Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tab Indexes » AVE82001 » 9 Reviews

Avery Index Tab With Writable Inserts - 20 / Pack - Clear Tab (AVE82001) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for bookmarks

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These index tabs are great for bookmarks. They are also great for crafts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for School books

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These index tabs are great for book-marking pages in books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always need these

By nikki357 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always need these! It seems I always have more files to add and I just grab these. So easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient and Versatile

By tmillion from Undisclosed on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these little tabs. I can use them everywhere, including directly on book pages that I reference frequently. I like printing my labels instead of handwriting them - easier to read and more professional - so that feature is great. The only minor issue I have is getting them straight when I place them on the edge of the page without having them stick before I'm ready. As I said, that's minor; I use these a lot and have been very happy with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tabs

By KathyJ from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We, as a department, have used so many of these tabs on my recommendation. We put together tons of binders and these tabs work wonderfully. When printed on the computer they look very professional and clean. The ability to duplicate names/info is a lifesaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By jade1977 from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love being able to make my own tabs without having to waste an entire sheet of paper for a divider. The only two down sides are that the tabs are hard to print if you don't use them all at once and they do not sell the inserts separately.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well but needs some color

By Color from Undisclosed on 01/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these for the textbooks and training folders at work. The only problem I have is that they do not come in better colors like light blue, pink, or purple. Not everyone wants their projects in the primary colors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By TeachersPet from Undisclosed on 10/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These fabulous little tabs can turn any notebook into an easy to find divided journal. I use them in my classroom all of the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Customizing Product

By Maria10 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We recently were working on a project of over 30 binders and needed several dividers with different size tabs. This product came in very handy. We were able to customize to our needs by using differnt sizes as sub dividers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved