Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Brooms & Brushes » 15D1 » 70 Reviews

Bissell EasySweep 15D1 Cordless Rechargeable Sweeper Reviews
Bissell EasySweep 15D1 Cordless Rechargeable Sweeper

Bissell EasySweep 15D1 Cordless Rechargeable SweeperAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

The EasySweep Cordless Rechargeable Sweeper provides a convenient and easy way to pick up daily dirt and unexpected dry messes in between routine vacuuming. Since the rotating brush is battery powered, it can quickly sweep up debris large and small with little effort on your part. With a slim design... <more> 

Bissell Model: 15D1

$47.07

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 70 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Works great!

By Michelle910 from Virginia Beach, VA, USA on 08/17/2015

I bought this sweeper ( pet hair sweeper) without realizing it had rubber flaps instead of bristles . I wanted it for work and the carpet is very low pile and it worked great! Im upset that Bissell no longer carries it .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only picks up hair

By Ronnie from Gibsonia, PA 15044, USA on 07/27/2015

I have a Bissell upright that I love so I bought this sweeper for our camper, which has both vinyl flooring and carpet. It will not work on the carpet and only picks up hair from the vinyl. It will be going back to the store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quiet and Effiecient

By lostpoet from Medford, OR, USA on 06/08/2015

Outstanding little sweeper vacuum! It's quiet enough to be able to vacuum my apartment late at night after work without waking the neighbors. Works great on all the cat hair from my 2 cats. Goes from the carpet to lino with no issues. I am using this instead of my large vacuum because it does the job. It even picked up all the cat litter that got dumped on the floor. Awesome value for the money!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not for rough tile! Great for carpet!

By Enich from Undisclosed on 04/11/2015

I loved my easy sweep so I thought this would be more powerful. It does not work on my tile floors. Every time it hits the grout it empties out.... It works great on carpet. Just not on my tile. Can I exchange it?! Thx!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has some problems.

By Denny01 from Sun City, Menifee, CA, USA on 03/26/2015

This sweeper makes a lot noise. Also when you put just a little pressure on it it will stop working. This is the second time that I ordered this sweeper and I was very happy with the first sweeper and it did not have these problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little picker up

By Joe1957 from Cleveland, OH, USA on 02/27/2015

With multiple pets in the house this has been great for quick touch ups on hard floors, throw rugs and carpets


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressive performance for the price

By VicLovesCats from Undisclosed on 02/16/2015

I have 3 cats and a dog, so thought I'd try this for quick pickups between weekly vacuuming. It does a very good job, isn't real loud, is fairly lightweight so I can use it on my stairs, and goes several days on a charge. I am really glad I bought this. My only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it seems like it should be easier to clean the brush when it gets full of hair, etc. Otherwise, I love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy sweep

By gina from Azusa, CA, USA on 01/26/2015

junk!!! flimsy.. handle keeps coming apart! I am surprised Bissell made such a low quality product! The bottom flips around, very loose feel. I called after one use and was told sorry by customer service......


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EasySweep Not so easy

By Beth123 from Vancouver, WA on 01/06/2015

When sweeping, the handle wants to come apart, needs to be in charger when not in use, doesn't pick up some of the little things (paper pieces) and does not like a big thing, (large corner of page) It is light weight and the handle is almost long enough to not cause back strain. L.Powell, Vancouver, WA


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very unhappy

By Me from columbus, ga on 01/03/2015

handle broke off after 3 short uses. Very unhappy with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy sweep

By Sue F. from Erie ,pa on 12/30/2014

We bought ours 2 years ago , it's great we have pets and use it daily. Love that it swivels 360 degrees works great on floors and my throw rugs . We love it so much we just purchased five of them for all our girls for a Christmas gift...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buy a 2880A

By Paul60 from Hurricane, WV, USA on 12/28/2014

I bought this sweeper hoping it would work as well as my 2880A. I was totally surprised that Bissell would sell a product so poorly engineered. The sweeper will not roll freely on any of my area rugs. However it does a satisfactory job on hardwood and tile. My bissell 2880A has no problems with any floor surface. I've had my 2880A for over a year and lt works great. I would recommend spending the extra dollars to buy the 2880A


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love the easy use of the stick broom

By Southern Gentleman from Southeast Alabama on 12/21/2014

Our laminate kitchen floor has a rough finish and is almost impossible to sweep. The stick broom is just what we needed to get all the dirt out of the floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Big Steph from Youngstown, Ohio on 12/18/2014

For the price, this is great for touch up jobs! Light, easy to handle, works on hard floors and carpets to pick up pet hair, and love the button on top to empty it! Once again, Bissell is the Best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Junk

By Fruity from Undisclosed on 12/17/2014

Very, very disappointed in the quality of this machine. I have had Bissell machines before and they were much more substantial. Would never ever buy this again...not worth the money at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for small jobs

By Rich46 from Akron, OH, USA on 11/22/2014

I have purchased two of these so far and plan to have at least two of them ready to go at all times. It is perfect for doing touch up jobs to small areas and not having to use a more heavier bulkier full sized vacuum! I have had several of this type of sweeper in other brands over the years but this one is the best by far. I highly recommend it to anyone that likes to maintain a clean home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nope.

By Renee from East Lansing, MI, USA on 11/09/2014

Just took it out of the box and the wheel won't turn. The brushes turn and the motor runs so it's not the battery. So annoyed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works for my purposes

By Piopico from California on 08/20/2014

I chose this model to pick up cat litter on the hard floor in our RV. It does that. However, I put my back into cleaning, and the handle broke during the first use- too much pressure. Fortunately I have a handy hubby and he was able to glue a steel rod down the handle- but it's no longer foldable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does a Great Job for Dard Surfaces

By joefam from Lenoir, NC on 07/17/2014

This is a great little sweeper that reaches hard-to-get places easily. It works very well on all hard surfaces, but has a hard time on rugs....I have two!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great sweeper

By nancy612 from Undisclosed on 07/08/2014

great sweeper-works great, easy to use, moves around easy, picks up good, works on wood and carpets, lightweight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light weight easy to use

By picky grandmother from Santa Fe, NM, USA on 07/05/2014

and this is my fifth Bissell cordless quick vac. First one was the Barbie and that model was the best, had three of those over the years, because I had one upstairs, one downstairs and one in the guest house. None ever broke but as the grandkids came along, guess what, they wanted to take them home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Bigmac from Millington on 06/16/2014

I also have a Dirt Devil which now sits on pantry shelf cause the Bissell battery powered is the best of the best.. I use it everyday on small areas and if kept on charger like instructed, it never runs low. I am impressed with the Bissell products I now have in my home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not what I was expecting

By Shawlyn from Midland, mi on 04/25/2014

I work at a restaurant and they had recently purchased two of these that were a bit bigger. I was expecting that one when I ordered this bissell. It works well, if you are using it on hard floor, works terrible on carpet...just not what I wanted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Sweep cordless Rechargeable Sweeper

By AngieC from Levittown, PA, USA on 03/15/2014

In the last 3 years I have bought 4 Sweepers. I love them. Easy to use. I use it everyday for my floors and rugs and a quick pick up. It helps me keep my kitchen floor clean. I have bought 3 as gifts. It is easy to use, and easy to keep clean. Handy when I need a quick pick up and the battery had worked very well for me. I gave 3 away as gifts and they all love this quick and easy sweeper. Thanks, I ordered my last one on your Web site and it was easy and came to me quickly. Thanks for your prompt service and not charging for Shipping and handling. I give it a 5 star rating and would order one again if needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy sweep 151a

By NEIL from MARSHFIEL,MA on 02/26/2014

I JUST THREW ONE OF THESE IN THE RUBBISH IT NEVER WROKED FROM THE BEGINING EVEN WHEN IT DID A LITTLE IT DID A LOSEY JOB


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Cin95 from Grand island Ne. on 02/24/2014

This is a great product I could not be happier. I was a little worried but once I read the reviews and seen how the company replies I thought I'd give it a try. It was just what I wanted. Works great on my carpet, my floors and the charge lasts for a long time. I have to say I buy a lot on line and your the first company I seen reply to customers keep up the good work. I will be buying from you again soon. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I prefer my turbo sweeper

By UNC fan from Chapel Hill NC on 01/25/2014

I have the turbo and it is great. This doesnt clean carpet very well and the swivel makes it very loose and goes all over the place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my EasySweep Cordless Rechargeable 15D1-K

By Bobbi64 from Edenton, NC, USA on 01/25/2014

Ordered this and it came in before they said it would get to me. I charged it for the 16 hours that it said to and tried her out! This sweeper does just what I wanted it to do. No cord to plug in, just tap your foot on the button and it gets up all the crumbs that my husband can make (and that's a lot)! Not only does it work on my wood floors but it does a great job of my area rugs too! I was surprised at the amount that this little jewel had collected when I dumped the sweeper over the trash can. Just push the button and it empty's itself. No dirt to handle!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great lil sweeper

By EB1960 from Wellsville, NY 14895, USA on 12/31/2013

I LOVE THIS RECHARGEABLE SWEEPER. I HAVE A BAD SHOULDER AND ARM AND CANT RUN A FULL SIZE VACCUME VERY OFTEN. BUT THIS SWEEPER ALLOWS ME TO RUN IT EVERYDAY AND GET AWSOME RESULTS. I LOVE IT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By M & P from Sebring, FL, USA on 12/20/2013

Have only had the EasySweep for a couple of weeks, but love it. It makes for quick and easy pickups. Don't have to get the big vacuum out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like It

By Bethammer from Fort Worth, TX on 12/20/2013

Received from my husband as a gift...I asked for it. It does great for the cat hair and quick clean ups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for small pick ups

By Wolflady from Fort Wayne, IN, USA on 12/19/2013

I opted for this sweeper instead of the handheld cordless because of cost & ease of use. This sweeper is great for small pick ups, however, a handheld has more vaccuum power. This is light & goes under the bed & under kitchen table w/ease. Emptying the sweeper is much easier, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Sweep

By Marcie from Georgia, USA on 12/19/2013

It's good for touch ups. That's why I bought it. I don't have to get the vac to do a small area. I use it on the carpet and the wooden floors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for quick pickup

By Pie from Boston, MA on 12/19/2013

This is a good little sweeper for those quick after dinner sweeps with kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great between the big jobs

By homemaker from WI on 12/18/2013

works great for those quick sweeps and vacuums between the heavy duty jobs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

does the job!

By jonesa from Commerce, GA, USA on 12/08/2013

this little number does the job it says it will. great for quick sweep ups, only negative is with my tile floor, the tile isn't exactly flat and even, it's not heavy duty enough to pick up the dirt down in the grout or where it's uneven. my hardwoods it does great job on, so if you have hardwoods, I would very much recommend it for quick sweep ups. it holds a charge for a long time also unlike previous other brand I had.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great little machine

By grandpa@home from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 11/29/2013

does well in picking up everything off of my hardwood floors and does alright on carpeting as well no complaints


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great but dirt continer will not stay closed

By Cassie71278 from Annandale, Clinton Township, NJ, USA on 11/24/2013

I received this as a gift, and I love it, it is perfect for a quick clean. I have had it for about 8 months, and I find the one touch dirt container, constantly opens. I have cleaned the parts to make sure there is nothing stuck preventing it from closing properly. I can not say how annoying it is to clean, go to pick up the vac to dump the dirt, and it is all over the floor. I have had the container open while I am cleaning, it is frustrating, I wish the latch was a little stronger, it is a little weak. As for the vac its self, I am pleased with the power and the length of charge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By faeb from Western KY on 11/21/2013

I went looking for something to pick up dog hair balls on my carpet and found this awesome little sweeper. It was hard to believe it's cost was so reasonable and it is so light and with no cord to plug in to use it... It does an excellent job on my hardwood and kitchen tile also. I found out that I need to use it in the direction of my carpet's nap. There is no need to run it the other way since it is not intended to take the place of the vacuum which I think some people posting here think it should... So much quicker to grab it than the broom and dust pan and it doesn't scatter dust like a dust mop. I LOVE IT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Weak Product

By Bitsy from Hayesville, NC 28904, USA on 11/20/2013

I purchased the Bissell Easy Sweep, after letting it charge for 36 hours, it still barely ran. Customer service sent me a new charger, charged again for about 36 hours, still doesn't work. So weak it doesn't even sweep up a hair ball. I don't recommend this product at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not as good

By Skippy from Boston, MA on 11/12/2013

I have had the cordless sweeper for less than a year. At first, I was pleased with my purchase. Now the sweeper doesn't sweep. The rollers stop when placed on a rug and I do the pushing but the roller does not pick up stuff. I think I will go back to my regular vacuum from Oreck.Skippy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Mover and Shaker

By Cam from Decatur, GA, USA on 11/06/2013

Was hesitant about purchasing this little sweeper because of a previous negative review, but the price was good so thought i would give it a try. I like this little sweeper, moves about swiftly, a little powerhouse, lightweight, great for bare floors, and as you advertise, convenient for quick pick ups. I have found it does the job well, picks up debris and does not spit out! Would do it again! Thanks Bissell...good job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Rechargeable Sweeper

By pwee from Barstow, California on 10/27/2013

Don't second guess this sweeper; this little baby does quick pick ups with ease. From pet hair to kitty sand. Light weight and requires little space to store. Thanks Bissell!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pleased with product

By Jodi from Monroe, NC, USA on 10/09/2013

The EasySweep works really well for in between vacuuming. Actually picks up dust and dirt very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy sweep

By Mac 63 from Ludowici Ga. on 07/28/2013

This product does a great quick pick up job the first one I bought for me the second for my husband . He likes quick and light too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Sweep

By Jerry43 from Hudsonville,MI. USA on 07/23/2013

Does okay on wood floor. Could use a bigger motor for carpet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

poor

By wes321 from Cassville, MO 65625, USA on 06/24/2013

i wanted to vaccum my floors and it started spiting ditr all over the place


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

light weight

By Danny1 from Payson, AZ on 03/15/2013

I love this little sweeper. I have tile floors and it works great. Doesn't work on my carpet but that's OK because I bought it for the tile floors. Love the way it dumps the dirt out. No fuss or muss


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Childs Toy

By Chicago from Chicago on 03/02/2013

Very sorry I purchased this. My 3 yr old has a better sweeper~ I guess you get what you pay for! It was too good to be true!~


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In between vacuuming sweeper

By John from Spokane, WA on 02/28/2013

I like the sweeper, but it is a little weak for heavy carpet. Linoleum or hardwood is a better surface for this device.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy sweeper

By Daisy from San Jose Ca on 02/18/2013

I find this sweeper wonderful. I have been looking for a very light sweeper and it is perfect for my floors and the carpet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My new favorite toy

By Jerripi from Venice, FL, USA on 02/14/2013

I am absolutely in love! My new bissell sweeper is one of the best purchases I have ever made. I can't believe this wonderful sweeper. I have acres of tile in my house interspersed with area rugs and my sweeper goes from one to the other with no problems. It seems to have a GPS system, as it automatically turns to fit into corners. The best thing about it is that it is so light I don't get worn out toting it around, and I just pull it out whenever I see a crumb or speck of dirt anywhere. My husband says I am obsessed with it and maybe I am! Thank you bissell-this is a lifesaver!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best sweeper I've ever owned!

By Fussy Homeowner from Scottsdale, AZ, USA on 02/08/2013

Living in the desert and tracking in dirt and tiny stones into a housefull of tile floors, this little sweeper tackles the job on a daily basis and does a GREAT job! Even the bits of kitty litter that gets tracked onto throw rugs and stairs are picked up easily. And I'm not continually re-charging it -- runs a long time. Surprisingly, it's a great work horse for the size and money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Kelly from Norco, CA on 01/04/2013

Bought this vaccuum for everyone I know who has hard wood floor, tile floors and a Parrot, as I do. Best invention ever. My step brother has a video of his 2 year old who thinks this is the best toy ever, while cleaning their floors. Best value ever!!! Easy clean up, easy empty, handy and convenient, light weight and swivels into all spaces. Plan to buy another for the dust in my tack room, easier than a broom! !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works pretty good.

By Nanny from Iowa, USA on 10/26/2012

Works pretty good. Haven't had it too long. Doesn't get in the corners well or along the woodwork real well. I have found it to be very noisy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does exactly what it was designed to do.

By Craig from Michigan on 10/18/2012

A perfect sweeper for the hardwoods in the house, and small enough to take in the RV for linoleum floors. It isn't a vacuum, but a great sweeper for sand, dust, crumbs, and such. It runs a long time, and beats the standard "push-pull": bissel we have been using for years. Works good on short nap carpet, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is compact and makes for easy storage.

By Girlfriend from Columbus, OH, USA on 08/13/2012

Have had the sweeper for a few days and use on tile flooring in kitchen and baths. Works fantastic, easy to empty trash, and outperforms my Swivel Sweeper. So far, so good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Good

By Sloan from Santaquin, UT on 08/07/2012

I purchased mine for my hardwood floors I have throughout my house. It worked great until I needed to charge it. Now it will not charge at all. Junk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Little Sweeper

By jazzwilly from Largo, FL, USA on 07/19/2012

I have used this sweeper several times during the past week and it is still holding a charge. It looks like a toy but yet is so durable and picks up a everything on the floor. Cat hair, catfood, litter and even lint and leaves. Excellent suction and light and fast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not what I thought I was buying

By Maud from Ringgold, GA on 07/09/2012

It's ok. Long charge period, goes in straight line only. Not Useful in kitchen for which i purchased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good things do come in small pkgs...

By Ocean from Capitola, CA on 06/19/2012

When I saw the very small box sitting on my doorstep after work I thought for sure I'd given the wrong part # when ordering the EasySweep Cordless Rechargeable Sweeper online. I wondered how the entire 'sweeper' could be in this small of a box. Well, good things do come in small packages. This little 'sweeper' is just amazing - truly! I charged it for the duration noted in the product summary and it took off like a rocket across my rugs and floor. It took me a whopping 5 minutes to go through my beach cottage and the difference was very noticeable, and clean. Everything that has ever been said about Bissell products is true - they're efficient, inexpensive compared to department stores, and do more than they say they will... I'm certain I'll be using Bissell products for years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

IT'S PERFECT!!

By wirlbeck from crestview, fl on 03/25/2012

it's easy to use, does a GREAT job of getting anything up from tile and low carpets.. (works great on area rugs!!). i'm so glad i got this. my daughters and mother are getting one too. they were impressed with the quick cleanups!! what a handy tool.. i'm ordering the turbo now to compare but i love this one!! thinking of ordering a second one to put up so when this one wears out, i will have another!! great price for such a useful tool!! thanks for making my clean ups so easy!! I definitely recomment this product to anyone!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for floors, difficult for my carpet.

By Sweetie from Cedar Park on 03/09/2012

It is very light easy to handle and works wonderful on the hard floors, but I have trouble with the carpet where the sweeper doesn't run as smoothly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You cannot go wrong

By VASandy from Beaverdam, VA on 03/03/2012

I have enjoyed this Sweeper for several months now. It performs as good as the first time I used it. Price and the performance is outstanding. I paired this along with another Bissell sweeper having the convenience of having one in each area of the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest little sweeper

By Skippy 39 from Ticonderoga, N Y on 02/23/2012

About a year ago, I purchased a Hoover Wind Tunnel Canister Vac at a high price hoping to get the best for picking up cat and dog hair...Less than one year the power head stopped working and I would curse every time I had to drag the heavy vac out...So I began to look for a lighter yet powerful sweeper that could handle my everyday cleaning...I found it in the Bissell Perfect Sweep Turbo...I love this sweeper...It works great on my short pile carpet that I have all through my house...And great on my ceramic tiled kitchen and bathroom...I also burn wood and it picks up the messy little wood chips with no problem...Great light weight sweeper at a reasonable price...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By rosita from south,carolina on 01/31/2012

its okay works better than a broom and for every day use ,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EasySweep Cordless Rechargeable Sweeper

By Sparlkes from Genoa, IL, USA on 01/31/2012

I really like this sweeper a lot.Is great for the tile floor. Also works great on the carpet.It is just what I was looking for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Ron2 from San Diego, CA, USA on 01/31/2012

I bought this Sweeper for my wife so she could easily pick up debris off the carpets. With a bad back, my wife especially loves the fact that the sweeper is so light & easy to maneuver & does a good job cleaning. The wife & I have used the sweeper virtually every day since it was purchased (2) mo's ago & the battery is still not discharged; battery life must be exceptional! One of our best purchases.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick, easy and efficient

By PartyTex from Arlington, TX, USA on 01/31/2012

As a handy, light-weight my EasySweep Cordless Rechargeable Sweeper has become my premier tool that gives me peace of mind before guests arrive. It provides an easy way to clean or give that final touch. Better yet, if something "befalls" during an event, my EasySweep effortlessly removes the spill--carpet, wood or tile --it makes no difference. Bottom line: the EasySweep lives up to it's name! Thanks!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light, quick and easily used

By Rosey from Boca Raton, FL, USA on 01/31/2012

For several clean -ups and quickly this is perfect--I use it daily and do satisfy the chore.--I do find I must use a heavy vac each month, my home has carpeted and my Bissell pleased completely with what I have asked of it---


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved