Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Binder Accessories » AVE78706 » 24 Reviews

Avery Snap In Top Loading Sheet Protector - Letter 8.50" X 11" - 3 X Holes - 50 / Box - Clear (AVE78706) Reviews
Avery Snap In Top Loading Sheet Protector - Letter 8.50" X 11" - 3 X Holes - 50 / Box - Clear (AVE78706)

Avery Snap In Top Loading Sheet Protector - Letter 8.50" X 11" - 3 X Holes - 50 / Box - Clear (AVE78706)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Quickly and easily insert and remove these snap-in sheet protectors without opening rings. Contents remain inside until you remove them. Sheet protectors are designed for use with standard three-ring binders to protect letter-size inserts. Made of diamond clear, archival-safe and acid-free material.... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE78706

$25.53

236 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 24 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Steff from Oak Creek, Wisconsin on 09/28/2015


Pros:

Durable Construction, Easy To Customize, Rings Close Evenly, Color Variety, Easy To Open/close

Job Role:

Administrative Assistant

Avery Product Usage:

Getting Organized, Business Building, Kids' Projects, Mailing

How often do you use this item?:

Often

Best Uses:

Presentations, Document Protection

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Snap-In Sheet Protectors 78706

By kathy5150 from Undisclosed on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These sheet protectors are easy to use, but also made of great quality materials. They hold the sheet in place for protection but take just a moment to use them. Any school binder MUST have these protectors in them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Protect your document

By PEANUT13 from Undisclosed on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have uses 78706: 50 packet and 75540 10 pack , sheet protectors for many years. What I like most about them, Multiple purpose uses for protecting document. Easy to use with any binders, folders, etc. Easy to re-organize art and craft, business meeting, training and events. Using colors paper making document look great. You can write on them and wipe of information using rubbing alcohol; baby/hand wipes; or hand cleaner . Copy old document and replace them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of my favorites!

By wifeyy622 from Undisclosed on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a staple Avery product to have. Whether you have children in school, own a business, or for your own personal use, the snap in sheet protector will definitely make life easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By lindissimama from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these sheet protector sheets. I use them for all sorts of things. i bought them for work for my transparency slides, but now use them to hold all sorts of papers. I use them for my daughters play scripts, my kids piano lessons, my students work, copies of my exams, copies of my notes, and most fun for me I use them for photos. They make such a simple way to have a small, quick photo album that the kids can handle without ruining the photos. Last week I used them for my sons report. this week I used them for my daughters science fair project. They always work perfectly, and make my work look better and more organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest separation product

By work4moore from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, very high quality, great separation for many projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product fpr Archival Projects

By crwinfla from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a family researcher I'm concerned about how to preserve family documents for future family generations. These sheets are durable and stand up to frequent handling. Archival safe materials are a must for preservation and the materials and cost are affordable as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Contract

By fso5911 from Undisclosed on 06/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for referencing every page of a contract and it keeps the pages intact and clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

School Office

By Bobcat2012 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Someone once said that someday we will not need paper products, it will all be on the computer. That person has never worked in a school office. We are a sea of paper, that must be copied, sorted, filed, put in binders, tagged, labeled, protected and other miscellaneous projects. Thank goodness for Avery products. Everything from sticky notes, labels, binders, file folders, file pockets, CD labels, page protectors and much, much more. I can always find an Avery product to help me do my job. Thank you Avery, you always come to my rescue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy in and out

By CrystaLF from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

East to get pages in or out. No fuddling around. They hold up well near the rings too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A very useful product

By ESTeacher45 from Undisclosed on 10/21/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Snap-in Sheet Protectors are very useful for teachers and students. The Sheet protectors protect important information and notes that we want to keep all year. Students can also write on the sheet protectors with dry erase pens and the papers with the protectors can be reused over and over again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By lazarus from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The sheet protectors were perfect for the presentation I had to create. It was going to be viewed by hundreds of people and in order to make sure they pages didn't get ripped or stained these worked wonderfully.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

21st Birthday Book!

By Neauxbunny from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used these to create 21st birthday books for each of my kids. Had chosen pictures from their 21 years and printed them out on paper- then put 2 papers (back-to-back) inside the sleeves. The pics are safe and can be handled with no problem!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these Snap-In ...

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these Snap-In Sheet Protectors. I use them for all my work documents. It keeps them clean and very professional looking. They last a long time too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Career Portfolio

By santiar from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to assemble a portfolio binder containing college, training, and work-related documents as part of a multimedia college class. As a long-time user of Avery products, I knew I had only to search Avery for the best sheet protector to safeguard my originals. I was delighted to find the Snap-In Diamond Clear sheet protectors. I was the only one in my class to demonstrate showing my portfolio contents during an interview simulation smoothly -- without the distraction of opening and shutting the binder to remove/insert sheets. The instructor complimented me on my find and took note of the product name, as did many of my classmates. Another "A" thanks to Avery products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sheet Protectors

By mjr45440 from Undisclosed on 02/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sheet protectors have a multitude of uses. Sheet protectors guard your hard work! We push for a green environment and try not to print excess pages. So, it's more important than ever to protect printed documents. Avery sheet protectors do the job. Do you have a document that is fragile? Place it in a sheet protector so that users may handle it. I personally use sheet protectors to hold my bell choir music. The sheets are easy to turn and any marks on the music are clearly viewed through the sheet protectors. They are reusable-another environmental plus!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Archival quality

By Jedser from Undisclosed on 02/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We keep "history" of our accomplishments using this. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By 1204MYSTRY from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the page protectors to cover all of my special recipes in my recipe folder. They help prevent from splattering on my recipes and keeping them the recipes in great shape. Thanks so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great to sent to customers

By sak632 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When we send things out to customers they MUST be professional looking. With this product they always look great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sheet Protectors Have So Many Uses

By purplehatdaisy from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Avery sheet protectors. I use them for so many different things. Here are just a few of the things I collect into three-ring binders using the sheet protectors: (1) Store my receipt, warranty and users guide for everything I buy in a separate protector for each item - they are easy to find when needed, (2) Organize my tags for all the bedding plants I purchase - one sheet protector for each area of the yard, (3) Store directions for craft projects, (4) Archive important documents, and (5) Insert sheet music, then make notations on the sheet protector, so the original copy if the music is kept unmarked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By 1945 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are great. Everything I want to keep from getting destroyed are saved in these protectors. I is great for keeping my class requirements organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Avery sheet protectors

By Andie from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Avery sheet protectors are great for so many different things. I especially love using them for recipes that I take out of my magazines. This way I can make my own cookbook and the pages are protected from food and water while I'm cooking. They are also great for scrapbooking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So USEFUL!

By Iluvofficesupplies from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these clear sheet protectors all of the time! My important information is protected in a binder!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By grayson from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used to buy officemax brand but after several pages ripped down the sides, I started buying Avery Heavy duty. I have not had any rip.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved