Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE16362 » 40 Reviews

Avery Dennison Ave-16362 Avery Pockettabs Cd Pocket Divider - Write-on - 5.12" X 6" - 5 / Pack - Blue Divider - Lime Tab (ave16362) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 40 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Pockets go where I need them

By ddeuts from Undisclosed on 10/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow! What a great idea. I can change notebooks/notepads, etc. and take my pockets with me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By momof2sweetgirls from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried these and they are great. You will be glad you purchased them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stickin' around

By Wendle from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

sticks to the page and comes off clean... good stuff


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Laura1234S from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these when science note booking with my kids in class. They hold all types of small things we make.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By NonieP from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs remove easily when needed but it's not needed often since you can see right through them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these tabs!!!!

By Dion123 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are easy to use and I go to them time and time again when putting together a notebook!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization Wonder

By nana77 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I greatly enjoy the Pockettab. I take lots of notes and sometimes on little pieces of paper. These help me keep those notes in one place and with the project they are for. Awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By HFC1 from Undisclosed on 06/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These things are great. You can stick them anywhere and mpove them aorund. They are great for holding the smaller stuff that normall will get lost. Plus they are easy to write on and the writing last and doe snot rub off. All in all this is a great product that fits a need that many people have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product!

By nqswan from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Pocket Tabs are great! I use them to keep me organized both at work and at home. Will definitley purchase again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a great product!

By pj930 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has been invaluable in helping me to organize my training materials. I am able to use the tabs to mark important information for each training and if the focus is on another aspect of the training I can just move the tab! Awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product. ...

By MichelleL from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. Great for homeschool organizing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful product

By kalina from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product for labeling files or things you file like papers or inserts. I use them to label files which contain coupon inserts. I can peel off the labels when the dates change and ad new ones. They work great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are perfect! I use ...

By mbrittany from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are perfect! I use them at work all the time! I don't work in an office, I work in retail and they still come in handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Maximize Your Notebooks & More!

By RainCityChick from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've always enjoyed using those 8.5 x 6.5 notebooks with the pockets and tabs--but those are quite spendy. In addition, I seem to gather many promotional notebooks of the same size with no pockets or tabs. PocketTabs to the rescue! I put a pocket tab on the first page of the notebook (or inside the front cover), and use two additional Note Tabs to divide the notebook in thirds. GREAT for keeping track of the to-do's from multiple execs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By raymond24 from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product and use it all the time . I love to put one on each of my dividers in my notebooks for notes and lists that people hand me during meetings. This is great because otherwise i might lose the note or list before i get back to my desk! And i love that i can move them if needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome organizational tool

By retiredteach from Undisclosed on 11/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Pocket Tabs are wonderful. They are sturdy. They can be re-positioned. You can write on the tab. They can be securely closed. I use the Pocket Tabs to help organize coupons. I have a Pocket Tab for each store where I shop. I write the name of the store on the tab. The coupons I use for each week go in the pocket. Also, my shopping list goes in the pocket and it is visible. i love these things. I will purchase more. Good Job Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use them everywhere

By MargieG from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how easy it is to reposition the tab. I put them just about everywhere, home and work. They are thick enough to be durable, but thin enough to to not bend the binding. If only they were a little cheaper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Right

By Mosquito1 from Undisclosed on 10/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs are great because they are just the right size and transparent. The page is still in clear view and you can go bigger if there is more you want to pack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredible purchase!

By scrappinmomma from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought a package of these primarily to see if it would ease our organization on a 21 day road trip. It was great. We took over 5000 photos, and transferred them to our computers at night, but also wanted additional backup, so made dvd's and inserted them into envelops - the pocket tabs enabled us to write the city and description of the dvd's. They were great and easy to carry with us.. Thanks Avery, for a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just what i needed

By cd7415 from Undisclosed on 10/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this was just the perfect product to hold those little scraps of paperthat have important information that keep falling out of my notebooks and journals,its about time ,i was getting tired of making them myself in my notebooks and hoping that the ones i made held on. thanks they work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Convenient Product

By Barbara2 from Undisclosed on 10/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the PocketTabs to keep my index cards with my printed documents. I can see what's in there and that's important.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket Labels

By purchasst from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used them for many meetings. Great product. I recommend anyone to purchase Avery items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great idea

By charlieb from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great idea--I love the pocket tabs. I keep all my medical records in a binder, these pocket tabs allow me to carry CDs of my MRIs safely right along with all of my other health info.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product

By TimL from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is so useful! I have a file cabinet at home that is filled with folders that all look the same. With these tabs, I can quickly locate my files without the usual 10 minutes of trying to guess where they are. Awesome product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stickin' to business

By upforsimple from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these tabs to mark important sections in nonfiction books I am reading. I have also used them to create dividers in a three-ring binder for a class I am taking. And they have really come in handy to mark spots in my journal for future reference. Not to mention marking the hymnal for choir practice. I would not want to ever try to stay organized without them again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket Tabs

By Sha03 from Undisclosed on 10/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a very handy product. I love it for making scrapbooks for nieces and nephews. Print some cover sheets and make the pdf files on c.d. Slide the c.d. in the pocket and presto done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I downloaded the template ...

By MrInspector from Undisclosed on 10/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I downloaded the template and it worked like a charm - Thanks again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Handy!

By MN10 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these new pocket tabs. I'm a librarian with notes stuck everywhere. The pocket tabs let me collect and store safely all my little notes. I just stick them in binders or on my desk and put the notes in to file until I have time to address them again. No more lost notes!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Pocket Tabs

By angela12345 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that they are removable. I can put them in my childrens school books without fear of it damaging the book.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I needed.

By Aggi from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was exactly what I needed to make notes to myself and then remove it after I filed my original document away. I did not like the writing surface. I had to change pens a couple of times in order to write on the surface. But with the right pen, it is awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Helper

By MainOfficeStaff from Undisclosed on 10/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's so easy to use and keep items organized. The product is sturdy and can be used over and over again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Most useful tab yet

By Fuswa from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This item has been very helpful in maintaining my organization between different tasks. I would surly purchase again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes Organizing Presentations a Breeze!

By NJCUL from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do a great deal of presentations and the pocket tabs that hold CDs/DVDs that can stick inside any folder or binder make organizing easy and convenient. The pocket tab is simple to use, is a big value for the cost in keeping my presentation disks safe and secure as I travel around. The tab can stick to just about any service, so whether I want to keep a disk inside a file folder or a binder it only takes three steps to do it; take pocket tab out of pack, peel the backing off, stick and go! I recommend it to peers all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Knitting tool

By stgullick from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These pocket tabs are great for knitting projects. When using various colors of yarn, scraps can be kept in the pockets. Also small needles, when knitting socks, can be stored in the pocket right with the directions!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These Tabs are so great! ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/21/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Tabs are so great! I use them to stay organized at work and at home. I am going to be ready for tax season! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another one for the student!

By tnbella3154 from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were perfect for me while going back to school. When it came time for presentations, I would always burn a CD as well as copy it to a thumb drive. This allowed me to file the disc away with all my papers from that class. It simply keeps things neat and tidy. You no longer have to store your discs in a plastic case that will only get broken in your bag!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are so handy!

By kath33g from Undisclosed on 02/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I saw this new product they looked really useful so I asked for these as a stocking stuffer this Christmas and I'm so glad I did because they are great! I put one on the bottom on each calendar page on my large calendar and they hold all the papers and odds and ends that correspond to each month. The tab is positioned on the side of the calendar page so I can easily find the month I'm looking for which is a great help even when I'm looking for a month to write a note on a calendar page. Before these pocket tabs I used to tape or staple to each month's page and that made a mess. They are totally repositionable. I tried a few different placements on my calendar before I decided on the best one and they restick really well. I can reuse them for next year's calendar too. I liked these so much that I asked for some for Valentine's Day. I'm sure I am going to find many other uses for them as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My perfect receipt holders...

By yourpersonalgardener from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these pocket tabs in my budget booklet and datebook. I use the one in my datebook to put my receipts in after a purchase. Then later on I have them in one place to pull and use for entering in my monthly budget book. They are a wonderful tool for record keeping. I use one for each month and subject--for example--groceries, clothing, car expenses, etc...I will be super-organized for tax time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool New Tabs

By JSC1 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These new tabs are really helpful in letting you organize in the way that works best for YOU. Put the tabs where they work best for you! You can reuse them also. Go from one project to the next. You will be the organizing guru....an envy for all your friends!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket Tabs!!

By pammlla from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love to use these for keeping receipts attached to my organizers to track expenses and warranties. The fact that you can insert little items and lift and reposition is an incredible feature of this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved