Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Household Cleaning » Vacuum Cleaners » 47R51 » 8 Reviews

Bissell CleanView 47R51 Deluxe Handheld Vacuum Cleaner - 4 A - Bagless - Orange Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

good product

By bob from texas on 10/01/2013

Its not what I wanted or what I thought I was getting, but it does work good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great suction.

By live in sand from Sandpoint, ID, USA on 09/06/2013

My husband and I, and our dog,live in Yuma.Az for the winter in our fifth wheel trailer,so there is plenty of sand and dog hair to go around. I wonted something small for storage reasons and also somthing with grat suction.I found it in this small vacume.I looked at a lot of vacumes and read comments,and went with this vacume. As soon as,I got the vacume which came ealier then it was suppose to ,which was great.,I took it out to our trailer and it has great suction,it even sucked up stink bugs! so I was pretty impressed! The only things I,can see that might be annoying about this vacume is that it wonts to tip over on its side when laying it down while you are vacuming. Other wise so far so good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool

By Old guy from Naples, FL, USA on 07/01/2013

Very handy vacuum. I have had several battery powered hand vacuums that never worked well. This model is compact and has very good power. Well worth putting up with the cord.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Hand Vacuum Does A Great Job.

By Animal Lover from Shawnee Mission, Ks. on 02/13/2013

After doing alot of research, I decided to give the hand vacuum a try....I needed it primarily to pick up animal hair off of my bed, which I do almost daily. Previously, I used an old cannister vacuum that worked like a charm, but finally failed and because of it's advanced age, cannot be repaired. I own an upright vacuum with hose attachments, but it is clumsy pulling out and using on a regular basis. I decided the hand vacuum was worth trying after reading the reviews. The weight, the length of the hose is great, and it is very powerful. I'm really thrilled with the product, but having to clean the filter, and screen after each use is abit tiresome. I, also, am concerned about how often I will have to replace the filter (since I use the hand vacuum so frequently), and the cost involved, which will then make the machine rather expensive to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Little Guy Has Great Features!

By Ed53 from Middle Village, Queens, NY, USA on 12/21/2012

I purchased this about 6 weeks ago and love it. Well designed by incorporating the power on/off toggle switch at the beginning of the handle, making on/off a flick of your thumb. Good suction and very lite weight. The included upholstery attachment makes removing dog hair simple and efficent. My only suggestion would be for Bissell to include or have as an accessory a wand which I purchased seperately on the internet. This makes this powerful little guy even more versatile then it already is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressive for a little guy

By Bigdawg from Wisconsin on 06/20/2012

I was a bit worried when I saw the motor was only a 4 amp. I have a another well advertised brand with a 7 amp motor that I am very disappointed with. Bissell made a very impressive hand held using a small motor. This vacuum has far more suction than the other brand. The unit cleans dog hair (140# German Shepard) from auto carpet with ease. It handles floor mats, road dirt etc. I am very happy with this unit. It will also power the rotating brush attachment that I use for my wall hung vacuum. Good job Bissell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Power plus! use it everywhere!

By bailey from Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts, USA on 02/18/2012

This is a very well designed, light weight, powerful, relatively quiet, little gem! We have 3 dogs, a cat, wood stove and birds...haven't tried it on the cars yet! My wife has OCD and lives minute to minute with vacuum in hand. The power switch is ingeniously built into the end of the comfortable handle. It appears to be identical to the "clear view" but we liked the black color of the auto-mate as it sits out in the living "on guard". We attached an 18" extension wand that we had to the hose for the crevice tool to save our backs and the suction is still great. ONLY complaint ...the wand should be provided or at least available as the size is not compatible with most other vacuums.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works great for my car!

By Shopgirl 303 from Denver, CO, USA on 01/31/2012

I keep the vacuum in the garage and use it for getting the dog hair out of the seats and carpet. It is fairly powerful and it is very easy to move around the car (ie - the upright used to tip over a lot). I would have given it 5 stars but it is a little difficult to remove the dirt and shake out the filter. But overall, I am very happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved