Home » PB2WW » 9 Reviews

BeatsByDre PB2WW Powerbeats 2 Wireless Headphones White Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

55% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Cool Earphones

By Rchenhc from HK on 05/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best wireless sport earphones ever!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome but

By L3 from Hawaii on 05/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My beats works great. The button did come apart though. Defect or wear and tear? Nothing some tape didn't fix.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Is it really sweatproof?

By Running4 from So Paulo - State of So Paulo, Brazil on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After a month of use the control buttons went dead. Then the on/off button just turn on the headphones... Beats doesn't service this item in my home country. Had to ask for a friend's help to get another one... So, I think I am NOT gonna use it to workout since I am not sure if it is really really really sweatproof....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great sound. Great design. But can be easily broken

By Frozone from Undisclosed on 04/24/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The day that I got them they were beautiful. I tried them on, and they were very comfortable. The down side is, later that day, the ear piece, the actual earpiece popped off. The ear piece still worked but every time I put them on it was all fine and dandy. But every time I took them out, they kept popping out. on the THIRD DAY, NOT EVEN A WEEK IN! the wires to the speaker broke leaving me with the beats in one hand and the ear piece in the other. It's a waste of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By ADL1111 from California, USA on 03/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These headphones are excellent for workouts and listening to music. I have both UR Beats and these power beats and the power beats are: Better noise canceling, more comfortable and have better audio quality. These are totally worth every penny and the travel case is much better than the one for the UR Beats.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not good for iphone

By Neto Almaguer from Mexico on 03/10/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Nothing outstanding of the headphones, if you do excersices like jumping the earphone still comes out your ear. After updating my iphon IOS volume controls stop working.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect upgrade

By marcus58 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had the old Powerbeats that were OK but these new ones are amazing! I wear them to go jogging every day. Great sound. Bass not TOO deep. Look great with the metal. No issues. Highly recommend! Thanks Dr. Dre!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING

By UN3ADAG3NT from Springfield, OH, USA on 03/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought a pair and OMG such great headphones i will never have another pair of headphones on my head. The power beats fit so comfortably and the sound is just crystal clear and i love the amount of bass that such small speakers practically can produce.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overpriced and low quality

By happycamper from Boulder, CO, USA on 01/23/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Don't buy these. They are quite expensive and will break. My first pair broke, the volume and play button completely stopped working. The company issued me a replacement. The replacement pair also broke and the company will not replace twice. Buyer beware.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved