Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Glues » AVE98089 » 13 Reviews

Avery Glue Stick Bonus Pack - 0.26 Oz - 18/pack - White (AVE98089) Reviews
Avery Glue Stick Bonus Pack - 0.26 Oz - 18/pack - White (AVE98089)

Avery Glue Stick Bonus Pack - 0.26 Oz - 18/pack - White (AVE98089)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Securely fastens paper cardboard photographs and more for great crafting and scrapbooking. Photo-safe formula is acid-free and wont harm precious materials. Dries clear and wrinkle free. Washes easily out of clothes. Stock up and save! 18 for the price of 15. Adhesive Type: Stick; Color Dried: Clear... <more> 

Avery Dennison Model: AVE98089

$14.18

1897 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

92% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Nice Glue Stic

By suncat09 from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and does what they are supposed to. My craft projects turn out nicely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Less mess=more better!

By wifeyy622 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been buying these glue sticks for a while now. Trust me they will not disappoint you. Great buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By dewachar from Undisclosed on 04/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the most effective glue sticks you csn choose. Quick drying and easy to apply to the right ares, as it applies purple and dries clear. Perfect for scrapbooking!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good, clean gluing

By scr000 from Undisclosed on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have tried numerous brands of glue stick, in many capacities. This is only one that does not prematurely dry out, or become a sticky melty mess.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

glue sticks

By davdev86 from Undisclosed on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Works easily, as long as you don't put too much on. Colored glue sticks may be easier to use as you can see where you're applying it. With this though, if you apply too much, it is hard to tell except until you try to push the item down and it won't stick. Careful about that!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unsickyness, not a problem

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This glue is sticky and messy, but it will keep you papers down!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unsickyness, not a problem

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This glue is very sticky. It is white, and it is washable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unsickyness, not a problem

By JoelJoelLarson from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 18 pack of glue sticks is something that might last the whole year. It is sticky, washable, and white.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Glue Stick

By fso5911 from Undisclosed on 07/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is everything you want in a glue stick and you never have to worry about the glue not sticking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Glue by far

By AC29 from Undisclosed on 06/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best glue to use at work. It is never messy, is convenient to use and seals envelopes firmly and securely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for all-purpose glue sticks

By matkeltri from Undisclosed on 04/13/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a must-purchase for any office, classroom, or home. These glue sticks are just the right size, and perfect for so many uses. We use them at home for the kids' school projects, at school for everyday classroom uses, and at work for creating displays. You can't go wrong with these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery's Glue Stic

By nshyns from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is the best. Period!! They hold anything together and work great. I use them at work all the time and my kids use them on school projects.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mass mailing made simpler

By Sharbear from Undisclosed on 02/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There are times when private materials need to go out and your mail room is not the place to use. So I pull out my trusty gun stick and with a couple of swipes those envolpes are secure and ready for the mail. I always keep extra glue sticks on hand, these are one of my favorite items.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved