them to separate catergories within one file. Easy to remove and replace! They're awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Large filing

By MKR20 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these for thick files that I want to mark a section or document with out adding another folder. Also great when you want to index sections of a document without needing to add dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tabs

By SueP from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like to set up my own notebooks using these tabs! Very easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST FOR THE MONEY

By dettebri4 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used all kinds of these tabs and I think these are the best for my money. Also, just having different colors (the pastels) really helps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Note Tabs!

By Georgia2010 from Undisclosed on 09/01/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would definitely recommend these Note Tabs to other customers. They are very easy to use, easy to write on, and "sticking" power is excellent. I buy more Avery products than any other brand because they represent quality, good value and reliability -- things I rely on. I also purchase Avery 3-ring binders, big tab Clear 5-Tab Index Dividers, various sizes note tabs, sheet lifters (some people don't even know what sheet lifters are for -- which I find amazing because I use them all the time), address labels, and CD/DVD labels. I stick with the Avery brand whenever possible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic new product!

By stliaap from Undisclosed on 03/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just recently received a sample of the Repositionable Note Tabs and have found them to be an excellent product. I love how you can place them on a document, write notes about the content of the paragraph, page or whatever you would like, and then move to a new location if needed. Since they are see through, they don't block any of the copy. This is a wonderful new product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE THESE!

By kkellihe from Undisclosed on 03/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found so many uses for these, i use them almost everyday!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Organizational Tool

By coweyes from Undisclosed on 03/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tabs are easy to use and move to other documents. Different colors really help to prioritize. Great product, reasonable price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOte Tabs

By markathy from Undisclosed on 02/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work super for our home office forour small business. The different colors keep everything separated and easy to see at a glance


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great purchase

By loulou54 from Undisclosed on 02/18/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to use, keeps me focused and organized, I use them in my planner to keep reminders in front of me


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worker

By worker from Undisclosed on 02/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My case loads changes quite a bit, this allows me to reuse my folders, savig me time and money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fan-TAB-Stic!

By wendyiris from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I keep finding new uses for these wonderful tabs! From marking special articles when previewing journals for my manager, to identifying special categories and discussion items in budget binders and meeting agendas, to my business and personal calendar and diary. It's like my own assistant who "sticks" with me wherever I need to go!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love color coding

By lanCOA from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the color coding. I have all my files set up by the different colors. It makes it so much easier to find things quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Idea for following charts

By kaliajer from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Following knitting charts is easier with these handy, re-positionable tabs. What a great idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the new Note Tabs

By debiaap from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't write very many reviews, but these tabs are great and their versatility is amazing. I use them at work all the time. They come in so many different sizes and colors, and can be written on. Not only can you write on the tab itself, but the entire tab is a note card. And to top it all off, you can even highlight anywhere on the Note Tab. Once my boss saw me using them, he asked for some and has now become an avid user himself. In addition to work, I have found an exhaustive list of uses for them in my personal life. Most notable is using them as church organist to mark music and notate, as needed. They are great - you've got to try them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizational necessity

By desert from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My home office was a pile of paper clutter. I hae been putting thing in order with the color coded note tabs. Finally I am able to separate personal and work related paperworks and retrieve them when needed. No more sinking feeling of doom as I sift through mounds of papers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Organizing tabs

By Cherokeedarlin from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tabs when it comes to study or simply filing for all the home documents that need to be filed. Easy to work with, Price is fair. Colors make it easy to file 3 or 4 persons things in one folder. Helping to teach my nieces how to study and gives them quick reference to return to an area needed to be studied for tests. I love these tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile Purchase

By Battle27823 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using the note tabs to signify new chapters in my textbooks. They are also perfect when you need to temporarily highlight a line or draw attention to something on a page.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Note Tabs

By juno from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these color coded tabs, I color code everything for organization. Avery products are so easy to use and the selections are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great referencing tools

By Happy777 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes organizing and referencing information a breeze. Great colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick Tabs on the go

By jennit from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this product. How many times have you been reading manual and needed to mark a page for future reference. With these tabs it's as easy as peel-stick-done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use them for everything!

By Jula from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are the greatest invention ever! I use them for everything from filing tabs, binder tabs, flagging important documents, etc. The write on feature is so quick and simple to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs Save Valuable Time

By Terese from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am responsible for ordering, verifying and authorizing payment of all orders that placed through our building. These tabs are invaluable to me as I can tab out for problems, like back orders, damage, calls for delivery and do not need to sort through many dozens of purchase orders to retrieve my ongoing problems. I think these note tabs along with all your Avery labels are the staple of my office supplies. Thank you Avery!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By Kimi from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great to help you quick reference items in ordering catalogs, school books, manuals etc... Easy to write on and stick as good as or better than Post-it markers... I use these frequently at school and in the office...and find my kids using them as well to easy reference study guides and text book pgs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tabs Ever

By DE2E from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tabs are easy to use, removable and remain sticky to re-use again, and again. The bright colors really make them stand out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By ambladybug from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a great idea, it is very handy when tabbing manuals quickly when I don't have time to type up tab inserts. They also look more professional then using the flags I had to use before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love'em

By chromecowgirl from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These are such a lifesaver in so many ways! Can use them in my dayplanner, in files, books, etc. Have came to my rescue again and again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tickler Files

By Nfloor from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for " Tickler Files ". Making it easy to find information,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart, easy, and adaptable

By Tres from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was browsing my local office supply store for more Avery tabs , when I found NEW COLORS. The grey and white combo work well for the button down professional look needed when attending meetings. The teal and spring green combo look wonderful on the 6th edition of my APA manual. I stil have a nice stock of neon color tabls that are used for specific projects. In all, these Avery tabs are a smart, easy, and adaptable solution . They provide excellent visual clues for getting organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By ktapts from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have recently started using these in our monthy financial & audit binders......they are great! Very durable, visible and a big help when trying to locate something fast. We would definitely recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have used these tabs ...

By Pezzi from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these tabs for organizing items at work and at home. They are easy to use , turn any page into an index, and are economical. The color variations are great as well for organizing like materials.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these tab's

By Deborah from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the way these tabs help to organize. I use different color for each son and then I can even sub divide by color coding medical information. My children have multi health issues and this really helps to keep information straight and available for easy retrieval.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these tabs!

By Purplej from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs for everything from binder sections, books I'm reading and making "top tabs" on my paper planner. They work great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

senioritis

By jollie from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am helping my grandson getting every thing together for college scholarships. I use these all the time ti have him alerted to write a letter to the college or organization to receive the proper paperwork. I used this method for about 6months and it has helped me from haveing to go over something 3 or 4 times---thanks a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Note Tabs- great!

By MichelleR from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These note tabs are the best. The colors are bright, but not glaring and the traditional shape makes them even easier to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!!!!

By ErinIsASwimmer from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great! Easy to use and done easily!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs Got Me Organized

By Pelerin from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE notebook divider pages. I used to cut up file folders or reuse old divider pages to make them. I don't have to do that any more with Note Tabs--instant dividers that are reusable when I no longer need them in that notebook. What could be better?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for tabbing textbooks

By RNSTUDENT from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This item is great for indexing such as recipe cards or medication drug cards when memorizing categories of drugs. Also wonderful for indexing text books! The tabs are easily removed to rearrange in another place, and the longer ones have a see through write-able surface, that can even be highlighted if necessary. Would recommend this product (and have) to others!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By Sarah67 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for just about anything, you can easily mark pages in a book or report, so you can find it fast, everything is right there at your fingertips, I use this for work, school and even family research. You won't be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very cool...

By yourpersonalgardener from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs in notebooks, my datebook, and catalogs. I can mark important notes and find them in a flash! The tabs remove easy and are repositionable--no more torn pages. Also, I use them to mark pages in presentations to my customers. They are very impressed with my "organizational skills"!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By Faith from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love them! They have made organizing in binders so much easier than trying to t ype out small tabs or running a whole sheet of labels for one or two index sheets. I am constantly updating information binders and they have made my life so much easier. I simply use blank sheet of card stock to create the index and use a tab and I am all set!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By Jaclk from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great especially when I have to review lengthy documents, I can tab all the pages of importance and also color code them at the same time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note this-get NOTE TABS!

By teach4everTx from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are SO handy! I teach twenty-five Fourth Grade students, and they are HARD on notebooks, binders, and, especially, dividers! I love these stick on tabs for creating their own dividers that they find more 'valuable' and, thus, take better care of them. They design a divider for each subject; then, I laminate their designs. Punch holes in them and add these tabs, and you have instant, individualized tabbed dividers! Easy, economical, handy...Note Tabs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Notable NoteTabs

By OrderAtLast from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

NoteTabs! How did I get along without them? There are so many uses for them. I use them in many sizes and shapes, in the kitchen, in the office, and most recently, organizing family photos into categories.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Idea Worth Waiting For!

By bart20 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been looking for removable labels such as these, so when I saw them in the store, I was pretty excited! I am constantly changing my files and upgrading and these make changes so much easier. Thanks, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved