Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE75500 » 22 Reviews

Avery Index Maker 5-tab Clear Pocket View Dividers - Print-on - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Set - Clear Tab (AVE75500) Reviews
Avery Index Maker 5-tab Clear Pocket View Dividers - Print-on - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Set - Clear Tab (AVE75500)

Avery Index Maker 5-tab Clear Pocket View Dividers - Print-on - 8.50" X 11" - 5 / Set - Clear Tab (AVE75500)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Divider and sheet protector in one is perfect to use when your documents need to be placed in sheet protectors. Tabs stay visible when used with top load sheet protectors. The clear tab labels virtually disappear when applied to the View Divider tab. Format and print the clear tab labels using your ... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE75500

$10.22

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 22 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love these dividers

By Keri B from Queensbury, NY on 10/01/2015


Pros:

I Like How Its Clear, Durable Construction, Easy To Customize

Job Role:

Professional

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Organizing Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the durability of the dividers. i use dividers for just about everything, and really love your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality

By Dewhipp from Undisclosed on 09/25/2015


Pros:

Easy To Customize, Color Variety, Durable Construction

Job Role:

Office Manager

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Presentations, Organizing Documents

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worked wonderfully. Durable and professional looking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Economical home office use

By DaddyFred from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

makes organizing a home office simple and quick. allows you to be as simple or ornate as you wish.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Dividers I've Found

By Alleyr80 from Undisclosed on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not only are these quite easy to use, but the color makes the "boring office world" a bit more colorful. With their ease of use, it makes organization fun and interesting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ever since I completed ...

By hiitsjustme from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ever since I completed college Avery is the only brand I use and it's also what I purchase when I shop for my kids. These are very durable and easy to use. (Especially when coming from a mom of an eleven year old.)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Divider

By Susan812 from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these all the time for dividing my binders. They are of excellent quality and very easy to use. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Index Maker View Dividers for meeting material

By MaryVEMH from Undisclosed on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using these dividers for meeting material helps to keep my boss organized at meetings. I love that they are sturdy enough to reuse over again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Price

By Katrice from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this divder often and love them. I would recommend them to other users.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best binder buddy

By MamaSandra from Undisclosed on 09/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my son and he absolutely loves it. he has to organize about 4 three inch binders for his classea and this does the job. I am most probably going to buy more of these, knowing my son.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very professional

By TamK from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this set along with 2 other sets of dividers, to create a very professional looking binder/portfolio for a client. I was able to insert beautiful section divider pages I had created and printed out on glossy card stock, which gave it a offset printed look! My client was so pleased!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must buy

By cecilabels from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is a very easy to use high quality product, which I have beening using for many years and have recommended to everyone. It takes the guess work out of making professionaly looking dividers for both work and home use. This is definitly a 5 star product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Notebook Dividers

By Greenjam4 from Undisclosed on 07/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use to make professional looking binders. Have used for business, legal documents and at home for recipe binders.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Invention Ever!

By vtekbosoxfan from Undisclosed on 06/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these dividers. They look so professional and are very easy to use. I would never go back to using the dividers with the little tear off inserts that you have to struggle to shove into the tabs. Thank you Avery!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Amazing

By JJoe from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to admit, before buying any Avery products, I did not know how excellent they are. I originally used a cheap brand of dividers in my store that cost almost twice as much and that always tore and ripped. Then I saw these and I had a coupon for them one day I was satisfied beyond belief. I put them into a binder, and the ones I bought about 3 years ago are still lasting right to this very day with no rips or tears. I have to admit, this product is probably the best for all (mostly large) binder and helped me organize so easily. Thank you Avery for everything you have done for me in the past 3 years!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect labels!

By markman from Undisclosed on 10/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These dividers are good all by themselves. However, the printable labels make them great! The printable labels make your binder look very professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Professional!

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 10/04/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these clear divider tabs from Avery very often. They are very easy to use and look very clean and professional. I use them for my work binders as well as my person binders at home. They are a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these Dividers

By Pams from Undisclosed on 09/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these dividers with my training binders. I really love to use them and the teachers like them as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binders

By JenLynnMergs from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tabs help keep all our binders organized by topic for easy referral.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

officeconsultant

By officeconsultant from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Index Maker View Divider with Clear Labels makes it easy to organize portfolio or binder data for inventory and office manuals. Another one of my favorite Avery products I recommend to clients to get and keep their offices organized. These are particularly handy when wanting to reference material for inter-office use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful

By Joyce from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are great!!! You don't have to worry about a little piece of paper that has the name of your tab on it falling out of the tab. Nice pockets keep everything in tact.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used all the time

By cem20 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

During my last job, I had to put together binders frequently. These dividers were always quick and easy to print and use, and looked neat and professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Divider Clear Labels

By cln13 from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these clear index label's frequently. They are so easy to use, from the software to the printing, Avery has the template all set up. I create individualized travel/tradeshow packets for my bosses. Using these clear index label's makes individualizing packets so easy - - especially when making multiple copies. My bosses are all the envy having all their information clearly marked at their finger tips. Thank you Avery for making my job so easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved