Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Labels » AVE8254 » 20 Reviews

Avery Color Printing Labels - 3.33" Width X 4" Length - 120 / Pack - Rectangle - 6/sheet - Inkjet - White (AVE8254) Reviews
Avery Color Printing Labels - 3.33" Width X 4" Length - 120 / Pack - Rectangle - 6/sheet - Inkjet - White (AVE8254)

Avery Color Printing Labels - 3.33" Width X 4" Length - 120 / Pack - Rectangle - 6/sheet - Inkjet - White (AVE8254)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Create labels that get noticed! Ideal for mailings messages invitations and announcements. Guaranteed printer performance in HP Canon Epson and other popular printers. Easy to customize using free Avery design tools and templates. This product was made from wood that came from a certified managed fo... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE8254

$18.02

141 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 20 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I use these large labels ...

By Doc22 from Undisclosed on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these large labels for a variety of projects. I've used them for large mailing labels, sticky name tags, shape stickers, accents for scrapbooking, miscellaneous odd shaped labels, etc. It is a versatile product with many uses. The label takes color good. It works much like Avery #3383.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Reunion

By Genealogy1 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these labels for name badges at our 55th class reunion. There was room for a High School Picture beside the name, so we could recognize the aged friends. They turned out very well and we didn't have to bother with pins. That was a plus. I would do it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Library Bar Codes solution

By gotocharlie from Undisclosed on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to print replacement Codabar bar codes. They are just the right size to match the originals. Good quality, which is really important when you're printing in a barcode font.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery 8257 Labels

By Amelia4CMC from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use postcards for many mailings at our organization. Because space is at a premium I needed good address labels but smaller than the 5160. As always Avery had the size I needed and they look great on our mailer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labeling Envelopes

By s02222 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having arthritis labeling envelopes used to be a chore. I print return labels several sheets at a time and haven't had to hand label anything in a long time. These work over most return envelopes with a window.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for any projects and purposes.

By CreativeAdminAssistant from Undisclosed on 09/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our company uses alot of labels for many different purposes. Because of that reason, I purchased this, Color Printing Labels 8255: 8 1/2" x 11" for special project I was working on: create fun labels as well as professional (business) uses. The back of the label has diagnal cut to peel off the label, so it is easier and not mess up to pull and stick on the surface! It is fun to use this product to be more creative things since it is a whole page sticker - no limit! Thank you for having a great product like this Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly as advertised

By Qualityseeker from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The matte finish on these Return Address Labels gives vibrant colors for labels that stand out, making them uniquely me. It is easy to add clip art without spacing iddues, printing edge to edge. I had to download the template for these. This was as easy as if they had been listed on my computers listing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Jacquelyndc from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to use and customize. Love this product for my business


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of uses

By jmmac from Undisclosed on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use these for lots of things but mainly for add-ons or corrections to spellings on our scoreboards. We print them in a full sheet, Cut them to fit scoreboard and use the smaller ones for occasional stickers on everything from key markers to address labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy To Have Around

By psbdude from Undisclosed on 06/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these for everything from addressing to making lables to keep organized. They are easy to format in MS Word and I can print all or just a handful. I love these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for my craft labels

By Mel120 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these labels!! Easy to use. Color show up perfectly. The perfect size for my jelly jar labels. Avery products are the only ones I use. The cheaper products are just that cheap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear, Professional Labels

By SusieL from Undisclosed on 03/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are my favorite labels. They turn out very clear, precise, professional-looking labels. I've tried off brands, but they are inferior. I'll never try them again. I'm sold on Avery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By wssw from Undisclosed on 12/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love that I can print most anything on them. I even color copy on them. A great tool for return address labels to match invitations and thank you notes that I design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could be a little easier

By xxxooo from Undisclosed on 03/23/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels were just fine. My biggest issue is not being able to have the best perspective on how large the actual type will be on the actual labels. Often appears larger on the screen (even at no zoom). Still quite easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use daily

By Daree from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These address labels make bill paying and personal mail faster. I can print up the whole package at one time and have on hand. Thanks for a great product to help us FARMERS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for Wine Labels

By MnTricia from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We print wine labels (of various sizes) on these and they work great. They come off of the bottles easy, also, when we're cleaning the bottles for the next batch of wine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labels!

By mitchre from Undisclosed on 02/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these large labels for presentation folders I use for orientation sessions for an online class I teach. I can use graphics and other items with ease and they always come out looking very neat and professional in the application I have used them for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More than just mailing labels

By LLitton from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels, I use them for labeling not only envelopes, but storage bins, file tabs, boxes and so much more. The "design & Print online" makes these even better. I would not use any other product then Avery. I know it will work for what ever I need it for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Book Labels

By dennisr from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used to make book labels by putting kids pictures on them to tell books apart. Worked great once I figured out how to put pictures on. Kids loved them. Excited all week!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels worked GREAT!

By ablank from Undisclosed on 06/30/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was so easy to download the template and make my labels.Thanks so much!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved