Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Household Cleaning » Vacuum Cleaners » 39W7 » 142 Reviews

Bissell 39W7 Vac Lift Off Steam Mop Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 142 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not what I expected

By bevparso from Biglerville, PA, USA on 09/19/2015

Was pleased with the whole unit as a floor cleaner. A bit heavy so I wouldn't recommend it to older folks. Was not as pleased with the lift off part. Tried using it on my kitchen exhaust and stove. Just heated up any grease; left things tacky. Went back over everything with degreaser and a rag. Cleaner and faster. The button for steam on the lift off part needs to be on the hose not the unit. Can only work one handed. Not able to hold small things like grates in place. Brushes are too small. Takes forever to get done. Overall it's faster for me to use a rag and cleaner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Function Equals Style

By tonyD from Bella Vista, CA on 09/17/2015

Extremely impressed with the build quality, simplicity of design and overall end results. Restored a 10 year old linoleum floor to like new appearance. The only suggestion I would make would be to incorporate small rollers to make the effort to push the mop forward easier. My first Bissel product, but not my last


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Cleaner!

By Jo from Redwood City, CA on 08/28/2015

I love this cleaner! Quick and easy to setup, and so quiet when mopping using the handle. I then used the 'Lift Off' mop with the included grout tool to clean between the kitchen tile. The result was fabulous. My (12 year old) daughter and I were amazed, and she thought it was so cool that she continued to clean the grout by herself. Really happy with my purchase, and once again Bissell has exceeded my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quit in 2 1/2 years.

By housewife from Undisclosed on 08/02/2015

I paid too much for this machine to quit 6 months after warranty expired. Was great before it quit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All Steamed Up

By SteamedUp from North Carolina on 06/18/2015

This steamer works as advertised. My first project was to steam the bathroom shower enclosure, floor, sink, toilet etc. and was pleased with the result. It smelled like clean linen when I was finished. Plenty of hot steam was available with the pod lifted off and through the mop. A larger scrubbing brush attachment would be nice. I used nearly a gallon of distilled water! A few days later I got to the kitchen floor which is vinyl tiles. There was plenty of hot steam and lots of dirt came up on the pad! The mop is not exactly agile and on the heavy steam mode can bog down. The water container is easy to remove, fill and replace; much easier than a traditional bucket, mop and cleaner. I can't speak to the durability of the product but if it continues to perform as it has the purchase will be worthwhile.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really liked this until....

By Sue from Fort Pierce, FL, USA on 04/21/2015

it died! only had it 3 years and did not use it a whole lot. It did save a lot of time and cleaned my tile floors well. I just thought it should have lasted longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleans like a champ

By Tink from Dundee, MI, USA on 04/18/2015

I love this steam mop. It really is easy to use. I used the lift off to clean my bathroom tiles. They sparkle and shine! It is a whiz at getting rid of soap scum. My floors look so clean. I like the water tank. It is so easy to fill and replace. The eucalyptus and mint scent smells so clean. I have arthritis and I have no problem using this mop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't waste your money!

By Barbie from Georgia, USA on 03/14/2015

Heavy to push around. A mop and vinegar water cover more area with less effort on my hardwood and tile floors. Also I question the long-term safety of steam on wood floors. I bought it because the reviews said how well it cleans grout. It takes the same amount of effort as a cleaner with bleach and stiff brush. You still have to get down and scrub with the special little brush, pressing the steam button at the same time, then mop up the dirty water. On counters and glass a cleaner and rag are easier to use. I have had mine for one week. Next week I will donate it to Goodwill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Many Thanks Bissell

By Anavah from Fort McCoy, FL 32134, USA on 01/22/2015

I love my Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop!! I couldn't believe it at first, but it cuts my cleaning time in half! I am so thrilled and impressed with this product. I have trusted Bissell since they first introduced the "Little Green Cleaning Machine" and my trust has only grown with the purchase of the Lift Off Steam Mop. Truly, the first time I used it and saw the results was a Kodak moment when I saw the pads! YUK!! And I thought my house was clean before! I must have looked at the reviews and listened to every commercial made on Steam Mops, but Bissell was the ONLY product where people were truly and sincerely happy. I am honored to add to those testimonials. IT'S GREAT, especially the lift off. The only draw back (and the reason I didn't give five stars) is if you have padded linoleum you need a strong arm! For some reason the scrubber pad doesn't like this type of floor! It does the job, but you have to REALLY push & pull. All other flooring, especially ceramic tile, it's a dream! Aside from this, you will never go wrong in owning this steam mop!! In my book, it's the ONLY CHOICE!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heavy, Hard To Manuver Floor Cleaner

By Jackie 16 from Detroit MI suburb on 01/20/2015

After replacing 2 Shark floor cleaners in a year, I paid more and bought this Bissell floor cleaner. I used it for the first time yesterday on my kitchen's engineered wood floors. Based on that one time, the positive features of this machine are; a sturdy body, nice accessories including 2 micro cleaning cloths, easy, complete instructions, and a manual re-wind electric cord that is adequate in length. The negative features of this machine are; required constant compression of the steam trigger for steady steam to clean floors, and the effort required to lift and push it across floors. Once filled with water it likely weighs more than 15 pounds, making it hard for me to lift and use the portable "lift off" component on other higher surfaces. This time, I am likely to wear out before the machine does.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lift off attachments work Awesome!

By Scott from so cal on 11/06/2014

the lift-off attachments are the best feature of this steam mop they work fantastic on grout and other services the mop itself is a little wet and doesn't work quite as well as we had hoped otherwise I would have given it 5 starsthis is really a fantastic by and get me before the price by any other model definitely recommend it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Try this!

By DIYHomecare from Manchester, NH, USA on 09/15/2014

I love my steamer! It works great and heats up quickly. I found another useful chore for the steamer this summer. I needed to remove wallpaper from my lavatory as part of a remodeling. I just removed the little hand held steamer unit and held the steamer pad up to the wall for about 20 seconds and the paper peeled off easily! This really made my work go smoothly and I didn't have to rent a large heavy steamer! Fabulous!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OMG BEST STEAM MOP EVER!!!

By Glo from Chatsworth, CA on 09/12/2014

Recv'd this yesterday and couldn't wait to get home and try it out! Very impressed ~ my floors have NEVER been cleaner! Very easy to manuever (love the swivel bottom) and extremely quiet. I could not believe the great results ~ had to take a picture & sent to all my friends!!! LOVE IT <3 <3 <3


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use, Works Great

By Lori Dee from Lutz Fl. on 08/30/2014

This is my 1st. steam mop & I'm glad I chose it. Very Easy to use, the lift off feature is a great idea & so easy to use. Have 2 Labradors who are in & out of the white tiled kitchen all day & nite, in all types of weather. This steam mop cleans so well just once a week, all I have to do is damp mop when they track in mud between "steamings" Wish I'd gotten one long ago. The mop pads & attachments work very well & make grubby grout look new. The floor dries very quickly, so the dogs & my husband can walk on it again right away!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handiest cleaning tool since the vacuum

By BoB from South Carolina, USA on 08/13/2014

We've had Lift-off vacs for years, we wore out the first Bissell, then bought another. When our last steam cleaner, (for floors only, not a Bissell), quit working after about 14 months, we talked that maybe we wouldn't get another. Then we saw the Lift-off. It's first job was cleaning up the grout in the bath of the old house we bought. It was great! It cleaned the grout back to white and with a coat of sealer it looks like new. Of course while in the room, the floor, fixtures, countertop, even the mirror got cleaned. Before putting it away, I just had to try it on our marble floor in the front hall and foyer. Great again. Put all the pads in the washing machine, wiped off the steamer and it's ready to go again. Also, very handy that it stands up by itself in the closet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bissell while you work

By julian from Coral Gables, FL, USA on 07/06/2014

It is grrreat!!! Far better than I had imagined!!! Get one, and You will bissell while you work


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Needs more steam

By Mazzio100 from Manila, AR 72442, USA on 06/10/2014

Have used this a couple of times it steams the handheld cleaner fine but the big cleaner head never gets hot enough to clean mabey I need to buy a bigger unit other products from bissell really impressed me


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Job Bissell

By Candy Cane from Coldwater MI on 06/05/2014

This lift-off steam mop is very easy to use and does a very good job. On floors,counters,doors. Love it. Thanks I I also have two more bissell products that I'm very happy with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Dawn1000 from Ocala, FL, USA on 05/28/2014

I had high hopes for the Steamer, but was very disappointed when I used it. I started out by using it on my tile floor. It soaked the floor with water. I placed my hand on the floor as I went over it with the unit and the floor was cold. So no way is this steamer killing any bacteria. I then tried the unit on my counter top. The steam was fine with the small hand held unit, but still soaked by counter tops with water. I sent the unit back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hard to manuever

By foxtrottinlady from De Soto, MO on 05/04/2014

I thought I would like the convenience of having the lift off steamer to use for other cleaning projects. But, trying to use it on the tile and hardwood floors, that made it too big and bulky in my house and the steam head would not go easily under/around my furniture. By the time I did the hard floors downstairs, both my shoulders were aching. Returned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Improvement on old bissel

By stpeteroy from St. Petersburg, FL, USA on 03/02/2014

I bought your steam cleaning Bissel 3 years ago and I was very happy with the job it did. I have 3 dogs and porcelain tile floors throughout the house. I wore out 4 micro cleaning pads . Saw the new design of your machine and thought I would try it I am very pleased with the results and the resigned micro pads. Easier to put on, larger, and tools that make cleaning easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hard working partner

By Julie33 from Sebastopol, CA, USA on 02/22/2014

Spring cleaning was how I kick started my Lift Off Steam Mop. I used it first on tile grout with a great little brush attachment that came with the machine; this worked well for the tiled shower and countertops with the lift off steamer. I moved to the toilet and used the steam head to loosen all dirt around the seat Screws and hard-to-reach areas. This feature also is great for the shower door tract. I used the flat microfiber pad for the shower door and it removed the scale. The upright floor cleaning with the large pad worked well for both linoleum and hardwood floors. I purchased extra pads which I recommend if you are going to tackle whole-house cleaning at one time. I like the fact that no harsh cleaners are necessary. I cleaned my oven door, my refrigerator handles and water dispenser, faucets. So impressed with this unit, I would recommend it highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lift-Off Steam Mop fails to deliver

By Jerjuice from Hudson, NH, USA on 02/20/2014

I just bought this product and I was psyched about the detachable cleaner but was disappointed since it doesn't seem very powerful and tended to drip so I used my Shark model that I had. I guess I will have to keep both and should have bought the cheaper steam cleaner. I love the bigger head on this model though and the fact that it stands itself up. Jerry


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Steam Mop

By Pam from Houston, TX, USA on 02/19/2014

Love Love Love it!!! Love that it comes with assortment of tools, they work great. Cleans grout lines like new. Best steam mop I have used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PET RESIDUE GONE!!!

By MissPrissy from Nashville, TN, USA on 02/09/2014

I got this because I have indoor pets- 5 dogs, 2 cats. Need I say more?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great even on really dirty floors

By Franimal from Pa on 02/02/2014

I have a large kitchen linoleum floor and it gets really dirty. I usually scrub it on my hands andd knees. With all the snow we've had my floor was a mess and would have taken me two hours to clean it. The lift off cleaner worked great and in half the time. Glad it had two microfiber pads ! It worked well and will help me keep my floors clean


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice multi-use tool

By JKT32 from Oklahoma on 01/29/2014

I chose this steam mop because of all the multi-use options and the fact I have other Bissell products that have held up well. This mop cleaned my tile floors really well. The mop used enough steam to clean the floors but didn't soak them like standard mopping. VERY FAST dry time. The cord is very long which I find nice and the 20 oz water tank held plenty of water for cleaning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Machine

By Hank2014 from Egg Harbor Township, NJ, USA on 01/17/2014

I purchased this for my wife, so of course I was the one to use it. I read all the reviews prior to purchasing and some people had some harsh things to say. It was my opinion that the machine worked as advertised. When I had hard grime on my laminate I turned the dial to tough and it came up. When I was just cleaning the floors it also worked very nicely. Some people stated they had streaks after using the steam mop, well I did also, if you looked at the right angle and the light caught it just right. No matter how many streaks I saw it stilled looked better than before I used the steam mop. Also there were comments about too much water coming out of the machine, not sure how this is happening but I have not experienced this yet, just lots of steam. All in all I was very pleased with the product and I was especially pleased with the price. Bissell, with their coupon on here sold the product significantly below the retail or even off retail price. Please note I have only used the machine twice but I was very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just great

By Ed from Hawaii on 01/17/2014

I'm going to keep it short and simple. This is an all around great product, and it does what it says it does.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great lightweight machine

By Too old to crawl from Kingsley, PA on 01/13/2014

Use the lift off steam cleaner on kitchen tile and laminate flooring in the dining room and it does a fantastic job. I have three dogs that track in several times a day after running around in the mud and dirt. Pull out the steam cleaner and go over the floor and we can wear our socks without being embarrassed when you look at the bottom of them. Love it. I am sixty years old and needed to give up my lifetime habit of mopping on my hands and knees.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not happywith this sweamer

By Lori from Brooklyn, NY, USA on 01/08/2014

I don't like that you have to continually hold the steamer button when its off the stick. But that's the least of my problems the floor part is so hard to move around the floor and it doesn't shoot out with steam like I thought it would, it kind of just wets the floor. I'm very unhappy with this because I owned a Bissell hand held steamer for many years a I love it but they don't sell that one any more. So I asked my daughter to buy me this one for Christmas thinking it would be just as good as my old one. But I was sadly disappointed. And I bought this for my sister in Florida as a gift thinking it was going to be as great as the old one. Maybe there is something I'm doing wrong with this I wish I had a video to watch about this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointing

By Anne from USA on 01/07/2014

Had trouble getting it to steam. Found it cumbersome and hard to control due to the swivel feature. Spent and hour on my hands and knees removing the ugly streaks it left on my sealed hardwood floors. Will be returning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!

By linnie from Grand Rapids, MI, USA on 01/03/2014

Great features! Steam Mop easy to use and my floor has never been so clean! Even removed black marks that refused to go away until now! Love the attachments also!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Steamer I Bought

By azsunfun50 from Surprise, AZ, USA on 12/30/2013

The quality of this Bissel Steam Mop is substantially higher and works so much better than our previously owned Shark. The Bissell is easy to use and the floors come out cleaner than they ever did before. I will never buy another brand again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Steam Cleaning, Little Effort...

By Akacha from San Antonio, TX, USA on 12/18/2013

I used my new Lift-Off Steam Mop for the first time and was amazed at the how much dirt and grime it removed from my ceramic tiles. Ten years of "traditional" moping and machine "scrubbing" was no match. The Steam Mop removed so much ground in dirt that I'm embarrassed to say, the pads looked filthy black. I'm glad I bought two extra pads when I first ordered my Steam Mop. I can now see the original color of my tiles! The grout between the tiles are also clean and bright. I don't know why I waited so long to go steam cleaning...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Wentlingp from Ash Grove, MO 65604, USA on 11/29/2013

I really like my Bissell steam cleaner! This product replaced my well known brand steam n vac, my 2nd one in one year. The Bissell cleans better and I am very hopeful it will last more than 6 months. I have always been satisfied with Bissells products and will never buy a Shark again! I use it on my wood floors as well as travertine tile with great results


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean and easy

By M37 from Allenhurst,BJs on 11/19/2013

The lift-off steamer makes cleaning my tiled kitchen floor a pleasure! It's clean & sanitized in no time! ( and w/2 dogs I appreciate that) it also cleans my hardwood floors using the lighter setting. I would highly recommend this steamer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Feeling clean!

By Retiree from Tampa,Fl on 11/18/2013

I have told all my friends about my new "toy"! I have the smaller steamer at my Northern house and I do love that it is more Lightweight. However in Florida I have all tile and lots of white surfaces. The removable steamer keeps everything looking bright and clean. I can even clean the grout. I'm not crazy about having to keep pressing the steam button though. This is a very good product for tiles and corian counters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My experience

By Lucky from Texas on 11/17/2013

So far so good. It works like a chAmp for cleaning grout and tile floor. It was not useable around the toilet area ( mop head to large)but luckily there is the bathroom brush to use for that area, although not ideal. But still like the product and how it cleans.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Steam Mop on the market for the price

By Dianne22 from Casa Grande, AZ on 11/16/2013

Not only does a great job on my floors, I especially like being able to select low, medium or high steam volume. I love the lift off canister and attachments to clean those hard to reach places. Great for glass shower doors. Easy to use and the mop pads clean up as good as new. Glad I did my research and came up with a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very little steam

By Janitor Jane from Palm Harbor, FL, USA on 11/12/2013

As a cleaning professional since 1972 who has purchased many different cleaning machines, I find this product poor. Extremely little steam that leaves the floor completely wet and time consuming to dry. I need to mop floor because of such excess water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not happy with floors

By Sashamishu from Tamarac, FL, USA on 11/06/2013

I did a test run after reading tons of reviews. I bought it because many said it was good but I am not happy. I used tap water at first and it left my laminate streaky so I bought distilled as recommended and it left my floor dull. I already read reviews here that said to use vinegar with a cloth but for that I will just continue to mop with a bucket, tmop, cloth, and vinegar.... Really... As far as the grout I tested, I was happy with that part. I will be testing out the pod around the house throughout the week. Will come back and rewrite review if my feelings change.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the trick

By mikesbamboo from Davenport, Fl on 11/01/2013

I purchased the steam cleaner for my bamboo hardwood floors. I have used it twice so far and it has done an amazing job. I was surprised at how much it picked up even though i had done the floor the manual way several days before. Very happy with the product so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By Jen4393 from Orlando, FL, USA on 11/01/2013

This product is awesome, it cleaned my tile floors and hardwood floors well. It was easy to use and the steam removed every bit of dirt from my floor. The attachments clean grout and small spaces in the shower beautifully. I love the machine, but it stopped steaming, I replaced the filter and the cap but it still won't work I have been speaking with customer Service and hope to have it repaired. I bought the machine in October 2011 and usually use it once per week.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pad coming off using on Pergo floor.

By TommyD from Berwick, PA, USA on 10/16/2013

The reason I did not give this mop a 5 stars was because when I first used it on my Pergo simulated wood floor the pad would slide off. Then I had to get my hands hot and steamy putting the pad back on all the time to finish the floor. When I first opened the box I read all the instructions to operate the unit, and there was a bright yellow paper That said If the pad comes off during use to call customer services for a quick resolution. I was on the phone for a good 20 minutes with no results. So, I asked to speak to a manager. The manager quickly said she would send to me a thicker replacement pad. And It should fix the pad problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a lot of steam for the money

By Teresa from St. Louis, Hadley, MO, USA on 09/21/2013

This is the third steamer we have had and the performance is only fair compared to less expensive brands. It does not produce a lot of steam when mopping but improves when the canister is removed and used as a handheld for small jobs. Attachments are well designed for grout and tile. I like my Bissel carpet cleaner but not impressed with the hard floor steamer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By Retired 2012 from Alabama on 09/19/2013

I have an unusually difficult kitchen vinyl floor to clean. It is solid vinyl but has imitation grout lines and it is a brick pattern. It is in 12" squares with two large brick to each square and I have a large kitchen. The surface was easy to clean but the grout was not, in fact, almost impossible. I was drawn to your product because of the lift off pod with the grout brush. It works great, just as you advertised. The floor is like brand new, but it was hard work because I had to sit on a low stool to use the pod with it's flexible hose. There is one recommendation I wouild like to make though. For those of us who woiuld rather not get down on our knees or sit on a low stool to clean, an adjustable (length) rigid steam wand that the grout brush attached to would be perfect. For those areas that you cannot reach with the flexible hose, an adjustable (length) rigid wand would be the ideal solution.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By Ozark Granny from Cherokee Village, AR, USA on 08/31/2013

The Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop is incredible. I'm almost 60 years young, my husband is a few years older. Bending over to use the sponge mop caused a lot of pain in our older back. We have a large area to mop several times a week. Our huge sized living room is connected to our kitchen & dining room by only a large floor to ceiling stone fireplace. We have hard wood laminate floors in the living room, kitchen & dining room. The Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop makes it so easy to mop the floors without the hassle and mess of a sponge mop. The steam gets the floor cleaner than with a sponge mop. The removable pad cleans beautifully in the washing machine. When you lift off the pod, the attachments cleaned away hard water deposits in our guest bedroom sink and bathtub that existed before we ever bought our home. I tried everything imaginable to try to get rid of the hard water deposits but nothing worked. The bathroom brush and the grout cleaner brush made the ceramic tiles and grout above the guest tub sparkling clean. I used the main unit to clean the filthy guest bathroom linoleum floor that we could not get clean with any products after we vacuumed the entire floor with our Bissell Power Force Helix Turbo vacuum cleaner set for Bare Floors. I'm astounded by how clean the Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop got that floor! Absolutely incredible. We then cleaned our master full bathroom from top to bottom with the Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop also with amazing results. We used the kitchen brush to clean our kitchen sink and the flat surface pad to clean the top of the glass cooktop on our range and the countertops. My husband, who is retired, uses the steam mop every morning and every night on a daily basis to clean our floors because he likes the result so much. For a really clean home Bissell products do a sensational job of helping you achieve that goal. They're sure working miracles in our home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Steam Mop

By Jim B from Joliet, IL, USA on 08/29/2013

This mop works just as good as advertised. I only have linoleum floors but it works great on them. The only issue with the machine is that when you remove the tank for uses other than the floor, you have to keep the button pressed for the steam to come out. An on/off switch would be nice. It can be a real pain trying to hold the unit, press the button, and use the attachment with only 2 hands. the unit has to sit perfectly level to stand on it's own. Other than that, this machine is all that it's cracked up to be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No more dirty mops and buckets of soapy water for me

By SpokanePat from Spokane, WA, USA on 08/02/2013

I was doubtful at first but seeing is definitely believing. I am so glad I purchased the Lift-Off Steam Mop. I was totally amazed at how easy it was to use, the lightweight and swivel head were great, but it also goes under the lip of the cupboards. My floors have never been so clean - not even when I scrubbed them on hands and knees. The best part is, the mop head came off easily and right into the washer. Clean every time. I would definitely recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my clean floors!

By Arthenia from Melbourne, FL on 07/20/2013

This is so much easier than mopping and so much more sanitary. I love using it in the bathroom, around the commode, knowing that I am sanitizing as I'm cleaning. I used it on my hardwood floors and loved the outcome. Then I used it on my tiles floors. I have a dog that drools in the area he eats and use to be so hard to clean this up after it had dried. But now it is as easy as it can be. I just let the steam do all the work. I absolutely love my Lift-Off Steam Mop and I wished I had bought it years ago. I definitely recommend to anyone to buy this machine if you want clean floors with little effort.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lift Off Steam Mop

By Clean in Texas from Texas on 07/13/2013

The easiest way to clean the shower is to use the Lift off STeam Mop by Bissell. It's easy, fast and I know the shower is 100% sanitized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need this Years Ago

By Dave33 from Collingswood, NJ, USA on 07/12/2013

The Lift Off Steam Mop cleaned my acrylic tub and shower enclosure like it was brand new. I have been using all kinds of sprays, etc. for 13 years and none of them removed the soap scum like the Lift Off. In the floor cleaning configuration it cleaned the bathroom floor better than any other product I have tried. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't buy! Suction is horrible!

By Murry from Richmond, VA, USA on 06/29/2013

No suction - carpets and furniture wet. Lint and soap left behind


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does not work

By Bissell junk from Wichita, KS, USA on 04/12/2013

I have gone through two lift off steam mops. Each time I have used the bissell demineralized water and each time it has fried itself. The bissell licensed repair man couldn't even get it working. I would not recommend this junk product to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best hard surface cleaner I have found!

By Karen from Nokesville, va on 03/18/2013

I bought this 3 weeks ago with the intention of using it mostly on my hard wood floors, however, once using the canister feature I haven't stopped cleaning all the granite in my home as well as the bathroom tile! This lift off steam mop is fabulous! I hate to deep clean, especially our steam shower, but my goodness this steam mop makes it so easy! My granite counters haven't been this clean since they were installed, and my wood floors are looking great too! The ONLY change I would make would be the fact that you have to hold down the steam button while holding the canister (in one hand) and use your other hand to clean with, a simple steam on/off button would make steaming hard to reach areas easier. Overall, absolutely LOVE, and have become a bissell customer for life!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Did I purchase the wrong product for my needs?

By Greenjay from Corpus Christi, TX, USA on 03/14/2013

First of all, let me say that Bissell has been great! However, I was looking for a product to maintain my 1,000+sf of porcelain tile, plus about 300sf of vinyl planking. This product does a great job on the vinyl but it doesn't seem to clean the grout in the tile. So we tried "getting on the floor" using the grout attachment and the attachment was destroyed after only doing a small portion of the square footage and it was horrible on my body. Hence, did I purchase the wrong product for my needs?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My handy maid server

By bryant48 from Decatur, GA, USA on 03/02/2013

I love my new bissell steam mop it is really doing the job. It's light weight for me to take it over my entire house and I can really see the difference. I would recommend this product to my friends. The only thing I suggest is buying extra pads after two uses one has a hole in it already


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not impressed at all

By Nan from Georgia on 03/02/2013

Would not purchase again. Works ok on tile floors. Leaves major streaks on laminate and sealed hardwood floors. Not worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use.

By LS44 from Gillette, WY, USA on 03/01/2013

I am 68 & have a bad back & knees. I did not know if I could use this product but thought it was worth a shot. The 1st couple of strokes with it I got a twinge in my back & thought oh no. Then nothing, the steam mop worked great. The 1st day I cleaned the kitchen, dining room, laundry room, family room and 3 bathrooms and I did not hurt and the floors look great. I have not used the attachments as yet but look forward to it. I have recommended the 2 in 1 Steam Mop to my sister and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tool

By lvaulx from Indianapolis, IN on 02/28/2013

I love my new Bissell Lift-Off Steam Mop! I did lots of research before I made my investment and I am completely satisfied. I can finally clean my shower tiles without so much hassel and difficulty while killing germs and mildew. My floors look so much cleaner and the cleanliness lasts for weeks. I love the idea of not having to purchase disposable mopping pads and solution and will therefore save more money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Total disapointed

By tfmo from Lebanon, MO 65536, USA on 02/25/2013

I was excited to get this, but when I used it the floor was to wet to use on wood floors. I used it on tile and it was as wet as wet moping. The steam was very poor more water than steam. I sent it back the next day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

finds dirt I didn't know I had

By Elaine in Florida from Deerfield Beach, FL, USA on 02/17/2013

The lift off steamer is the best product for cleaning the floor. I checked steamers for a year before I bought this one. If you think that the steamer will clean the grout without work your wrong. You have to lift the steamer off the handle and spray directly into the grout. But for cleaning the floor you will be surprised to see how much dirt reaches the pads. After I bought one for me a bought one for my daughter in law. Elaine in Florida


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

White Streaks

By CozyK from Undisclosed on 02/10/2013

The steamer worked great on my ceramic tiled bathroom floor. But, it has left white streaks and a dull finish on my sealed hardwood floors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

100% disappointed

By Disappointed from Undisclosed on 02/09/2013

I was so excited to get this steam mop after reading the reviews. I have tile and laminate floors all over my house and was hoping this would be the mop to make cleaning the floors easier than my normal mop. I was also hoping this would clean the grout better than anything else I've tried. Well unfortunately none of these hopes came true. Cleaning the grout was such a pain. You have to get down on the floor with the attachment and scrub the grout. My old way of pouring Clorox on the grout,letting it sit for a while and mopping it up was much easier and includes no bending down to the floor. Also on the floors it still leaves streaks and dirt lines that you have to go back and clean with a cloth or paper towel. Needless to say I'm going to be packing this back up in the box and sending it back. I guess unfortunately I'll be going back to my old way of cleaning my floors. Don't waste your time or money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By PTS21 from Virginia, USA on 02/06/2013

I purchased this steam mop primarily to clean my sealed hardwood floors. The mop cleans well, but leaves the floors very dull, so it is quite disappointing in that respect (especially considering the price). I have not yet tried it on my tile floors, or used it for other surfaces (counters, grout, etc.), so maybe it is better for those purposes, but for me, it's not worth keeping if I can't use it on my hardwood.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Steamer

By M from Undisclosed on 02/03/2013

I'm not terribly impressed. Still debating whether or not to keep it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lift off steam mop

By Disappointed from New Hampshire on 02/02/2013

Basically this item is useless for my use to clean 2000 sq feet of ceramic tile flooring. The grout brush lasted long enough to clean about 4 feet of grout line before the brissles bent over then broke off. The item may be better suited to cleaning mildew off shower tiles but I don't have that problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lift-Off Steam Mop

By sulliclari from NY on 01/26/2013

with one reservoir fill, heats quick. Good - at home use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It does a good job. Slow shipping.

By Pappy from OH on 01/23/2013

Light weight, much easier to use, and does the job just as good as the more expensive tile steam cleaners. I gave three stars because when the package finally shipped, there was no "package shipped" email. Making it impossible to track. A definite buy. If you're not in a hurry to get it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for wood floors

By Tommy61 from Oshkosh, WI, USA on 01/19/2013

I use it every week on my wood floors. Plus I use it on the tubs to get rid of the soup scum.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far, so good!

By Justin from New Market, TN, USA on 01/18/2013

I bought this for my mom for Christmas. It's only been used a few times, so I can't speak for the longevity of the product. So far, however, it's performed excellently. It's cleaned up after the cat, he's a messy eater. Heck, it's even cleaned soap scum off the shower and hairspray overspray off the floor. The only thing is getting used to knowing when the pad is full of dirt. If you don't pay attention to that or get something like cat litter on the pad, you'll create quite a mess.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lift-Off Should Stand On Its Own

By GoblesKen from Gobles, MI 49055, USA on 01/18/2013

This is really a great machine that could be excellent. Great on cleaning floors and makes it convenient to not have to grab soap and water to get them clean. The lift-off part does a great job at cleaning, but gets tiring having to hold down the trigger (should have an on/off switch). Not hard to make it a slide and lock on switch I would think. Been thinking of using a small vice-grip. Part of my order is still missing and "not yet shipped" after two weeks. Forgotten about?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Couldn't be happier!

By beck3693 from Milwaukee, WI on 01/15/2013

I researched for a 2in1 steam mop for a solid year before finding this one, and I am so happy I waited. This thing took dirt off my kitchen floor that a mop, swiffer, and magic eraser couldn't budge. Then I took it into the bathroom and cleaned all the tile floors and shower, the little crevices in the faucets that are impossible to get to, and washed all the walls and baseboards like magic. My house has never been so clean! No chemicals, no waste, perfect to deep clean and control allergies. Just be sure to sweep or vaccuum your floors first and use distilled water, and you won't have any issue with residue. This steam mop is totally worth it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great company to do business with

By Larry from benicia,ca on 01/05/2013

Your products are great and the people you employ do a fantastic job with customers. I'm thankful companies like yours are still here in USA. Please keep your company culture forever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

As good as I hoped!

By Hobbs from Central, IL, USA on 01/05/2013

It is light weight and very easy to use. I now no longer put off cleaning my floors as now I have a easy and effective way to do so and I am pleased with the end result. Once done I just throw the cleaning cloth in washer and once dry I put it back on so I am ready to go the next time. Only regret is I wish I had bought it sooner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another great bissell product

By Trent enu from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 12/31/2012

Super fast shipping as always, assembly was a snap I was up and steaming within minutes. Cleaned the grout pretty good. Cleaned the travertine to look new again. Grime around the sink is gone now thanks to the kitchen attachment. Only thing I would change is I'd put the steam trigger on the end of the hose so you have a free hand to towel dry when doing grout on the floor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lift-Off Steam Mop

By Herbguy from Topeka, KS, USA on 12/29/2012

This works very good, I take off my shoes and just wear socks, the floor is always clean and warm after using, it really puts out the steam. I was very happily surprised at how it cleaned with ease. It does not use much water and I use distilled, which should allow the heater to work longer with out getting plugged with any minerals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dianne

By Dianne from Hastings, MI on 12/22/2012

I have used this Steam Mop two times and so far I am very happy with it. I have dogs in the house and the floors are dirtier than they look by the looks of the mop head when I'm done. I throw the mop head in the washer after each cleaning and it cleans up really nicely. I'm also working on the bathtub to clean the layers of soap scum off with the extra tools that come with the machine. We've scrubbed the tub every week but it never got all the soap scum removed completely so I love how it works on that. The tool for cleaning the tile grout does a great job very effortlessly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding product !!!

By Frosty from Sacramento, CA, USA on 12/21/2012

My wife had a Bissell steam mop, and loved it until it quit steaming. It was good for the floors, but wouldn't work for any vertical surfaces. She needed something for glass shower doors, and vertical tile surfaces. I did the research on the internet and your lift-off steam mop got good reviews. My wife has used it for three weeks and you couldn't buy it from her for any amount of money. It cleans glass shower doors, sliding glass doors, and mirrored doors in just minutes. It is fantastic on all tiled surfaces. It cleans granite counter tops beautifully. She has been showing it to family and neighbors - even cleaning their bathrooms with it. Everyone is very impressed. A superior product - keep up the good work !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bissell Lift Off Steam Mop!

By RPM1957 from Burleson, TX, USA on 12/18/2012

The best stem mop I have purchased, the customer service is great, it does what I expect it to do, the warranty is good and for the money the value is worth it. I will never buy a S_ _ _ _ product again. When the S_ _ _ _ warranty runs out then it breaks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This mop is amazing

By svet from Austin, TX, USA on 12/17/2012

This steam mop is amazing! I am so glad I purchased it! I use it once a week on my concrete floors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Assembly and first use

By Doc from Seattle, WA, USA on 12/16/2012

Assembly was a snap! I immediately experienced a problem with the pad sticking to my ceramic tile floors or coming off the foot as I cleaned. This potential problem was brought to my attention on a neon yellow sheet as I first opened the delivery box. I called the 1-800 number, was told to tighten the mop pad string as tight as I could. No other solution was offered. It already was as tight as it could be. I found I must be very careful as I move the steam mop as I clean. I will try again. When I first called Bissell, explaining my ceramic tiles were rough and not smooth, I was assured the model was perfect for my needs. I hope my second attempt is more successful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love This Steam Mop Plus The Surface Above

By Shari63 from Indiana, USA on 12/15/2012

Bissells product are the best. the lift-off Steam Mop I love it and hard surface cleaner I love the 2 in 1 ! I have used your product for over 30 years and will continue. I have other bissell products the I use for my pets 6 dogs and 3 cats. when it has came to bissell and my pets BISSELL you have been there for me. Shari63 in Indiana


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product!!!

By NANA from Florida on 12/05/2012

My cleaning lady has this lift-off steam mop!!!! I had to order one myself----we have white ceramic tile floors----they look fabulous----so convenient----fast------I am really impressed with the results----do not hesitate to buy this----also---extra long electrical cord is very helpful. We have pets---and the powerful steam dries fast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best steamer I've owned! Works miracles!

By Cjordan128 from Hot Springs, AR, USA on 11/30/2012

I have only had my steamer for a few weeks now but I am so pleased! I had a shark for two years and it just stopped steaming so I looked into which one I should get next. I use a steamer very often-I own a 2500 square foot home and all is hard wood flooring and tile. What sold me was it had multi tool and had a grout cleaner and a reviewer said she used it on stained grout when nothing else worked and it did. So I put it to the test. We had some grout that gets a lot of traffic and was not properly sealed so I thought it was a gonner-after only 10-15 minutes of using grout attachment it looks brand new! Not kidding! I also like the scrubbers on the floor pads! My husband swears the floor is much cleaner with this steamer than with the old shark. If I get another two years out of this one it will be great money used! Could not be happier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Steamer!

By JAWS from Westlake, LA, USA on 11/30/2012

This product sets up easy, My wife and I are very pleased with the results. Hard Floors, Tile, Porcelain, Etc... We've only owned it a couple months now, but we're Cleaning everything with it. Best thing is, No Chemicals! Our Home is much safer for the Grand Children we may entertain some day. Thanks Bissell you've done it again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this floor cleaner!

By Diane419 from Perrysburg, Ohio on 11/26/2012

I use to do my floors on my hands and knees! This Bissell is awsome, I have used it several times and am very pleased with it! I have dogs and can clean my floors as needed!! I also have grandchildren so it is great for me! Easy to use and a must if you have a crawling baby in the house, with pets!! I would recomend extra cleaning pads tho! So far I love this Bissell!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really clean floors now!

By Tootsie from Glenview, IL, USA on 11/02/2012

I love this steam mop! I'm always cleaning my floors. When I used the steam mop in each room for the first time, I found that the pad on the bottom of the steam mop was so dirty. I was very surprised. It's a good thing I ordered extra mop pads! You think your floors are clean now, just use this steam mop and you'll be as surprised as I am. The only disappointment I have is...the evergreen water. I did several rooms and I really don't smell anything. I'm wondering if putting the drops in distilled water would be better. Anyway, I love the mop. Again, another great Bissell product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lift-Off Steam Mop cleaner

By tom from Sandy, UT, USA on 10/19/2012

just got this today and just tried it, the lift off portion of it for now anyway havent tried the mop part yet. But the lift -off portion i used on my kitchen sink around the grommets where i cant reach with anything else and OMG this thing works so well i got so much junk out it was amazing i never knew i had all that under their and now my sink is sparkling clean and doesnt even have water spots even though i only used regular tap water. Im so amazed with this i couldnt be more pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not bad 2 in 1

By Andrei from Undisclosed on 10/18/2012

Well it does the job! And very well! 2 in 1 Is very helpful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great cleaner

By jules from Undisclosed on 10/17/2012

I had a steamer years ago that died from corrosion. I was happy to get a new one. This one is so much easier to use. It mops the floor and the attachment cleans other areas more easily than the old product I had. It is easy to use. Mine came without any manual, but the web site had information that I downloaded and a video showing how it is used. It cuts through soap scum, mold, cooked on oil, everything. I love this thing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best cleaner next to hiring a cleaning maid

By LJ from Skiatook, OK, USA on 09/26/2012

I purchased this for my wife, but had to give it a test run to insure it would do the great job as stated. I was not disappointed and it is even better than advertised. I cleaned the bathroom glass doors and could not believe the outstanding results. Then I swept and cleaned the bathroom tile floors and tile sink areas. This is by all standards, the best steam cleaning tool I have ever used. I am trying to think of a way to use it in my shop. I am 75 years old.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Product

By Jack from Arizona on 09/10/2012

This Bissell Steam mop makes short work of a difficult task. The lift off feature makes cleaning shower tile an easy task. Cleans wood surfaces as well as tile and glass.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Now we're cooking

By Tim M from Glenwood Springs, Colorado on 09/08/2012

I had an old steam buggy but the handle broke and the company is no longer around for parts. I decided to try the lift off steam mop since I was familiar with using steam to clean and had an especially difficult problem with the grout lines in my shower. I've tried everything including straight bleach to no avail, it resisted everything I could throw at it. The day I received my unit it was put to the test straight foward. Within minutes the problem was solved. The next test was on my dark clay tile floors. Again the steam mop came through with flying colors. My only complaint as others have mentioned is the need for a trigger on the handle rather on the pod itself. This way you can steam and them wipe with an old towel to pick up the loosened grim when cleaning grout. I own several Bissell products and they have never let me down. Best of all, they listen to their customers concerns and incorporate them when making improvement to their products. Keep up the good work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this steamer!

By ziggy from Carrollton, TX, USA on 08/27/2012

I have gone through to Shark steamers! I decided to go with this product. The shipping was fast I received the next day. I decided to try the feature of removing the tank, and steaming the white grout in my dog room 400 sq.ft I could not believe it turned back white! With no effort except moving along the grout! Thank you. This product lives up to its claims!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product!!

By susaninflorida from Melbourne, FL, USA on 08/21/2012

I recently decided to ditch my housecleaner and do the work myself. One of my issues was that fact that she used an old fashioned mop and bucket. It felt like she just pushed the dirt around week to week and the house was always left with a musty smell. I decided that maybe a steam cleaner was what I needed. I looked at a lot of products online and finally decided to give the Bissell a try. I ordered it online, because I could not find it at a store near me. It came quickly and without incident. It was easy to put together and easy to use. My husband claims that our floors have NEVER been so clean! I have not used the attachments too much yet, but look forward to getting everything squeaky clean - at a fraction of the cost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Deep Cleaner

By Gramdma in South Texas from San Benito, TX, USA on 08/18/2012

I have had a previous steam mop I consider myself more informative than most. I steam my floors weekly and with my new Bissell steam mop " lift -off" removed more dirt than I was used to with my previous model. In fact I used 5 pads compared to my normal 4 and these pads got down to the ground in dirt. My floors haven't looked this good since I had these tiles installed 10 years ago.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my first steam mop

By D C from North Carolina on 08/12/2012

This product is in no way what is advertised to be i was totally disappointed in the operation of the mop. It does not do what it says it wiil do as far as cleaning the floors.this was a waste of time and my money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Product!

By Magz from Crossville, TN, USA on 07/26/2012

I am pleased with my Bissell Lift-off Steam Mop. It cleans well. The tank lasts long enough to do a room. And I love the adjustment for steam so I don't leave my wood floors wet but can blast the tile and counter tops,etc. I do have a couple of suggestions should you decide to redesign. The handle could be 3 or 4 inches longer. I am just 5'6" but have to put my back in an awkward position using it on the floor. This length should be added between the tank and floor so it will reach farther under things, like the coffee table. I also feel the need to use both hands so a second hand grip area might help. ( imagine using a reg mop with 1 hand) this is even worse. Using the lift-off part I would love it if the steam trigger was on the part of the hose you hold so you don't have to hang on to the tank all the time. On some things I want to wipe up with a cloth behind the steam and I have to stop and put down the tank, steam stops. But I still love it and compared to the others I researched it is the best bang for your buck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First time buyer

By JOJO from Arnold, MD, USA on 07/14/2012

I wanted cleaning my new tile floors to be easy,quick and sanitary. This little machine fills the bill. I did not get a chance as yet to the use the small attachments to clean but I know they will work as well as the floor part of the machine did today. I finished all my floors and it only used half of the distilled water cleaner in the tank to do it. So easy to clean up too. Just toss the cleaning pad in my washer. I feel so good that my floors are truly clean without all the fuss. They dry in no time. I can't wait to use the other attachments to clean as well. Thanks Bissell!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love cleaning now.

By meg293 from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012

The steamer makes cleaning so incredibly easy and fast there is no excuse not to clean. You will be so happy about this purchase. It makes you want to clean. It is so fun. I especially love the grout attachment. I used to spend hours scrubbing my floors with a bunch of chemicals, but not any longer. I love this mop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Somewhat convenient

By Petunia from San Antonio, Texas on 06/29/2012

I have used the steam cleaner a few times since I have only had it for a few weeks. i loved the detachable part to clean other areas than the floor but the first time I used the cap on the water container just cracked so I couldn't finish my cleaning! Need to make a stronger cap. Cap is made of plastic which is why I think cracked easily. Didn't tighten due to my having problems with my hands. It had to be product. also when trying to clean an area that is time consuming, the portable part gets some what heavy. Overall I do like steam cleaner but would not recommend unless you have strong hands for extensive cleaning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of Use

By CrisB from Pontiac, MI on 06/24/2012

This is my first steam mop and I Love it! It is the best mop ever. I love the lift off tank, I can use it to clean and sanitize everything in no time at all with no chemicals or hardly any scrubbing. I have very dirty hightraffic kitchen floors, and could never get my floors truely clean. Now with with the Lift-Off Steam Mop And Hard Surface Cleaner, my floors are spotless and lets just say no shoes are allowed on my floors any longer. I love that it is no longer a backbreaking chore and only takes about 15mins to do, compared to almost 45mins with another product and you don't have to spend alot of money on floor products. Just distilled water to make the filter last longer. Thank you Bissell for another great floor product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this steamer!

By acm from New Milford, CT 06776, USA on 06/17/2012

This is my fourth steamer and by far the most superior that I have used. I have owned a Black and Decker, Shark Vac then Steam, and Shark Superior (can't remember the exact name) and none of them cleaned as well as this product. I have a very messy husband with constant indoor and outdoor renovations, a baby who is always throwing her food on the floor and, 2 very large dogs. I recently paid a professional $500 to clean the grout on my kitchen floor. The Bissell did a FAR better job and took less time and money! It does fantastic on my tile and hardwood surfaces. I have NO complaints at all compared to the other cleaners I have used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gets my floors clean

By Anne52 from San Angelo, Texas on 06/15/2012

Initially I bought the steam/vacuum, but with two chocolate labs moulting, and two grandchildren living with us, the floors got pretty dirty, and that did not work for me, BUT the 2 in 1 steam mop makes a big difference. It is quiet (I was using my bissel proheat 2X with hard floor cleaner, also excellent on bare floors and on carpet), it is light to carry, easy to push around my bare floors, and really easy to disconnect from the main machine for using the detachable steam pad. I have used this twice for my floors and once for my bathroom tiles, I think it is a "keeper".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean like never before.

By Mr. Clean from Tucson, AZ on 06/14/2012

Clean without chemical, bleach or pine cleaner Thanks! The Italian tile has a cleaner look and feel than previous since I started using the Bissell Steam mop. It is a much sturdier product than I expected and does a better job than I expected. I really like the idea that I can get the floor clean without chemical and residue. I'm very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it love it love it

By DisneyFan from Fort Wayne, IN, USA on 06/10/2012

We just had new carpet installed throughout the house and I was determined to keep our ceramic floors spotless to help keep the carpet nicer looking longer. So invested in the Bisselll steam mop. Our ceramic floors have never looked this spotless and glowing since the day they were installed. No soap residue, just steaming clean floors! Easy to use! Am looking forward to using it for many years to come.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

4 1/2 STARS Generally cleans very well

By Grma of 4 from Miami County, Ohio on 06/03/2012

We ordered our unit through the Bissell web site and were very pleased with the timely manner in which we received our unit. However, my husband and I were both frustrated when we used the Lift-Off steam mop model 39W7 the first time on our kitchen floor (linoleum) and bathroom floors (tiles/grout) as the microfiber mop pad cover kept rolling up and off the mop head as we tried to steam mop the floors. We contacted Bissell regarding this problem, and we received a larger replacement mop pad cover by mail very quickly. The new replacement cover made a big difference in the ease of using the steam mop. The capability of using the detachable steam pod with the attachments is great addition to the unit. Especially in tight floor areas and on counter tops, grout, shower walls, backsplashes etc. A plus would be to not have to hold the pod, and hold down the pods steam trigger button while holding the hose and cleaning with the choice of attachment all at the same time. Over all the Lift-Off steam mop and detachable pod do a good job of cleaning. We have purchased the Eucalyptus Mint Scented Demineralized Water (32oz) by Bissell. I was able to find this sold locally but it can be ordered through the Bissell web site. My husband and I are both satisfied with how all our floors (tile and linoleum), countertops, sinks, showers, etc. have cleaned up with using the Eucalyptus Mint Scented Demineralized Water. Even though the scented water is not actually a cleaner using it leaves a wonderful clean fresh scent that is not overpowering like other household cleaners. The areas I clean are fairly large and Im hoping that I can purchase the Eucalyptus Mint Natural Aroma to add to plain distilled water as shown in my users guide booklet. We agree with some other reviewers that a basic on/off switch other than the plugging in or out of the electrical outlet would be great addition to the unit. Also, having a larger capacity water tank would also be a help to save time in unplugging and refilling the tank when youre using for large areas at a time. A carpet refresher attachment glide to fit the Lift-Off Steam Mop model 39W7 (something similar to the one that comes with some other Bissell models) would also be a beneficial bonus for the Lift-Off Steam Mop. Not to clean large carpets but to spot clean. Even if it was not a part of the package deal purchase but an optional item offered as an aftermarket accessory purchase to the consumer. All in all, the Lift-Off steam mop model 39W7 with detachable steam pod unit with attachments does a pretty good job of general cleaning. I have found out it really works great on sticky sugary juice and syrup type spills. Would we purchase this same unit again? Honestly we would think about it and would hope that some improvements have been made by the time this unit wears out. Would we recommend it to others as it is now? Probably, but we would tell them what we have found out about it just as we have done here.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Cleaning Ability

By metroidlover1984 from Saylorsburg, Pa on 05/29/2012

This product is awesome. My wife and I have tile floors. Cleaning the tile floors in the past were a pain and a mess. The Lift-Off Steam Mop made cleaning the tile easy and fairly quick. The liftoff part and the attachments made for getting the corners clean as well as around the stove, dishwasher and refrigerator really clean. Pros: Easy to use, light, cleans and sanitizes, dry's quickly Cons: Small water holding tank; pads need to be rung out every so often due to over saturation; the blue ready to use light is hard to see Overall I feel this machine is amazing. It saves so much time and stress on my back, arms and knees.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease and speed!

By Diana 10 from Chino Hills, CA, USA on 05/28/2012

Ordered my Lift Off Steam mop after reading the reviews and must say I have not been disappointed. I can't believe how fast I received it, and how simple and easy it is to use. Haven't had a chance to use it on my grout but my tile floors have never looked nor felt so great and the steam mopping even cleaned the grout without my even trying the special attachments. (Can't wait to really try to clean the grout as instructed.) I am 70 years of age and had no problem pushing it around my 700 sq. ft. of tile flooring. Best of all I can fill with water, plug it in and it's ready to go. So much simpler than my last floor cleaner and much lighter to handle. Thanks Bissell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lift-Off Steam Mop Hard Surface Cleaner

By Ralphice from Dunedin, FL, USA on 05/27/2012

Well, I just opened my email while waiting for my floors to dry after using my new steam mop and here was the email asking me to review it!! Love it! We recently had porcelain tile installed in our kitchen and bath and we want to keep it looking new. The steam mop is easy to use and does an amazing job. After using the pads, I spray them (heavily) with shout or oxy-clean and they come out of the wash looking like new. I have not used the lift-off part of the mop yet but I expect that I will be quite happy with it as well. I have not experienced any wet spots from using the machine as others have. I'm grateful to the other reviewers for taking the time to review this product. Because of those previous reviews, I purchased this and I'm happy I did. Oh, and it was delivered three days earlier than expected. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lift-Off Steam Mop

By Alice from Arizona, USA on 05/24/2012

I already have the regular steam mop and I like it, but I needed something for grout cleaning. The Lift Off is good for HOT steam settings I just wish the grout brushes attached to the bottom of the machine instead of the hose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First steam mop

By JimClean from Undisclosed on 05/22/2012

We had a Hover tile scrubber that weighed a ton, did not get the floor clean and took for ever to use. Also it was a pain to change the water every few minutes and required a special soap. When visiting a neighbor he showed us a steam mop and said it really got the tile floors clean and was easy to use. So we purchased a Lift-Off Seam Mop from Bissell. My wife asked me to test the Bissell out on the kitchen and both bathrooms. What a surprise it was quick, easy and took very little time. We tested the floor after I cleaned it with a damp paper towel; nothing remained. With the Hoover there would still be residual dirt. I couldnt understand why my neighbor could be so excited about a floor scrubber, now I know


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My First Steam Mop, and no regrets!

By Maria B. from Cree Ct, Walnut Creek, CA 94598, USA on 05/16/2012

My original mopping method was using a bucket, water with Pine cleaner, and a mop. Was the way my mom has always cleaned her floor. So, I did it the same way. However, my living with my husband in a small apartment, that pine cleaner smell really gets strong! My cats and I would be go to the other room and close the door while the smell goes away. But, even though I used this method, my floor was still dirty. I would wipe the floor if something fell, and when using a paper towel, I would see the liquid I had dropped, and the black dirt. I always hated this. Not having a clean floor. So, decided to research on different ways to clean floors and found out about Steam Mopping. No chemicals, environment free, and no pine smell! Since I already own my wonderful Turbo Lift Multi-cyclone Vaccuum, I decided to get Bissells' Lift off Steam Mop. I mean, why not? Same family of good products. However, I will admit, the first time I used my steam mop, I was not sastified. First I wasn't sure I was using my steam mop correctly. And it didn't seem to let the steam out like it showed on the demo video. But, I did as the instructions said. I mopped as I usually do. In the end upon taking off the Mop cover, I couldn't believe how much dirt I got off my floor! But, I thought, "Hmm it's just water and steam. Surely there still is dirt on the floor." So, I decided to not use my mop for a while and see what happens with new dirt around. A few weeks later, I decided to try my mop again. Dreading I would be unsastified I procrastinated on mopping. I just used my mop again about an hour ago. Took out a mop cover, placed it on the base of the Mop and started mopping. Not that much dirt came off this time. So again I wondered, "Hmmm guess it didn't pick up the dirt this time. I guess it just doesn't work." Was a more disappointed; thinking about returning my mop. So, I waited til the floor dryed up, and finally put my Steam Mop away, and began to change the water to my kitties' water dishes. Silly me,...I dropped some water on my floor. So, I grabbed some paper towels and wipped the water off, and wouldn't you believe it? The paper towels were....clean! Holy Cow! I was shocked! I couldn't believe my eyes! So, wet another spot, and also, clean! NOW I'm impressed! My Steam mop WAS doing it's job all along! Even though I'd not mopped in weeks! And when using my regular mop and bucket, I still had dirt on my floor. So overall I'm happy with my Mop. :) Shipping was quick, instructions to put together my mop was easy, and starting it up was quick. You get two Cleaning pads and cleaning them are easy. I just rinsed it off afterwards, and let it dry, but wash it when it's laundry time. The only thing that was wierd was that there was no power button. Bummer. You turn it on by unplugging it in. So, make sure you have it in the place you want it when plugging it in. and wait for that blue light to turn on. and you are all set! This steam mop is a 2 in 1 Mop, and thats what I like about it, but I haven't used the second part of the Mop. I will soon, so stay tuned!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Well done, Bissell!

By just me from so. OH on 05/12/2012

I purchased this product to replace a less expensive brand that had a handle that continually broke. My steam mop is simple to use and it does a great job on all the hard surfaces in our household. It's sturdier than my former mop, but the mop head is also larger and more difficult to get into small spaces. All in all, I'm pleased with my Bissell purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this steam mop

By Ms Kelly 67 from Michigan, USA on 05/09/2012

I love my steam mop, It is so much easer than a mop and love that you can refill at any time and it does everything I have used it for with out question,best thing ever invented,so easy. thank you for making life easer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT VERSATILITY

By OCDx2 from Southern Illinois on 05/09/2012

Purchased as a replacement for the basic SHARK which lasted about a year. I was really interested in the removable handheld feature for the tub/shower & it worked great! 1st weekend I cleaned everything I could inthekitchen. Stove, refrigerator, cabinet fronts, countertops, windows and, of course, the floor! The only complaint I had was the slight scratches left on a few cabinets that buffed out OK. It was fantastic on the top of fridge and the underside of the stovetop!! One of the biggest differences I noticed was the amount of dirt removed from rubber stair treads, which 'looked clean' but had a lot of buildup steam off. Great machine , would highly recommend.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this...

By Spiegel11 from Atascocita, TX, USA on 05/08/2012

This ia a really great product. I love it!!! I will continue to look for more great products by Bissell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Deb55 from Ohio on 05/07/2012

I really like this product. Its easy to use & I love that I can remove the tank & do my countertops. It also heats up fast. The only down side, I wish it had a little more "power" when steaming. But then that probably would make it bulky & longer to heat up. I think this is definitely better then shark steamers I have had. Over all I really like this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bissell does it again!

By Rosey from Colorado! USA on 05/07/2012

I have had several Bissell products over the years. Instead of staying stagnant, they are always developing better products and keeping costs down to the consumer. The Lift-Off Steam Cleaner delivers! It thoroughly cleans my hardwood floors and my deep kitchen sink. The dark green tiles in my bathroom shine like new! Easy to use and manuver. Just thinking about it, I want to get up and clean. HA!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EAST TO USE WORKHORSE

By Donna from Wilmington, NC on 04/30/2012

This steamer is such a delight to use. I have both ceramic tile and hardwood floors. I have used every cleaner and mop on the market and all left a dull haze on the hardwood floors. The only way I could avoid this was to use a special hardwood soap cleaner and sit on the floor and clean, rinse and dry by hand. It took most of the day not to mention the "pain involved". Now with the Bissell steam mop, I can do the hardwoods in less than 1 hour and they are completely clean, dry and no haze or streaks. Needless to say, I am a very "happy camper"! The extra plus is the ease of use and just using plain distilled water. All I have to say now is WOW what a relief. I highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very impressive.

By jean1962 from G.V., AZ. on 04/28/2012

I have to admit I was somewhat doubtful but I really needed help in keeping my tile floors clean. I ordered the model with the lift off portable unit. I have been extremely impressed with how clean my floors get. The added bonus is the flexibility of the lift off unit. Thank-you Bissell. Your product far exceeds my expectation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What I expected and more.

By Steam the House from Undisclosed on 04/28/2012

From all the places I use it in, the bathroom is a number one. Get this and you might not need any other general use steamer again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little product

By fballut from Franklin, TN, USA on 04/23/2012

The Steam Mop is light, easy to operate and feel sturdy. I have a combination of tile and hardwood, and have to say my floors have never been cleaner. It does leave little streaks on the hard wood floors, but all steamers I have tried do. Bissell was thoughtful enough to provide a very long cord, and that really helps. I have tried to the grout attachments, and the abiltiy to carry the Lift-Off container makes it really easy, and does a great job on the grout. Overall the best steam cleaner I have used, by far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good and sturdy

By sherry from waterford ct on 04/16/2012

I just got the mop and tried it out. Pad kept falling off, which was frustrating. It did clean. Just wish you didn't have to hold the trigger the hole time. And manuel should have a lot more info on how to use the attachments. It is a good machine


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my bissel

By lola from Tucson AZ on 03/21/2012

I like this product very much. It seem solid and works well on my ceramic tile floor. I have not tried the brushes yet for the grout, but it looks promising and I will tackle the crout soon. My floor looks cleaner than it did with my Orik. I am very satisfied


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Double Wow

By Blondie from Milner, Georgia on 03/19/2012

I read all the reviews on just about every steam mop there was before I finally decided on this one because there weren't any really negative comments. I watched the video comparing this steam mop to another one and was amazed at the difference in cleaning. I have a house keeper and basically I was getting it for her to use. She was amazed at how much dirt the swiffer mop leaves behind that this one got. I wanted a unit that would serve multiple purposes so I think this is the right one. My housekeeper says it's light weight and easy to use and does a fantastic job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Machine

By karen57 from NY on 03/18/2012

I love my Steam mop so easy to use and everything comes out so clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of use

By LJ from Orlando, FL on 03/15/2012

The Lift-Off Steam Mop Hard Surface Cleaner does an amazing job. The lift off feature is great for cleaning those hard to reach areas. Our daughter just moved and the cleaner was a life saver. The steam made the job easier. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lift off steam mop

By smarch from Upper Marlboro, MD 20772, USA on 03/14/2012

I really enjoy how the steam mop works, however it doesn't work good on black tile, it leaves a residue and no shine at all. But I use it for other chores and it works just fine, it might work even better on my tile floor if it had suction. I used the lift off parts to clean my bathroom and it did GREAT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Phenominal multi-surface, multi-purpose abilities

By AnimalLuvR from Horsecreek Rd, Cheyenne West, WY 82009, USA on 03/12/2012

I see how everyone has commented on the ease of cleaning hard surfaces, which was the main pupose of my purchase. I have several exotic bird rescues as well as small animals & reptiles. It was imperative that I use chemical free products in their room. I now have a pet room that is more sanitary than many hospices I have seen. My bissel cleans walls, floors, even baseboards with a little ingenuiety, pet toys and tools as well as all the floors in the house. My 20 year old gas stove has never looked better - and without all the elbow grease and scouring pads! All the faucets are sparkling and spot-free, stone counters are sanitized and stain-free and I can see myself in all the tile. Not to mention I can freshen up suits & dresses just by switching out for a fresh pad on the lift out. I have also discovered that I don't have to use the humidifiers on cleaning days - a definate advantage to plants, musical instruments and my sinuses where our levels are well below low.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Gramsandy from Chicago suburb on 03/09/2012

I have only used my cleaner once, but can already see how useful it is going to be. It cleaned a shower stall like nothing else could and we've tried several products. When I tried cleaning a floor that was difficult to clean because it was on a damp lower level and wouldn't dry, I was amazed how easily it took the dirt off. A good purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleaning without harsh chemicals

By Mike316 from Chicago, IL, USA on 03/08/2012

The lift off steam mop works nearly flawlessly. It does an amazing job with tile floors, kitchen counters, and the bathroom. The only flaw is that the foot cover can get pulled off on the uneven hardwood floors of my apartment. That's a little frustrating. The product is worth the price, and I really like being able to clean without inhaling chemicals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lift-Off Steam Mop Hard Surface Cleaner

By g gram 1 from Bloomsburg, PA on 03/06/2012

I love my new lift-off steam mop. Cleaning has never been easier. Since it came I've done, floors, walls and anything else that I could find. My most surprising find was that even though I had just scrubbed my kitchen with a regular mop, that it took 3 steam cleans before the pad wasn't dirty. I used the smaller attachment on my granite counter tops and they shine like brand new, also. My tile floors are so shiney and look brand new. I used it on my marble walls in my main bathroom and they sparkle like brand new. I would suggest this cleaner to anyone as it's one of the best items I've purchased recently.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multiple Uses

By Pea from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 02/20/2012

I got this because I was tired of the swiffer. It works really well on the kitchen tile and hard wood floors. The pads was in the washer. But to my surprise, This product is also great for cleaning tubs and showers. No scrubbing or harsh products needed. Blasted off soap scum with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spotless cleaning

By Sandy from Oregon on 02/12/2012

I've used it twice since purchasing, on tile and hardwood, and so far I am happy with the results and ease of using.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This thing really works

By Ironbutt from Nevada on 01/31/2012

I read reviews on just about every steam mop there was and finally decided on this one because there were'nt any that were terribly bad. I wanted a unit that serve dual purpose and I think this is the one. It's light and easy to use and does a terrific job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent choice in steam cleaning

By Harley89 from Surprise, AZ on 01/31/2012

Very pleased with my decision in choosing this steam mop. I spent the first two days steaming everything I could get my hands on and now am able to keep up every two weeks. It makes cleaning windows inside and out a simple chore. I have a lot of glass cabinets and could never get them streak free, not anymore and with very little effort. The only con I have is no attachment for carpets, hoping it will be added in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it!

By Bill from Pemberton, NJ on 01/31/2012

I love my Bissell. I use it for our tiled kitchen, bathroom and sunroom floors. The detachable unit is excellent for bathroom and shower tiles. I also use it to clean the toilet bowls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1st steamer. Amazing!

By Corinne from Brooklyn, NY, USA on 01/31/2012

This is my 1st steamer. I have combination hard wood floors and tile. I was amazed how much dirt was left behind by other chemical cleaning products. Now I have beautiful clean floors with out chemical smell or cost. I had brought this machine over to my parents house that has indoor stone floors, which always leave your white socks black. And the steamer finally got the years of dirt off. Now my parents are going to buy one too. The lift-off attachment is amazing too. My bathroom tiles and grout line in my house never looked so good. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

features are great,steam could be more powerfull.

By volvo240gle from New Jersey, USA on 01/17/2012

I used it on counters,floors,hard to reach places such as the toilet.I even used it on walls .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved