Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » AVE5361 » 69 Reviews

Avery Name Badge Insert - For Laser Print - 2.25" X 3.25" - 30 / Box - White (AVE5361) Reviews
Avery Name Badge Insert - For Laser Print - 2.25" X 3.25" - 30 / Box - White (AVE5361)

Avery Name Badge Insert - For Laser Print - 2.25" X 3.25" - 30 / Box - White (AVE5361)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Perforated cards and laminator come in a convenient all-in-one package. Print, punch out card, and fold over lamination. Letter-size cardstock paper feeds automatically from paper stock. ID cards are designed for use in most inkjet and laser printers. Avery offers many easy-to-use templates for Micr... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE5361

$21.87

397 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 69 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Set Up (3), Efficient (3), Easy To Use (3)

Best Uses:

Organization (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Durable & Easy to Fill

By Karen the Assistant from Boston, MA on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Reliable, Easy To Use, Quality Construction, Easy To Set Up, Efficient

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning

Cons:

Tight Fit

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Presentations, Organization

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the ease of use of this product and the ability to use the online template. The only downside is that the nametag is a perfect fit, which means that it takes a little bit of careful maneuvering to get the nametag to slide into the sleeve.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Bernadette from Lansdale,Pa on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Set Up, Reliable, Efficient, Easy To Use

Job Role:

Office Manager

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Organization, Everyday Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

No improvement needed. It holds up under constant office lights and time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging name badges

By Bobski from Florida on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Easy To Set Up, Efficient, Easy To Use

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Reunion

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Best Uses:

Organization

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use, perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Difficult to Separate

By Audrey from Pennsylvania on 06/24/2015


Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning

Cons:

Difficult To Use

Best Uses:

Organization

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These were absolutely the worst to use! Printing them was fine, but when it came time to break them apart (2 days before my daughter's wedding - with no time to reprint), the perforations were practically non-existent. I had to actually use a scissors to cut some of them apart, and the ones that I did manage to separate, left a jagged edge that I attempted to smooth with my finger nail in some cases. Next time I'll buy the store brand. It can't be any worse!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clip style name badges

By audreys from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great and easy to use. I like the option of the clip style badge, and Avery templates are always downloadable which makes creating name badges a snap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Easy Name Badges

By KWRiddle from Undisclosed on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the Avery top loading Name Badges for events all year long. I've tried other types and even made my own. But I'll never have to do that again because the Avery Name Badges come with everything you need to make professional, high quality badges for your event with ease! Thank you, Avery, for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Name Badge workhorse

By MrWuf from Undisclosed on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use these constantly for programs ranging 10 - 1000 attendees. Using the Avery wizard with these tags makes it a snap to design, import attendee information and print


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolute necessity for our office

By clerkjane from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Because I administer elections in my city, I hire 250-300 election judges every other year. I have to make name tags for all of them along with their title. This makes smooth and quick work out of something that could be labor intensive. I purchased the lanyard holders and now just print out new name tags when needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Nametags on the market

By Brookeistotallyawesome from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy, affordable and easy to distribute. Clear enough to see printed item, easy to use, even the packaging it comes in keeps things organized!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I did it

By candywright from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am totally a airhead when it comes to the computer. I am learning, but My husband says it not my thing, But I needed to do name badges for the garden club I belong to. So I went to the office supply store and got the Name badges incert refills package #5390. I read the instructions, went online and I did it. Even my husband was amazed. I enjoyed doing it and told all my friends about it. I am incharge of making all the badges now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Volunteer Badges

By Joe93 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed volunteer badges for our local non-profit. Avery had the quantity that fit into our budget, and templates for the layout. The templates made it easy to lay out and print the badges. AND they look great on our volunteers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without these

By KE45387 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used these for years in preparing for our large meetings. Easy to format names and titles then I save them to print out for the next meeting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By SnazzySnaps from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the ease of these name badges. Great for corporate events or reunions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Name Tags

By Superhotpepperz from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery name tags are a terrific product that looks professional and has a plethora of design options. They are easy to use and look great. Overall, I rate these as excellent and recommend them to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Badges

By pjudge from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery's Insertable Name Badges 5384 are awesome! We purchase the inserts and use the template merged with our conference registration list to generate name badges! It's so easy! And we're always trying to be green ... so, we ask attendees to turn in their badges at the end of the event, reuse the plastic sleeve, and recycle the paper insert! Love 5384!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have used many ...

By Seamonster from Undisclosed on 09/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used many different Avery products over the years. Many of the required templates are embedded in Microsoft Word, making the job easier. This product produces 40 badges and is also available in other quantities (such as 100) so that you don't order more than you need. I used these badges as name tags for guests at my wedding and using clips is superior to an adhesive that has to stick to clothing or pins that leave holes. The only improvement I can think of would be the ability to print a partial sheet of badges and then print more badges on the same sheet later without jamming the printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quick nametags

By ROS1957 from Undisclosed on 09/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These printable nametags are very good. The only thing I would like to change would be the thickness of the holders. These are nice and do not tear easily, but the inserts are a little difficult to get into the holders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, good ...

By colibri from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, good quality of paper, easy to use templates.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By Veronica13 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The name badge templates are easy to setup. The badges are the perfect size for events.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By pens from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so easy to use...and they look nice too. I have used these for several events and was very pleased with the results. What's really nice is that you can set up the badge via a template and add both text and graphics without having to utilize a print company that is costly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Badges!

By Central from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these every month for our events. They are fast and easy to print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great purchase

By Insagent from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had been looking for inexpensive badges for my employees that I could make up that wouldn't cost me a ton of money. These, in my opinion as a business owner with expenses, are better than going out & buying actual name badges. You have them on hand if you hire new employees & they can be tossed if the current employee leaves. I had no problem inserting my business logo on to the template & entering the employee's name/title. This item was very easy to design & complete. I would recommend this product to anyone needing name badges for an event or just to wear in the office for customers to know who they are dealing with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By AnnB62 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These nametags are easy to print, especially when using a mail merge with the template.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By BrickGirl from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these top loading insertable name badges every year for several years. We have a large conference every January for over 1000 people. I use these for our badges. They run easily through my laser printer. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable

By PEdancer from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these name badges over and over again for professional development trainings for teachers and with my own students. I use different inserts for each of my groups. I see over 500 students a week, and I know all of there names within the first month.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Executive Assistant

By CKNASH from Undisclosed on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These badges have come in handy for different events that we have in the company. Very easy to use and to put graphics on the badges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works for Me

By Va911Fossil from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have use these many times and my Boss has always beee pleased as well the event folks. I know I can trust the results when I use Avery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Name that Badge!

By mica44 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Handy dandy name badges fulfill their function in style. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, but...

By Rosebudmi from Undisclosed on 06/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these nametags several times, and they really provide a professional look. I have had to adjust the type on the nametag as has been a complaint, but now that I know it, I don't waste as many nametags now. I do have a major complaint though...why does Avery not sell packages of the badges only without the clips. I have so many of the clips because people give them back to me at the end of the meeting, but I cannot buy just the replacement badges. Seems wasteful to me, and as we should try to be environmentally friendly, it seems to me that Avery should be doing this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Serapera from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these for my grandpa's 100th birthday celebration. They were easy to use and held up great during many hugs from visiting family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT ITEM!

By ScrapMill from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these lables at work every year for our annual meeting. They are very easy to use and customize for the event!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Consistent quality

By cgartner from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these name badges at both business as well as personal get togethers. Their use allows attendees to forget about concentrating on remembering names just visit. Badges are easily printed and can be quickly loaded into holders. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By jespi73 from Undisclosed on 12/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great for those who don't want to have photo ids made by someone else. Its easy to use and good quality as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used these for an Engineering conference

By gradstudent88 from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Last year, my school hosted our District Conference for an engineering honor society -- we needed alot of products to get everything organized, and used these name badges. Coupled with the software you can get (for free!) they worked great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always needed!

By Moniv1 from Undisclosed on 11/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These name badge refills are great. The size is exactly as labeled. I have used other name brands which do not worked great with software. We save our plastic name badges. Refills are always a plus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Name Badges!

By Moniv1 from Undisclosed on 11/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We only use the 5384 Name badges. I have tried saving money with other brands, but came back to these. We use them for all of our events. They are so great , you can reuse and order refills 5392.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT & EASY

By LUH75 from Undisclosed on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Aveery Clip insertable name tags are so easy to use and lots of room to put any information on them, from a picture,, logo and name and place, if you wish. Using the clip, is a snap, you can clip it anywhere and it doesn't ruin the material of your outfit. And it stays put!. I make name tags for our Club in the Mobile Home Park where I live and as Secretary, I have lots of things to do, using Avery products, they are a life saver. Thanks Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By TechLadyRR from Undisclosed on 03/31/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our school recently held a Career Day in which community leaders spoke to students about their various career occupations. These nametags were used. They are just as the product is described; very easy to make and very professional looking. It is a great product and I would highly recommend using them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely easy to use

By pastorg from Undisclosed on 03/25/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have an older printer and with some other products I have used the paper is too heavy. and sticks in the printer. With this label it prints easy, clean and produces a professional finish.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hit Of The Party

By blueink56 from Undisclosed on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our class reunion was coming up soon in Wisconsin and I promised the class president that I would make name tags for all of our 175 students. Thinking back on our last class reunion when nobody had name tags, I thought about how embarrassing it was to remember some of your classmates names. Every student member had to be notified about sending me a wallet size colored current picture of them ASAP. I pulled out my old school year book off of the shelf and dusted it off. After tagging the student graduation pages with Avery's pink and blue Note Tabs, I drove over to Kinkos to have them photo copy those pages in black and white. Then I cut out every picture carefully and assembled them on the table so that they were matched up with the requested current wallet sized color photo. I had to take the time to cut each of the current photos and the old school photos so that they were the same size and they both fit on the name badge side by side and I glued them onto the badge at the bottom. I printed out in large letters our school name and put the logo next to it, and I glued it on top of the pictures. The classmates were very impressed with their photo's on their name badges, and it was a good conversation starter!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Name Badge Inserts

By quilter from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am just an individual who uses these name badges for an organization that I belong to. They are so easy to use and print with your templates and you can make them fit any occasion with your template options. I get lots of compliments on how nice they look when they are finished.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick and Easy

By katieo from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed badges quickly for an emergency meeting - borrowed them from a co-worker - they were easy to use and quick to put together. Required no "training" - just follow the enclosed directions. Badges clipped easily onto people's clothes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By sjh722 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use to work for the College of Medicine, and used these every year for our new incoming medical students. They're so easy to set up and use, and with the clip attachment were easy for them to attach to their clothing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for meetings

By hjs1954 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have used these name tags for hundreds of people at business meetings. They're easy to use and work very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

#5361

By Scarpen from Undisclosed on 03/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As Secretary for our Association, I use the #5361 Laminated I.D. Cards for our Membership Cards. They make my life much easier being able to create a Members Membership Card on the fly and making/printing multiples ones at the same time. Thank you Avery for making my life and duties much easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Ever

By LinD from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For quick and neat looking Name Tag, you can't beat this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

never a smooth tear

By HAS2010 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

i can never seem to have smooth edges when tearing the borders off of the name badges. I fold the borders back and forth before pulling and it still never comes out well. it would be great if the boarder was a solid piece that easily tore.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use!!

By DimarMfg from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

At first I tried to download the template to make the ID Cards that I needed and had some difficulty with lining things up but then I found the Design & Print function on the website and it was a snap! Thanks for making my project look so professional.....it earned me quite a few compliments!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really greatly improved

By quilter from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Making the name badges flexible is really a great improvement. They are much easier to fill than the former ones and they are easier to pin onto your clothing. They are really nice now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great badges

By Wonderboy from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These name badges are high quality and effective for meetings and conventions. They are much better than pin-backed badges, which damage clothing. Some badges can get warped in the box, but easily work back into shape with some work and by inserting card stock.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for custom name badges!

By msmcoin from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these inserts for clip, lanyard and magnetic badge holders. As with most Avery templates, I have to do a fair amount of tinkering with the layout up front, but once I'm set, I am good to go from project to project! I love how easy they are to split apart and slip into the badges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best accidental purchase ever!

By JGT1971 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I accidentally ordered these while meaning to get another style. I had never used this laminated style before but when I got them in, I decided to give them a try. MUCH to my surprise, they were very easy to use and looked professionally done. Several event participants made comments on these nifty little badges... Will use again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice for price

By Marketer from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

was a good purchase for a tradeshow order we had. Although they didn't last the whole seminar.... came un-stuck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These laminated ID cards ...

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These laminated ID cards were wonderful. I bought them for work and they have lasted me a long time. Such a great Avery product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great option for reusing badge holders

By kkbs from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we have been using avery products for a number of years and really appreciate the fact that we can purchase the paper stock to use with the recycled badge holders!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These name tags were so ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/09/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These name tags were so simple and fast! you just flip and fold!! They look very professional and can be used for anything. I would recommend these to anyone!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy!

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were easy to print and so easy to use! The great thing is, they can be used again and again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Easy to Use

By vlbailey from Undisclosed on 09/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used the Top Loading Insertable Name Badges in my office for out-of-town guests and for Christmas parties. They were extremely easy to make and are very professional looking!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By bmagdos from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a teacher and each year I use these badges. I am able to print the kids names and lunch numbers on their tags which they use all year. The templates are quick and fast and take no time at all. I also use them for our field trips each year over and over. Thanks for helping me out every year as I start a new year!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Solid Performer

By Shinam from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm always rushing to do name badges for conferences and Avery's badges and layouts are my favorite.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy ID Badges

By InstructorPam from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work for a career training school. We have new students entering the school every 6 weeks. During the first week of school all of the administrative staff wears their name badge to help new students identify the members of the school administration. I have found that the clip-on badges are quick and easy for our staff to 'grab and go.' Also, we use these badges for the Student Council members to identify themselves to the new students. Since the Student Council members rotate every 12 weeks, it is very easy to print another insert for the new member. I like the convenience of printing new inserts when necessary and the ease of clipping on the badge. Thanks for your easy to use products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These can be recycled

By Swanlady227 from Undisclosed on 02/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to create. Easy to print. Easy to load. Badges can be recylced from meeting to meeting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile and classy

By Houseofhounds from Undisclosed on 02/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used Avery Top Loading Insertable Name Badges to make numerous name badges at work, for company parties and programs. With a little creative ingenuity I can make good-looking name badges to fit any occasion, including adding our company logo and graphics. I've used many Avery products through the years and this is one of the most fun for business purposes. It's a feel-good to hand someone a professional-looking name badge, even if they'll only be wearing it for a couple of hours. Avery has been in business a long time and excels in producing useful products. If you have a need, Avery's got a product to meet it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Badges

By Deublin from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have several Seminars a year and have been very pleased with the quality of these badges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review

By healthcare from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for meeting and special events. They look professional and are simple to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional View

By moonglow from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A welcome sign of professionalism when using these name badges. Personal recognition effort earns extra points!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

JUST WHAT I NEEDED!!

By Iluvofficesupplies from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These toploading name badges are just what I was lookig for! No pins ...which is what my bustrip guests really appreciated!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Name Badge Labels

By MissyBrown from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Printing the names on these labels is easy. You can use any font you want for some very unique looking name badges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top Notch Name Badges

By Sandman from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We do many training sessions and names tags are a must for both the presenter and the participants. Avery's Name Badges are easy to design and print off. They look professional (as opposed to the stick and peel name tags. The badges are reusable which is a eco friendly. All you need to do is replace the insert (the old one can be recycled) I have not found another brand that compares to Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved