Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Erase Boards » AVE24389 » 12 Reviews

Avery Dry-erase Ruled To-do-lists - 5" Width X 8" Height - Surface - Frame - Film - 2 / Pack (AVE24389) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great product at great price!

By LisaLoo from Undisclosed on 09/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great product! This was the perfect organizer for my high school daughter! Thanks AVERY! I love that it can be easily placed on the wall AND easily removed! Since it's FUN to use, my daughter is actually USING it to be sure her homework and projects are being done in a timely manner. Even the big chain stores can't beat the price or quality of this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!

By ChristiL from Undisclosed on 06/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been printing my own To Do lists and taping them to the flipper above my desk, but not anymore! This is exactly what I need to keep my weekly projects organized and visible. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dry erase board

By jennawifeofcw from Undisclosed on 03/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My mother-in-law has one of these to keep everyone's schedule on, one glance and you can tell who is where and what they are doing. I want one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!!!

By NicoleB from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely LOVE my Dry Erase Weekly Calendar!! I am the type of person that has to write down everything or I will forget it. I like the fact that I can write everything down for the week and erase it and do it all over again the following week. I stuck it right above my computer monitor so it is really easy for me to see. Avery products are awesome and I highly recommend them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Who has practice today, ...

By Creswell13 from Undisclosed on 10/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Who has practice today, who has lessons today? well you'll never have that problem again with this wonderful caddy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By blueplaza from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works like a charm. gets the job done the way it need to be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need help with being organized?

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you need to be organized with your to do's, this is what you need! It helps organize with your do do's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grandest Ever

By Kadydid from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found that it is the best for our office to keep everything in order!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never Miss a Message

By lisasam from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dry erase decals are great for school, home, or to brighen up the office. They make messages and notes stand out and "to-do's" seem a little more exciting! They're easy to use, convenenient and great message boards for all to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i got these for my room ...

By ev32500 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i got these for my room and i love them! my friends write me notes on them all the time! great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Solution

By PinkRibbon from Undisclosed on 06/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was taping my large calendar to the refrigerator and then taping each page back as months passed.... Then I found this great product - erasable - reusable - saves paper and more compact.... Perfect!!! Am now using the To Do list ones too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

About time!

By LPMM from Undisclosed on 04/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best. I have been tired of buying overpriced white boards for my kids to play with in their rooms or to go in there lockers, only to be ruined. These are perfect for lockers because they can fit anywhere and don't fall down when the locker door is slammed shut. They can be trimmed to fit even the skinniest doors. They can be stuck on the outside for fun, without worrying if they will be stolen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved