Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Writing & Coloring » AVE49986 » 38 Reviews

Avery Egel Retractable Gel Pen - Medium Pen Point Type - 0.7 Mm Pen Point Size - Blue Ink - Clear Barrel - 1 Each (AVE49986) Reviews
Avery Egel Retractable Gel Pen - Medium Pen Point Type - 0.7 Mm Pen Point Size - Blue Ink - Clear Barrel - 1 Each (AVE49986)

Avery Egel Retractable Gel Pen - Medium Pen Point Type - 0.7 Mm Pen Point Size - Blue Ink - Clear Barrel - 1 Each (AVE49986)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Smooth gel ink is water and fade-resistant to ensure the safety of your documents. Unique contoured grip matches ink color and adds comfort. Retractable to protect pockets and purses. Special Ink Type: Gel; Pen Style: Retractable; Ink Color(s): Blue; Pen Type: Roller Ball.Water and fade-resistant sm... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE49986

$6.81

2984 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 38 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Gel Pen

By The office guro from Winnipeg, MB. on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Glides Smoothly

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Mailing, Business Building, Meeting/special Event Planning, Personal Gifts, Kids' Projects

Best Uses:

Everyday Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pen works great and never bleeds. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gel oen

By Karenalexis from San Antonio tx on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Lightweight, Ink Dries Quickly, Comfortable Grip, Glides Smoothly

Job Role:

Office Manager

Cons:

Not Refillable

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Everyday Use, Extended Writing Periods, Professional Documents, Taking Notes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great. Keep many in hand for work & home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smooth writing

By Insects13 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely love my eGel Retractable Gel Pen. I like how it writes smooth, clear and legible. People are always asking me about my pen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Glide Pen

By Brownee from Undisclosed on 07/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice pen, writes smooth does not smear or smudge. Easy light writing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best pen

By Cakes from Undisclosed on 06/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love this pen. I have a medical office and I use a red pen all the time. This pen is easy to write with and never bleeds. I have never had a problem with this pen. I recommend this to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smooth writing

By wifeyy622 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm obsessed with pens, especially this one. Great writing instrument and my daughter loves it too and writing in blue ink, so I have to keep a supply of the blue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great pens

By Brookewf from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these pens. They don't smear and they don't fade.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smooth as Silk

By fso5911 from Undisclosed on 04/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Writes so smooth and easy to handle. Makes writing a breeze.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Pen - Soooo Smooth!

By PinkRibbon from Undisclosed on 03/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the most amazing, economical and smooth writing pens I have ever purchased! The ink is beautiful and vibrant and writing is a breeze. What a value for a quality pen!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Some awesome pen!

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pen is a pen I use all the time. It has lots of ink, and it hasn't broke yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean, no skipping

By khenkel from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These pens give a clean line with no skipping. There is no drag either. Very smooth to write with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Pen...Chain it to Your Desk

By Wendolyne from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pen is so great you'll need to either superglue it to your hand or chain it to your desk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this pen

By SnazzySnaps from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this pen. Writes nice...easy to hold.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not only do they write ...

By Creswell13 from Undisclosed on 10/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

not only do they write well they also make the paper look great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gel pen

By blueplaza from Undisclosed on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The coolest pen ive had in a while. seeps a bit but is still awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Preferred Pen!

By HeatherG from Undisclosed on 10/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my #1 pen of choice! I have quite a few, and they have all lasted and not ran out of ink when I need them most. When all of my other pens have failed, this one prevailed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These pens are alright

By jaypvip from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I definitely have used better gel pens, however these ones are good because they're retractable. I had hoped to buy them to try out a new type of gel pen compared to my collection of RSVP pens, but nonetheless, it was a nice trial. I do recommend buying it, to see if it fits your taste. It didn't fit mine, but it still has great potential!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best pen ever

By MoFitness from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this pen all the time. It works well on many surfaces, doesn't skip. Easily legible. Easy to write with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of my favorite pens!!

By Plantlady from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You know how you find a pen that writes nicely and it's worth its weight in gold? Yeah, this is one of them... Doesn't smudge, writes smoothly, and I feel like a true professional when using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these pens!

By Northernlightgirl from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These gel pens are great -- smooth writing and long lasting. I do a lot of writing in my work, and I don't want smudges either. Normally I buy these myself, in place of the stick type pens that the office manager supplies --- Well worth it and a good value!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Red Pen

By RonnieAppleLover from Undisclosed on 06/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the only pen I ever use for school. It's smooth, soft, easy: and cheap!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smooth

By cgartner from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pen glides across a page and writes very smoothly. If you are needing pens, these are worth trying. You will be pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Smooth eGEL Retractable Gel Pen

By busyVAmom from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE these pens! I have a difficult time holding on to them because my kids keep taking them! Avery's Gel Pens write super smoothly and don't skip when writing a lot!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great pen

By lsquirt from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very particular about my pens. They have to feel right in my hand, be durable to survive my purse and back-pack, not smudge, and "glide" across the paper as I write. Well, I think I have "IT"!! These gel pens do everything that I ask, and more. The retractable part is icing on the cake.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite pen!

By lazarus from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this pen. The ink is smooth and it is comfortable to write with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gel Pen

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very picky about my pens. I absolutley love Avery's Gel Pens. I won't use anything else. They are so smooth looking and do not smear. They are the best on the market!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific Pens

By TechEagle from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Terrific pens, don't clog or leave messy ink at tip of pen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

eGel

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These pens are incredible!! The write so clear and smooth. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This pen is amazing. It ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pen is amazing. It literally feels like my hand is gliding on the paper. It writes so smooth and clear. It's the best pen I have used!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A good sturdy choice

By candes from Undisclosed on 03/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The eGEL Retractable Gel Pen is a good quality pen. And not only does it look good, but it feels good to hold. Not too bulky or slim. But the best part is that it is gel. I really do like the way a good gel pen glides accross the paper,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These Pens!

By mamabear8588 from Undisclosed on 03/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Avery Gel Pens! Avery was the very 1st gel pen I ever used, & I have been using them ever since. They write so smooth & freely, & I've never had a problem with one of these pens stopping up before it was empty either. The clear barrel is great so i can see when i need to get a new one too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow great pen

By Secreatary1 from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pen makes writing a dream. I love Gel pens and this one surpasses all others. Smooth flowing ink, and low smearing as with some Gel pens. Great product thank you Avery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

gel pen

By chardin from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the gel pens. I have to do alot of writing. These pens glide so smoothly, they decrease hand fatigue!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THESE PENS!!

By Iluvofficesupplies from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these gel pens! They write so smooth & clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST PENS EVER!

By Iluvofficesupplies from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use thes red gel pens to make anything stand out!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple And Easy - As a Pen Should Be

By CFMS from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice performing pen that functions like a really expensive one would. A box lasts me a year. This is a favorite for signing checks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice pen

By Excellent from Undisclosed on 10/12/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy using this pen due to the smooth writing. Great pen


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Favorite Pen

By OfficeGoddess from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pen is one of the best gel pens on the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved