Home » Accessories » Carrying Cases » F8Z373PNK » 8 Reviews

Belkin F8z373-pnk Leather Folio For Ipod Touch (2nd Gen) - Pink (f8z373pnk) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (7), Stylish (6), Protective (5), Fits Well (5), Adds Functionality (3)

Primary use:

Personal (6)

Best Uses:

Fashion Accessory (3), Daily Usage (6), Travel (3)

Describe Yourself:

Avid Listener (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Just what I wanted!!

By Scrappy from Santa Cruz, California on 11/17/2009


Pros:

Adds Functionality, Protective, Fits Well, Good Interface, Durable, Stylish

Describe Yourself:

Avid Listener

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Travel, Daily Usage

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I looked all over for the perfect cover for my iPod touch-- this one definitely hits the mark! It fits well and closes up easily to protect the screen from the contents of my purse. It keeps the Touch slim enough to still fit in my back pocket. my only wish is that it came in lighter pink, but it's still pretty cute!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy again!

By Mistresspage from Sonora, Ca on 07/17/2009


Pros:

Fits Well, Durable, Adds Functionality, Stylish

Cons:

Can't Use To Play Games

Describe Yourself:

Avid Listener

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Fashion Accessory, Daily Usage

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this cover daily and it is holding up well. Construction and feel is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does what it's supposed to do

By Rona from New Jersey on 06/06/2009


Pros:

Durable, Stylish, Protective

Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Best Uses:

Daily Usage

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a lightweight and pretty holder for the iPod Touch. I cannot yield all paper (yet), so for me, the ability to enclose a handwritten note in a folder with the iPod Touch, which I use mostly as a PDA, is an excellent feature. What could top this-for my need for paper-would be a small pad that could be inserted into a flap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Folio!

By DeeDee Verified Purchaser from Mars Hill, NC on 03/31/2009


Pros:

Durable, Stylish, Protective, Fits Well

Describe Yourself:

Audiophile

Best Uses:

Daily Usage, Sports, Travel

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fabulous folio! Super great deal!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i would buy this again

By amanda Verified Purchaser from eunice,la on 03/17/2009


Pros:

Protective, Durable, Stylish, Fits Well, Adds Functionality

Describe Yourself:

Avid Listener

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Travel, Daily Usage, Fashion Accessory

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

product surpassed my expectations


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very cool

By snacin from Metuchen, NJ on 03/09/2009


Pros:

Stylish, Durable, Protective, Fits Well

Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Fashion Accessory, Daily Usage

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cool cover and protective for my I-touch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Daughter liked quite well

By mylongears from Kalispell, MT on 01/05/2009


Describe Yourself:

Parent Of Two Or More Children

Pros:

Easy To Use, Attractive Design, Durable, Fun

Best Uses:

Teens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great. Perfect fit for the second generation IPod touch. Doesn't have cover over actual IPod screen so we bought the film to protect the screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Fit for my Ipod Touch (2nd gen)

By Sam Verified Purchaser from Seattle, WA on 01/02/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Attractive Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After reading some other reviews I thought this item had a screen protector, but it does not. I also bought a screen protector to prevent the scrathes. I love this leather case though. It is very stylish and easy to use. IT IS JUST PERFECT FOR IPOD TOUCH!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved