Home » STWK » 91 Reviews

BeatsByDre STWK Studio Wireless Over-ear Headphones Black Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 91 reviews)

85% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Perfect.

By Alex Bove from New York, NY, USA on 10/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing, slightly overpriced, great sound, great bluetooth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wireless Is The Way To Go.

By Dj Mak from Highland Hills, TX on 10/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was disappointed at first because I purchased a pair of Beats Studio that were not wireless. I then purchased a second set of Beats Studio that are wireless and they are a must have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Uh oh they stopped working

By DieselJoe from Kansas City, MO, USA on 09/29/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have been a loyal Beats customer since my first pair of solos for Christmas years ago, since then I have continually upgraded to new and bigger and better. I was in New York on vacation when I decided to stop by the soho store. I was excited. I fell in love with the matte black wireless studios and had to buy them, so i did. They worked excellently until a few weeks ago. I plugged them into charge overnight so I could listen to music before my game but when I went to turn the headphones on the blinking red light appeared. At first I thought I hadn't plugged it in all the way but I tried again. Plugged it in and the bars read it was fully charged so I tried again. The red light returned. So that night I used a different charging cable, having originally used to done provided in the box. Nothing worked so I looked and attempted a reset, which failed as well. I think the battery may be broken and no longer able to charge which would be a shame for the little time I've had with them and the money and trust I gave to Beats. I would love to hear back but until then don't spend your money...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really good headphones

By A. Duarte from Lisbon on 09/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using them for more than 3 months now. The audio quality is really high, slight decrease barely noticeable over bluetooth. I though initially that it would have too much bass, but realize that they are quite good to any kind of music, even Callas sounds really good. The build quality is excellent and I haven't seen any problem. The bluetooth range is quite good. Just missing a next or previous song button on phones and wire. I have also to mention that talking over the phone with them is simply great, you can't be disturbed and feedback from people listening is very good, great micro. The noise cancelation feature is also very good, you still can hear what is happening around you depending on volume, once the volume is high just forget what's around you'll be immersed in music, which is the purpose after all, pure pleasure. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Awsome

By Alireza from Undisclosed on 09/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i lost my studio wireless black matte 5 minutes after i bought it when i was updating it. i reload the page because it was not downloading , then it didn't work after that. actually i didn't even hear the sound of it. and nobody could fix it. so i bought new ones in same color because i love beats. it has amazing sound and such a rich and punchy bass. recommended to everyone that loves the music and have enough money. it worths


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bluetooth is the best!!!

By themavster_11 from Orange, CA, USA on 09/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these headphones because they have great sound and bass fer sure, also I can do any thing with them with out having wires in the way. But my problem now is that i have been using my cord lately and only one side works of the headphone where the cord goes into!?!?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my beats

By Dlee from Florida on 09/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Go get a pair with no hesitation, the sound is excellent! !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST WIRELESS HEADPHONES

By dance machine from Miami, FL, USA on 09/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WOW these wireless headphones transport you into a world of your own. All you hear is what you want to listen to. the BASS is AWESOME and the sound is very clear, don't believe the stories and the reviews from the haters saying it's ALL ABOUT THE BASS. the only drawback was the leather cushion will start to unravel if you sweat to much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I haven't fully used it yet.

By Zeus from Undisclosed on 09/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does it need to be charged for it to start pairing? Because I just got it and I've been trying to use it with Bluetooth but it won't work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hear the MUSIC!

By k3vi3k3v from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 08/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Money well spent, I must say! Sound quality is phenomenal. I was at the gym and I felt like I was in a soundproof booth! Oh yeah, AND it's wireless! Thank you for this product DD....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just bought them today i love them

By Donald Chump from Santa Ana on 08/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got the matte black special editions I bumped this in full blast to test the bass on Stay Schemin and OMG! The bass was like jumping in my ear till I turned it down haha they're awesome and if your looking into buying a pair buy these 20hrs battery life wired and 12hrs wireless great investment and you won't ever have to worry about buying another pair of wire earphone if you accidentally break the wire haha since its wireless!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product!!!

By datencio from Undisclosed on 08/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was very sceptical at the begging, but after trying it there was no doubt at all!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only one problem

By Will020399 from Dayton ohio on 08/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The headphones themselves are great, but they disconnect in the middle of me listening to my music.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome wireless, but terribly fragile.

By God of Yik Yak. from New Jersey, USA on 08/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm on my 2nd pair of Beats Studio Wireless and it's been just a month before I got my first pair. I pulled my headphones of my head while I was in bed and the band, just above the hinge cracked and it was gone. They are a great pair of headphones (I might be an idiot to purchase a 2nd pair), but they are terribly fragile.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good... but same beats problem

By ajc96 from Flemington, NJ 08822, USA on 08/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love theses head phones as well as my beats pill, but i have been having the same darn issue as i had on my solo hds.. the right side wont stay in place.. every time i adjust the headphone to fit my head it just slides down and gets uncomfortable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

God has spoken!

By Kferg643 from Newark, NJ, USA on 08/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had the old studio in the silver and matte black finish for 2 years now and I thought it was time to buy a new pair. I have the blue wireless studio and I am in love! I cant even take it off my head, I love them a lot!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Decision I Ever Made!!!

By Mr.Basketball420 from Georgia, USA on 08/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is probably the best things anyone can buy to listen to music and everything about the Beats is Out of this world.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great life in the long run

By sman from NC on 07/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's been great so far the bluetooth works excellent and the range is great for standard days to day use. This product I also use in the gym and it allows me to perform excellent with it's slick and tight grip when jogging or other things. It's main loving quality is it's battery life it lasts very long especially on long drives.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Sound

By Dr.LWill from Chester, PA, USA on 07/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although the sound is one of the best, the wireless connection can be buggy to put it mildly. In addition, I would like for the headphones to be able to connect to two different devises simultaneously.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These would connect if they felt like it, but not for long!

By HeavyHandedPap from Earth on 07/26/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Dear Apple, I took back a perfectly good pair of Beats Solo2 Wireless headphones so I could purchase these puppies and let me tell you I was kicking myself all day for it. These had the worse latency I have ever witnessed in my life plus the Studio Wirelesses would struggle to stay connected with the bluetooth apple devices I paired them with. I guess the one positive note was that they were great for talking on the phone wirelessly. Needless to say I went back to the less costly Beats Solo2 Wireless headphones and though they don't have active noise canceling nor do they fit over my ears I must say the Solo Wirelesses work very well. Full disclosure, I never bothered to use the headphones with the two included cables because I purchased these for their wireless capabilities only. Needless to say (although I will say) the Studios fell way short of the great expectations I had for them, and my question is why Apple? I just wanted good over the ear wireless headphones and maybe a few million dollars. The software was up-to-date and they still were not working out. Soooooooo I am disappointed and very perplexed with the fact that the more expensive Beats By Dre Studio Wireless headphones are not at all good but sort of okay with the fact that my silver medal Beats By Dre Solo2's are working well enough to write a very positive review on them. Yours Truly Perplexed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding

By Blazen ashes from Somerset, PA 15501, USA on 07/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I previously owned the solo hd's and the broke so I decided these would be better, I received them today. Amazing headphones lightweight and love the wireless feature had no problem with the Bluetooth connectivity and they are way more durable than the hd's but the look and style was my favorite feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good quality

By Beatslvr from Calabasas, CA, USA on 07/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just picked up a pair of matte black beats studio wireless from apple last week. Overall, they have amazing sound quality and were well-presented. My only criticism is that after a few weeks of use, they begin to feel a little cheap and wobbly. Despite this, i would gladly recommend this product to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Headphones

By SAMI WAMI919 from SAN RAMON, CA on 07/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are well built headphones and have top of the line specs. It would even better to see Beats add a pouch in the carrying case so I don't lose my cables. Other then that... AMAZING!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

After growing up with Dr. Dre's "The Chronic", I never thought I would be buying his product for my kid!

By Lisa Isabel from Chicago on 07/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter went through headphones at an alarming rate. The sound would go out in one ear or the cord would fray or crack constantly. I knew it was because I was buying an inferior product. Finally, I bought her Beats by Dre for Christmas. She was so excited and texting all of her friends! I had no idea my 13 year old knew who Dre was and about his product. She said "These are the best headphones out there Mommy". I was suddenly a cool mom. I bought her something all the kids were asking for. Little did she know, me and Dre go way back. My sophomore year in high school, December 1992. The Chronic cassette tape was blasting in my car everyday. She would never believe it if I told her. But as a mom, I just took it all in. Finally, I got her something she thought I was too lame to get. The laugh's on her. Thanks Dre!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Beats Headphones

By Javi from Guatemala on 07/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These headphones are by far the best beats headphones I have bought. The bluetooth features are amazing, and the sound is way better than any other headphones. The headphones are very lightweight and these make them very comfortable and more suitable to use for longer periods of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A convenient Wireless headphones

By andymaitai from Stockton, CA, USA on 07/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the studio 2.0 wireless is a huge improvement to the old version of the studios. The sound quality is well balanced. The design is compact, sleek, sexy, and fairly durable. The only problem I have on the wireless is the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth to buy

By Rizwan from Stamford, CT, USA on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything is awesome but only concert when I used for call, the other party is still hearing my TV sound so my concert what exactly means noise canceling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By beatslover1235 from Undisclosed on 06/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The beats is amazing and if it have a full green metallic headphones it would be amazing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good but expected better

By Juan_moc from Houston on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These headphones sound great, but the ear paddings are coming off. It happened in less the half a year. And just from casual listening. Nothing else. I used some black tape to fix it. For the price that it is you expect better. Premium even.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome and fun!

By MM500 from Durban, South Africa on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great pair of headphones. The bass is awesome, although there are times when the overkill may not suit the music you are listening to. The Studio 2 is much more refined than the originals, and the headphones provide a great deal enjoyment provided that you like bass and it suits your music. If you looking for lightweight bass and violin detail then you may not like it, but if you are spending this much on headphones you should be having a pair for every type of audio, so for bassy, uplifting and high-tempo music this is a great bet, The bluetooth connectivity is flawless. For me the product loses one star for build quality which won't take a beating, and the earcups needs to be better built and stitched and somewhat sweat-proof - thankfully mine has been replaced under warranty and that was with very careful use. Apple use good materials and construct good quality products, and I hope that filters down to the Beats range. It needs to be more solidly constructed so it can take a beating. The noise cancelling is very hissy which you get used to but is not great. And finally, Beats in South Africa lack dedicated stores, or stores within iStores, and dedicated support, but I hope that is addressed soon (we don't even have those demo stations which are found internationally in every second store where you can test each model side-by-side, the one with the Ellie Goulding song). Needs a few improvements but a winner overall!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great sound, style, comfort

By Club Basketball Player from Phoenix, AZ on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Beats Studio Wireless is an excellent durable headphone. Ear cuffs are extremely comfortable and can be worn with glasses without any problems. They are very easy to connect with Bluetooth on your iPhone. It produces amazing sound quality and is great for listening to all music genres. Working out with these headphones and even playing basketball with them on is very easy because they do not slide or fall of your head at all and do they don't have painful clinching onto your ears or head. They are also very useful in the car when traveling or on road trips and a great pair with the Beats app to listen to music offline. I recommend this product strongly for just relaxing or working out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything is great, except...

By ajdub8586 from Mililani, HI, USA on 05/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used all the features with ease, and it has performed remarkably. So far we are very satisfied. I got on this review page and saw that Beats was very helpful if people were having issues, so I decided to leave a review. I am having one problem though and I think it is the fact I am using it with my Windows. I am not sure if it is designed to hook up to windows computers considering apple has bought it out, but it doesn't seem to want to connect to my Bluetooth on my Windows 7. I have searched for drivers on the website, through the windows server, disconnected, reconnected. It recognizes the device is there, it just won't let me use it. Any help would be appreciated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING

By George123456789 from Wyoming on 05/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had my beats for about 6 months and they're insane. The only problem I have ever had with them was the bluetooth faded in and out when I used it with my macbook pro, but besides that they are awesome. The sound is killer and the bluetooth is great on my phone. I would recommend these headphones to everyone I know.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best wireless headphones

By johnny from Sun Valley, Los Angeles, CA, USA on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ok for wireless headphones these beats are insanely good. Traded in my wired version of the remastered studios for these! Was not dissapointed at all. These headphones have great bass that's not overpowered. They look stylish and sound great. It's as simple as that! Get them now, worth every penny!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

they are great just some problems

By jason4351 from Columbus ohio on 05/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

they look great sound great and the bass is great but i have had lots of different problems with my beats I held it I have been having multiple problems with my beats wireless studios they wouldn't charge shut off at random times when they are charged just different things and now I have tried holding the power button for ten seconds holding power and volume up, power and sync button just different things and still don't work I you could help me that would be great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Speechless

By JP28 from India on 05/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome headphones must buy best quality headphones


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best headphone

By Sam T from Washington, D.C. on 05/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought it last year, since then until now I never took it out of my neck . I have it with me when I drive, eat,sleep, walk, workout... All the time. Tnx u beats


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Sound

By steven_walker from Ft Worth, TX on 05/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these headphones. I had read several reviews prior to purchasing mine. Let me tell you now, these are awesome! I don't regret buying them at all. You're not just buying a logo/brand. The sound quality is fantastic. I would recommend these to any and everyone. JOB WELL DONE BEATS!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good sound wire free

By bassfreak1000 from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 05/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is a great bluetooth headseat I use it every day I use bluetooth when I exercise


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Sound But Terrible Headphone Quality

By sakajewia from Undisclosed on 05/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The Ear Part Of The Pair I Got Started To Rip Within A Month Period And Can't Return Them. Definitely The Last Pair Of Headphones I Will Get From Y'all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

brilliant product

By zacbeatsmeg from London, UK on 05/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i think this is a great pair of headphones definitely the best beats in my opinion they look great they sound great and they feel great. they also have a good battery life and good buttons on the side of the headphones for volume/pause... that are basically not noticeable which makes the headphones look great i think they are a little over priced but stiil great headphones


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waste of money

By Alex13 from New york on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

these clowns are funny. they would not except my previous review. just to keep it simple do not trust the cheap little clip that the headphones come with. the case will fall off your bag and you will lose your headphones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sound is great... product isn't that great.

By TiTi from Undisclosed on 04/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my beat wireless headphone, and treat them like my baby. But with that being said, I've had to replace them numerous times. The fabric on two of the headphones I had came apart. I see the foam on my current headphones. The other headphones had a screw come lose. I always take care of my headphones so I don't know how they are breaking so much. I've replaced these headphones so many times that I don't even want to deal with the headache of returning them again, even though they are currently broken.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wireless and cable 2 in 1

By Kelvin from Malaysia on 04/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The beats studio wireless is one of the best headset and the sound test very nice , wireless and cable sound outpull no different very nice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very dissapointed

By jfm26 from birdsboro pa on 04/02/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Got these headphones for christmas and absolutley loved them. But now all of the sudden the pairing button and the light are not working and now i cant use them wirelessly which costed 80 more dollars. Highly dissapointed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overpriced and Unreliable

By AZ2015 from Dallas, TX, USA on 03/16/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I received a pair of the Beats Studio Wireless headphones as a gift and I was THRILLED about it! Some of my family members own various pairs of beats but I did not have my own. I am an avid weight lifter and enjoy having all background noise cancelled out when I workout, and the bonus of not having to worry about wires getting caught in the dumbbells was a HUGE plus. I treated these headphones as tenderly as a newborn baby. After one of my workouts, I took off my beats and looked down to find that the inside seam of the ear cushion completely came undone, exposing the foam. Expecting to get some help, I called customer service and they told me the cost to repair the Beats would be as much as a hefty downpayment to purchase a completely new pair! I thought the Beats Studio Wireless Headphones were of unmatched quality, but unfortunately I will not be purchasing another pair of Beats again. For the price my friend paid to gift these to me, the quality does NOT even come close to my expectations. Extremely disappointed. Unimpressed. And not longer a Beats customer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The left inside cracked

By Jmoney from Bethesda, MD, USA on 03/04/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had these for about 8 months, and I am very careful with putting them back into the hard case that they came in when I am not using them. I noticed a crack on the left just from putting them on and off. And then the whole inside part cracked and i had to use tape to keep the left earbud attached. For the amount of money that I spent on these, I would expect a better quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great sound quality

By Coltg2 from Madera, CA on 12/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These line headphones are all great. My family has bought so many different kinds if beats and we love them all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beats studio wireless

By Reyalexlopez from New York City on 12/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The beats studio wireless is one of the best headset in the market. You have the best of both worlds great sound and wireless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fell apart

By Kyle95 from Huntsville, Alabama on 12/09/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I kept them in the case all the time, but 4 months after I bought them the screws were falling out the ear cups lether came apart and fell off. You might want to try a different kind of beats products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By AWESOMENESS16 from New York, NY, USA on 12/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is wireless with a rechargeable battery. also it is very amazing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best audio I've heard aside from live performances.

By Stangguy420 from Phoenix, AZ on 11/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these for a flight back from Indianapolis which I really wasn't looking forward to. After charging them I was extremely surprised on how great the audio quality was. Synced to my phone in seconds and lasted the whole flight and then some. I immediately did not regret paying the premium price for such a premium amazing sound quality like I got from my beats. I am a loyal customer that will not be leaving anytime soon. Keep up the great work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best headphones on the market

By Louis97 from Victorville, CA, USA on 11/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are good and loud . Have not ever heard of louder headphones


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Headphones

By cz xzvxc zcx cz xzvxc zcx from 45, 75016 Paris, France on 10/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Good The Beats Solo 2 on-ear headphones are sturdier and better-sounding than the original Solos, with somewhat more balanced sound ...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

comfortable, quiet but will murder some music, no "punchy" bass

By Tonyomx from MX on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Beats has made a leap forward in comfort and design with the Studio Wireless. The battery life is decent, the noise cancelling effective (but can be improved), while the folding band makes them compact for travel. The problem comes to sound quality. Depending on your personal music preference, you might find the lack of deep bass and sharp highs pleasing, but the overall sound quality is not what you'd expect from a this kind of headphones. While it is true that streaming music over Bluetooth can technically impact sound quality, with modern Bluetooth 4.0 technology the difference between wired and wireless music playback is negligible for all but the highest quality of music and highest-end headphones, which the Beats are certainly not. Hope the low frecuency effect (LFE) could be improved with a firmware update.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome gear

By han from PA on 05/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this studio so much that I have its everywhere I go. The Detox was awesome, but it is not mobility than the wireless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extremely Disappointed

By Que from Washington, DC, USA on 03/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I own a pair of wireless solos and wanted to upgrade to the new wireless studios. I purchased these from Best Buy on 3/13/14 and returned them within the hour. Why would you make a more expensive model (Studio) with less features/functionality than your same least expensive model (Solo). After unboxing and connecting to my iPhone, I immediately noticed the option to wirelessly skip between songs (next/previous) was missing. One of the major points of being wireless is the ability to control common functions of your source device without the need to access the device. Needless to say, I repackaged the unit and returned it for a full refund. You would expect the Pros to have all the features/functionality of the Studios and more, the Studios to have all the features/functionality of the Solos and more, etc. etc. etc. Fewer features for a upgraded device is unacceptable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BUMP PROBLEM

By estevon96 from New York, NY, USA on 03/09/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These headphone are very good headphones, probably the best i ever had but there is one problem with them that got me a little upset Bump Problem- when your in a vehicle and you hit a bump its like the speaker shakes in the headphone and if there is a part in a song were bass comes in the bass will just stop for that moment because of the bump. This is not because my headset is messed up because i brought back my first pair thinking it was just that pair and got another pair and it still has the same problem. so you cant really use these while in a vehicle :(......


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the headphones but heartbroken

By VFX chick from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 03/03/2014

I have an older pair of the studio Beats and fell in love with them. I have used them constantly for a two years with no issue. When the headphone jack went out in my iPod, I bought the new Studio Wireless since nothing less than the Beats would do. The new ones are even better! But upon using them the first day after I bought them, I got a static noise in the right ear after half hour of use. It would go away when I turned them off then back on, but it would come right back, sometimes in less time. So I reset them. Now it won't go away even when I turn them off and back on. I leave the US in a day and was really going to need them now I'm stuck. It makes me so sad. I had been looking forward to purchasing the new ones for over a month and I feel let down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By eulerpi01 from United States on 02/10/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was given the Dre Beats Studio Wireless (over the ear) as a birthday present. On the fourth day, the sound in the left ear piece was no longer functioning. I only used the headphones twice over four days for a total of one hour. Needless to say, I was extremely disappointed. I was really looking forward to the wireless headphones because I own a pair of wired Studios (over-the-ear) and love them. Evidently, more work is needed (especially with quality) with the Studio Wireless headphones. Needless to say, given the cost of the headphones, I didn't bother to exchange them -- I returned them. I'm still in the market for a good, high quality, pair of wireless over-the-ear headphones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good music, some problems

By inigo from Cancn, Quintana Roo, Mexico on 01/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

they work fine for me. Bluetooth is good 95% of the time and the only problem is that if you watch a video the audio doesnt sync and you have to use the cable. Nothing really that bad. the only problem i am having is that in the left side the bass is really loud (which is good) but in the right side it is really low. when i turn the music up the left side will even move a little with the beat and the right side stays still. i just got these headphones and i hope there is a way to fix this. Help please!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth the money

By Ruben from Minnesota, USA on 01/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had several other Beats by Dre products including the beats pros as well as the older versions of the studios. I have had minor complaints about my other products but overall, I have been satisfied with my other products. I decided it was time for a change and really wanted the wireless capabilities that these headphones have. Once receiving these headphones and opening the product I noticed that these the overall design of the product was much improved based on a comparison to my older model of studios. I must say that this version of the studios (matte black) looks aesthetically stunning. Once I began to feel great about the products, all my hopes were soon crushed. I began initially charging the studios like it said to do on the sticker on the side of the product. Once the headphones were charged, I began to try them out. I soon began to realize that the bluetooth did not work right out of the box, instantly making the "wireless" capabilities irrelevant. The light the indicates the bluetooth never blinked once. After that did not work I reset the headphones 6 times and never had a change of result. I then tried to upgrade the firmware by connecting the usb cable that came along and using the beatsupdater software found online and I then found out that my headphones could not be recognized by my computer and therefore I was unable to upgrade the firmware. I then wanted to make sure the headphones worked so i plugged in the auxiliary cable with the inline mic. Shortly after I began listening to music, I realized that there was a short in the cable and my music began cutting out. After all of these shortcomings, I need also mention that the sound quality of these headphones was no better than alight. I have to say that the bass is not as overwhelming as the old studios which is good and they also sound better for a wider variety of music. This being said, these headphones do not sound that great and I was severely disappointed with the active noise canceling. When connecting to my iPhone I can pick up a slight buzzing sound due to the ANC until about 50% volume and the ANC did not cancel as much noise as they should have. I could still hear peoples voices around 40% volume. Needless to say, I instantly returned this product and got my money back. I do not plan to purchase another pair of these headphones even though I know they have potential to be a great product. I just expected more from a global company like the beats by dre. It does not make sense to me how one pair of headphones can have so many catastrophic issues. From a company like this, I would have thought that products would be tested before released. When you pay top dollar for a product you expect that same top quality in return and that was simply not the case here. I am left very dissatisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Much improved over older studios, wireless performance is great.

By P_Devil from Cincinnati, OH, USA on 01/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to say that I was a skeptic when it came to Beats headphones. However, the new Studios really are vastly improved over the previous models in every single way. I purchased the matte black versions and have not looked back since. I'll break my review down into a few key areas. Design I think the design of the new Studios is great. Beats changed things up and the screws are no longer visible. The earcups don't stick out as much and everything is a lot more streamlined. These are still big "cans" but they are sleeker than other over-the-ear headphones. The headband is more durable this time around too. I really enjoy the matte black color. It doesn't attract hairline scratches or fingerprints like the glossy black version does. Facial/hair grease will show up but the included cleaning cloth easily takes care of that. The pads for the earcups have been carried over from the Beats Executive line and they are extremely comfortable. I'm not sure if it was due to a change in padding design or something else but the Studios no longer leak extreme amounts of audio. Some sound leakage will occur if you turn them way too high but, for normal listening (even in a noisy environment), they don't leak sound. The padding in the headband, although thin, is more than enough. I've been able to wear my Beats Studios for hours a day without having comfort issues. All-in-all, the design of the Beats Studios is great and a vast improvement over the previous Studios. Functionality As before, the Beats feature Adaptive Noise Canceling (ANC). When music isn't playing, the ANC really kicks in to cover up outside noise. A "white noise" hiss can be heard but it isn't bad. Other headphones with noise canceling always put pressure on my eardrums and the new Beats Studios don't. The ANC dials down a bit when musing is playing as that will help cover up outside noise. The previously audible hiss also can't be heard once music starts playing. The noise canceling still lets outside sounds in and it isn't the best I've heard but the lack of pressure on my eardrums is a huge plus. The headphones have a built-in rechargeable battery that works great. I normally get about 12-13 hours of real world usage before needing to recharge them (that's about 4 days of listening for me). You can get longer if you use one of the included wires (20 hours) but, to me, that defeats the point of buying wireless headphones. The LED status light has been updated to include a series of LED lights instead of just a single one. This will give you a better idea of when the battery is getting low and needs recharged. Much better than the old Studios with their single LED light. They are easy to pair with my devices whether it's my phone, tablet, or notebook. The right earcup has Bluetooth controls for playing/pausing, next track/fast forward, and previous track/rewind music controls and it works well. Sound Quality As with everything else, the new Studios have drastically improved their sound quality. It's much more balanced than before as the highs are given the same amount of attention as the lows. The mids are still lacking but the Studios no longer sound muddy. A new sound engine has been applied to the 2013 Studios and it's evident when listening to them. I compare this to the same dynamic compression applied to rock/hip-hop/dubstep bands/musicians when they play live. The highs and lows are boosted while the mids are dialed back a bit. The sound isn't accurate but I do enjoy it. I've listened to metal (everything from thrash to nu-metal), dubstep, rock, rap, and pop. It all comes to life with the new Studios. These are easily the best sounding Bluetooth headphones I have ever used. Included Accessories Beats, in a very nice package, gives you everything you need to use the new Studios. You get a semi-rigid carrying case with an optional carabiner, cleaning cloth, standard male-to-male 3.5mm cable, a micro USB charging cable, 10 watt (2.1 AMP, 5 V) AC adapter (I've used it to charge my tablet and smartphone too), a male-to-male 3.5mm cable with Apple device controls and a microphone (some aspects work in Android too), a manual, and a Beats logo sticker. It's nice to see Beats include all of the accessories in a nice package. Wrap-up The 2013 Studios are drastically improved over the previous models. The design is sleeker and sturdier, the sound quality is more balanced while still having heavy bass (i.e. like a live concert), Bluetooth works great, and they come with all sorts of accessories. I've used mine in a quiet office, noisy lab, outside walking next to a busy road, and to drown out music being (obnoxiously) played in public places. The ANC works nicely without hurting my eardrums and the headphones are extremely comfortable even after long listening times. The built-in battery means no more having to carry around packs of AAA batteries and the included charger can be used to not only charge the Studios but also smartphones and tablets (just make sure you check the specs for your products). The only reason I give them a 4 out of 5 star rating is their value. I don't think adding Bluetooth should warrant such a high price. It would be nice to see these at a lower price point, same with the non-wireless Beats Studios. If they had been given a lower MSRP, I would have no hesitation giving them a 5/5 rating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great, worth the extra buck

By Aj3 from Springboro, OH on 01/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These headphones are easily noticed by the great base, which I noticed because I upgraded from the regular beats wireless. The vocals are clear. The only complaint I have is that with bass heavy songs, the bass is much louder than the vocals


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great bluetooth features, like play and pause, just by pushing the beats logo on the left ear cup. Forward song, previous song, volume up and down.

By awesomeadam1234 from Carrollton, TX, USA on 01/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can also pick up calls wireless, and there is a mic built in the headphones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Look No Further, this is it.

By $tevie G from Duluth, MN on 01/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had several Bose, the MIXR's and the Pro's headphones. These are the best in fit, comfort, weight, sound, and have the option of wired or wireless. This is the perfect headphone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sound and look great. Durability bad.

By Tkfouls from Lebanon, Indiana on 01/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently i bought a pair of the studio wireless matte black. They sound and look amazing. These things dont ever die! The sound sounds amazing quiet and loud. They go from headphones to speakers. But like all things, there's a flaw. The sides of the headphones have controls on them like pause, play, volume up, volume down, etc. The pause and play button does not work. It worked when i first got them about 2 weeks ago. And i treat these things like a baby. I have an iphone 5 all updated so it couldn't be my phone. It doesn't affect the sound of the headphones, i just can't push pause or play. I've had a lot of experience with beats. I think im on my 6th pair. After a while they seem fall apart, but not two weeks after I got them. I recommend sound and look wise, but definitely not durability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Broken?

By Happywithexceptions from Philadelphia, PA on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these headphones and sound quality. But they recently have had some bluetooth problems that nearly broke them internally. Now for some reason everytime I turn on the bluetooth it starts blinking red and white. And I do not feel like returning these headphones again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product

By Vinay from Portland, OR, USA on 01/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted two compare the two sets of beats the studios and wirless but the regular ones sound netter than alot of products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Headphones!!! Highly Recommended

By Jimenez420 from Lakeland, FL, USA on 12/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new Beats Studio Wireless are phenomenal. The bluetooth features on the headphones make them extremely convenient when working out, chilling out, and everyday use. Lets be honest who wants a cord in the way? The headphones also fold which make them extremely portable to take anywhere all while being safe in the hard case they come with. The new matte black addition is just.... SEXY! There is no other words for it. The headphones in my opinion on sound quality are perfect. I feel the headphones sound is extremely good and definitely loud enough for anyone who wants to turn up. Dr Dre I have to give it to you. You and all your partners did beyond well with these headphones. They exceeded my expectations. For anyone out there thinking about getting a pair just get them. The best way to judge headphones is in person on your head. Do not listen to all the Bose lovers when they say these are horrible. I own a pair of Bose headphones myself and while they sound great, I do not feel there is much competition in the future. Dr Dre is doing and trying new things all while making it very stylish. Bose is not doing anything new and does not give that stylish option. All of their headphones may be good but look so boring, lack bass, and are not as loud as the Beats. Get the all in one package! STYLE, QUALITY, AND NO WIRES!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2013 wireless studio beats...PURE PERFECTION

By thatsjayy91 from Forney, Tx on 12/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i originally asked for these on christmas and recieved the wired studio beats so i went back to exchange them for these and...... O-M-G!!! these headphones are literally amazing! they were fully charged when i opened them so i instantly started to jam out. connecting them is as easy as flipping a switch, the sound quality is just pure perfection and the fact that it can tune out my little brother and sisters is even BETTER...Thank You Dr. Dre and Beats Team! lol my mom fell in love with them as well and she doesnt like anything that are not earrings on her or near her ears but these she said were like fluffy feathered pillows. i literally jump run dance and they do not fall off and no wire means no interruptions(: only problem i did have was that some of the songs would skip or i could hear this type of white noise before a song...but of course with this technology the firmware update and resetting fixed that problem up without a hassle and i instantly fell in love again. i will forever keep falling in love with these beats everytime i put them on!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING!!!!!! Best Headphones out there

By beatslover21 from Undisclosed on 12/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

comfort is incredible i bought these the day they came out in silver/titanium sound quality has really stepped up and they look awesome and i was showing of to my friends one tiny little problem is that if the headphones are connected to a device and you leave them turned on accidentally it will never turn off and will waste your whole battery besides that tiny problem these are the headphones to buy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unreal!!

By GYMRAT from Irving, TX, USA on 12/22/2013

I had the regular beats wireless and they were great. These are on a whole new level - sounds like I'm in a studio and I can hear no outside noise. I workout six days a week and love listening to Pandora and Rhapsody while working out. Buy these and you will not regret one day, bass, treble, miss and lows are to good write about. Buy these TODAY,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The sound quality

By Havel1667 from Atlanta ga on 12/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They were the best headphones ever so go by some!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Quality Sound

By YLLIHP from Aurora, CO, USA on 12/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These BEATS are incredible. The sound takes you inside the music. You have to get a pair you won't be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!!

By JettSr9 from North Ogden, Utah on 12/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These headphones are great for the gym. Not having to deal with the wire is priceless!! The sound is amazing!!! They look fantastic! Extremely comfortable to wear!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

When I got these, I was really exited for the wireless feature and the color... Beautiful.

By Mr.Beat from New York, NY on 12/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not going to go into detail. they are one of the best beats product out there. The studios great bass. Treble, and crisp sound are made even better with the wireless version.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome headphones!

By RyanB07 from Macclenny, FL on 12/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought the matte black studio wireless and they came in pretty quick with the free shipping. These look really good! And whenever I charged them right when I got them, I probably charged them for about 30 mins and after that, the battery was full. There are actually controls on the side of it where you can turn the volume up or down and change the song. The only draw back to these is whenever you're using the wireless feature. Sometimes it'll have a little trouble. The songs will start to skip while you are listening to them. It's annoying, but it does not do this all of the time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beats Studio Wireless are the best Beats Yet

By Anonymous from York, PA on 12/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We I just got these a couple of days ago, and I must say I am impressed with the changes in the audio quality. I have a set of Studios 2010, HD Solos 2012, Tours 2011, and now the Studio Wireless 2013 and these are the best yet. I started out listing to some of my favorite Marcus Miller, and Victor Wooten tracks and the bass was tighter more controlled and the highs much better than the prior studios. The tracks were defiantly popping much better with the slap bass that was in some of the tracks. I like what beats have done to improve the sound profile. I then switched over to some smooth Jazz / R&B joints and everything was clear and crisp. Seems like the midrange comes up a bit due to the bass not being so heavy and the top end is nice and crisp but not harsh. When playing music, the adaptive noise cancellation is pretty good! I was fixing dinner for the family listening to my music and I could not hear water running, vent fan running, or the fridge beeping to tell me that it was open. Can't wait to try these out on a crying baby on the train in the upcoming weeks. When not listening to music the background hiss is very loud in your ears. I haven't tried the ANC only mode yet, haven't seen a need to at this point as I am always listening to something when my earphones are on. I must say, they might not be worth the excessive price, but if you want to treat yourself to something nice, these wireless beats are a good option to spoil yourself on. Much better sound on these versions, I'll be keeping this pair.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I just received mine....

By Ronnie1210 from Houston,tx/Miami FLorida on 12/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

got mine fedex 12/10/2013, super excited to get them. I agree with the previous post, they are COMPLETELY dead and need to be charged - exactly what the sticker said. I will report back once i charge and pair, but i have the Titanium and they are unbelievably gorgeous. Lets hope they work as good as they look!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Wireless Beats Yet

By Ryanpack12 from Green, WI, USA on 11/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These r beautiful!!! No more ugly writing on the signature beats logo like on the beats wireless. Great sound at over 20 ft away from music device. The price is steep, but all beats have a premium price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Style!

By Familyman from Undisclosed on 11/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Went into my local retailer seeking wireless studio headphones & walked out with a regular pair. It's ok because I was curious about sound quality, comfort & size. They didn't disappoint at all. I prefer the wireless though...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Want a White One!

By Jun from Kingston, South Kingstown, RI, USA on 11/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only drawback of new Beats Studio is it isn't a wireless headphone and not convenient when going outside. The Beats Studio Wireless can be used without wire, it seems prefect! But the color of which is too little, only three kinds, and all of them were dark color. I will buy it immediately if there is a white color one like new Beats Studio.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bluetooth 4.0!?

By Cannavaro from Sweden on 11/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'll totally get theese! So good looking and the studio 2.0 delivers awsome sound! The studio 2.0 are very comfy, so I wanna be able to use them for a longer period of time, but with bluetooth 2.1 my phones battery dies very quickly, so please have bluetooth 4.0 on these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These beats look very nice, I can't wait for them to come out, especially because they come in that matte finish, which is beautiful by the way.

By #NEWWIRELESSBEATS from Glendale az on 11/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These beats I will definitely buy as soon as they come out, I would like for someone to email me on where all the stores are that will hold this amazing piece of art.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beats design

By OurFuture from Indianapolis on 11/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am intrested in these beats! I will purchase it if they come in white. I will love some Beats Studio Wireless in white! FUTURE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is awesome its light strong and you can put world on mute and the battery saver for beats and resists battery for 12 hours

By the beats lover from houston tx on 11/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its really cool i think the world should used hear the sound what they can do.buy beats studio wireless


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great headphones, loved them

By Javi from Undisclosed on 11/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best beats I have ever tried. They soudn great and look great. They are also pretty durable and very comfortable. This are by far the best beats headphones available. The only issue is the hiss, but you dont hear it at 50% volume or higher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the reduction of bass

By johnny from Sun Valley, Los Angeles, CA, USA on 05/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ok so these headphones are simply amazing!! The bass has been greatly decreased which is good because the mids & highs now sound excellent because the extreme bass on the studios drowns the guitars in the background, I'm a former Beats Studio user & i didnt like the build quality, the fact that they leak horribly, & the extreme bass the executives fix all that, the cuffs make the music almost silent to everyone arond you also when you wear them on your neck the cuffs rotate so it makes it more comfortable for your head & neck with the studios it was hard to moke your neck around with the executives its better Also the fact that the piece that comes off the headphones to put the batteries in now attached to the headphones so you cant lose it, also the wire has a full remote functions & the style is better, on the studios it was a big black box on the wire, looked cheap & the lid of the remote fell off very quickly & it could only play/pause with this one there is volume & the mic works way better i could say more but im sure you get the picture


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Headphones

By Rod20280 from Crest Hill, IL, USA on 03/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had the studios for a while now and i wanted something new. I liked how the executives looked and their color. The sound is amazing. They sound a little better than the studios. Also the noise canceling is amazing, its way better than the studios. Also they don't leak at all. These are well made headphones and I totally recommend these for people that want good quality sound and for those who want to upgrade their headphones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product

By sexy1111beast from Undisclosed on 01/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think you should buy these because they are nice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved