Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » AVE5783 » 9 Reviews

Avery Shipping Label - 5.50" Width X 8.50" Length - 50 / Pack - Rectangle - 2/sheet - Kraft - Laser, Inkjet - Brown Kraft (AVE5783) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for Storage Boxes

By Tennessean from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for use in labeling storage boxes. Plenty of room for a detailed inventory of the box's contents. The kraft paper stands out, particularly on a light-colored box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional

By Pollyanna from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The brown craft labels make my products stand out among the rest! They are professional looking but yet have an "earthy" edge to them. My products are primitive to start with and the brown label goes along with the look I'm trying to acheive. Thanks so much Avery for your professionalism!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brown Kraft Labels are Perfect

By stliaap from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how professional the Brown Kraft Labels look on my packages. They blend in with the color of the box and it looks very neat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Get your package there!

By Millicent from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels completely cover previous printing so the sending and receiving addresses are easy to read. Get your package where it's going and be an environmentalist at the some time. Reuse a box, print an easy-to-read label, and cover your package's past. Your package will get where it's going.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No more peeling labels!

By Becket from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels. They save me time and money. Instead of peeling the old labels off used shipping bags (which usually ruins them) just slap one of these labels on the bag and you're good to go. Old labels don't show through and this label stays stuck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best

By josafatcast from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

avery is a vary exelent compony i got me labes and i love them alot !!!! my binder is nice and thank you for avery its cool and i love it thank you god for these compony


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Looks Great

By CareerGal from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Only Avery can think of offering Brown Kraft labels. Now I can ship something stylish inside of a box that is color coordinated. Keep the thoughtful products coming!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Plain Brown = Green

By OneCleanWorldRichard from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As the founder of an environmental foundation, we are always looking for ways to reuse, repurpose and recycle materials to create a more sustainable workplace. Avery's brown paper mailing labels make reusing plain brown boxes that much easier--they look great, cover prior labels very well, and can also be used "blank" to cover past postage, markings and logos on boxes, etc. We love having them in the office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shipping Made Easy

By piccrn82 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to send birthday, graduation, Christmas presents to my family and the packaging is difficult but addressing the packages for legibility reguired using a toxic permanent marker. The smell of using the marker caused severe headaches and nose bleeds. Now it is fun to address the packages because the labels are so easy to make! I love finding the gifts to ship but I have always hated the shipping preparation until I found the Brown Kraft Internet shipping labels. Now shipping is easy! The labels have the instructions right on the sheet as well as an easy template to use on my computer. I wish I had known about these years ago!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved