Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » AVE6878 » 12 Reviews

Avery Mailing Label - 3.75" Width X 4.75" Length - 100 / Pack - Rectangle - Laser - White (AVE6878) Reviews
Avery Mailing Label - 3.75" Width X 4.75" Length - 100 / Pack - Rectangle - Laser - White (AVE6878)

Avery Mailing Label - 3.75" Width X 4.75" Length - 100 / Pack - Rectangle - Laser - White (AVE6878)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Matte white mailing labels are designed for color laser printing and offer print-to-the-edge capability. Each label features a special coating that provides vivid color and sharp text for brilliant, high-resolution color images and labels. Ideal for mailings, messages, invitations and announcements.... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE6878

$23.25

735 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for Shipping!

By The Admin Superhero from Maryland on 10/13/2015


Pros:

Multipurpose, Tough, Strong Adhesive

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Shipping

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our company uses these for USPS Express labels. They have come in handy since the post office discontinued the labels used for this shipping method.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Security Use

By MissDi from Undisclosed on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

At our school we have many visitors throughout the day. As one way to keep track of them we give each visitor a badge, which they receive when they sign in and return when they sign out. On days when the volume exceeds the number of badges we resort to stick on labels with our school crest and visitor verbiage. This size has worked the best -- not too big, not too little.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Label

By Ld12 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This are great shipping labels. I also use them to label file boxes and they stay. I love using the label.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to design and print

By Tercherk from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this product to design and print return address labels for Holiday cards. We've found it easy to use and really like the print to edge capability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great CONFERENCE Labels

By JeanineB from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these labels to mark hundreds of boxes we send on our truck to support our very large conference. These labels make it easy to sort the boxes to go to various booths they need to go to...making it efficient and saving our time. Anyone who supports conferences on a large scale, or need to mark boxes to storage and retrieval, these labels make the job so much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By tsaw65 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I get these to use for my personnel files and they are great! I can fit all the information I need and they fit just right on the spot I place them on front of the file. Glad I found them and will continue to use them! I am always happy with the Avery products we order, great quality and availability of items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Amym from Undisclosed on 04/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for printing out mailing labels for envelopes when I do large mailings. They are very simple to use once I set up a mail merge to import my address information. I even use them to print off several sheets of address labels for return mail. They are very handy to have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for color copier

By RoSchn from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased the 6879 label to use with a color copier as other labels pealed due to the higher heat in a copier and got stuck on the drum. With the 6879 I did not have any issues. One of the few labels for copier use. Wish there were more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By RobMYR from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Templates make creating and editing a snap. Labels are good quality and never loose their grip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Industry Standard

By mdh60 from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I know that anyone who uses labels notices that all the store brands etc... use Avery template numbers to identify what you are looking at. The reason for this is that Avery is the most trusted name in labeling products. The templates work every time and this little label here is great for your return address needs. You will pay more, but the finished product is worth the few cents per sheet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile Uses

By dmn4 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these labels for a few years. They are great to use on recycled boxes to cover up the previous label. It is also large enough to print the return address and the recipient. The come in handy for several other uses other than address labels too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More than a shipping label

By camomof2 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these labels for a lot more than shipping. Great for use on file folders to give details of contents. Prints really nice and to the edge which gives you so much more room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved