Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » AVE5351 » 35 Reviews

Avery White Mailing Labels - 1" Width X 2.81" Length - 3300 / Box - Rectangle - 33/sheet - White (AVE5351) Reviews
Avery White Mailing Labels - 1" Width X 2.81" Length - 3300 / Box - Rectangle - 33/sheet - White (AVE5351)

Avery White Mailing Labels - 1" Width X 2.81" Length - 3300 / Box - Rectangle - 33/sheet - White (AVE5351)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Save time addressing repeat mailings. Create a master sheet once and make copies as needed. Bright white labels for sharper print quality are perfect for creating labels for addressing, shipping, bar coding and organizing. Letter-size sheets are optimized for high-speed copiers and feed automaticall... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE5351

$33.65

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 35 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Good Value (3), Strong Adhesive (3)

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good labels

By Office Person from Atlanta, GA on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Strong Adhesive, Tough, Easy To Change, Good Value

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing

Cons:

Tough To Change In And Out

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Best Uses:

Mailing And Shipping

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our office Konica Minolta printer has a difficult time printing labels without eating them, and these labels cause the fewest problems of the many brands of labels I've used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A MUST have as an Admin

By Victoria the Admin from Napa, CA on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Strong Adhesive, Easy To Use

Avery Product Usage:

Personal Gifts, Mailing, Meeting/special Event Planning, Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Retail, Mailing And Shipping

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a must have label as an Executive Admin. I use them for mailing, filing, project managements and paper management. I have a standard label with a date, State the trip is in, reason for trip and I adhere the label to the top right corner of every document I am working with for that trip - totally helps me stay organized when paper piles up! Love them!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easiest product

By Grandma Sarge from Richland, WA on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Strong Adhesive

Job Role:

Crafts Enthusiast

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing, Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used my own graphics to personalize the address labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By L2080 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The template is so easy to use. It really made the job easy to accomplish.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great address labels

By cbgram from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am not a computer whiz but these labels were easy to use. I had no problem figuring out how to get them printed. They are perfect for my home mailing. I am ready to experiment with other products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes life easier

By speedyecho from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These address labels are easy to use and comes in a generous amount. It allowed me to get all of my marketing mailers quickly addressed as well as create some labels with graphics on them for specialized mailing batches. It is also reasonably priced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels 5351

By cheriann80 from Undisclosed on 10/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work well for a large or small amount of mailings that I do for my husband's little league board.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By DocMgr from Undisclosed on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are the only ones I use anymore. I love the fact I can download the template and each label is aligned and perfect as the next. I never have to worry about them coming off which is a big plus since my business has multiple uses for them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everyday Labels

By spflores from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these multi purpose labels for most jobs. EASY!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All Around Use

By blueeeyes1234 from Undisclosed on 07/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this label to not only address envelopes but also to label jars, and hand made objects in containers that I have prepared as gifts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Life

By Bmorebaby from Undisclosed on 06/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery labels are a lifesaver. I print all of my personal labels, for the year, in one sitting. Holiday and special occasion cards are waiting to be dressed with Avery labels. My fingers say "thank you Avery"!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Business

By 42108 from Undisclosed on 06/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these labels for several years at work. I create labels with frequent customer names and put in a file for future mailings. I have created return address labels with these, too. Terrific size for business address labels. I have had no problems with them sticking to the envelopes. I have had to remove some and put them back on an envelope. They stick with no problem. I have used these on both laser printers and inkjet printers. I love them!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We used these labels to ...

By horselover2000 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these labels to send out mission trip support letters. These labels really made things easier, since we didn't have to write all the addresses out by hand. They are easy to use, format on the computer, and stick onto envelopes. A great purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mailing label

By jvsnyder from Undisclosed on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have tried other label from other company. But I found out that Avery label when you buy it online it easy to use. they send you a CD to install on your computer to help you with set up and if it does not come with a CD. they have easy web site that can help you download on to your computer the label that best fit for your need. I would recomend this product to any one that are not computer savy such as my self. Sincerely yours John


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only brand I use

By NAL70 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery is the only brand I use. I know the quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These labels are easy to ...

By Nubie53 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are easy to use, not only for mailing. I've used them to label my arts&crafts storage boxes. The labels work well with my HP printer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By TampaDirector from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

so versatile and use for anything! can get creative!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels

By Legal1 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's worth it to me to purchase the Avery labels instead of the store brands because the quality is so much better and great template support.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use - never jams ...

By Wolfe from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use - never jams in printer. Many uses in this office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can use for other things too.

By karenmay from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these labels for other things also. Like tabs on a shelf, name cards, etc. They can be cut to the size i need. I have several different sizes i use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By msrmm from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice quality product and very easy to use and versatile as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By feb98222 from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Goes through the copier without difficulty, excellent quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By MauSh from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Never a problem when using this product. I use in a laser printer and works just fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Formatting

By FestivalsEventsFromHome from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I often need these for mailings. I love Avery products but mailing labels make me cringe! I am well-versed in mail merges, page formatting and other necessary skills for creating labels from a variety of original documents using various sodtware programs. I have such a hard time getting Micorsoft Office to work compatibally with Avery labels that I have opted to handwrite addresses for smaller mailings! I'd love to see the two companies (who already have a working relationship with one another) work more closely to resolving this. I find Avery products to be of very high quality - retain ink well, good adhesion. I do find them expensive and often in far too large a quantity for what I need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Mamashodan from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are awesome. I use them anytime I have to send out any cards. They look like great care was taken to create them, though they were actually easy to do!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WHITE MAILING LABELS 5360

By EXCOWGIRL from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these labels for years and find them easier to use than any other brand. They are easy to print on and they do not jam in any printer I have used. I will not use any other brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Classroom labeling

By bf45 from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had students needing assistance in writing out their agenda including assignment details. I used Avery templates to create a template for these students. It was easy as I finished lesson plans to just drag over assignment information, print label sheets, and send around the room for those who needed assistance in learning to organize. I would have preferred a lower cost, but it was an efficient solution. Was appreciated by parents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable value for money

By s1h1 from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easily covers up previous printing if re-using packaging Reliable adhesive Doesn't rip when peeling from adhesive backing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ideal for Mailings

By DiamondLady from Undisclosed on 12/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery labels are perfect for mass mailings where you need either a lot of return labels or numerous addressees. The labels are very sturdy, and it is best to make sure that you place them correctly the first time; if you do not, you may not get a second chance to put the label on correctly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stamp Set Labels

By Scrapper2 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a papercrafter and with all my stamp sets, something had to be done about organizing the sets on the shelf. I used the Avery labels to write the name of each set, attached the label to the end of the set container and placed them on the shelf alphabetically. It's now quick and easy to find the set I need. Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5263 labels

By emmaj from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for all my business and personal mailings. They are great at Christmas time. I add a little clip art to show the holiday season and in just a few clicks have all my Christmas address labels printed and ready to pull off for mailing. They also make great labels for plastic bins around the home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use daily

By Cindy9gs from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the size of these lables.In the past I would print to the envelopes directly and the copier would compress the envelopes or heat up the sealer. With this label size I can fit any address and title and it is readable. I don't use the templates, I just use the MCWord mail option to print and it works great. Our company logo looks very professional when printed on the label too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By jmcny from Undisclosed on 02/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

White Mailing labels for copiers are easy to use and great quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are Great!

By twintwister1 from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. I use it at home and work. It is great as an address label, name tag, if you need stickers for kids (you can put more than one on a label), or anything else you can think of!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great labels

By auntiepatch from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to load in copier, easy to peel off, & sticks to envelopes & folders - what more could you want?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved