Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » AVE6466 » 97 Reviews

Avery Assorted Removable Filing Label - 0.66" Width X 3.43" Length - 750 / Pack - Rectangle - 30/sheet - Laser, Inkjet - Assorted (AVE6466) Reviews
Avery Assorted Removable Filing Label - 0.66" Width X 3.43" Length - 750 / Pack - Rectangle - 30/sheet - Laser, Inkjet - Assorted (AVE6466)

Avery Assorted Removable Filing Label - 0.66" Width X 3.43" Length - 750 / Pack - Rectangle - 30/sheet - Laser, Inkjet - Assorted (AVE6466)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Labels stick, stay and remove cleanly to make changes and revisions. Each label adheres to smooth surfaces, including paper, cardboard, plastic, wood, glass, metal and more. Avery offers many easy-to-use templates for Microsoft Word and other popular software programs. Sized for 1/3 cut file folders... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE6466

$22.71

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 97 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Judy from Indiana on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Color Variety, Easy To Label

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Best Uses:

Presentations, File Organization

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really liked this, both ease of use and final product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Piece of Cake

By JWW from Dahlonega, GA on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Color Variety, Durable Construction, Easy To Label, Easy To Setup And Print

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning, Mailing, Getting Organized, Business Building

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Presentations, File Organization

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I keep these handy and the template is simple to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels!

By CarolZ from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use many of the labels Avery has to offer. I really like the filing labels, like #5066 in assorted colors. The labels help me keep my files legible and professional looking; the assorted colors allow me to create color coded files at a moments notice. And since my company tries to be as green as possible, the TrueBlock labels provide great coverage when recycling file folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels 8066

By cheriann80 from Undisclosed on 10/15/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I don't like these labels at all. I kno they are removable, but they are too easily removed. When my folder tabs get even bent a little bit, the labels pop right off. I would have to go through so many label covers/protectors to keep these in place, which defeats the purpose. I now use the non-removable version of this label, which I relly love.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hands down the best labels ever

By Catherinef from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use a LOT of file folder labels; Avery labels are my favorite. I have tried other brands in the past, but always come back to Avery for the quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for recycling folders

By EllenB from Undisclosed on 09/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great time and money saver. I use these constantly at work since our receipts and records are in folders for a short period of time and it's easy to change labels on our constantly rotating files. Easy to run thru the printer, with no jamming or smudging.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Quality Product

By Carson from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these labels daily; very high quality. I have not experienced jamming or smudging as with other less quality labels. Top-Notch Product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Never Lets You Down

By cdaley from Undisclosed on 07/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As usual I've been using these file labels to cover the previous written tabs on my file folders. I don't know about you, but I'm big on recycling and if there's a way to save money; I'm all for it! Avery removable labels are just the ticket for my "recycling" of folders! I simply put a new label on and when I no longer need that file, I lift the label off and change it something new!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use, printed smoothly.

By msmmain from Undisclosed on 06/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These were really easy to use and unlike the non-Avery brand of the same, they didnt jam or peel off & adhere to the inside of my printer. I also really like that they are removable, I use the same label on a new file after i wear the folders out or at the end of the month/year depending on its contents & Then I don't have to reprint & waste new labels, just peel it off & stick it on the new folder & if needed I then can hand write on the old folder before it goes into storage. They also feel more heavy-duty than some file folder labels & I don't worry about them tearing while i'm peeling them off the sheets. Another great Avery product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful!

By Hemphill from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these labels all the time in our office. We just hate to run out. We would be completely lost without them. They are so easy to use. We set up a spreadsheet and create merge to print our labels. We absolutely love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the removable label

By Millie551 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the removable labels which allow me to reuse & recycle the folders. It saves alot of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Choice

By 42108 from Undisclosed on 06/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are perfect to organize my files at work. I use no other labels but Avery labels because I have no problems with them. I can remove labels and restick them to other folders with no problem. I have used these labels on both inkjet printers and laser printers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfection

By NePlusUltra from Undisclosed on 04/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wouldn't use any other file folder label (other than Avery's plain labels) because of the ease of affixing them - and REMOVING them if I've put the label on the wrong tab or just want to change the order of the folders. Folders can be easily re-used and don't look sloppy with label over label or having the tab messed up by trying to remove the old non-removable label that's stuck on there for good. Files always look neat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Home Office User Friendly

By eshopper007 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Avery labels are economic, useful, and printer friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Making things easier

By MichelleJ from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product help us get our files in order the way we wanted them to look and easier for other team members to find. It made it so easy to be able to print them from the computer without having to write or type them uniform style so they would all look the same.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labeling

By Ofhim from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for a variety of projects as well as for file folders. Like, label different power cords so I can readily disconnect the right cord from the power strip. What a time saver and sooooo easy. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great For Small Ofifice

By rwdukie from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used these removable filing labels for a few months now, and I really like them. They are easy to use, stick really well, but come off easily when you need to pull them off. This way, I can reuse the folders over and over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By SuzieBiker from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the removable file folder labels. I can reuse folders over and over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product!

By FaithfulUser from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels frequently and have found them to be excellent; I wouldn't use anything else on my file folders. Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By adg2013 from Undisclosed on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for everything at work. The online templates are user friendly and make it that much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great labels

By judil2344 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I make considerable use of these labels on a daily basis. Terrific for re-using file folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Folder Labels

By EFJclerk from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I only use labels from Avery. There are a wide variety and I can always find the exact size I need. The best part about the using products from Avery are the templates! I've gone through other companies and downloading their templates for their products and quite frankly it is frustrating!! Thank you Avery for making it a so easy and also easy to edit the font without the whole thing getting all out of whack!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

6466

By Kelly1220 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that there are assorted colors in the package. I can label my files according to the color that my mood is at the time. They stick until you remove them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky issues

By coldinak13 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought some avery labels for our file folders and we keep them for years and years, but after only 6 months, the labels started peeling off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Allie28 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have ordered these labels several times. They are great! Some of the other labels from different companies I have noticed peel off while still in use or are super sticky and rip the folder when you try and remove.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need help with getting organized?

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels will help you organize all of your papers, and for any papers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Great Avery Product!

By scentsofstyle from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these on a regular basis and as with other Avery products, am very pleased. Keep up the good work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Folder

By SCKP from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are easy to make and easy to remove and I can find what I am looking for in no time at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By Cheh from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these labels for a project and was extremely satisfied with the outcome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good purchase

By newt from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Liked the labels and different colors were great in that you can coordinate things together


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By JKupp from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the removable labels! The file names are constantly changing and being able to remove the labels without damaging the folder is wonderful. It also makes reusing the folders that much easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Purplesfan from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels all the time. Since these labels are removable, I don't have to worry about tearing up my file folders when repositioning or removing them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Making life easy

By Derek from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can't imagine my office file cabinet without these labels. They make it easy to find what I'm looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite office product

By BlueMoon from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the 8066 Removable File Labels. This is my favorite office product. It is really easy to get organized with these labels. I have saved a lot of time and money. We no longer have to buy new file folders. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Labels

By BGRound1 from Undisclosed on 11/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these on a regular basis for my student files. They are so easy to use and can be repositioned, if necessary. Makes my job that much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label Purchase

By kjh13 from Undisclosed on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find the 8066 removable file folder labels to be a great item. I can reuse file folders by simply pulling off the label and replacing it with a new one. A must in the environment that I work in as it helps to save on the expense of purchasing file folders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Drama from Undisclosed on 11/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a teacher and along with my students use labels on just about everything. Your labels are a great quality and a great price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By lmk1234 from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product and easy to use templates. Removes cleanly from files or other items. I would recomment it highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Time Saver

By CatSlater from Undisclosed on 09/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was so happy when this product first came out. I love doing my file folder labels on the computer. These removable labels save time & file folders. No more taping tabs or ruined tabs from label removal!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for Temporary Projects

By Csfox from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My boss has several temporary projects. These labels have been a great find for her. It allows us to re-use perfectly good file folders and save money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tab labels

By officeman12 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

avery is extremely easy because of it's pairing with microsoft's word. A quick type, print, peel, and stick is all that's needed to create an extremely organized and easy to see color-coordinated file system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Peels cleanly with no residue

By averyuser9 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Labels peel cleanly with no residue so folders can be reused again and again. Cannot be peeled and reapplied successfully, so be careful when placing the label as a re-position will lead to the label curling and falling off later. Product does what it says it will do and the templates make it easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels

By kettsec from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels! The are very convenient for reusing folders. They really are removable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So easy to use

By bleewymer from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that there are tear margins that makes it so much easier if you have a mass mailing going out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Momtodaresq from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the removable labels... Ease of transferring and adjusting files.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have used them for YEARS!

By ABitOCD from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These have to be some of my favorite filing labels! So simple & they allow me to color code or add designs of my own quickly & easily. I like these because they are removable. When I relabel my files, I DO NOT like to add new labels over old ones! Drives me CRAZY! LOL! Even though they come off when I want to, they DON'T fall off! Some removable labels will only last a short time, but these perform like permanent labels. Certainly a good choice if you aren't into color coding or are wanting to relabel all your files, since the package has 750 labels in it! Great price too! I just can't say anything but positives here!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Gold Standard

By AttyMatt from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've tried other brands to my disappointment. Avery labels are the ones to use when you absolutely need them to (1) reliably print within the specified field area and (2) remain affixed to your file folder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By jonespr31 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this... I like color in my life,,,, I should be more organized and assign colors to "mean" something... but I just like seing little bits of colors in my files...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removable Colored File Folder Labels

By lml52106 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This are great for identification and coding. I use them all the time. Again - great for the environment because they are removable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

practical

By gmcl from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great way to neatly reuse file folders! Love these labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removable Labels

By Avery2012 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The removable labels are an excellent resource for my use. I print 3 across of the same title. Press one label on the file folder and press the other two inside the folder. As the file grows, transfer the contents to an expandable/permanent file and your label is already made. I know which files will grow through the year and make as many labels as necessary. This leaves a workable neat file at your fingertips and makes year end "clean out" very easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By marylav from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels. They are brightly colored so they "pop" in the drawer ans easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful item

By Educated from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best labels I have come across, they are so easy when I am beginning my school year with all new files. I have even used these at home for my personal files. Avery your the bomb!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a Useful Tool!

By meredit from Undisclosed on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Removable labels have been such a help in saving not only cost but resources in recycling file folders both at the school where I teach and for my doctoral program. Recycling is a big deal in our school district due to budget cuts and concerns about the environment. The labels fit right in with district objectives.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Performs as Stated

By Kimmie23 from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set-up; these labels seem a little thicker than their un-peelable counterpart and after a few "oops", easily removed and re-applied - edges all stayed down! So far so good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love that I can use a couple at a time

By TLGVM from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Even though these labels come on a full page, I love that it's very easy to print a couple and leave the rest. The sheet never gets jammed up later....these are my favs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest labels of all time!!

By Avsmom from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love color, love moving things---this is the perfect product for you. Easy to use and reuse. I use them for organizing by subject colors and when my file outgrows it's current folder can easily move the label to a larger folder!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Labels

By Punchy from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using these for years now and have never had a problem with them jamming in my printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for school

By kadchicago from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels for saving time. Instead of having to re-type an entirely new label, you just peel and stick it on a new folder. This worked great when I had to move files from a standard file folder to an expandable one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lives up to it name

By project06 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ordered these lables to use while I was reorganizing some files at the office and making a new filing system that would be easy for anyone to use. The thought of being able to remove the lables and make it so I could re-use file folders without having to either pile on multiple lables or rip the folders appealed to me but wasn't sure how they would work. Also have color variety was great. I got them in and they were so easy to print using the templetes that avery provides and then when I made a mistake or need to change the lable for any reason I was able to pull the old lable off and put a new one on without and rips or tears. I definetly go my money worth with these lables.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Useful

By CaroleInMN from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these on temporary file folders - they stay on until I want them off! Also use them on storage containers in the kitchen and home office. Just wonderful!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels Multi Purpose

By mvh040195 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love, love this label. I used it on all of my presentations and the templates are perfect. Never had any mis-alignment when doing labels. This is a "catch all" for all your labeling needs. I also like that this label is "pealable".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient to Use

By Audrey from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these file folder labels when alphabetizing in my accordian file so that I can easy add a category and simply move the labels to keep everything in alphabetical order. They are easy to use, stick very well, and color coded too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy, Easy, Easy

By colette from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to understand instructions, quick to produce, high quality. What's not to love?!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Filing Made Easy

By nonnypooh from Undisclosed on 04/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels make filing so much easier. We file different surveys under different color labels. They are easy to print, easy to apply.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these Labels

By Zapper from Undisclosed on 04/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery removable filing labels are excellent. What would make them even easier to use is if Avery would number the Rows to make printing one label easier to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a Time Saver

By LovesSavingTime from Undisclosed on 04/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have these in office all the time. We have to color coordinate files and this saves me so much time.. they are already color coded, just print on them and apply! DId I forget so easy to remove... Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By CindyH from Undisclosed on 04/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the ease with which I can make custom filing labels. With the different colors, I can separate labels by job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By labellady3056 from Undisclosed on 04/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All of the Avery templates are extremely easy to use. This made making new yearly files exta easy to make. I love the fact that they are reusable. So I can easily trade these out when vendors change.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By Petrus from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Last 15 years I am using Avery Products and happy in every aspect. Avery labels help me to organize my project files, record keeping and cost accounting. I strongly believe Avery products best on market and they are high quality. Avery puts a sophisticated touch on my reports, files. I learned a lot from Avery products and it help me organize. I love it and my hat is off to the AVERY products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No complaints!

By OBXFeek from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are GREAT! I recently used them to reorganize my home filing system. The fact that they remove cleanly made the whole process faster and easier than I had imagined.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Folder Labels

By 1854 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has helped me organized all my paperwork at home and also my crafting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File folder labels

By luckeyg from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Avery's file folder labels. These labels make it easier for me to stay a little more organized. I am not a very organized person but lately I have really been trying and avery products have made things a lot easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removable File Folder

By misscarrie from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great and easy to use. It may cost a lot ,but it is a investment. The labels are easy to remove. They are worth the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Folder Labels 8066

By JohnM from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used these lables to organize everthing from mail boxes to personnel folders. With the templates available for MS word, I can perfom simple lable creation or more complex results including artwork


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

6466 File Folder labels

By Taiko from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Combined with the Avery Wizard for Word it is super easy to print labels on both laser jets and ink jets. Jam free even when printing on a partially used sheet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Is Perfect

By RuthPet from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a label I could print on, position on my package, have it stick without coming off by itself and still be able to remove it when necessary. This label did all that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organization to the Max!

By Heritage4444 from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery's removable file folder labels (6466) helped my department get organized to the max! Not only are they easy to use, but the online templates and help options are out-of-this-world easy and efficient in terms of getting the job done right the first time. It's now a snap to stay on top of our ever-changing needs in an orderly fashion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Filing

By Moniv1 from Undisclosed on 11/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels everytime. They are great for filing and keeping all our records in order.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Label

By NiceLady from Undisclosed on 11/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for the price. I purchased for school/work. My kids need organization as well as myself. This really helps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels!

By sewsusi from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to use. A great value for the money, would buy every time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Easy!!!

By Dudie from Undisclosed on 03/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are so easy to use. I should have bought them sooner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Product

By Sunny12 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't have to waste file folders anymore and don't have a stack of labels on top of each other. The labels stay put until I need to remove them and then they are easily pulled off in one piece.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waste Not

By rdqueenmama from Undisclosed on 10/23/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the versatility of the removeable lables so that it does not create additional waste by having to discard whatever the label has been stuck to (i.e when it has peeled away the layer under the label). For a removeable label, they adhere well without rolling or pulling away! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

removable file labels

By elmosharon from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently became administrator and I was reorganizing. I found that trying to take off old labels was very hard and in certain instances, ruined the folder. I was going thru your templates and I found that this was available so I will forever get these. These make my life so easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By LizTheWiz from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the ease of color coding different jobs per sheet. Great way to keep the files organized! Also nice the way they peel off when changing folders. Highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removable File Folder Labels

By Reese from Undisclosed on 10/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great! I use the hard stock file folders that are costly. Using these removable labels help save me time and money. Whan a file is closed, just peel off the old label and put on the new one. No fuss, no muss!! These labels do not tear the folders when peeled off so my files always look great! These labels stick till I am ready to take them off, no curling at the corners and no falling off. Goodbye to the days of ratty looking files!! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always have these on hand!

By Traci from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels on a daily basis. I am a Senior Accountant and am constantly making file folders with these labels. They are quick and easy to create. They peel off effortlessly and can be reapplied. If you are in need of dependable labels that do not jam, smudge, or stick, I would suggest giving these a try!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Label on the Market

By OklahomaAnnie from Undisclosed on 02/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using the Avery Removable File Folder Labels for years, especially in my home-based business. About 2 years ago, I went to work for a company that orders office supplies from a company that only sells their own private label removable file folder labels. Their labels are just awful -- when you try to remove one, part of the file folder comes off with the label. Needless to say, I've never had that problem with the Avery labels, even when the label has been on the folder for a long time. I have highly recommended them to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Money saver

By clerkjane from Undisclosed on 02/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In these tight budget times, being able to reuse file folders is a great money saver. By using the removeable file folder labels, I am able to recycle many file folders over and over. When I create a file that I know will be permanent, then I use the permanent file folder labels. It is nice to color code items and really keeps things organized. I have worked in the clerical/office setting for 35+ years and these file folder labels are GREAT (and so are all of Avery's products that I have used over the years)!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By JenP from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Avery removable file folder labels. I like to use these because quite often I reuse my file folders. If you use the permanent labels, when you try to remove the label it takes most of the folder with it. With the removable labels, you can peel them right off and reuse the folder over and over. Great for the environment...less folders being thrown away after one use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely the best purchase ever!

By cfwatson1 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these labels all the time. They are perfect for files, that are swapped out on a monthly basis. No more wasting folders. Label, attach to folder, remove, then start all over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Invention

By IrisR from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels work great. I am able to reuse folders and because of this it has been a money saver for the company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love These Things!

By WellWishing from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels adhere and stay there until you take them off, that is if you take them off. Not only do I use these labels on File Folders I also use them on papers inside of files for quick reference as to the content of the paper. Removing them doesnt leave any residue, so if you need to make a copy, peel them off. Everything looks more professional!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multiple home uses too

By SactoSuz from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love that I can use these on office folders and reuse the folders with new labels without having "label buildup". At home I use them in the kitchen on refrigerator or freezer containers/bags; for travel -- to label containers (favorite shampoo, conditioner, etc); on storage shelves to organize things; used to use them to label VHS tapes; label CD cases; and on and on. Can be used, and best of all removed, and they leave no residue on any packaging.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removable File Folder Labels

By dlhstl from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work excellent for being able to reuse folders. The labels stay put, and they come off easily when you want them to. Well worth the investment and a great tool for office recycling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fantastic

By tourguide from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I need to do names and place them on Laminated cards. I use these cards for a week, then I need to change the names. These labels come off easily and leave a clean surface. It makes my life easy and I love using these labels. And I can reuse these cards numerous times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved