Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Business Card Files » AVE5386 » 9 Reviews

Avery Laser/inkjet Rotary Card - 150 Address Card - White (AVE5386) Reviews
Avery Laser/inkjet Rotary Card - 150 Address Card - White (AVE5386)

Avery Laser/inkjet Rotary Card - 150 Address Card - White (AVE5386)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Update rotary contact file by downloading from contact management or word processing software. Keep your name at your customer's fingertips by including custom printed rotary cards in mailers or reminders to leave behind at sales calls. Heavyweight card stock sheets feed automatically from paper tra... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE5386

$27.86

418 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Product

By zopeloti from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to follow instructions. Good quality paper and perforated lines are nice and smooth. Does not rip when tearing them apart.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rotary Cards

By mlou from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great product - I had to create Rolodex files for a couple of different departments so these were a true find ... so much easier to fill in the template and not have to handwrite 500 cards!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Rotary Cards 5385

By BP66 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery small rotary cards (#5385) are great! I use them daily to update our address file for nursing staff at our hospital. They run through the printer easily and the perforations come apart easily after printing. The paper is heavyweight and doesn't "peel" on the edges after frequent use. My ONLY critique would be for the top edges to be rounded, but otherwise I LOVE the product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really works

By Bartc from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to print from my ACT! database. It really works. They hold together in the printer, and fit the Rolodex frame perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Still a good buy

By AdmA2 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We don't use these as much as we used to but we still have some vendors who provide their info to us that we put on these cards. We are leaning more towards electronic contacts now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rotary Cards

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These cards are great! The rip apart so smoothly and don't bend or break. They look very clean and high quailty.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These cards tear apart so ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 10/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These cards tear apart so easily. They look great and are so easy to use. They look very professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these all the time

By Swanlady227 from Undisclosed on 02/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for updating rotary files. It's so easy to type on the PC and run through a printer rather than typing individually. When changes are needed, they can be made quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best perforated edge

By Daniecomom from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They tear apart seamlessly, best perforated edge among leading brands known for rotary cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved