Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » AVE19650 » 11 Reviews

Avery Dennison Ave-19650 Avery Showcase Reference View Binder - Legal - 8.5" X 11" - 275 Sheet X 1.5" Capacity - 1 Each - Black (ave19650) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Broke after 2 months

By lastuser from Undisclosed on 11/19/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I got this binder for school, the bottom thumb switch just broke and it won't go back on. Aside from that, it's a well-built binder if you aren't opening and closing it a lot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Economical Binder

By wifeyy622 from Undisclosed on 06/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 1 1/2 inch binder fits the needs of my children school work. Their school requires them to use a 1 1/2 inch binder. This is the best choice for them. It's economical and can carry the load through out the school year. I definitely recommend it...and my children recommend it as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The standard for 2" binders

By PaultheWall from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Always good quality, flexible in that I can insert different covers. I use them for a wide range of purposes. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review from adult college student

By Sevron2 from Undisclosed on 10/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As an adult college student, I have bought binders (1 for every class) to keep my work organized. I buy the durable ones and they seem to hold up very well. The 2" work well for having to be carried around in a bag loaded with other books on a daily bases. They seem to hold up well on regular use and hold most of the stuff I need for a single class.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

School binder

By Talliana from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i purchased two of these for my son for school. So far they have worked well for him. The middle stays closed so his papers are not hanging everywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bargain Binder

By AssistantExec1 from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Any Avery brand binders are wonderful to use. I constantly am putting together programs and office presentations with such. In my personal time I use these for bill portfolios and things of that nature. The clear covers are perfect as well, for when I wish to customize any book covers. I will use these always!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Executive Assistant

By luapsel from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I typically prefer slant-D binders, but these are a great economical alternative because the rings are back mounted. This feature means you can open and close the binder while the enclosed documents don't move. I compile and distribute monthly reports to management and try to recycle binders as many times as possible, hence durability is good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This type of binder is ...

By D114 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This type of binder is easy to label or change a label. I have found this binder durable and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for custom presentations!

By msmcoin from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My office uses these binders (in a variety of sizes) all the time for custom presentations and RFPs. I love that we can customize a cover page and even a spine. It does take a little technique to get the spines down into the length of the binder - practice makes perfect! The rings secure well so paper doesn't slide out, and the whole binder is an attractive, easy to use package. We use these with the custom index dividers (mainly the 5-tab) and love our Avery products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 09/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the showcase binder for all my work projects. They look so professional and help you stay very organized. My kids use them at school as well. They are a life saver! Having 3 kids and different homework papers, these binders are a great product to own! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery binders are the ...

By the2nd from Undisclosed on 09/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery binders are the best! I use them for both school/work and personal use. I've tried other brands but they're not as long lasting and durable as Avery!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved