Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE16332 » 25 Reviews

Avery Dennison Ave-16332 Avery Notetabs 16332 Tab Divider 6 X Tab Write-on - 3" X 7.50" - 6 / Pack - Cool Assorted Tab (ave16332) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 25 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Indispensable

By Bettina from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is perfect for marking up documents with comments. How perfect that they're see through! Where has this been all my life?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME study tool

By AmyStroh from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought a pack of note tabs a few weeks ago, and LOVE them! I'm involved in a couple different Bible study classes, and they have been so helpful. I simply put them in my book; write a heading on the tab; and then write different notes and scripture references on the "note" portion. All my notes in one place, without having to worry about my pen bleeding through the paper, as I write in the margins. Why didn't someone think of these before????


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FUN AND CREATIVE

By chelesa from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Love These Neon tabs because not only do they help keep me organized,they also make it fun . With me still being a kid at heart bright colors are a fun thing .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great project reminder

By SuzieW from Undisclosed on 04/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great to keep track of a sewing or quilting project in progress as well as to note those future projects to do. I like this because I leave magazines complete for filing and storage with my notes. It is also great to make notes on books as you are making a project and not write directly on the page. A great way to make study notes, questions, supplies needed and filed in one place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We can write in our books

By janetcap from Undisclosed on 04/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally, we can write in any book we want! In flagging a page in a book that we want to reference or study later, all we need to do is stick the tab on, write our note on the piece that stays on the page and our note is complete! I use this to catagorize my study guide. It's about time - thank you, Avery!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like

By tishfish from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like these because they allow you to be organized and I like the size of them too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very handy

By OCDwebdev from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are great for studying. I can mark pages of importance as well as jot down specific notes relating to that page and not markup the text book. These really do help me to stay much more organized in my studies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By jdjc from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great. I have used these for presentations and they work wonderfully. Great product. Would recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Tabs "ROCK"

By pst1957 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs rock! I'll never have to highlight another book, or stick pieces of paper between the pages then trying to remember what part of the page i wanted to remember. I was always worried about putting any sticky note sheets because some could pull off the ink, but no more with these bad boys. I have plenty of room to write on and doodle too if I want. Great product. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest thing since peanutbutter!

By Synergy from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was always having to re-read long reports in order to find the little information that I actually needed. This makes it so much easier. I love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These tabs are my new ...

By 711 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are my new favorite office tool. I have used them as label dividers and for file labeling. They are easy to remove and re-stick. I have recommended them to several people already.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Take lots of notes!

By janaT from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The size of these tabs are wonderful! I take a lot of notes and they accomodate them all in the space provided!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Note Tabs

By Dequizq from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for presentations - used to wonder when a glued tab would accompany a note capability for emergency requirements - fantastic for proposals and business meetings where transferring data from a tablet of notes to the document makes zero sense later without too much extra effort! DLQ


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Invaluable for Quick View

By pc2u from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful tabs to mark items you have to return to frequently or for marking items that need to be handled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3x7.5 NoteTab Perforated Neon Assorted 6 Pack

By Lawman from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These things are really great for taking notes in a book you're planning on reselling or passing along to friends and family!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

about time!

By Ravenhair from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a student who uses Avery... well everything I suppose. I love to use tabs to make finding chapters easier. I love that I can use these to not only organize my book, but to make notes as well. I don't write in my books so that I can resell the ones I don't want to keep for future reference. Thanks, Avery for another great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Home Run

By BMConstance from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these because you can decide for yourself just how much you want to use -- the whole thing or just one section. The material is sturdy enough that it holds up against all the abuse that I put books through. Fantastic!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Team Effort

By CHAVIEW from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a student at University of Phoenix and as part of my weekly team assignments, I use the perforated note tabs to delegate tasks to my other team members when we are in our planning meetings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By sprlady from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These perforated note tabs are great to mark your place and make notes for textbooks or reference books, even your notes! Very practical and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Study Buddy

By studystudy from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is so helpful when working with multiple resources at the same time. I've used them for lunchbox notes, too! My daughter uses them to keep up with assignments!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Reference Materials!

By yoganan from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these to mark pages in my reference titles that I use often. The colors make them stand out, and there's enough room to add pertinent notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By emilytx14 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so handy! I have them in my present project binders and I move them to the items that need to be worked on at hand. When I am done, I move on to the next section, and so do they. They are durable, reusable and most of all, keep my notebooks pretty, and organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Why Hasn't Anyone Thought of This Before??!!

By comehere from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product! I don't know how I got along before these came along. I use these on legal files that allow me to move my notations on documents as I need them. What I like best: the perforations make it easy to divide notes and calculation between sections of contracts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is one of my favorite products

By kkellihe from Undisclosed on 03/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product, i place one on my calendar and use it as a to-do list. I start with the outermost tab, then as things get completed, remove it move to the next!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

USEFULL IN THE HR DEPARTMENT

By readysetstick from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Work in the HR department. We have so many different file for employees. Using these note tabs helps me stay organized! Don't want to be without them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved