Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Household Cleaning » Vacuum Cleaners » 40N7 » 101 Reviews

Bissell 40N7 Vac Ready Clean Deep Cleaner Bissell Ready Clean Deep Cleaner Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 101 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Absolutly perfect

By Ocd patient from Grand Junction, CO, USA on 09/04/2015

this simple vac is perfect for our needs cleans great with out taking up alot of room , works very well. thanks Bissel another job well done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ReadyClean Deep Cleaner

By Raedensmom from McKeesport, PA, USA on 08/03/2015

Have been using this for a few weeks now. No issues. Very happy with it so far. Light and you can see it picking up the dirt. Use it on my area rugs and our bedroom carpets. I would recommend it to my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't get it put together!

By Marleen from Collinsville, IL, USA on 08/02/2015

I think I will love this once I get it put together. I cannot get the upper body screwed into the lower body without a tiny gap. This is obviously a problem as there is a separate instruction page just to address this issue. I tried using it with the tiny gap and the spray does not go through. My husband and I tried for 2 hours to get this thing put together correctly. Help!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREATLY Disappointed!!!

By Ande from Columbus, GA, USA on 07/28/2015

Just bought today. Put together and started to clean. WOW is this LOUD!!! So much louder than any other machine I've used. The "scrub" brush just pushes and pulls the carpet. If the brush was displayed on the box, I would not have bought it. Also, the brush prevents the actual vacuum part from sitting on the floor all the way. Nothing about this unit is "Deep Cleaning". Unfortunately, the store I bought it from doesn't take opened returns for this item.... Going back to Hoover........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mine finally went

By Paula from Quincy, MA, USA on 07/08/2015

After owning and really using this product countless times at home, my rental properties and even loaning out to neighbors it finally went after five years. Motor going but water not sucking up. I am going to get another and I hope they are still as good!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Happy

By Lottie from Orlando, FL, USA on 06/13/2015

I have only had this cleaner for less than a year and it has gone out on me. First it started making funny noises, then it went motor went completely out. For the past 5yrs I've only used Bissell products so I'm really not happy right now!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy to use and super easy to keep machine sparkling clean

By Jo from Frederick, MD, USA on 05/06/2015

I have only had one other carpet cleaning machine and it was too heavy to use and impossible to keep the machine parts clean. This carpet cleaning machine is lighter but does a a great cleaning job. I am delighted with this carpet cleaner! JoAnn


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Quick Pick Me Up!

By Need it done Fast from North Carolina on 04/30/2015

I have one of these machines at home and purchased a second one for the office to handle spills it works like a charm.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must Have

By Coco from Manitou, Ky on 04/14/2015

I absolutely love this carpet cleaner. I have owned several different brands and models and this is the best by far. It cleans quickly and efficiently, this model is also very easy to clean after use. You can't ask for better for your money than this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ReadyClean Deep Cleaner

By nrenae from Undisclosed on 03/28/2015

I purchased this carpet cleaner despite reviews.. Within four days of having it the handle broke. And that's just using it normally not even carrying it by the handle. Didn't really take the smell out of my carpets either, probably just need a different machine. I gave three stars because shipping and service was excellent. Got it within 3 days and customer service was very nice about replacement handle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ReadyClean Deep Cleaner

By Mamasan from Ohio, USA on 03/11/2015

I LOVE this product. I borrowed my daughter's and was very surprised with how well it cleaned the pet stains from my carpet. The carpet was left soft, odor and stain free. I was amazed! I'm going to purchase one for myself!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Problems from the getgo

By Cat1957 from Venice, FL on 03/09/2015

I purchased this in 2014 and never got around to using it until we had a leak at the house Feb 2015. I assembled it and it worked great on sucking up the water in the carpet. A week later I decided to clean the carpet in my other bedroom. Nothing happened. It would not work at all at dispensing the cleanser/water. I went online and it said to check the handle; well the handle broke when I took it off and believe me, I sure didn't yank at it or use force. I have seen from reviews that this seems to happen a lot and there must be a defect. Very disappointed. Don't know if they will replace this or not.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

handle keeping breaking

By hilda from osage beach ,mo. on 02/07/2015

Yeah there light weight and. Great but. Ive owned two in the last 7 months and both the handles have come out and wont go back in lock position and im not rough on the machine it dont get used all the time so there is a defect somewhere in the clip that locks the handle down .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Third time's not a charm

By Four eyes from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 02/04/2015

Had problems the second time I used it, but managed somehow to get it working. Third time, it didn't work at all. Read the comments here and was able to get the liquid flowing; but it would not pick up the solution from the floor. I've tried everything that the manual suggests (troubleshooting) and still no luck. BTW, there is no screen below the dirty solution tank, just the red gasket that supposedly makes a seal on the tank. I'm about ready to throw in the towel so to speak.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Lttle Ceaner

By Vic from New Mexico on 02/02/2015

I've had mine for about 4 years and love it! It's easy to store, easy to carry and it's relatively quiet. I would recommend it for keeping high traffic areas and area rugs cleaned up. There is only one design flaw as see it and that's with the fill tank. It is long and tends to lean away from the machine breaking the "seal". Every once in a while you have to readjust it and push it down and in to get the water to flow again. It's a perfect little portable carpet cleaner


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Leaks all over the carpet

By Lo from Olympia, WA, USA on 01/11/2015

I recieved this carpet cleaner for Christmas. We are just using it for the first time and as soon as you put the clean water on the machine it leaks all over the carpet. I checked the water bottle and the lid is put on right. It doesn't leak outside of the machine and even when I press on the nozzel water comes out. It leaves such big messes. Luckily it will atleast suck up the messes it makes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Had two of them, they both broke after 2nd use

By Vicki1020 from Duluth, MN, USA on 12/03/2014

I loved this little carpet cleaner! It was compact, did a great job of cleaning my carpets and was easy to use. But over the course of a year and a half, I had two of them and they both broke after the 2nd use. There is an issue with the water reservoir holding the water. Both units would dump or leak the entire contents of the solution onto the floor at one time. I am so disappointed because I cannot find anything this compact anywhere else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact for an apartment.

By Sandy68 from Owasso Ok on 11/30/2014

I live in an apartment and have a new puppy so this carpet cleaner is just the right size. It does a great job cleaning all my carpets. I highly recommend you buying one. It was very economical also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Linda L

By Deedee from Baltimore, MD on 11/29/2014

I did not need one of those huge heavy shampooer. This was the perfect size for what I needed and it works great. So glad I made this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked great until it leakd

By Bill from Macungie, PA on 11/24/2014

Owned it for a little over a year. Started to leak after about 6 months. I finally took it apart to look for an obvious failure. It was hard to find but I discovered the tank support/pump housing was cracked. This fails to seal the insert. It is cracked around the plastic seal surface. I cannot find that part, only can find the insert which is fine. Can you tell me that part 11-0066-014 >PRO< #1 is available?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Machine!

By Linduch from Tampa, FL, USA on 10/06/2014

I had a large Bissell steam cleaner for many years but it was getting to be too heavy to clean my carpets. Worked great but couldn't lug it around anymore. I kept looking online and saw great reviews for this model and how everyone liked it because it not only deep-cleaned but was so lightweight. So I ordered it and I want to tell you it's the greatest little machine I own. It deep cleans, lightweight and I almost look forward to cleaning the carpets. Does an excellent job at lifting out the dirt. I just love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like this product!

By BT from NJ on 09/26/2014

I had an old Eureka carpet cleaner which did not work well. So I decided to invest in a new cleaner. I've used this cleaner twice and am very happy with the results. It's easy to use and it's light weight as well. Am looking forward to using it again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice powerful deep cleaner

By Nyan_Cat_Chick from Undisclosed on 09/20/2014

I haven't clean my carpet for years and this month started to make the difference when I first bought it. The ReadyClean Deep cleaner says what it does, and at home there was a nasty green tea/orange juice with honey stain that was there for weeks and now after I deep clean the stain once a week it comes out more than it did the second time. I guess when I use the cleaner more often the stain would completely be gone and it would be as if the stain didn't even happen.I also have a heavy traffic area in the living room, it takes all the dirt away and your left with mud in the collection tank and with a clean carpet. The suction is great but if you want spinning brushes get a different model, this one only has cross action brush which is not machine controlled but is connected with the machine.This model comes with 2x Spring Breeze Formula as a sample and I bought a 2x Deep Clean & Protect formula. If you really want a budget friendly model then this one is for you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Machine.

By Spider from Fort Worth, TX, USA on 09/07/2014

I have used the unit a half dozen times. It handles well, cleans excellent and is very easy to clean after use. Excellent machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tip: Store with collection tank off

By Stratman from Undisclosed on 09/03/2014

I liked this so much to cleaning up after our pet's messes that I bought a second after the first one rusted out too much. I learned from that first one that usually some water ends up under the collection tank that can seep under the plastic cover hiding the little motor that powers the belt and sweeper brush. The motor will eventually rust out. Now that I have another one, I always store mine with the collection tank removed so that area dries out. That's not a big deal since I've already removed the tank to empty it and rinse it out, and it takes only a couple seconds to clip it back on. I have another problem with the retractable handle (an unnecessary feature that added another failure point) that I'm in the process of getting fixed, but otherwise this is a great product. The suction does work better on regular pile rugs and carpet than on courser berbers, but that just means a little more drying time for the latter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bissell the Great

By eagle from ohio on 08/21/2014

I used this for the first time ever. Instructions were easy to follow and assembly was easy. This was easy to use on our carpeted flooring, lite weight, easy to fill and empty. Did a great cleaning job as following directions. The clean up of the machine was very easy dis - assembly and reassembly took no time and came clean with just water. The down side is the holding tank is small, I was only able to get about a third of my standard living room floor before needing to refill holding tank and empty the dirty water tank. The electric cord is a little short. It will reach half way across the room before you need to unplug and change outlet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Little Cleaning Machine!!

By Clean and Lean from New Mexico on 08/12/2014

I love this little guy!! Not heavy, not complicated and a very decent clean. I broke the metal tab off my handle and a new one was sent right out- no complaints with customer service either. I previously had a pro clean with the heat- I can't say that I see the difference, but the smaller size works better for me. I don't mind refilling or dumping liquid often though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BIG Disappointment!

By Cat from Virginia on 07/03/2014

Bought the READYclean to clean area rugs this morning. The first rug the Bissell cleaned the rug and it did a great job sucking the water up. Followed instructions for cleaning and then continued with two other area rugs, and it did not suck up any of the water! Taking the READYclean back to the store this afternoon. Huge disappointment! Unbelievable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PERFECT

By Debbie from Littleton, MA on 06/19/2014

Works great!! I absolutely love my rug cleaner. I'll always buy Bissell products. Thank you very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cleaning

By bigdaddy from Des Moines, IA, USA on 06/11/2014

This cleaner worked just great, lightweight easy to manage and the water that everybody talks about is once you hit the fill line empty the darn thing. It did a great job in our sun porch the dogs have done a number on the carpet and trying to get it clean well with the pre pet stuff worked and then i used the sample that came with it and more , did a superb job just was amazed. Then i did the living room carpet and the small carpets in the back bedroom, all in about four hours. All i have left is the downstairs and the steps. Great product and I am a guy, my wife did not want to do it. Vaule for the money would not want to have a bigger unit. I took a chance and it paid for its self. Hey i am 65 years old its a breeze to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In love

By Lisanav20 from Leesville, la on 05/31/2014

I use to try other products made by dirt devil and other brands. Nothing compares to the value and price of bissel. This shampooer works like I used a high dollar industrial shampooer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor Quality

By unhappy shampooer from San Diego, CA, USA on 04/07/2014

I purchased this shampooer to maintain the carpet in my small (700 sq. ft) downtown condo. It was fine for that purpose for the first few uses. However, by the 4th use it leaked solution and by the 6th use it no longer extracted any moisture from the carpet. Given that I have little carpet and carefully followed the manufacturer's instructions, I do not recommend this item due to its poor quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this machine!

By jdf from Media, PA, USA on 03/31/2014

I purchased this as my other one broke after about 6 years. I have two dogs and believe me accidents happen. I am not able to pick up a large machine to go up and down steps. this one is the best and although still difficult. I can manage it alone. The sample of advanced formula that came with it is the best-- spring breeze leaves my home with a very pleasant fragrance. The carpet feels very clean when I walk in my bare feet and the carpet looks clean. The only problem was the spring breeze is not in any store and I had to order on line. jdf


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It sucks or should I say it did

By Granny K from Evansville, IN, USA on 01/29/2014

It took me forever to get it together. I even ordered more screws cause I thought that was the problem but it wasn't. I should have just taken it back but I really wanted a cleaner to keep on hand for spills and quick clean ups. The brush on it is not attached to any motor or anything. The only way you get the brush to clean is to go back and forth a lot!! I am very disappointed for the cleaning that it doesn't do but decided to keep it just to have it to suck up spills on the carpet. I noticed a lot of the reviews now say that it loses suction. I will return it then. I did buy the hard floor cleaner piece for it and some of the cleaner. I will try it on my tile floors but it that don't work....it is history.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

design flaw

By marco from MA on 01/12/2014

first one lasted for a year and one month and already have problems with the new one. In my opinion, 40N7 model have a design flaw. Upper body is secured only by two thin screws to the base and inadequately snag together. It was well illustrated in the assembly instructions which means who ever design the model expects a problem on that junction. A much larger screws perhaps and make it four instead of two. When the upper body is loosely secured to the base, water constantly pouring out even without pressing the lever and you have no control of lever as well...Using it once a week, I would expect 40N7 to work at least 2 and a half to 3 years at least...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Little Machine

By DBrocks from NY on 12/20/2013

This is a great cleaner for the size and money. I needed something that would clean deeper than regular shampooing and freshen up the place, but also small enough to fit in my closet and would not take up much space. This definitely did not disappoint. It's easy to put together, simply enough to use and clean. I'm very happy with it and gets the job done. Keep in mind it is not like the big cleaners, but if you are looking for something to clean spills and freshen up the place this really works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Setting some negative reviews straight about a great product

By Britney from Austin, TX on 12/07/2013

This is my very first review I've ever done, but it's because of all the bad reviews people left so I want to set a few things straight. 1. Several people complained about how difficult it was to assemble. It has TWO screws of which you put the main part and the handle together. Heaven forbid you have to have a screwdriver on hand or need to borrow it from someone. All you have to do is screw it in so there is no gap between the two pieces (if you tighten them, that isn't hard at all). 2. Someone also said the spray trigger was hard to figure out. First of all, it's VERY visible as it's a gray trigger in the white handle that sticks out about an inch. The vacuum does not spray unless you hold down the trigger (which is easy as it pulls into the handle you are already holding on to). This is because you don't need the spray going full-blast both up and down as you vacuum; you only need it as you slowly pull the vacuum toward you. 3. "The water easily sloshes out of the vacuum." Unless you are manhandling the vacuum I think you'll be safe. I read that and thought I'd have to treat it like a delicate flower, but it's not that way at all. I never had dirty water spill all over my just barely cleaned carpets. 4. "The water tank is very small so you can't do large areas with it." The water tank isn't very large, but it takes about four or five minutes to refill it, empty out the dirty water, and put it back together. With it being that quick, I didn't mind changing it out a few times throughout my house. After renting large ones from various places, I actually prefer it being so small. The water stays hot because it's not sitting there for an entire house cooling off, it's easy to lift the dirty water container because it's not a massive amount of water and heavy, and it's lightweight and easy to maneuver. 5. "The scrubber bristles underneath don't move so that it agitates the carpet to get to the stains." It doesn't advertise that it moves, so why would it? It does the job, though. I have two puppies, one of which is just finishing house training, so our carpets were landmines of stains and odor. It was AWFUL. After I did just ONE round with this bad boy, my house smells wonderful again, the spots have almost disappeared completely (including two coffee spill stains from eight months ago), and my carpet FEELS amazing. I mean, so soft and new feeling. I was VERY impressed especially with some of the negative reviews I read about this vacuum. 6. "It's a good vacuum for the price you paid, but don't expect too much." It's a GREAT deal for the price you paid. It's one of the least expensive ones out there, yet it did a better job than the heavy duty ones I've rented in the past. It didn't remove the stains I had from eight months ago completely, but it got pretty close. Unless you look for them specifically, I wouldn't notice them (which was NOT the case beforehand). I anticipate the second time I do this, the stains will become even more less visible. Great product. Does the job. Easy to maneuver and fill/empty, takes up the normal vacuum storage space, and left my carpets very clean. I have no complaints about it. Also, Bissell delivered the vacuum and cleaning product I ordered within three days as opposed to the nine days it estimated delivery would be. Awesome!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handle won't raise so no suction

By Susan from San Antonio, TX on 12/06/2013

The handle was put down for storage and now will only partially raise. And I know it won't suction water with our handle fully extended. I took my last one back for this same reason. Any trick? Its like there is a pin in there for two levels of retraction, but no getting past the mid way back up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For the price, you cannot beat this cleaner!

By yldthng from Hampton, VA, USA on 12/06/2013

First off, let me say that my only experience with carpet cleaners are the Rug Doctors that you rent, along with an Oreck that I owned. When the Oreck died, I decided to replace it with something cheaper, easier to use, and lighter in weight. I was looking at Bissell's, but certainly not this little inexpensive model because I didn't think it would do a good job. My husband heard me say Bissell, and ran across this somewhere and purchased it. When he told me how much he paid for it, I told him that it wasn't going to meet our needs, so it sat in the box for about a month - until the other day. The Bissell Ready Clean is very lightweight, very easy to use, and it cleans and extracts very well. I was really, really shocked and impressed at the same time. We have a 2,500 sq ft home built in 2012. We don't wear shoes inside, but it was time to clean the carpet - it wasn't quite as bright in high traffic areas. I ended up cleaning all the bedrooms and the hallway and was really, really shocked at how dirty the water was. Our carpet is a light gray color, and didn't even look dirty. At all. But it was. It won't be anymore - I can use this anytime I want - it's THAT easy to use. If you want something really easy to use, that works well, and doesn't cost you an arm and a leg, this Bissell Ready Clean is for you. I can't imagine how you could be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Expected to clean better

By Tony from Undisclosed on 11/27/2013

My carpet was not obviously dirty, but it did require cleaning in high traffic areas. One problem that I encountered was that it did not always deliver the cleaning solution when I pressed the trigger to deposit the cleaning solution to the carpet, consequently I was moving the cleaning machine over dry carpet and wondering why it would not clean. If you have a solution for this problem I am interested as I do like the machine. Thank you, Anthony


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By ednaso from Upstate New York on 11/09/2013

After owning two other Bissell units that worked great, I am truly disappointed with the Ready Clean. I took time to read the instructions very carefully before starting to put the unit together. Step 2 and 3 states the the upper and lower bodies must be flush, no gap. I did this however once I started to use the unit the two bodies separate and the unit doesn't work. I took it apart two more times and reinserted the screws and made sure there was no gap; but each time I start to use the unit the bodies separate and a gap opens up and the unit doesn't work. Needless to say I did not get the carpets done,. Very very disapponted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

only used twice button quit sending out water

By hi kick from grand rapids on 10/29/2013

not working notice other peolple have problem with water switch only worked once not second time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poorly made

By budinski from Canada on 10/25/2013

Bought this product and I am NOT impressed with it. When I finally had it all put together and started to clean the small pin in the retractable handle broke. You can't clean if the handle won't stay up. I'll be returning this and looking for a better model. It's too flimsy and cheaply made.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not to bad for the money

By joe sport from Staten Island, NY, USA on 10/23/2013

i used the machine for the first time and i was very pleased...it sets up very nicely and the directions for use are simple..amazing how much dirt one gets in their rugs..this machine does what it's supposed to do..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It USED to work great.

By Tiffany from Hampton, VA, USA on 10/20/2013

I purchased this machine and it worked great after about 3 months, whenever I would attach the water back to the machine, it would flood, yes flood my carpet in one spot. I would move the machine and it would only keep leaking. I would have to steam the carpet while the water poured out. I took pics for proof. If I could, I would upload them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent machine, worked perfectly.

By Pistol Pete Feet from Kewanee, IL 61443, USA on 10/11/2013

Just finished cleaning carpet after 4 years+ of soiling. The little "Gem " did the job. Very clean when finished. Cleaned fast and easily. Yes, their were many trips to refill and dump the waste tank but the ease of this function makes it very acceptable. I had bought a Hover light duty machine and sent it back. The area I tried to clean with the hover was still very dirty and the Bissell got the rest of the dirt etc. This machine is easier to use than my Bissell vac. U do have to be careful not to go to fast as the waste tank will splash out but slowing down and letting the machine do the work solves that problem. Hats off to engineering! I tried your cleaning products and found them successful however a little pricy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased

By MsJames55 from Dayton, on 09/25/2013

I am really impressed by the way this cleaner works. It is smaller than my last two cleaners but worked with the same power and cleaning performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great and easy to use.

By katiee53 from Rochester NY on 09/21/2013

I have had this product for a few days and I 'm very impressed with how well it works. My apartment is 1100 square feet. I was able to clean it in less then a hour. Excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Button Issues

By Rozy from Huntington Beach, CA, USA on 09/11/2013

This is my third Bissell. The two previous machines were replaced because of the liquid release button broke. Considering I had them for a few years it was no issue. Unfortunately I just received my new Bissell and I am beginning with a machine with Button issues. Can your Design department fix this problem area.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed...

By Woodswoman from Michigan, USA on 08/20/2013

Initially this little machine impressed me as it did a good job on a 10x13 carpet piece in my living room. I got 1/2way through a second room and it suddenly stopped both putting water out and sucking it up. I have cleaned everything that was suggested a couple different times and it still is not working properly. The closest Bissell service center is hours from here making it pretty improbable that I'll be able to get it there to be fixed Have more carpets I wanted to get done but...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Oklahoma is OKay from Oklahoma, USA on 07/17/2013

The cleaner is very light, I need another knee surgery and was able to move this with no problems. I had some trouble when I first tried to use this but after reading the owners manual, I realized that the handle was locked in the 'storage postion'. I think this little cleaner is worth the cash for those who have limited carpet in their homes. This was super easy to put together, try it out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so far so good

By Bunsynoodle from Chicago, IL, USA on 07/10/2013

i just bought this product. i have only used it once so far. so far, so good. it seems to clean very well and is easy to assemble and use. and the parts are easy to clean. and i LOVE the price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Carpet cleaner

By Carole A. from Woodstock, ON, Canada on 07/04/2013

I've only had this product a few weeks and I love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for apartments easy to use

By Shay from NY on 07/01/2013

Just bougt this amazing product and it did a wonderful JOB!!! I have a nice size apartment and although this machine is small it did the job of a heavy duty carpet cleaner. The tank is small so you will have to re-fill a couple times. I had to re-fill it 3x in order to clean one room. Its very light, easy to put together, and easy to use. The ReadyClean did exactly what it was suppose to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

does what it says it can, and better

By Lake House Mom from Oklahoma on 06/29/2013

I am on my 6th one, and if I did truly think it was the best then I would find something else. I love the size and weight. It makes it easy to maneuver. The best feature for me is the separate soap dispenser and the dirty water container. Each are easy to work. My 3 story house has commercial kind of carpet on two floors and it cleans so fast and good. It also sucks up most of the water so the carpet dries fast. The other floor has thick tight-weave carpet and to my surprise works well on that too.! I have some rooms with linoleum--no problem. And I love some of the improvements you made for instance, when filling the soap, it now sits flat in the sink so it's hands free. The new markings to fill the water up first then the mark for the soap was a huge improvement. I love it. Also, I love the Spring Breeze soap. With them being light weight, it's easy to take them from one floor to another. Now I was one with attachments for stairs and furniture, IF it has a separate fill and dirty tank. I had one with the single and gave it away cause I really hated that part. Do you make a model that has attachments and even heated with the separate tanks cause I was one of those now!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Light Duty Cleaner

By Sven from Canada on 06/28/2013

I bought this cleaner to enable cleaning of some pet stains in my bedroom carpet and found it greatly exceeded any expectations I had for its capabilities. To new purchasers, I think it's important keep in mind there's a small learning curve for effectively using the Cleaner and would also emphasis the importance of using a good cleaner. My opinion is that this is an excellent light duty machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this machine.

By Fran from East Millinocket, ME, USA on 06/05/2013

I purchased this machine cause its small and I don't have carpets in my home anymore but I do have area rugs. I just needed something to clean those area rugs. I used it for the first time last week and couldn't believe how dirty the rug was. I just love the size and its not to heavy. Does an excellent job. I recommend this machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for small apartments

By Shere from TN on 06/02/2013

MIne works well enough but what I am wondering if there are attachments for this unit. I have carpeted stairs and cannot lift this continuously to get them clean. If no attachments, what other product from Bissell it out there for doing stairs?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ReadyClean is great for light cleaning

By Efirefly from Jackson, TN, USA on 05/27/2013

I bought this cleaner because I wanted something lighter to handle. We have a dog and 2 cats. I find that it does a very nice job of getting out tracked in dirt, mud spots and spots from cat throw-up (yuck!). It also dries very quickly. I washed our carpet yesterday morning and it was dry by the afternoon. We have a light gray carpet so dirt shows up easily. This is not the cleaner I use for indepth rug cleaning, but it just fine for weekly - monthly cleaning, very light to handle (I can carry it with one hand), and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Talk about "Deep Clean"

By Nana from Grandview, Tx. on 04/05/2013

I thought that in order to really clean your carpets, you had to pay, (expexsively), to rent a steam cleaner. Wrong! This truly lightweight cleaner gives the best DEEP cleaning on my carpets that have not been cleaned, (shampooed), since I moved in 3 years ago. I am amazed as well as pleased that I bought this one instead of a great big, heavy to use, and absolutely, no harder worker of a steamer. The first time you use it and see how dirty the water is, so will you be. All I can say is, "Enjoy"!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Way to go....

By Voni from Washington on 04/04/2013

We had a lot of questions when we bought this cleaner. Such as -- how can something this small and light actually do the job we need done. Well, it did because it's small and light weight and able to get into some places that our big heavy machine couldn't do. We had to change the water more often but that's ok. We've had several big machines and they always leaked. This one does not and the water pick up is better. We travel for several months in our trailer with 2 cats and a dog and need to clean it often. It's just right for us.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Patti from Reading, PA, USA on 03/27/2013

I like the Bissell Deep Clean rug shampooer that I purchased recently. It has done a great job on my hallway rug as well as my oval braided rug. I am going to be using it on my living room rug soon. For the price, I think that I received an exceptional product. It is not only efficient and cost effect but it is light in weight as well. Patti from Pa.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Pat39 from WV on 03/25/2013

This deep cleaner was bought as part of our Christmas present from our son. Little did we know we would be using it to clean up after two sick grandchildren as our first use. This machine is worth it's weight in gold. It was easy, light weight and very efficent. Not a stain is left in the carpet. It deserves 10 stars!!!! Best machine a person could invest in. Love it, love it, love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Lightweight Cleaner

By gangnet from San Antonio, Texas on 02/17/2013

We have had the ReadyClean for approx. 6 months and it works perfectly. Lightweight, easy to fill and empty, does a pretty good job on pet stains. I must say, common sense rules the day here, folks. I do not understand how some others are complaining about spilling water when attaching the tank, sloshing dirty water out of the vents in the recovery tank (it IS a carpet cleaner - not a vacuum, so relax, slow down and don't jerk it around). This cleaner is baby simple to use and clean. We had a SpotBot for years and loved it, but it started leaking water and there appears to be no repair or correction for it (looking at the reviews and suggestions from Bissell), so we bought this one and it works fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Cleaner!

By lsmith7 from Houston, TX, USA on 02/11/2013

I love my new Bissell Ready Clean Deep cleaner. I was on a bit of a budget for this deep cleaner, and didn't expect much for the price, but I was pleasantly surprised. This deep cleaner really works! I was able to clean really tough stains from my carpet with ease, and I loved the solution that came with the cleaner. I am definitely going to buy more soon. The best feature of this cleaner was the lightweight of it. I highly recommend this deep cleaner becauseI really love getting a product that doesn't make me feel like I wasted my hard eaerned money. This product is definitely worth the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a lean, mean, miracle machine!!

By Sher15 from WV on 02/06/2013

I couldn't wait 'til my ReadyClean was delivered; I was so excited because I've wanted a carpet cleaner for so long. I really like that it's so light weight & that it also doesn't take up much space when not in use (a real plus)!! It sits nicely right next to my Bissell vacuum cleaner. At first though, I expected the ReadyClean to have circulating power brushes since I always felt they clean better, deeper, and they seem to lift the nap of the carpet up too; so I wasn't too sure how the ReadyClean was going to perform in that regard. Well, I was so very surprised at the amount of embedded dirt/dust it had lifted from my entire carpeting and upholstery too!! My carpet & unholstery always looked clean, but as it is said "looks can be deceiving" for my new li'l ReadyClean extracted all that invisible dirt... WOW!! HOW REMARKABLE!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ready Clean

By Niece from Maryland on 01/28/2013

I am very please with the cleaner, my son actually cleaned the carpet. He must enjoy the product cause he has never volunteer to clean my carpet now clean it and it looks great. Thanks, for having such an nice beginner product for my son.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Renewel

By Peaches 50 from Cleveland, OH, USA on 01/25/2013

I would like to thank you for the service and the speedie deliver of my carpet cleaner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Pleased!

By OCD Cleaner from Roanoke, VA, USA on 01/22/2013

I received this as a gift and I am so glad! Living in a condo, I don't have a lot of unused storage space. This cleaner is smaller that most, the handle compacts, is light weight, easy to use and cleans like a champ. I was looking at larger, more heavy duty cleaners and am glad that I got this one before buying something else. It's easy to pull out and clean throw rugs as well as full carpets. Having a pet that has accidents on occasion, this has been a wonderful cleaner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good lightweight cleaner

By MJ from Annapolis, MD, USA on 01/19/2013

We purchased this product to clean modest areas of carpet mainly for pet accidents. It is very portable (lightweight), easy to set up and put away, quiet and does a very nice cleaning job. The small capacity tank makes this a poor choice for cleaning multi-room large areas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Appearances can be deceiving...

By AM from Undisclosed on 01/18/2013

When I first used this product I was impressed at how well it cleaned for the price. Although, I also wished I would have spent a little more for a scrubber that cleans better because while for the price it cleaned better than I had expected, it still did not clean well enough to handle 3 months of two messy kids, a dog and a cat. Or so I thought..... I used this piece of junk twice and it broke on me already. I have not even had it a week and then it quit working. I will be returning it and getting a better product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not a miracle machine..... but close!

By fcoffil from Gastonia, NC, USA on 01/07/2013

This little machine is fabulous for quick spot cleaning and heavy traffic areas. It is not the solution for whole home carpet cleaning, nor should it be considered an alternative to professional cleaning (or a more sophisticated deep cleaner) I use it to clean the hallways, entrance and anywhere else to pick up spilled food, tracked in dirt or whatever between professional cleaning. But you have heard all of that before..... If you ever thought about getting one of these little cleaners and were not certain that it could do the job, Let me tell you a story about how this little machine saved a carpet and how Bissell became the ONLY steam cleaner I will ever use. I recently painted the entire interior of my house, by myself. It took me several weeks to do the job, working one room at a time. (the whole house is carpeted) so furniture had to be moved out and dropcloths put down to protect the carpet from paint. Just as I was putting the last room back in order I noticed a spot missed on the ceiling. I put down a drop cloth under the spot and got my step stool brush and paint to touched up the spot. I prepared to step down and missed the step and I fell, not hurt, but the paint landed upside down on the carpet. I watched while paint spread over the carpet in horror. I had no time to get to the hardware store to rent a cleaner. So I grabbed my ReadyClean and a bucket of water and went to work. It wasn't easy, (and I hope I never have to do it again) but the ReadyClean picked up all of the paint (about half a gallon) I kept the paint diluted with water and managed to use the little cleaning machine to extract the paint! It was amazing. Not only did it save the carpet, but it still works perfectly (after some serious cleaning) These are great little machines.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Shelley from Abingdon, MD on 12/27/2012

I have a Corgi, who is 3, and track in dirt from walks into my condo and still have leftover cleaning patches from a "rear end issue" he had this past summer. I just used my Ready Clean for the first time and LOVE IT! It cleaned up my entry way and all of the leftover spots! I have a beige carpet too. Living in a condo, I needed something light weight and easy to store. Thanks for making this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice and lightweight for quick cleaning and high traffic areas

By TransformersCollector from San Jose, CA. on 12/20/2012

This is a good product overall. It's light and easy to use and even easier to clean and get running. My only thing about this unit is that there is no agitating brush, so you will have to manually go back and forth over stained areas to get the clean carpet you want. I recommend using the strongest cleaning solution you can get to help make cleaning stains easier. Also using the pre-treaters will help in getting out high-traffic area dinginess and tough stains. We use this in our high-traffic areas every 2 weeks to keep things nice and clean (it is really easy to use). Just don't expect this thing to do the same work that a powered brush model will do!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THE REAL DEAL

By DJ from Chicago on 11/24/2012

This product truly lives up to the "Bissell" name. It's easy to use and having had back surgery I would know. It's efficent and well worth the price. It does an amazing job!!! I'm still in awe that as a 70year old user I had no problems with it. And the smell of the cleaner had my house with a fresh smell for days


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

draw back

By clean genie from St John's, Antigua and Barbuda on 11/21/2012

I purchase this item as a gift . The product really cleans well, but there is one draw back that I found. When the water feeding tank is empty it spits the dirty water back onto the floor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

upset

By angelsquest from Victorville, CA, USA on 10/30/2012

a piece of junk, does not work, falls apart, leaks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wet carpets :(

By Kassi from Victoria, Australia on 08/19/2012

did my entryway all good My kitchen another problems it didn't suck much and lefte with soaked carpets not happy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my redy clean

By Dee from Maryland on 07/29/2012

it's light weight easy to use it cleans like the big machines if you have multiple floors easy to carry up and down. It is priced affordable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use, and cleans very well. Light weight and is a snap to clean.

By WIZ from Fishers, Indiana on 07/23/2012

I bought this product for three reasons: I always have had good success with Bissell products. Light weight and cleans well. Very easy to use, and is easy to take apart and clean out after using.. Thanks...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow!!!

By WOLFWOMAN from Jaffrey, NH, USA on 07/17/2012

This product was purchased for me by my husband. We are in a bit of a race to get the house looking well so we can move. I had some muscular changes in February so I can't lift/carry/push or pull heavy objects. We have a new in box Eureka somewhere in the garage that we have never used, couldn't find it but my husband found this product and brought it home... man am I glad! It is a cleaning demon! We have lived in the house 7 years and have never cleaned the carpet except with the quick spray on products, and then it all had to dry by itself. The Ready Clean is just what it says... ready to clean! We have a dog on medications that makes her have occasional accidents (floods... think Noah's Ark) and my Ready clean has tackled all her offerings without a hitch! The aroma of the cleaner is delightful and leaves the house with a very sweet smell! I can do stairs with it, and every time I clean my carpet, it is like a Zen sanctuary I have gone to... the light floral scent, the hummmmmm (think OM) of the Ready Clean, and before I know it, I have cleaned my carpet AND had some quality time chilling out KNOWING MY READY CLEAN CAN TACKLE THE JOBS I GIVE IT TO DO! Thank you for making this product! The water extraction system is amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Leakage

By momsmission from Kentucky, USA on 07/01/2012

I bought this machine in July 2011. GREAT at first! Loved it. Come September, the machine wouldn't stop leaving puddles everywhere! As soon as the tank went on, the water came out. I took the machine to a Bissell approved shop and low and behold there were 3 others with the same issue. It took from the beginning of September to the end of November before a replacement was given to me. The new one was great. But here it is 7 months later and the machine is leaking again. So, if you have short term uses for this, perfect. But if it is something you plan on using on a weekly basis, then I would suggest passing the hassle, save a little extra and buy something a little nicer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth it.

By Dissapointed in Bissell from Jeffersonville, IN, USA on 06/24/2012

I bought this cleaner in May and as of today it's useless. Not even 2 months use and it leaks like crazy. I have 2 little ones at home so my husband and I decided to buy this cleaner because it was the most affordable. Well it worked great at first. Did an awesome job on our living room. When I tried to use the cleaner yesterday I ended up with a puddle on my living room floor. I checked several times to make sure the tank was sealed. After turning it upside down no leaks at all. Once I put the tank on the machine the water gushes out like it was open. After doing searches on why this is happening it seems to be a normal occurrence on this model. I can't return/exchange it because I no longer have the receipt so I am stuck with a leaking cleaner. Good thing is it still sucks up the water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I should have known better

By chicagogr87 from Undisclosed on 06/06/2012

This is by far the worst carpet cleaner! After almost 4 months the tank that holds the water is leaking! It takes about 4 refills to do one room that is crazy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bissel

By OCD from Undisclosed on 05/26/2012

Cleaned my carpet very nicely!!! And price is great too!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By Shylow from North Dakota, USA on 05/23/2012

I love it, everything about it. is easy to clean, does a great job. I would highly recommend it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Good

By sromo from San Antonio,Tx on 04/15/2012

This basic cleaner works pretty well. The only complaint I have is you can't get the handle tight enough and it always comes lose while using it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great machine

By Lady from Omaha, NE on 03/28/2012

Great for small cleaning. Lightweight and easy to clean up after using. Very happy with the machine!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my QuickSteamer

By kcponte from Kansas City Missouri area on 03/08/2012

My QuickSteamer has to be at least 10 years old. I have 3 rescue dogs along with another dog that live in my house. It has been a long training session but I wouldn't have it any other way. Along with the Doggie Mistakes, Mud and Other Dirt tracked in my home by these precious little paws I use my cleaner frequently. Each time I use the steamer my carpet (20 years old) looks almost new again. My steamer still runs great but I am starting to hear a strain on the motor. I am so glad Bissell still makes the machine and I intend to order a new one when the time comes. You can not go wrong with this product so don't even consider buying another smaller machine. This one works hard and I promise you will not be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for small spaces

By junebug57 from Ashland, OH 44805, USA on 02/17/2012

This is an excellent product. I had pet stains on my carpeting and this machine cleaned them right up.....carpet looks brand new. I like the fact that it is lightweight and easy to clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By SULLY13 from Venice, FL, USA on 02/01/2012

Great job on carpet & tile. It was easy to fill and empty. As a senior citizen I liked the fact that it was lightweight for this type of machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THIS CARPET CLEANER DOES A EXCELENT JOB

By STAR RIDER from Cleveland, OH, USA on 02/01/2012

I HAVE USED THIS CARPET CLEANER ABOUT THREE TIMES AND IT IS VERY EASY AND FAST ON CLEANING SMALL AREAS. IT DOES A GREAT JOB OF GETTING ALL THE DIRT AND GROUND IN MUD FROM THE CARPET. IT IS ALSO VERY EASY TO CLEAN WHEN YOU ARE DONE. i HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT FOR SMALL AREAS THAT NEED A QUICK CLEANING. I HAVE TWO DOGS AND IT IS GREAT TO CLEAN UP WHEN THEY HAVE A ACCIDENT IN THE HOUSE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A wonderful buy!!!

By Taijo33 from New Orleans, LA, USA on 01/31/2012

I have a six month old puppy who destroyed my carpet. I thought my carpet could not be salvaged until I received the quicksteamer. My carpet looks great and it was easy to put together. My floor looks like they did when I first moved in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little rug cleaner!

By Johnnie71 from Rockville, MD on 01/31/2012

I purchased the Bissell Quick Steamer because I needed a quality deep cleaner, but a small cleaner. I had adopted a rescue dog who had spent the first six years of her life in a puppy mill producing litter after litter of puppies. This was her first time in a home with a family. Needless to say, she had a few accidents. I wanted a thorough cleaner that would clean a small area. That is the Bissell QuickSteamer. As it turns out, our rescued dog had only two accidents before she learned what the outdoors was for, but I still use the Bissell to clean traffic areas of the carpet and it works great. The cleaner is easy to use and to clean after use. Weighs practically nothing, so I can carry it anywhere I need it with no problem. I used the Pet Stain & Odor formula solution for the cleaner; it worked great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good little machine

By red from rochester ny on 01/31/2012

I purchased this machine for the price, i needed one for my carpets. it is a very good machine cleans good and doesnt leave the floors soaked either. the size can get into the small areas that larger ones cant i would recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Excellent Steam vacuum cleaner

By anbesaw from Pottstown, PA, USA on 01/31/2012

I had heard great things about Bissell steam cleaners and wanted to own one. On my first try the result was amazingly great and would definetely recommend the product to all my friends as well as my family members. Whata great product from a great company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Bissell QuickSteamer Multi Surface is Great!!

By Chris from Crest Hill, IL, USA on 01/31/2012

I received my Bissell QuickSteamer Multi Surface system steam vac as a Christmas gift,,and is my first steam vac. It's very convenient (light, easy to store, and does a great cleaning job). I've been living in my apartment for four years now, and only had my carpet cleaned one time since---my Bissell made my carpet and hard floors like new. I definitely recommend it for anyone who's looking for convenient, yet perfectly effective results in a steam vac.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lightweight yet a great cleaner.

By grama from Spicer, MN 56288, USA on 01/31/2012

Love this cleaner. It is easy to use. Cleaning the unit after use is a breeze. I have had my cleaner for several years and use it quite often. It is easy to transport in my car when I take it to my daughter's or to my classroom to clean those carpets, also. Have had no breakdowns and I'm sure it will last for many years to come. The only problem I have had was the washer in the water cap deteriorated so wish an extra one was included with the unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Powerful,lightweight machine.

By Sandy from Staten Island, NY, USA on 01/31/2012

I have 2 dogs & a cat, needless to say there is a lot of fur and stains on my rugs. I couldn't believe how powerful & lightweight this machine is. I highly recommend it to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great For Small Jobs

By Mike C. from Panama City, FL, USA on 01/20/2012

Recovery tank is small but for one or two room it does a great job! Ability to clean hard floors is a bonus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Junior76 from Boston, MA, USA on 01/18/2012

Bought this machine to take care of my puppy`s stains and it worked great. Leaves your carpet smelling fresh. Great buy for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved