Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » AVE5980 » 24 Reviews

Avery High Visibility Labels - 1" Width X 2.62" Length - 750 / Pack - Rectangle - 30/sheet - Laser - Blue (AVE5980) Reviews
Avery High Visibility Labels - 1" Width X 2.62" Length - 750 / Pack - Rectangle - 30/sheet - Laser - Blue (AVE5980)

Avery High Visibility Labels - 1" Width X 2.62" Length - 750 / Pack - Rectangle - 30/sheet - Laser - Blue (AVE5980)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Capture attention with these high-visibility labels! Ideal for priority messages addressing color-coding and identification warning labels and more. Permanent labels for laser printers. Easy to customize using free Avery design tools and templates. A touch of color adds flare to mailings. Label Size... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE5980

$20.53

579 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 24 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love The Hi-Vis Labels

By Design Goddess from Bridgeton,. NJ on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Strong Adhesive, Bright Colors, Tough, Easy To Change, Doesn't Fade

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Emergency Numbers, Getting Organized

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Mailing And Shipping, Emergency Numbers, Industrial Uses, Office Posts

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels!! I use them at work to draw attention to important information that my be on flyers or newsletters I need to post or to highlight dates/times. I use them in my personal life often as an emergency numbers label for my childrens permission slips, etc. They are VERY attention grabbing but still easy to read and not harsh on the eyes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Labels almost glow in the dark!

By LindaTea23 from Undisclosed on 10/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so bright they really draw attention! We use them a lot in our library to help people notice notes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Attention Getter

By migcin from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I need to send data to various dept. in our Company and by using the different colors it gets the manager's attention and they respond faster. I wish there were more colors but these work great. I also use them when sending "care packages" to my young grandaughter, she knows if there is a colorful label on the package it is for her and from me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By AvonTracie from Undisclosed on 04/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how the colors make the label pop on my books! It makes my information easier to see and my customer like that the printing stands out on the colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the colors!

By AvonTracie from Undisclosed on 04/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The size is great. I use these when prospecting. The size makes it easier to put all my information down without reducing the size. The information is visable and bright.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to see

By vasthoagies from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the neon labels, they are such a big help for my mulit-divider client files. I use one color for a specific topic so it's easy to go right to the section I need!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very dependable

By FinalSay from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our office uses a multitude of Avery products - they are always dependable, of good quality and never jam in our printers and copiers. I am always asked by our supply company to buy a generic, less expensive brand as a substitute, but never do as I know that Avery always delivers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like the High Visability

By Patsy1 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great for getting peoples attention.I use them on the outside of envelopes with a short message.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Needed to be seen

By RubyRenee from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We recently sent out a mailing to ticket holders for an upcoming event. The envelope contained a parking pass and it was imperative that our customers recognize the mail as important. I used the High Visibility Labels 5978 printed with "Performance Update", with great results. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for what I needed

By DR2AK from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed some labels that had high visibility in my warehouse so I knew what I needed to know to distinguish between materials at a glance. So I ordered these labels and printed the pertinent information like the order number, how many there were in my shipment, delivery date (so I could keep track of what material to use first), and such. It was perfect for what I needed, and were great as far as quality was concerned. Looking about the warehouse, I could tell from a glance which shipment I needed to pull from first (used a color coding system).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Neon Labels for moving

By AkronGG from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a consultant I have assisted 4 company moves this year and found the Avery neon labels invaluable in assigning boxes for offices. The movers know that boxes with pink labels go into one office while the green labels go into another. There has not been a single mistake. The colors stand out and ability to read is not a requirement. My only request would be more colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Invites get noticed

By CanDoWillDo from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these for color coded labels for drug warnings. And to color code mailings by date. PLEASE make orange - I have to get those elsewhere and they jam more in the printer than Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Attention

By ShellatShinns from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels when I send letters to our employees, it seems to really get their attention.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

labels stick together

By gorilla from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

if you need to print more than one copy with these labels,you will have to manually feed them one at a time.the surface seems to stick to the backside of the label above,pulling more than one label into the printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great labels

By microtl from Undisclosed on 04/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these labels to mark boxes that have passed inspection. They are easy to spot and anyone that sees them knows that the parts are good (green means go). Labels don't curl from running through a laser printer either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By colmadkas from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these at work for identification purposes because of their high visibility. We place them on patients' charts and they really stand out. We have not used them as address labels, their intended purpose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to see

By labelingqueen from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for inventory. Each month has it's own color and it makes it so much easier to ensure that the first in is first used. They also stay put.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Please Consider Offering Single Colors

By VMICoordinator from Undisclosed on 11/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these at my company for parts that go out (pink) to our field job sites and parts that come back (green) that need to be returned for credit. We use a lot more pink than green and don't use the yellow at all. It would be really great if these were sold in packages of individual colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great labels that are bright and stand out

By Alanna from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are 2 inches high by 4 inches long. They come in multi pack of neon yellow, green and pink. We use them for our boxes in shipping & receiving to help alert people of heavy boxes, refrigerated & perishable items, etc. They have been very helpful and much needed for us!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By cs221 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the best products that I've purchased. They are very easy to use and print out beautifully every time. Thanks so much for this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery neon labels are bright and handy!

By Alanna from Undisclosed on 02/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels stand out and come in beautiful, bright neon colors (hot pink, yellow and green). They are easy to use just select the label in Microsoft Word and look great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Visibility

By teach51 from Undisclosed on 02/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a first grade teacher, I use neon laser stickers whenever I want something to stand out and be noticed by kids or parents. They are one of my "must-haves" for teaching.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Visibility Labels

By stef from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we use them to identify pm date on equipment and battery date. having differrent collor works great for annual distinction of pm done. We use also the clear sticker to cover them when we need to be more resistant to cleanning.... We are very satisfied with them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Individual Colors

By Biller from Undisclosed on 10/05/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. I use it to create standard labels that get attention on billing statements. My labels are color coded. I wish I could buy each color individually as I now have a stock pile of one color because I use the other two more frequently.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved