Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » AVE5352 » 57 Reviews

Avery Copier Mailing Label - 2" Width X 4.20" Length - 1000 / Box - Rectangle - White (AVE5352) Reviews
Avery Copier Mailing Label - 2" Width X 4.20" Length - 1000 / Box - Rectangle - White (AVE5352)

Avery Copier Mailing Label - 2" Width X 4.20" Length - 1000 / Box - Rectangle - White (AVE5352)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Save time addressing repeat mailings. Create a master sheet once and make copies as needed. Bright white labels for sharper print quality are perfect for creating labels for addressing, shipping, bar coding and organizing. Letter-size sheets are optimized for high-speed copiers and feed automaticall... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE5352

$40.01

295 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 57 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Durable Label

By MR30Rock from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Avery labels in my business and personal life. They work with multiple types of printers (laser and injet) and are extremely durable. They are nearly impossible to remove from envelopes or shipping boxes. Ink does not smear or print unevenly, making the labels perfect for printing barcodes. This is a cost savings as I don't need to purchase a special barcode printer or order custom label stock. Using Avery labels saves my business approximately $8000/year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By deaconkat from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this product at work. Labels are easy to remove and do not smear. I would definitely recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was a very cost effective correction

By kettlecorn from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had a product that was mislabeled. It needed to be delivered to the customer immediately and there was not time to rebag the item into the correct package. We used these labels and were able to delivery the product on time. The customer was delighted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase

By LisaS from Undisclosed on 06/16/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these for Id badge for my girl scout troop as I could not find the correct size label. I was able to print the info to the label and cut it to the size I needed. It worked out greet and the girls like it too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

=)

By Mommadrache from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these! They make shipping so much easer! And best of all, multi-use for make your own stickers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best package labels

By egretoaks from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

5126 Best package labels for re-using mail packages! Covers any previous labels! Simple! EASY!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just love them

By Vikkijo from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery labels are so easy to use and I just love the fact that I can go online get templates and follow the easy instructions on creating and printing I use them all mailing , return labels and I also use the small labels on my jars of honey that we sell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More uses than you can imagine

By Bossytracy from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently had to do a postcard project with my Girl Scout troop and these were a life saver!!! I I also used them for labeling boxes of craft supplies. OH and YES they do work for envelopes and boxes that I send to my son at college, recycling used boxes and envelopes!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Idea!!!!

By Lochner from Undisclosed on 03/31/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These full label sheets are perfect for all kinds of uses. It is just so handy to be able to create a label of whatever size you may need today. I use these full label sheets more than any other label. It is so fun to be able to get creative and never worry about making your design fit into preset dimensions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellence In Organization

By Intelliguy from Undisclosed on 03/31/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not only do these labels make shipping efficient and fun, they make great container labels for around the house & office! I use them to help organize my spray bottles in the cabinet, identify storage bins, and keep track of my vehicle maintenance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm a little OCD about ...

By sthrnstrawberry from Undisclosed on 03/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a little OCD about things, so being able to make stickers and labels EXACTLY like I want really gives me a thrill (it's the little things). I use this with my Silhouette SD, so printing off as many (or as few) as I need & then cutting them out is great! And if I don't use an entire sheet I can always use it for something else. No waste!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keep 'em handy

By LadyValerie from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In a pinch the full sheet label and a paper cutter have saved the day more than once - I always keep some on hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is an excellent ...

By jjii from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent product for many day to day business purposes. I highly recommend the full sheet labels for all your business needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for bumper stickers

By scrappy from Undisclosed on 03/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this for making a quick bumper sticker for my friend's campaign at school. I taped some clear tape over the top after printing it out and wa la! it weatherproof now too! :^D


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By PJ455 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the full label pages to create posters and signs for events that I can easily attix to larger posters or even to doors. Although I use the white ones for sign on boards etc, I prefer to use the clear labels....t.hey make great window and wall clings that also go up well on mirrors and white boards for a nice look and no problem removing or damage to walls. Once you get a fingernail under the edge it peels off very nicely with no residue. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent in quality and function

By RobinM from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Once the software is adjusted, these labels always work flawlessly no matter what printer I am using.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of Uses

By 1lamaison from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product for artists and scrapbookers. Large enough for creating signage also. The use continues by using the waxed surface of the tear away sheet so you can press muslin to it and laser print on the muslin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By SandraJH from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

can be cut to any size or shape that you need. I use them all the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Find

By Doones from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Create Large Labels is one of the best products because no matter what size label you need you can make them with thess. We have a lot of community services functions that we do at our company and this enables me to make poster size labels and become creative with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use these often

By tfrose1 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these when creating my USPS shipping labels. I do not necessarily need them to cover up old labels, but use them to stick onto the USPS overnight shipping envelopes. When printing the click-n-ship labels on regular paper, I have to tape the slip onto the envelope and am always concerned that an edge could possibly cause the envelope to get stuck in their processing machines. I never print a receipt, therefore I only use 1/2 the label at a time and because it is heavy duty and very adhesive, I no longer have worries of the label causing problems in their machines.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

gemracing

By gemracing from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this product! I use it for mailing, of course, but beyond that I have used it for craft projects and church projects. It's wonderful for signage on recycled cardboard. The list is endless and I make sure I never run out of these large mailing labels. Thanks for this really great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Storm1 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these full sheet labels because you can print and cut them out to do whatever project you may be working on. The kids like them to because I can make stickers for them . Great product to hace around at all times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multiple Uses

By profdpitt from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used the full page labels for a special project at our church. We printed the symbols for the Jesse Tree (a teaching tool used at Christmas time in many churches) for our children. These symbols vary in size and shape so would not fit on standard labels. We then gave each child a calendar and the sheet of shapes. Each day of the season, the child would color then cut out the appropriate symbol and stick it on the calendar. The kids loved it. I've also used these labels to actually mail items and they work well for that too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful labels

By RVC122650 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Avery labels for all functions that I conduct. Mailing and identifaction. Labels are very handy and justifiable for the purpose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best choice Ever

By ML64 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is the most simple way to create a label in the least amount of time Avery products are inexpensive and the product itself is durable,easy steps to create labels,or any other products you buy If it is an Avery product rest asure your outcome will be like a professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By MJ518 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The templates provided by Avery made these usually time consuming tasks much easier. I don't even 'test' anymore on scrap paper (and waste ink). I trust Avery has done the testing for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Quality

By Moishe from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use all of your products, various sizes,in my Laser Printers, Black & White and color. I have no problems, no jam ups, excellent print quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By ShannB from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product for use in my office. I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this item. This was printing made simple!! I will defiantly use them again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

print nice usually

By Kat43 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the quality of these labels. My only issue is when i put more then 2-3 sheets in my paper holder te printing on the lable doesn't stay aligned


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely Conveinent

By flaflash64 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love These, Makes it so easy to print and attach address labels so I can function more efficiently and cut time and costs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

White Mailing Labels Review

By ap22six6 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The mailing labels are the best product i have used. I use all Avery products in my office. Avery's design and print products are easy to use. I use the mailing labels daily. Avery products are of high quality. Avery's website is very helpful with many products and designs to choose. I know that my office will have high quality professionalism with avery. Everyone should use avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Versatile

By jaybeex2 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I keep these full sheets on hand for designing unusual shapes and/or sizes and they are perfect to use half of one for the priority mailing labels. I always keep these on hand. Avery labels never fail!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best additional use

By paintergal from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a painter I needed something I could use. I came across Avery White Mail labels. These are great for putting my information on so I can adhere to the back of my paintings. I can add a nice boarder to make it personalized for me, along with the name of my painting, my name, medium used, and the most important part .... the price of the painting. It is the perfect size for this. I love it.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Crafts!

By Msforte2010 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this product. I have used the different cut out designs for presentations and everyone just loved it. Highly recommend for adding flare to a project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Large labels

By DanUmp from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels are easy to use and show up so nice on mailings. Very legible. Would recommend this to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Full sheet labels are an ...

By BeerArt from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Full sheet labels are an excellent product! Great adhesion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient

By headache4 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you mail a lot to your family, this product is a must. I make full sheets of address labels for each child so if I send a letter or a package, I have a label ready. Saves time from having to write it out, it is easier for the post office to read, and is a convenience when in a hurry. I also use smaller ones that are clear for Christmas card mailings. This way I pull from my address file I created and just hit print. If I decide a personal touch is needed and I hand write, I still use the return address labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By 7850MMM from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels work great for my specific project. I can type anything on them and then cut them to fit any size I need. I love them and will continue to use them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Product Ever

By OfficeSeggrm from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the fact that these labels are preset to print perfect every time I use them. They don't smudge or slide in my printer. Again, perfect print every time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

crafts

By crafty1 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product for scrapbooking journaling. I just keep cutting it in different directions after printing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality Product Quality Price

By Babylizv from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I use this Avery, I know I am using quality. I do not have to worry about lables falling off packages in transit, and can guarantee customers the arrival of their package with ease. Avery provides simple to use quality products that increase productivity and showcase professionalism at an unbeatable price. I have used Avery for many years, and will think of using no other. Thank you Avery for always exceeding my expectations!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These

By brbwho from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to create really cute large labels for gift baskets that were given away to potential customers. I was able to do labels 4-up and then put them on each basket. What a great way to put out name out there when giving away the baskets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Full Sheet Labels review

By Malyssa910 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these full sheet labels in the office for all sorts of things; they're so versatile! They're used for everything from 1/2 page Mailing Labels, Full sheet labels for our machines or even smaller labels for fun stuff within the office! There's never a loss of what can be done with them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great use

By Mongsters from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This labels are great for labeling items in my attic. I have 4 girls and things can get confusing with clothing and other things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes labeling a breeze

By Chana from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these larger labels. I can create just the size needed for mailings, or for labeling boxes for storage. No more little-bitty envelope-sized labels....just the right size for finding the right box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Git Er Done

By Fredman from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like all of Avery Products the online help lets you create and save your templates - this specific mailing label gave me the ability to make labels get shipments out the door faster. Perfect labels every time with no errors and NO HASSLES. I use this product and other Avery products monthly. I do not even consider the competition. And Avery products are available everywhere office and shipping supplies are sold. Very Convenient. Fredman


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always can count on Avery

By obiwandb from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whenever I have an important labeling need of any kind, I think of Avery, especially for shipping. There is always a useful size available, they print consistently cleanly without smudging or jamming my printer. What more could I ask for!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used for Bumper Stickers

By hgoot from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As our athletic teams did well, I made bumper stickers for their championships, worked well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By supermgt from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My job needed full size labels to use on our Admission Handbooks and really didn't want the expense of sending them out to be printed on folders. These full size labels really worked well. The ink doesn't bleed whey you print on them. The back peels off really easily. The back peels so that you can do a little at a time versus the whole back coming off at one time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By StevanD from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The ability to print my own business cards has been quite a money and time saver. If I run out of cards I can just sit down at my computer, print them up and I have a fresh stock right at my fingertips. I have been able to personalize them to my liking and have been able to change them if I need to. This is one of my favorite products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Product

By bagger from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this in a pinch and it was so easy! The product is easy to download and very easy to use. These products make my job a lot easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest! It was so easy.

By Yakateer from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product for a class reunion and it was so easy. There were no problems with trying to set up the measurements, everything was there and all I had to do was type in the information. The information was the same in all of the badges except the names. It was a breeze. I have used these over and over now when we have parties, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth It!

By ntwich from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product that allowed me to make an awesome sign that was noticeable and unable to be taken down easily by people. Will use in a business setting again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By George01 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for plan corrections and other labeling on plans. I also use the clear full sheets #8665 for the same purposes. Also great for reproduction of same required lettering items. I was not able to purchase your item from a store and had to buy there product and was not satisfied. Your product has more cuts in the back sheet for ease of use with small areas of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

labels

By Netopmansfan1 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Avery Labels at work and home. They are easy to use and convenient. I like the fact that they work with almost all wordprocessing software. We do all of our christmas card addresses and return addresses on the labels. I also use them to label my archive items, bags and containers of food in my freezer. They are very helpful all over the house. They are a great product, that I never have to worry if they are going to print properly, cause they always do. Thank you for making such great products. All your products are great. Keep thinking up new ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By HereToServe from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labels never hang up in the copier or printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shipping Made Easy

By RVHavinFun from Undisclosed on 03/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I print as much postage online as is legally allowed. This makes my job look very professional at both ends of the job and saves me trips tot he post office as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved