Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Kitchen Utensils » Toaster Ovens » CTO6301 » 10 Reviews

Black & Decker Digital Advantage CTO6301 Six Slice Toaster Oven - Toast, Bake, Broil, Bagel, Defrost - Stainless Steel Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

stopped working

By Arnie from Toronto, ON, Canada on 08/16/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

was very happy in the beginning but after 1yr top elements stopped working


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Oven (If you memorize the buttons)

By lewward44 from Atlanta, GA on 01/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this toaster oven for 4 years. It works wonderfully on every item I've baked, broiled, toasted, or warmed up. My only issue, like others, is the wording near the buttons. If the symbols were not pictured at the bottom of the glass, I would have have to guess at the picture on the screen. Perhaps the next model should have the pics engraved onto the buttons so it doesn't wear off. I actually only came to this site to look for a picture of the oven to print out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lasted for over 5 yrs

By vodthatsme from new jersey on 12/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ive had this oven for quite some time. It cooks wonderful. The only downside was I sprayed it with counter cleaner (organic kind) and the oils took off the writing on the buttons. In the last 6 months one by one the buttons began to die. I am hesitant to buy another with buttons. But I did like the way it cooked. I used it every morning for biscuits and or bagels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I loved this toaster oven ...

By Hunniedo from RI on 12/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I loved this toaster oven and used it for all types of cooking. The only negative review I can give it, it didn't last long. I have owned it for 3-4 years and it no longer works.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this convection ...

By Dory from Nashville, TN, USA on 11/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this convection oven, it boils steaks perfectly, bakes muffins to perfection. Cleans up easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need a New Paint Job!

By Lexus from Illinois on 10/31/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Great oven, but the wording on the control panel started smearing/fading within a month of using the product. Now, I can not make out any of the functions. The paint used to identify the functions is substandard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

black and decker makes one of the best

By firste from Hurt, VA, USA on 07/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have the model before this one and i was pleased with how reliable this oven was cooks evenly and consistently . and having the digital buttons was a huge plus . i will be buying a new digital Black and Decker oven again soon. and they last a long time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Mimi1953 from Toronto, Ontario on 06/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought model #CTO6335S a few weeks ago. We have a top of the line Dacor oven and I haven't used it since we got the B&D counter top convection oven. It is user friendly. Great options and cooks/bakes just as well as my Dacor oven and cooks toast/bagels to perfection. It's a great kitchen tool for just the two of us. I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a wonderful ...

By ggalicia from North Carolina, USA on 03/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a wonderful product. My only problem with the model I purchased is that the labels for the various buttons wore off during use. Sometimes I forget what button is for what. I wish I had written them down or could locate the manual. Mine is a CTO6301 Type 1 model. Black and Decker is usually know for the quality of their products. AWM NC


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i have been waiting for this oven for over a year.

By catnip from Florida, USA on 01/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

can not wait to get it . it is taking way too long to get more of them . i always bought b & d never had a problem . no one i talked to can answer why they are not in . if they are not coming back take the picture down. really tired of waiting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved