Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Binder Accessories » AVE89101 » 19 Reviews

Avery Spine Insert - For Inkjet, Laser Print0.50" - 80 / Pack - White (AVE89101) Reviews
Avery Spine Insert - For Inkjet, Laser Print0.50" - 80 / Pack - White (AVE89101)

Avery Spine Insert - For Inkjet, Laser Print0.50" - 80 / Pack - White (AVE89101)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Create professional-looking binder spines using your inkjet or laser printer. Micro-perforated cardstock for easy separation of each spine. Firm cardstock makes it easier to insert each spine into a binder. Spine Width: 1/2; Color(s): White; Machine Compatibility: Inkjet Printers; Laser Printers; Qu... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE89101

$10.14

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 19 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Binder Insert Template

By howdygma03 from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy making my boss happy about his work. He puts his important papers in binders -- All different sizes. So, I love using the spine inset templates! They make identifying what is in the binders easy. My boss loves them too! And he'll come ask me for new ones very often. I think he thinks it's a difficult task (since they look so professional) but Avery templates make it easy! Quiet please - don't tell HIM my secret!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binder Queen

By SusanS214 from Undisclosed on 11/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I create many, many binders for my job and now my home. I find that binders are much easier to use than filing (and less paper cuts). These Binder Spines are great. No more guessing and cutting and the paper quality is better to get those inserted under the plastic. I need to grab exactly what I want with a glance and quickly and this is very helpful and very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Binder Buyer Extraordinary

By Johan1980 from Undisclosed on 03/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have over a ten year period, used 1527 Avery 1.5 inch binders for work related projects and had to create my own binder spine labels from scratch, then coax them down the binder spines. Looking at the collection of binders on the shelves, you could tell the labels were Frankensteined from various paper and/or card stock over the years. Imagine my surprise, relief, and absolute joy in learning of Avery's 1.5" Binder Spine Inserts (89105). After tentatively trying a package and experiencing simple success, I immediately put Avery's 1.5" Binder Spine Inserts (89105) on my monthly stationery supply order.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice

By Ludwoman from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ordered these binder spine inserts for a service manual project. I had never used before and was very impressed that it was so easy and looked great!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice.. but

By Pink08 from Undisclosed on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product and i do like it. only problem is when i only need to make one binder label i have to think of something for the others or it is a wasted sheet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

time saver

By Creswell13 from Undisclosed on 10/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

saves time at your locker, so you can get to class quicker


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binder Spine Inserts

By MarleyGirl from Undisclosed on 09/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are so great and make our binders look so professional. Not only can you print titles on the spines but you can add design as well. Impress your faculty and staff!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional work

By jutes79 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The ease of being able to create a spine that reflects the cover of the materials makes my job look so easy! Before, you always had to worry about the size, the flimsy material, etc. Now, you have a template that lets you be creative in the proper space for what needs to be in the spine. So easy to use, can be removed easily, and always looks professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Time Saver

By SpineInserts from Undisclosed on 04/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product is easy to use, works well and is a great time saver. The binders look neat and unform when filed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helped Me Organize My Information

By Ruby9411 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently decided to organize all my quilting, sewing, embroidery, applique and crochet patterns that I had downloaded from the internet into seperate notebooks (Avery View Binders).. When they were put on the bookshelf I wasn't sure which was which until I purchased the inserts for the binders. How simple it was. I had used Avery products in the office I just retired from and knew how wonderfully easy they had made my like - now I am applying it to my home needs. Thanks AVERY!!!!!!!! Ruby


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery 89101 Binder Tab

By judyeee from Undisclosed on 08/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use a lot of notebooks and this template works the very best, feeds perfectly through any printer and inserting the tab along the spine works perfectly, no more crinkles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Useful Product

By lchabitat from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use many binders in our office to house all of the manuals that we have for our organization. I specifically use binders for all of the work that I do in volunteer coordination, fundraising, etc. Years ago, I created a template and then cut them out. This is easy to use, and saves me much needed time in the office. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Binder Makeovers!

By ExecutiveAssistantNerd from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love finding products that make ME look good at work. I recently did a project creating multiple and similar binders. With this template, I was able to easily drag and drop my Company's Logo, add my information, press print and then place the insert in the plastic sleeve. Finally no more struggling to get these spine inserts shoved in the sleeves. My final presentation of the binders looked terrific; very clean, professional, and efficient. My admin freak flag is flying on this product. So much so I then had to buy the 1 inch, 2 inch and 3 inch spine inserts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1" Binder Spine Inserts

By ExecutiveAssistantNerd from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The smaller the binder, the smaller the binder spine insert area. SO, this product is great, because now I am no longer smushing my regular paper, cut out to fit in the sleeve, and am relying on the precut card stock that has my printed out titles. These make my binders look great! Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2 Inch Binder Spine Inserts

By ExecutiveAssistantNerd from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are terrific! So easy to download the template, design/fill in my information, print out, and then insert into my binder spine. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3 Inch Binder Spine Inserts

By ExecutiveAssistantNerd from Undisclosed on 10/07/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These 3 inch spine inserts are great. I've recently given my boss's binders a makeover simply by using these inserts. They make the binders so easy to read and they look very professional. E-Z!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These Spine Inserts are ...

By mehaytton from Undisclosed on 09/22/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These Spine Inserts are great. They help me stayed organized at home and at work. I use them in all my Avery binders. They are light and very clean looking when placed into the binder. I love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life Savers!

By richardsdm from Undisclosed on 02/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I think of the problems I had prior to finding this product - What a life saver the binder spine inserts are! Easy to create and insert. From what I've seen, easy to remove and replace when needed. Thank you again, Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy

By JMac3 from Undisclosed on 10/14/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product not only makes binders easy to recognize but they look professional and are easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved