Home » Accessories » Holders & Clips » AVE74541 » 13 Reviews

Avery Laser/inkjet Clip Style Name Tag Kit (AVE74541) Reviews
Avery Laser/inkjet Clip Style Name Tag Kit (AVE74541)

Avery Laser/inkjet Clip Style Name Tag Kit (AVE74541)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Make professional-looking name badges with clip holders with inkjet or laser printer. Garment-friendly clip won't damage clothing. Each kit includes crystal clear plastic badge holders and sheets of laser/inkjet compatible badge inserts. Ideal for meetings, seminars, special events and conventions. ... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE74541

$59.29

1023 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

My Choice of Badge

By cfleenor1125 from Sacramento, CA on 09/24/2015


Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I prefer these badges over larger ones which seem simply too large for a name badge. These allow for using an easily readable large font, and still have room for a small logo or tag line. I also like that the clip swivels so users may easily attach it to a collar, pocket, lapel or anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for monthly meetings at my church

By Marion from Dallas, TX on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Sturdy, Improves Organization

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning

Best Uses:

Organization

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I facilitate a monthly meeting at my church and these have been great for supplying name tags to the members attending the meetings. Invaluable for people to know who they are speaking to at the meetings!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I lost 7 pages of Badges

By DR from CA on 05/04/2015


Pros:

Improves Organization, Sturdy, Sleek Design

Job Role:

Teacher

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Meeting/special Event Planning, Personal Gifts

How often do you use this item?:

Often

I had SEVEN PAGES of name tag labels created, but the online design template would often fail to save and load when I would re visit my design. So I lost all of the information I had gathered. Very unfortunate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A quality product

By pasadena66 from Undisclosed on 12/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The badges were packaged very nicely, although I would have preferred that they include another package of label stock. I had trouble downloading one of the design aids, and the Avery Chat folks sent me a URL that did the trick. After trying to use the design aids and wasting a couple of hours I ended up using an Avery template for Microsoft Word and turned out a fine looking design in minutes. I printed my badges on a small laser printer, and the printing on the badges came out crisp and clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Name Badges

By Teresa55 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these badges every month for a large social club. They are easy to use and I can create new inserts every month. The ladies like that the badges have clips instead of pins on them and no clothing is damaged.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By ROS1957 from Undisclosed on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These name badges are very easy to manage. Plenty of room to fit all info on and the perfs are clean and easy to fit into the badge holders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Name Badges

By Pinecone from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to admit we tried a less expensive name badge trying to save money. Very bad idea! Compared to the Avery Name Badges the other ones were, well, in a word . . . AWFUL! We are switching back to Avery. The phrase "you get what you pay for" is very true! Thank you Avery for making such a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What's in a Name?

By JohannaH from Undisclosed on 12/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Compliments galore when I've used these labels. Folks often ask to keep their name badge to reuse. Recently I was at a function sponsored by another organization and I spied one of my name badges. Professional, easy to make, even I can do it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ok BUT EXPENSIVE

By ccpyle from Undisclosed on 10/15/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I LIKE THEM BUT THEY WERE EXPENSIVE VERSES THE STICKER TYPE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great quality. Very ...

By nk0602 from Undisclosed on 09/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality. Very durable. I have hosted many conferences for work and have always used this Avery brand of labels. Very easy to print on and durable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My firm has managed ...

By mejelde from Undisclosed on 02/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My firm has managed events for years and we haven't found a better product than the Avery top loading name badges. The quality is terrific and it is safe for our clients to use and we never fear ruining someones jacket or shirt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solves the Name badge dilema

By Camimiller from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the clip name badges, no residue left on clothes and no name badge that sticks to everything BUT your shirt. Resonably priced and can be recylced for groups that meet on a repeating schedule.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow!

By Lynni from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently had occasion to use Avery badges 74651 for the first time. I couldn't believe how easy it was. I formatted them in CA and emailed them to Las Vegas for printing and use. They are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved