Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Household Cleaners » 62E52 » 12 Reviews

Bissell 2X Ultra Fiber Cleansing Formula - Liquid Solution - 1.88 quart - Lavender Scent Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Couldn't live without it.

By BobbiJo from Dayton, OH, USA on 09/25/2015

I have cats, pet rabbits and rats. They all smell up my carpet in one way or another. I tried other cheaper stuff and it just didn't get out the odors. If there is a bad urine smell I use the new stuff they have out for cat urine to pretreat the spot and it works great. Then I just rug clean as usual. I highly recommend trying it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bissel deep clean and protect

By Allie from Crystal River, FL, USA on 07/20/2015

I actually take my three girls (dogs) in my car to the doctors, swimming, a ride, the vet, etc. And my car had a nice doggy smell. So I got out my Bissell carpet cleaner and did my upholstery in my car. It came out beautiful and my car smells good again. I am planning a trip and the new smell in the car will make things really comfortable. Thanks again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better overall

By Cinna-bon1 from Holbrook, AZ 86025, USA on 03/10/2015

I've been using Bissell Carpet Cleaners for several years now. The cleaning formula works great with my Bissell Professional Carpet Vacuum. What a great combination. I have a little puppy & she loves the carpet. I don't mind cleaning my carpet when she has an accident. Not worries with this fabulous combination of the formula cleaner & the vacuum itself. Great products Bissell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Much better than rental machine cleaners.

By Beachbum from Orange Beach, AL, USA on 02/15/2015

I got tired of paying carpet cleansers to come in every 6 months to clean light colored carpets. Rented a machine and the results weren't much better. I bought a Bissell machine and the product to go with it. The results are amazing! I can take my time cleaning (no worries about running out of time with rental machine) and really deep clean the carpet. The Bissell 2X Deep Clean product performs as advertised!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

impressed

By poot from California, USA on 09/09/2014

Well, not having much to compare it to except the 2X pet & odor, I have to say, this stuff rips it up. I had used the other in my new cleaner and it cleaned, but several places had to be gone over repeatedly. Then I got a bottle of this, and tried it again, and all the spots that were so difficult before came up, no problem or scrubbing at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good product

By LWILSON from Guyton, GA, USA on 08/23/2014

It gets the carpets very clean and makes them smell good too. I have used it to shampoo my mini-van carpets and it was amazing how clean and fresh the carpets are after a good cleanling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bissell Deep Clean with Scotchguard

By Rena from Elkhorn, WI, USA on 08/09/2014

OH, Yes, must buy this....Cleans very well and it smells great. Well worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent deep clean solution

By axclr8 from San Francisco on 07/18/2014

This solution does not harm your carpets but cleans it well. It is safe and easy to use. I highly recommend this cleaning solution overall to the brands on the store shelves. You will not be disappointed with Bissell products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Precious1 from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 04/23/2014

Every time I use my Bissell shampooer for my carpets, the carpets smell really clean & they look brand new!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT EVERY TIME

By Mrs. Moore from Cameron, NC 28326, USA on 11/19/2013

I absolutely love using this product a little goes a long way!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product

By mes072767 from Bettendorf, IA, USA on 04/21/2013

This cleaner is wonderful on removing stains, heavy traffic areas and the rest the of my carpet. It leaves the clean looking so clean and the entire house smelling fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product!

By Kitty from Big Rapids, MI 49307, USA on 09/01/2012

I have never had such clean carpets! I even used this product on my oriental rugs with cold water and a light washing action and they turned out great. I like the fact that this cleaner has the scotchguard feature in it too. It's just another layer of protection. Good work, Bissell!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved