Home » 1129 » 12 Reviews

Pet Pretreat + Sanitize Stain & Odor Remover For Carpet And Upholstery | 1129 Reviews
Pet Pretreat + Sanitize Stain & Odor Remover For Carpet And Upholstery | 1129

Pet Pretreat + Sanitize Stain & Odor Remover For Carpet And Upholstery | 1129Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Accelerated Oxy Technology Loosens Tough Stains & OdorsKills 99.9% of Bacteria on Soft SurfacesImproves Deep Cleaning PerformanceFormulated with Unique Penetrating Action to Remove Dirt, Pet Stains, Odors, Bacteria and AllergensSuitable for Use on Carpet, Upholstery, Fabric, Pet Beds, Stairs, Beddin... <more> 

Bissell Model: 1129

$20.89

15 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

What a great product!

By Kimmey626 from Clearwater Fl on 10/05/2015

I bought this not realizing it was to be used with a Spot Bot. I decided to try it anyway and wow it's amazing! I have two cats and while they are perfect about using the litter box they do sometimes vomit and it was staining my carpets. I sprayed this on and waited an hour as the directions said. I cleaned it up using a hand towel and the results are amazing. No stains! It's as if it never happened. I love this product and would highly recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By lakat4 from Canton, MI, USA on 09/15/2015

It gets the stains out! We have rental properties and used in on some stains that had been there for a few months, after letting it sit for a little while the stains were gone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Pet Cleaning Product Ever!

By Strongheart from Silver Spring, MD, USA on 07/25/2015

We have four cats and two of them frequently throw up and/or have trouble with furballs. I get up what I can and use water and soak that up with paper towels and then spray the Pretreat. After a few minutes, the spot is absolutely gone and I do not need to use any thing else. It is the best cleaner I have ever used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works great!

By Jeannie40 from Jacksonville, NC, USA on 07/16/2015

Used this product after a commercial cleaning and the spot returned. Used this spray and cleaned the spot with my little Bissell Spot Cleaner. Tremendous product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works as i need it to

By Groggee Swirls from east coast on 06/14/2015

The pet spray works great to help with the dog accident clean up on the carpet. Highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nancy S.

By Nancy72 from Newark, ohio on 04/14/2015

It is amazing. My carpet looks new again. Pet stains are gone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than shout or oxyclean!

By THF64 from Jeffersonton, VA 22724, USA on 03/30/2015

I have 12mt old puppy that likes to remind me when she is not getting enough attention from me. This product is great for removing stains and covering your pets marking their territory! I keep it handy in my pantry and works like a charm! This is a must have if you have a pet!! Cheers Todd


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Brenda72 from Creston, IA on 02/16/2015

My dog vomited on the carpet while we were out, it sat there for 2 hours. We sprayed the cleaner on the carpet & let it sit for a few minutes and you can't even see where the mess was. This cleaner does a wonderful job!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Must -Have for Pets

By LeBaron94 from Beaverton, OR, USA on 08/11/2014

I have been using this line of products for years now, and this one is really good. I also have an older kitty that can't clean herself that good, so she use the carpet instead. No problem now that I have a cleaner that not only clean the stain, kill the smell and now sanitize that area. Great stuff!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product!!!

By LAMB from Grosse Ile Township, MI, USA on 06/04/2014

I have an older cat with sensitive stomach issues. I bought this product, and I was truly amazed at how well it removed the stains from my carpet. Anyone with pets should definitely give this product a try. You will not be disappointed!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NO MORE URINE SMELL

By Pet Mom from Oshkosh, WI, USA on 01/25/2014

I have older pets and a dog with a bad back that causes "leakage". I am forever cleaning up spots and dribbles. I have tried many of the urine control products and found THIS one to be the best. Spray the spot and if I don't get to cleaning it right away that is ok! It does a fantastic job and my house doesn't smell like urine anymore!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Jessica from Texas on 10/26/2013

Got the job done in what I was needing to use this product for. Removed the smell out of the carpet so that the dog would not go back to the same spot to have the same accident.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved