Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » AVE5140 » 8 Reviews

Avery Name Badge Label - 2.34" Width X 3.37" Length - 100 / Pack - Rectangle - 2/sheet - Laser, Inkjet - Red (AVE5140) Reviews
Avery Name Badge Label - 2.34" Width X 3.37" Length - 100 / Pack - Rectangle - 2/sheet - Laser, Inkjet - Red (AVE5140)

Avery Name Badge Label - 2.34" Width X 3.37" Length - 100 / Pack - Rectangle - 2/sheet - Laser, Inkjet - Red (AVE5140)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Name badges are ideal for conferences, seminars, meetings or special events. Write on or run through a laser or inkjet printer. Self-adhesive badges adhere firmly and remove easily. Badge labels are designed for most fabrics except vinyl, leather, suede, silk, velvet and corduroy. Each 3.6 mil thick... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE5140

$7.71

3953 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great & Quick

By Karen the Assistant from Boston, MA on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Simple, Sleek Design

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Functions, Organization, School

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The name tags are easy to print with the Avery Online Template. The gold border adds a classier touch to the simple nametag!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hello My Name is

By DEBHOPEAVERY from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What better way to walk thru a meeting or any gathering with people calling you by name... Thanks Avery Labels for helping us connect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Back up Plan

By ToMee from Undisclosed on 06/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When we hold conferences we always have a few packs of these just in case.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label for Folders

By nccsda from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I printed the event and date on the label and use on folders we're handing out. It's very nicely done and much less expensive than sending to a printing company. I printed only the amount I needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use labels

By mealc from Undisclosed on 12/09/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery labels are easy to use and most printers and programs and now pre-set to use them, which makes it even easier to do!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality Great Price

By taurus from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these for visitor's badges at my office building. They are very inexpensive and work great. I downloaded and saved the template from Avery.com and I can type whatever we want the badges to say (even add a logo) and just print as needed!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these badges--simple, fast and professional!

By Nesie from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was in need of an easy, fast way to do name tags that looked professional but that didn't take a lot of time to prepare and not too expensive. These were the answer! The template had to be downloaded but couldn't have been easier--a great new product in my "saved" documents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels and Wizard easy to use

By LabelUser from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Both the labels and the Avery Label Wizard were easy to use. The labels fed through the printer easily and the print quality on the labels was excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved