Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Printing Media » AVE75361 » 102 Reviews

Avery Business Card - For Inkjet, Laser Print - Business Card - 3.50" X 2" - Matte, Glossy - 200 / Pack - White (AVE75361) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 102 reviews)

99% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Vivid Images (4), Professional Finish/quality (6), Durable (5), Sharp Tones & Colors (6), Professional (3)

Avery Product Usage:

Business Building (4), Meeting/special Event Planning (4)

How often do you use this item?:

Often (4)

Best Uses:

Everyday Images (4), Color Photos (3)

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

business cards

By Libby from Kentucky on 09/30/2015


Pros:

Durable, Sharp Tones & Colors, Vivid Images, Professional Finish/quality

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Kids' Projects, Business Building, Personal Gifts

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Everyday Images, Color Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used several different types of your business cards for different needs, and like all of them. These are nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not as easy as they impy

By Terri from Duncan, BC on 09/30/2015


Pros:

Vivid Images, Durable, Sharp Tones & Colors, Professional Finish/quality

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Meeting/special Event Planning, Business Building

Cons:

Tickets Not Same Sizes, Do Not Line Up Properly

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Best Uses:

Everyday Images

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Easy ticket was a different size which made it hard to get them to print right using Avery wizard - Had to use publisher and set up each ticket to it's accurate size. Would also help if they had arrows indicating which way to put the sheets into the printer to get everything to line up properly - Avery made a good sale on this one as we had to buy an extra 3 packages to make up for all the errors - Noat as easy as indicated by the sales rep.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product when combined with Avery Design & Print

By David B. from Fresno, CA on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Sharp Tones & Colors, Professional Finish/quality

Job Role:

Professional

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning

Cons:

Test Sheets Would Be Nice

How often do you use this item?:

First Time

Best Uses:

Color Text And Logos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A few test sheets would be great to align the printer before using the actual product. I had to waste a few sheets because the edges of my text got cut off on the outside tickets. Alignment guides in the software would also be nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Raffle Tickets!

By AB123 from Portland, OR on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Customizable, Easy To Use, Durable, Professional Finish/quality

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Raffle, Fundraiser

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Color Photos, At Home Printing, Everyday Images, Black & White Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tickets are great because they come with the online tools that easily allow you to customize them for your project. My favorite feature is the ability to edit both the front and back and the addition of sequential numbers so that you can easily number each ticket. The tickets are easy to separate and don't require any additional cutting. The ticket size is also a major plus. The larger part of the ticket allows for the printing of contest rules, limitations, information, etc. A great tool for any raffle or fundraising activity!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Easy Yet So Professional

By Kim from Hickory, NC on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Vivid Images, Sharp Tones & Colors, Professional Finish/quality, Professional

Job Role:

Office Manager

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing, Business Building, Meeting/special Event Planning, A Lot

Cons:

None

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used the Avery tickets with tear-away stubs for a recent event. The setup and printing was so easy, yet the outcome was very professional. I received lots of compliments and many people asked where I got the tickets. They couldn't believe it when I told them I designed them myself using Avery's product. I will definitely use these tickets again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Difficult

By Pat from Coteau-du-Lac on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Sharp Tones & Colors

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Meeting/special Event Planning

How often do you use this item?:

Sometimes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Readjust the template so it will be easier to use. I'll use it again cause now I know how


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"I would use this product again and again"

By Jim from Essex Md on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Vivid Images, Professional Finish/quality, Durable, Sharp Tones & Colors

Job Role:

Office Manager

Avery Product Usage:

Mailing, Getting Organized, Business Building

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Everyday Images, Black & White Photos, Color Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The cards are easy to work with, and they make professional looking cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sale Article

By Robin85 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Once all your information is on them, place on a cork board wherever you want to see something, they get used very fast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Cool

By Trista from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these to get the word out about babysitting and who knew all the tear-away cards would be taken the day after i put it up!! What a great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Practical Cards - Tear-Away

By Allear from Undisclosed on 10/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that I have found these tear-away cards because of the attachment to a larger card. I was always misplacing this size card before I found your tear-away ones. I use this size card for marking all sizes of plastic boxes, files, hobby boxes, and the list goes on and on. They are such a perfect size for all my marking needs. Thank you so much for the big sheets, I now can find my cards anytime I want them. Avery has meant reliably, quality, and a long time in business. Please keep making them, they are my favorite Avery product. Sincerely, Raella Stough


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By Nisha from Undisclosed on 10/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The flyer with refillable tear-away cards, flyers are the best product I have seen. To access the template is easy and it only take a few minutes to create the project and print it out. Avery Products will be the only products I use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Melly from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Business cards look very professional. I highly recoomend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flyer w/Tear away cards

By cak5 from Undisclosed on 09/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product, great for getting info out to those who can use it. When they bring the tear-away card with them, they can reach out to you at any time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tear-Away Cards

By Neighbours from Undisclosed on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use, especially being able to use the template online. Makes my job easier and quicker!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for a growing business

By mzcherry from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i saw these at my local office supply store and decided to pick up a pack for my hair salon. the idea was to put some flyers up around town to get some new clients in to our shop. needless to say it helped a lot! more then putting an ad in our local paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like to use for design

By Samayoa from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the business cards too and is to easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, I use it ...

By Arodinovump from Undisclosed on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, I use it every other month, to make up flyers for my Photo company. Its great because all I have to do is just make up the flyer and print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Top Notch Products

By cutter from Undisclosed on 09/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every product which I have purchase has exceeded its performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for anything

By MissNails from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always liked anything that is self-laminating. Looks great and works well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By mrhoneydo from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very useful and handy way to advertise. Has great potential for a variety of uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Teachers

By CaraMia from Undisclosed on 07/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how the edges of these cards aren't messy. Great way to look more professional to get a message across. Wonderful to use to post by teacher's mailboxes about an upcoming special event/training. They can tear off the reminder. It is also great to post in the hallway to remind students who want to come to an orientation for a club. Post one in the credit union or grocery store to sell your personal stuff. So many uses and no cutting little lines and trying to arrange the portions correctly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By OrganizerFreak from Undisclosed on 07/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Flyer with Refillable Tear-Away Cards, (White, Flyer 8.5"x11", Card 2.1"x3.3", 5 Flyers & 10Refill SH 16151 ) is something everyone has needed at one time or another. Selling any item or service and placing it on a bulletin board is always a pain. This product makes it so simple, neat and professional looking!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flyers with Tear-Away Cards

By bviolet30 from Undisclosed on 06/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great for people who want to advertise!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Cards

By HealthyT2 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Business card stock was easy to use and looked great !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small business perk

By Pawpad42 from Undisclosed on 06/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent tool for many businesses and organizations. For small, localized businesses this provides an opportunity to essentially put a business card in the hands of people you'll never see otherwise. It helps maintain a more professional look than the handwritten, scissor-cut tags seen on most public bulletin boards. Charitable organizations can use them to provide event info while giving a sign-up list (I've used it for this). Even larger corporations will find uses for this at event signups. Overall, a very good tool with myriad functions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By JZeb from Undisclosed on 06/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are easy to use and look way better than the plain sheets of paper. Every one of these I placed turned out responses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It can be used in so many ways

By JMProductions from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery products have always been a main stay in my home and office. This particular label has been just what the doctor ordered in several different instances. We found when selling a large ticket item, like a car or boat which may be displayed in our drive-way or parking lot. These labels attached to a window provide the shopper with details about the vehicle for sale and a tear away to take with them containing all the information and contact numbers. It works like a charm. Another use is on community boards when services or jobs are being offered. The details on the main sheet and contact info to take on the tearaway portion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Administrative Supervisor

By kj3709 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well with name badges. The perforation eases the difficulty of having to guess the size and cutting accurately when using a surplus of name badges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kill several birds with one stone...

By WindBoarder from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We post informational business updates on quite a few bulletin boards and community share sites, as well as physical bulletin boards or posting boards in local businesses. These give you the option to allow several people to actually tear off the information to take with them, when in most cases, they have nothing on which to note the phone numbers or websites displayed. This product is professional looking and holds up well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels

By Gorby from Undisclosed on 06/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using a verity of Avery products for 13 years. The templates are easy to format making any job a professional presentation. There are so many labels to choose from. In my post press business, I like to keep my advertising polished and professional as possible. This is why I choose Avery peal off labels. I can print as many as I like for my customer mail outs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TICKETS W/STUB 16154

By LostProton from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tickets were great. The online software was not functional. I saved one of the templates and opened it with Microsoft PaintBrush to do my artwork graphics using the template for pixel spacing and alignment. The tickets were a hit and the stubs enabled a acurate count of the tickets sold. Yes, it takes some work but it is better than what you would get from a commerical printer for the cost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional @ Home Results

By HappyStubR from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is so great. I am using it for a Scouting event my Pack is hosting. The finish is great and looks completely professional minus the crazy price I would have paid a printing company. With the templates that Avery has online it gave me a great starting place for ideas and it allowed me to put my personal touches. I would definitely recommend this. It has a lot of great uses!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Auction Tickets

By AdornwithJewels from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are extremely easy to use and very effective.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Product

By 8588 from Undisclosed on 12/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best product. Not only do I have a Professional looking door hanging card, I can change it to reflect the current holiday or anything else I desire.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Niche Market

By grammiegordon from Undisclosed on 11/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a designer for small businesses and community organizations, I find I need odd document templates, like these tickets. Avery has a wide variety of products that fit the needs of a small accounts designer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea!!

By RodeoGal from Undisclosed on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Put on several raffles but having tickets made gets expensive so with these tear off stubs we can design what we want and print out however many we need at any time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Maria23

By Maria23 from Undisclosed on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery Door Hanger with tear away cards is the perfect solution for our business to customize and print marketing materials for our target neighborhoods, in the quantity that we need. This is so much more cost effective than other methods we have tried in the past.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

there is no other choice than Avery

By KeithP from Undisclosed on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Avery product is the most reliable and consistent product on the market. Is there another choice of vendor to use? Yes. Are they reliable to run through most printers and copiers consistently, NO You have no fear of tearing in a copier or printer with Avery. In the long run, Avery saves on wear and tear of your printing equipment


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for FBLA ...

By Creswell13 from Undisclosed on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for FBLA fundraisers, such as movie night, gas card raffle so on and so forth


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tickets with stubs!

By AdminDiva from Undisclosed on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had no idea Avery made this product! How could you miss this? These could be used for so many events in business, volunteer work, and personal activities. I can't wait for the next event - I'll promise to make the tickets and everyone will think it took forever :) Awesome idea!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Educational Tickets

By TeachthemStudents from Undisclosed on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these Avery tickets as an educational tool for my classroom as prefixes, root words, and suffixes. The students developed words that had the affixes and then tore them apart and eventually, they made a center for review out of this activity. My students had a lot of fun. Awesome material!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i do not use these for ...

By PEDS from Undisclosed on 11/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i do not use these for work but when my grandchildren come over and we play movie theater and chances to win. They love them because they can use them for their many ideas in play. Thanks you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ticket to Success

By julie0612 from Undisclosed on 11/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these for a school event and they were perfect. I was able to use my own graphics and then when they printed out they looked amazing. Matter of fact, I was asked where I had them done at. Great product and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BLOWN AWAY

By Pris from Undisclosed on 11/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was blown away by this product. No longer does an organization have to find a sponsor to pay for the printing of the tickets for their raffle, or pay for them itself which, in some cases, cuts deeply into the profits for which the raffle is being held. And with other Avery aids, a professional-looking product can be produced. No longer is an organization slave to the timelines of a printer when these tickets can be printed in just the time it takes to put together the original template. What a godsend for charitable organizations! Avery, your marketing staff are geniuses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I absolutely love these tickets.

By hardtoplease from Undisclosed on 11/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My association does a lot of fundraisers and one of the ladies mentioned this item, so I ordered them. I have to say that these tickets are fantastic.They will definitely come in handy for the social events we have at my job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Totally the best purchase EVER!

By Dee06 from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have handmade raffle tickets before. NO FUN! This product not only is easy to use (like all AVERY products, because they always supply the online templates) but it makes you want to make everything into a raffle ticket. I can't tell you how much I love this product. You have made my life so much better! Thanks Dee


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

door to door reminder

By Readers from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

An excellent product to let my customers' neighbors know I am doing design work in their neighborhood.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By RayAuto from Undisclosed on 11/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used the product for a give away and a raffle and it prints with ease and the product comes out great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

get your business going

By Shawnie1 from Undisclosed on 10/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was an awesome way to get the name of your business out there inexpensively. My kids actually distributed them for me and having the tear away card increased the chances that a potential customer will put it some where handy as opposed to a big bulky flyer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tickets Sell!

By Lyntree from Undisclosed on 10/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fundraising raffles have never been so easy! With the perfect amount of room for details, Avery Tickets with Tear-away Stubs can be designed at a moment's notice, printed and sold! No need to send to printer or use roll of tickets! These labels take care of a small thing that lets me take more time for the big tasks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tickets

By OraFaye from Undisclosed on 10/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love using this product! Saved me money printing my own tickets...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great door hanger

By samantha1 from Undisclosed on 10/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoyed this product, it was easy to use. I always like door hangers since folks always see them and they are hard to misplace. Great product!j


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ticket perfection

By AnnetteandPhilip from Undisclosed on 10/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was easy to use and create tickets for my son's talent show; we used the stubs to do a raffle at the end of his show. I was able to download the Avery icon into MS-word 2010. so I have Avery templates at my finger tips and all I have to do is enter the product number. Great Job Team Avery!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Appreciate having these available!

By AHdz from Undisclosed on 10/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every year as our annual show approaches, we know we must stay within budget. Having these perforated tickets, helps us make them available quickly to our members, while providing us with an inexpensive option on which we can print as we choose. They're great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea

By RogerBravo from Undisclosed on 10/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use these for a group I belong to for raffling a door prize each month. These are great and get info about upcomming events out to members and nonmembers on the stub they keep.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do it yourself savings

By monmoy01 from Undisclosed on 10/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have been using a printing company to do our raffle tickets. When I found this product and we decided to try it on our own. It was so easy to use and cheaper than using the printing company. The template was easy to follow and the raffle ticket looked fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Marketing

By Selina from Undisclosed on 10/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a business owner and always looking for good quality advertising at a reasonable price. This product works very well and I love how the prospect can tear away your business card at the bottom. I am definitely recommending!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5962 Labels

By Jayhawks1 from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are so easy to use we print around 3500 each quarter for our cd mailing we do and they are easy to peel off and never cause us any problems so it makes it easier for us to get them all in out in a day or two.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tear off tickets

By teachnkids from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Multiple uses for the classroom, especially lower elementary. Great incentives. Easy to use and kids love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I was looking for!

By MaggieSue from Undisclosed on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to produce a card individualized for 18 people. The card needed to be laminated and a finished size to fit into credit card slots in wallet or purse. This product was everything I was looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MASSAGE

By PEANUT13 from Undisclosed on 09/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT FOR MASSAGE THERAPIST, EASE TOO USE. SAVE TIME.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

School Ideas

By HelpTheTeacher from Undisclosed on 09/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I help with the 3rd grade and design these to put on our door. Great to let visitors know when it's ok to enter. For example, Shhh...testing or We're learning, knock softly or Hooray! Field Trip! The ideas are infinite and the kids get a kick out of them too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fundraiser Tickets

By CarlaR from Undisclosed on 09/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product for several of our soccer fundraisers and find it easy to use and a great quality! I would definitely recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes life easier

By sassyteacher from Undisclosed on 09/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product for a teacher to use. Communication is key between parents and teachers. The tear away is perfect for a parent to reply to a field trip, supply request, conference date/time and still have the information at home and easily accessible for reminders. No more making the dotted line at the bottom of the page and hoping the parent cuts it and keeps the top half at home.... inevitably they send back the whole sheet then contact me when the event approaches for the details! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Door Hanger are Superb!

By Rosie1941 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a realtor I'm always looking for something unusual that will make me stand out a little from the crowd and I find these door hangers are a great way to do that. I've had many compliments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tickets

By Greenjam4 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used for a big band high school dance---easy to use and worked great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wow

By hatin1903 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the beast business cards ever and printed in my home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic product

By Autumnonapia from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these to help promote a fundraiser. We used the two cards at the bottom as a ticket for the door prize to help get people to come and join us. It worked out great. We ended up getting people in the door who didn't know about our fundraiser and everyone had a great time. Plus we raised a good percentage of our goal from the people who came in with the door tag tickets, and we owe it all to Avery! Thanks for the awesome products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Spurs from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought these for a start up business, went door to door and left on front doors. These worked perfectly and was able to leave a little personalized message on the bottom tear off part with the number. Would hightly recommend to all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Idea!!

By Zelda59 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm responsible for all the graphic artwork and creativity within my non-profit group. We do raffles all the time and have always had to pay a printing company to print up our raffle tickets for a professional look. With the new Avery Tickets with tear-away stubs - these tickets have been used for banquet tickets to raffle tickets. It has saved our NON-PROFIT to not have someone else print them. The easy to follow instructions make it very easy for me to print them up ourselves. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great purchase!

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think that these raffle tickets are really helpful for haveing our raffles at our school, because we do a weekly raffle for the kids. They love these things, and they are easy to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My door hangers

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These door hangers are really helpful if you are at a hotel, if you are with guests, and many other things. They also have tear away sheets on them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Door Hangers

By jspray from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these for people that owed money on their water bills. We were a small rural water company and they worked great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Door Hangers

By DK212 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice product. Much easier - and less expensive than having a printing company make them. Very versatile and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By JoAnne99 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product and all Avery products. They make everything so easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By samcourtmom from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was just what I was looking for.I have been searching for this type of item for a while and this was the best one I found for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

in line ticket

By farmerDan from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was used not as a ticket but as a means to service people and call them out by numbers. It worked well with a stub to hand in and a short message to keep. as usual your softwaer worked well. You have improved and added many for years due to crashes with the last one of the main hard drive diving your new download was much better than the old one I had. My first use of labels etc. was with byfold labels and a program I wrote to work with my old coco


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea!

By LynnF from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Whether it's for a stag, shower or non-profit raffle or take a chance ticket, this is a wonderful product! Personalize to your own liking and print as many as you need. Great product idea for sure! And the bonus is that Avery labels don't get jammed in the home computer like other less expensive labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Checking in

By bluestarmother from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used this product at our convention as part of the attendees registration. This product was a sucess for our event and it allowed the members to identify attendees rooms as well as many made comments that it was a great keepsake. We will be using these products for other events.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professionalism at its best

By maggiem91 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The fact that this door hanger has my card attached has saved me so much money already. It truly is professionial looking and of great quality. Thank you Maggie M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Must Have!

By GrandmaJJ from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have never used this particular product before, so I was a little unsure whether or not I would like the end results. I should have never been concerned. Once again Avery came through with stellar results! The Avery Tickets with Tear-Away Stubs are WONDERFUL!! They are so easy to use and everyone loved the "custom printed" tickets! They look so professional and were very affordable compared to the cost of using a professional printing company. I would recommend them to anyone needing tickets, whether it be for a school athletic event, club raffle , or a church or community fundraiser. I will definitely use them for our next function. And the next, and the next! No more running around town trying to locate a suitable product with limited funds and time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

That's the Ticket!

By AH87101 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great product! The perforation is stronger and these are just fun to print and use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By Chia from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the Tear-Away Tickets for a raffel that we were having for my small fry cheerleading team. They were easy for 9 year olds to tear apart the stub but sturdy enough for to keep the rest of the ticket in tact. Very impressive. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are THE ticket!

By RadioActive from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These work just like you would expect. They make it easy to print your own custome tickets for events. Perfect for events or admission control. Perf tab can be used for entrant to use for re-admission. Tear off stub can be used for door prize.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome Product

By migodalin from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The door hanger with the tear away cards is just the right product for our marketing eforts. We are able to get to a large portion of the population in any area of the city at a very low price. The best part is that they can keep the card for future reference and call us later. it's a win win situation. Thanks Avery


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for small fundraisers

By wierdwanda from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are a small organization and would not be able to do raffles without these because a printer costs way too much for a small number. You helped a non-profit and didn't even know it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Good Product

By DocO from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Paper quality is good. The perforations are great. Setting up copy to print properly across all equally is a little difficult. Wish numbering was available in consistent runs. Each batch has different number sequences from each other.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Purchase

By vcalvert from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the ticket creator. I would rather create my own items than have to buy from someone else. Thanks so much Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Fundraising!

By TexasMom4714 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these tickets for a school raffle and they were terrific! Easy to customize, print and use, and large enough that they don't get lost or misplaced. Our volunteers loved them. We'll definitely use these again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

door hangers

By Rick080151 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Your door hanger product is excellent and worked just as planned. Cost was a third of the local print shops. I will continue to use this product on a regular basis. Thank you for providing the question and answer section also. It is very helpful and does not require hanging on the phone for long periods of time. The answer to most my questions are usually already in this section. Again thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Marketing on a Budget

By carlsont from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so easy to make and always look great when they are printed! We needed something for a company function but had a budget that didn't allow us to "go all out" so we decided to do the tickets ourselves. It was worth it because I think they turned out way better than what a professional printer could have done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product!

By Melanor from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery's tickets with tear-away stubs were "just the ticket" for all of my raffle needs. The heavy weight paper and the perforations made the tickets easy to sell and simple to handle. Thank you to Avery for making a product that has every base covered for functionality and quality!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

JOB WELL DONE

By sugarbear15 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these tickets for our giveaway entries and they were so easy to use. Since they perforation is seamless you couldn't tell they weren't printed professionally.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for leaving information

By msmmain from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these door hangers are great. they work really well for leaving information for our customers. the tear-away business cards are really nice too, we make one for our contact info and one for the current promotions. We've even gotten comments on the door hangers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

you need it u will use

By chatio2012 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a so many presentation and with this tickets it was for me more easy to track how many people were there, and easy to raffle my books to those beautiful people whom assist to my presentation thank you AVERY to make things easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By legoman1 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use the buissenes cards for my lawn care services, works great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT IDEA and EASY TO USE !!!

By Stateside711 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the door hanger and the tear away cards to promote my new buisness. It was so easy to understand how to print, and extremely easy to distribute. I am definitely a new fan of Avery products and will continue to buy the products I need for my buisness. Thanks a million Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Most Excellent Product

By arut from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased these for a benefit and it made it so easy when picking winners out of a hat. Love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

deaconess

By kellyjean from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this when we have an raffle at my church and they work very well and I use then very often


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By sunshine717 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used the Avery note cards for years and find them to be very economical. They are very easy to use, quality is good and I've saved a lot of money over purchasing note cards at the local card shop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great and Easy

By tonghyun from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used for our community event and had great success! Thanks for the great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful tickets

By spooks from Undisclosed on 09/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is about time someone had these tickets. It is so nice not to have to have the machinery to do this myself, or use a sewing machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved