Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Surge Suppressors » BZ103050VTVL » 10 Reviews

Belkin Bz103050vtvl 3out/2usb Mini Surge/usb Charg Reviews
Belkin Bz103050vtvl 3out/2usb Mini Surge/usb Charg

Belkin Bz103050vtvl 3out/2usb Mini Surge/usb ChargAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Hotel rooms and airport terminals never seem to have enough power outlets to charge all the devices today's traveler brings along. Now you can add outlets and peace of mind on business trips and vacations with the Belkin Mini Surge Protector.This new design features three AC outlets and two powered ... <more> 

Belkin Model: BZ103050VTVL

$29.75

311 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy (6), Professional (3)

Pros:

Compact Size (9), Durable Construction (8), Great Protection (5), Good Warranty (3)

Best Uses:

Computers (8), High-end Equipment (3)

Primary use:

Personal (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Nice Travel Surge Protector

By PhotoDood Verified Purchaser from Bay Area, CA on 12/10/2008


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Compact Size

Best Uses:

Personal Electronics, Computers

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for use when traveling. Size is small so it's easy to carry with you. Only real con is that the outlet plug is VERY hard to turn since the release switch on the back is small and super tough to press. They should fix this to make it more user friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact and durable for the road!

By Bob on a MacBook from Longmont, CO on 12/09/2008


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Durable Construction, Compact Size, Good Warranty, Great Protection, Good Cord Length

Best Uses:

Computers

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick and easy power solution for the road and at home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product, Great Price

By Smee_41 Verified Purchaser from Lakeland, FL on 12/02/2008


Cons:

Difficult Plug Swivel

Describe Yourself:

Student, Tech Savvy

Pros:

Durable Construction, Compact Size

Best Uses:

Laptop, Computers

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product, Great Price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect combo of outlets for travel!!

By Mark Verified Purchaser from Kalamazoo, MI on 12/02/2008


Describe Yourself:

Professional

Pros:

Good Cord Length, Great Protection, Good Warranty, Durable Construction, Compact Size

Best Uses:

High-end Equipment

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally I have a outlet that has a USB and 120 volt outlet.Now the problem of of not having enough outlets when staying at hotels is solved. Plus this one can rotate to fit those tight spots.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact and versitle

By sparky Verified Purchaser from San Rafael on 12/02/2008


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Durable Construction, Compact Size, Great Protection

Best Uses:

Computers, High-end Equipment

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very cleaver design with versatility in mind as far as plugging device into outlet. 360 degree rotation makes device easy to use in any configuration.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Prongs should fold in.

By boiddude from Chandler, AZ on 12/02/2008


Cons:

Prongs Should Fold In

Describe Yourself:

Professional

Pros:

Compact Size, Durable Construction

Best Uses:

Computers

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is overall a great size but would be better if it simply allowed the prongs to fold in or retract. With them out it makes the profile unnecessarily bulky.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Belkin Bz103050vtvl 3out/2usb Mini Surge

By jc Verified Purchaser from nc,usa on 12/02/2008


Describe Yourself:

Professional

Pros:

Compact Size, Durable Construction, Great Protection

Best Uses:

Computers

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it's perfect in the van... we can use the macbook and charge two iPhones all the way in the back....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful, but hefty

By cschoolland from San Francisco, CA on 12/02/2008


Cons:

Bulky Size, Placement Of Outlets

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Durable Construction, Usb Ports, Rotating Plug

Best Uses:

Computers, High-end Equipment, Peripherals

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall, this is a great product. I keep it in my backpack so I can charge my laptop, camera battery, iPod at the same time while also accessing an external hard drive. The swiveling feature is nice. Advertised as "360-degree rotating plug," but in practice it is very difficult to swivel (you must press a very stiff button) and I can only toggle a 90-degree swivel. My only other complaints are its slightly bulky size, and the arrangement of its three outlets. It would be very nice to have one or both side outlets rotated 90-degrees, as my thicker plugs don't allow me to plug anything in next to them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product for the money

By Steve Verified Purchaser from Kansas on 11/27/2008


Cons:

Plug Rotation Not Easy

Describe Yourself:

Technically Challenged

Pros:

Great Protection, Compact Size, Good Warranty

Best Uses:

Computers

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product, great protection and mobile.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good!

By Kara Verified Purchaser from New York, NY on 11/22/2008


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Compact Size, Durable Construction

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This worked great! Took it into the office to test it out and realized it's the perfect thing to keep there to make sure my cell phone and ipod are always charged up! Will have to remember to take it home before my next trip. I almost threw out the box before I found the usb cable. Luckily I read directions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved