Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » 16365 » 71 Reviews

Avery PocketTabs 16365 Half Page Tab Divider - 5 x Tab Write-on - 5.12" x 8.31" - 5 / Pack - Clear, Pastel Blue Tab Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 71 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Organization Must-Have

By Vagabondia from Undisclosed on 04/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a free sample of these and now I am addicted! Perfect for organizing my smaller crafting supplies, I also love these for keeping receipts and other small pieces of paper together in my files for work and personal use. Easy to stick and sturdy as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile uses

By Fe543 from Undisclosed on 11/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found this to be a very useful product! I put one on my daughter's school folder for her money or notes for the teacher and then I also like using them in my coupon binder for restaurant and gas station coupons. Those last minute plans. They hold up very well as mine are constantly being opened and closed and I have yet to see even a little splitting or tearing. Great idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great item ...

By annieplum1 from Undisclosed on 11/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to hold my CDs inside my binder. They were secure, easy and convenient. Great product. I would definitely buy these again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenience

By crazyapes from Undisclosed on 11/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product for couponing all I have to do is load up the convenient pocket tabs & place in my wkly circular & I'm ready to shop without having to drag all of my coupons with me, I will definitely be buying more, Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use very ...

By rodsgirl from Undisclosed on 11/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to use very practical they really me keep stuff organized


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By tish1977 from Undisclosed on 11/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product came in handy for keeping my daughter's homework organized. She used them to keep up with particular items she needed for homework and for projects. I also used a few at work. I used them to hold paper clips for later use. I always seem to need a paperclip when I am away from my desk and never have one. Now I always have some on hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket Tab Pack

By jillbari from Undisclosed on 11/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the perfect solution to keeping track of our pesky receipts. They are easy to use, label and file. A great quality product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Must Have Item!!!

By wildflower4u from Undisclosed on 11/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These things are so awesome. I just peel the sticky part and stick them inside my coupon books in different places. I use them for coupons that have been clipped but not put away yet. Also I have one for my coupons throughout the shopping trip I pull out the coupons I want to use and put them in one of the little envelopes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them!!!

By ACMBENN from Undisclosed on 11/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my pocket tabs! They are AWESOME!!!! I use them in my coupon binder and they work just perfectly to help me organize my coupons!!! Thank you so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful

By Malxslady from Undisclosed on 11/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Pocket Tabs work very well for me. They hold a lot more then what I thought they would.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Dayinara from Undisclosed on 11/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am using these for my coupons..these are great sturdy plastic envelopes..I wish I could find them in stores in my area!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neat Organizer

By Pokieokie69 from Undisclosed on 11/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Neat product. Helps with couponing, makes extra space for special coupons!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

has so many uses

By angelakamp66 from Undisclosed on 11/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love it i used them to keep track of coupons,stamps notes ,they are truely wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for Organization

By hvensent26 from Undisclosed on 11/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy having these pocket tabs. I decided to use one for keeping my stamps safe with my address book (right where I need them most). and one with my scrapbooking binder for little notes that I write myself. They are very useful and would recommend them to others :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By tncurry from Undisclosed on 11/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They worked wonderful. When I got these, I had just started training for a new job and they helped sooooo much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful but not without flaws

By honest1 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like these pocket tabs for keeping business cards or small notes in. However the adhesive on the back of the pocket tab does not stay put inside my planner, which is where I have it. I do like that these pocket tabs come in a pack of five, and the closure does stay closed. I would prefer another color than taupe tho.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

avery pocket tabs

By dugkats from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm not sure myself but my daughter who came home from school for a weekend opened them and yelled I love these and took them with her she says they are the greatest thing and she wants more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Meg

By earthboundmisfit03 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using the pocket tabs!! They are perfect for those items that don't fit easily into my binder. They are very durable as well. I use them constantly and not one has broken.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT ITEM!!!!

By Annne from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE these!!!! I use them in my coupon binder and the work GREAT!!!! I will definetly buy AVERY products again in the future. They have so many neat products that are helpful in so many ways.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

veryawsomepockets

By nel14 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love how i could use these on folders or notebooks to give me a pocket or an extra pocket for more things to carry. I work in an office part time and school on the other, i use many things to make me day easier to make sure i dont mix my work with my school. thanks avery i went and bought some more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket Tabs are Awesome!

By Dahlia from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My utmost favorite product from Avery is their Pocket Tabs. I am an avid couponer and this pocket tabs help me sort coupons for easy access with their adhesive insertable pockets and tabs for labeling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket Tab review

By shellnab from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product! It was easy to use. I put one in my day timer and it's perfect to hold my important papers. I just have a couple of suggestions: 1. It would be great if it would hold 8.5 x 11 papers. Right now, I have to fold them to fit. 2. I would also recommend having the sticky part go the entire length of the pocket so that there is no space underneath it. 3. It would also be great if there were pockets with tabs that I could put at the top or the opposite side of whatever I'm sticking it to rather than just the one way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By arbutusmomma from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use this for my daughter school-related correspondence from her teacher..it's perfect for keeping the important items i need to access quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great! I love ...

By mammamellie from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great! I love that I can remove and reposition them. The see thru color is great to see what is in each pocket, and the tabs make them perfect for my binder. I would recomend these to all my friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Accessory!

By coosabandmom from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using the Avery Pocket Tabs as an accessory to my couponing. I have attached them to the front of my dividers to put my used/going to be used coupons in. They have come extremely in handy and I have been complimented on them several times. The only thing I could ask for is that they were a little stickier on the backside. When I turn they pages, they try to come unstuck. I haven't lost one yet though!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thank-you for my freebie!

By metsgirl61 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thank-you for sending me my free Avery product. My son uses them in his binder for school. They are so simple and easy to use. They help him keep him organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By CocoCee from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These fit great in my classic franklin covey binder. i can keep notes handy and they wont' fall out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesomw

By scterryc from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoyed these pockets. I use them in my couponing. Ther are awesome. They are sturdy and quality is excellent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too Dark

By BlondeZilla from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Item reviewed by self & 2 teen in high school. All agree that this particular one was too dark.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must Have

By LisaTX from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The pockettabs are fantastic for organizing everything. As a super couponer, the pocket tabs fit perfectly in my purse or stay secure to the coupon notebook. Use them for a small shopping trip -- put the coupons of only those things I need. For larger trips, hold the numerous ones pulled during the trip. Just hand the packet to the cashier and away I go -- saving money, saving time -- that's the name of the game!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great purchase

By greenidevil2 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product to mark the pages of my cookbook for the upcoming Thanksgiving holiday. I found it very easy to use, with several good color choices that I liked very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it was wonderful and i ...

By rachel1234 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it was wonderful and i would buy these anytime i need some note pads


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the Pocket Tabs!

By KimP from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a coupon-er. No, not a extreme coupon-er but, I do have the folder full of coupons like they do in the shows. I love the Avery Pocket Tabs! They work great to keep all of my coupons that I'm going to use at each store organized for that shopping trip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

impressive

By foliv from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These pocket tabs are wonderful and neat. I have been able to store all kinds of things like photos and business cards etc. I also like the darker color for increased privacy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By dodgegrl from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They work so well. I use them to keep up with reciepes and stuff works extremely well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By jenchick79 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these in my customer files to hold my to-do lists & other small items. They worked great for me!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Pocket Tabs

By busywoman from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tabs are the greatest. I use them for storage and for tabs. The quality and durability are the best for use over and over again. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy To Use

By lovindewgirl from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these. They work perfect for my coupon binder. I love how easy they are to use and I can remove them and place them somewhere else and it doesn't leave a sticky residue. I highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Storage and Tab in One!

By jp29 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Idea! These are great and will be buying more in different colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good quality, i will ...

By jmena09 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good quality, i will definitively recommend it to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By solecism31 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good quality, easy and convenient. I would definitely buy more of these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By kesp from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Loved the Pocket Tabs. So handy and a great size to put extra papers onto any folder page I want to. Very easy to use and see. I like the keep safe closing tabs. Can be used in many places.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these things

By abner463 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These adhesive pockets are genius! I put them in my recipe binder, my kid's binders, I even put one in my purse unattached to anything to use to put small coupons and the like in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Pocket

By ar31 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to use, anywhere. The sticky back is just Awesome. And the flap is secure to keep everything inside. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good idea for pocket tabs

By StevanD from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i am looking forward to organizing my receipts and statements wwith these, like when i pay household bills i can attach to folder and then have receipt with .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Lilredkat from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved them! They were so easy to use and completely useful. I am definitely going to need more of these to keep myself and my business organized! Plus they are great for the kid's stuff, too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Deal

By lucero from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I got this from the mail I was excited to use it since I had never really seen them around and I put use to them and I absolutly love them! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greeneyes2

By greeneyes2 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoyed using the Pocket Tabs. I was so easy to write on and erase. I have told all my College friends about them and now they will have their own. Thank you for making my College time easier and faster!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful for organizing coupons :)

By debtmomof3 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these pocket tabs for my coupons! I sort and label them and they are very easy to keep in my purse and take with me. The secure tabs ensure nothing falls out . Great for receipts too. Durable plastic has shown no sign of wearing or cracking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

r1l2m3

By r1l2m3 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a wonderful product.I use these for my coupon holders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket Tabs are Perfect!

By LibbysLibrary from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely LOVE the 5-1/8x8-5/16 PocketTab Pastel Blue They are so easy to use, and fit in almost any planner or notebook. Lightweight, but sturdy, and perfect for receipts, photo's, note cards, etc. etc. I give these "babies" an A+


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worked really well... i ...

By heather8 from Undisclosed on 11/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

worked really well... i plan on buying and using these again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Sample Ever!

By tamz88 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was one of the lucky winners of a free sample of Avery's 5-1/8x8-5/16 PocketTab Pastel Blue 5 Pack 16365. I'm a SAHM (Stay At Home Mommy) and like most parents our household clips coupons...tons of them! In the past I've had all of my coupons shoved into 1 envelope. Most of the time I wouldn't even make good use of my coupons because I didn't have them organized and they'd expire. With my new Avery Pocket Tab sample, I created 5 different categories for my coupons. It makes it so much easier to find the right coupon and keep them in order. The pocket tab envelopes are so durable and I would definitely recommend them to everyone! Thanks Avery! You've saved this family a lot of $ !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POCKET TAB PASTEL BLUE 5 PACK

By GEORGIACANUCK from Undisclosed on 10/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great ..They fit just about anything and come in very handy for business purposes..Thanks Avery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Deno from Undisclosed on 10/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was very pleased with this product. It's a very inventive item. Leave it to Avery to come up with another great idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good Product

By kferg06 from Undisclosed on 10/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have really enjoyed using my Pockets. I have found several different uses for them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pocket tabs

By wilweld from Undisclosed on 10/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these pocket tabs I am a couponer and use these in my binder


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By SmithMomof2 from Undisclosed on 10/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Avery PocketTabs and began using them immediately! They are wonderful! I love that they can be moved from page to page as I need them to be. I use mine to help organize my shopping trips to different stores. I attach the PocketTabs to my shopping list in my notebook and then put my coupons I will use inside. It makes my trip go smoother and faster. I also use them to help keep my finances in order. I put my receipts and bills in them and attach them to my notebook that I keep track of my finances in and it works great! These are amazing and I recommend you try them, you won't be disappointed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

use daily

By jmartin556 from Undisclosed on 10/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

makes great dividers for my coupons, to put each store in a separate pocket. they're easy to organize with the tab on top i can write which store the coupons are for and i don't need a huge notebook i can just take the one pocket tab.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I haven't taken the ...

By rumdelicious from Undisclosed on 10/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I haven't taken the peelie off the back to stick them on anything. I use them for coupon envelopes at various stores. I have one for each store and they work wonders keeping your coupons organized for your shopping trip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By kacgifts from Undisclosed on 10/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery is the best. I love my sample. I have already purchased another pocket tab. Avery is the brand I trust. Quality products as always.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for coupons

By LindaJ from Undisclosed on 10/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product! I immediately started using it for the coupons I carry to stores each week.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PocketTab

By FishersScott from Undisclosed on 10/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is awesome. I'm getting more. So useful and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By celesteart from Undisclosed on 10/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved these tabs! I have small copies of confidential info at work that I have to hide from prying eyes. With these, I can stick that information anywhere and not have to worry about it being seen. These things rock!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Debbh from Undisclosed on 10/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these were great and convenient to use! Great quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pocket tabs

By sticky14u2 from Undisclosed on 10/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these I use them to hold my grandbabies shot record in his diaper bag. I use them for coupons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In LOVE

By adel32 from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery is after my own heart! I love this product! It is clear so I can see exactly what is in it and fits all those small receipts, coupons, or random sized papers that always fall out of normal binders. I received this product for free, but will definitely be buying more and in different colors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really handy and very useful

By msgadget6905 from Undisclosed on 10/01/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These little pouches are great for holding grocery coupons. I used them to make a booklet for my coupons and receipts. I took a side spiral notebook and attached one of these pouches to each page and put clear labels on the tabs for the various categories I needed. The adhesive used is repositional so moving them is easy. These pouches are a really handy size, very durable, have a nice feel, hold lots of coupons and are a pretty blue. Contents are very clearly visible. I recommend these pouches for anyone who needs to organize any type of small papers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By BusyBeeMomOf3 from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely LOVE this new product! I put one in my daily planner calendar and also in my PTA binder to give me additional organization help with small loose paperwork. They are not bulky and I can see what is inside of them without having to open it up. Plus, if I need to transfer it somewhere else, I just move it without any mess. Thanks for coming up with this super product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pocket Tabs are ROCKING my Notebooks

By ConnieB from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My favorite notebooks for work have recently been re-desiged. They used to have pockets on the first tab, then two other tabs. Now, no pockets or tabs! I used the pocket tabs to create a pocket and tab in the front of my new notebook, and then some of the larger NoteTabs to create dividers. I love that the pocket tabs help me keep track of tickets, business cards, small notecards, etc.. throughout my day and help me customize my notebooks to the way I loke to ues them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT SIZE

By JDR1 from Undisclosed on 04/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this product due to the size. It fits perfectly in my planner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved