Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Kitchen Utensils » Grills » GRP106QPRGR » 38 Reviews

Black & Decker Grp106qpgr George Foreman Indoor Grill Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 38 reviews)

71% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

George Foreman Red 360 Grill

By frightline from Undisclosed on 09/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Of all the gadgets i bought i can truly say this Grill is the best item i have purchased.Everytime i use it ,the food i am preparing is done perfectly.Juicy burgers,perfectly done salmon cakes(with absolutely no sticking)no easy task.I have done hot ham and cheese and other hot sandwiches.I love this thing!!Keep up the great work. Ray


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Grill!

By BestCookEver from Alexandria,LA on 07/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Im using this grill tonight to cook tilapia for my family and i wanted to learn some things about it. I have used this grill before and it is magnificent. I love the temperature gage and the circular shape. I never knew how much it cost because it was given to me as a present but i will definitely use it more often!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The coating on the grill plates don't last

By Carrie from Detroit, MI on 10/28/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I agree with some of the previous reviews. This would be my fourth grill. I really tried to be very careful with cleaning after each use. I never used anything that might scrub the plate. I have two grills that still work; but the coating is gone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well, but the non-stick surface is no good

By robo from Vancouver, BC, Canada on 08/20/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My 360 grill works really well for cooking, but right from the start food was sticking to the non-stick surface. The surface was factory fresh and not a scratch on it yet food was sticking to it. Every time I scrub the surface of the grill plate to clean it, the non-stick coating comes off so easy. I just use a regular non-abrasive sponge with soapy water and normal pressure, and yet the non-stick coating rubs off. I have never used anything abrasive to clean the grill plate, and only use the plastic spatula when turning food over on the grill plate. I don't use forks or any metal utensils that might damage the non-stick coating. So I won't be buying any George Foreman products again unless they improve the non-stick coating a lot (a 500% improvement is needed).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Undriter from Dallas, TX on 08/06/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have a Foreman grill that I love so my husband got me this 360 grill and I was thrilled until I tried to cook on it. From the beginning it would heat up and then stop. The green light went out, which is suppose to me the temp had been reached, but not only did it go out the heat stopped altogether. It now sits on a shelf and I use my old one which still works great. I want a bigger one, but it won't be another 360. And I agree with the other reviewer that it takes two hands to handle. It's not easy to work with at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NO POWER

By Bill from marlton, nj on 08/03/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

hey this my 4th grill each model bigger and diferent. Had for only a few months loved the plates easy to clean and very thin which allows for quick use time. NOW IT HAS NO POWER


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

grill 360

By bill from marlton, nj on 08/03/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

this was my fourth George Forman grill after a short time maybe 2 or 3 months stopped working. Very disappointed!!!!!!!!!!! Agree with other reviews lid goes way too high.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stopped working

By Ohio griller from Columbus OH on 07/18/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I liked this product the 3 weeks it worked. Great quesadilla plates. But like at least one other reviewer it stopped working! Very disappointing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too High

By Love to grill from Hicksville, NY on 07/06/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Although this grill is great for its size, the lid extends too high when open. I have to pull it close to the end of my counter top to open it because it is too big . It touches the bottom of my cabinet. I need two hands, which makes it awkward to work with. On the other hand, the size of the surface allows you to cook a large amount of food at one time. I prefer the smaller G5 grill, which I have had for several years and have purchased several for friends and family members. If you have a counter top with no cabinets above it, it is a fantastic grill. I love to grill, and these grills make the perfect steak and grill turkey burgers to perfection. Always juicy and never dried out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent grill!!

By Roonster from Annapolis, MD on 07/03/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this grill in the winter of 2010 as a senior in college. This grill made my last semester. It allowed me to cook healthy, delicious food for myself and my roommates. Plus, it was easy to clean and store. I especially loved the quesadilla plates. My only complaint is that the 360 grill is a little too large to make a single grilled cheese sandwich. The lid is so heavy, that it flattens the sandwich and squeezes the cheese out, making a mess everywhere. Otherwise, I was able to cook chicken, burgers, quesadillas and more on this grill with no problem. Best money I ever spent!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very disappointed

By Kendon37 from Undisclosed on 06/28/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We bought our grill just a few months ago and it has already stopped working. It will not even heat up, it is just dead. I would expect better quality out of a product like this. I will say that I did like the removable trays, it is a lot easier to clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

was very unhappy. I think ...

By max from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

was very unhappy. I think we got a lemon. The botton does not heat up at all. We have had a grill in the past that we liked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely Amazing!

By Kay_bug from Hancock, MI on 02/28/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot believe all the things that this 360 does!! I absolutely love it!! I have a family of 8, and they are not little ones!! If you want something that can do everything...buy this! I even baked cinnamon rolls from a can in it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

While this grill has a ...

By CJ from Undisclosed on 02/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While this grill has a large cooking area and the concept is good, the grill plates have lost their non-stick ability far faster than what is acceptable. We have had the grill for only a few months. Wish the plates were of higher quality and cleaned up better than they do


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

By love my 360 from missouri on 02/17/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have only had my 360 grill since December but I have used it numerous times. It really performs like I had hoped. Easy to clean, easy to use and makes healthy meals fast! I only wish I had bought one sooner


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is my second George ...

By c from Undisclosed on 02/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second George Forman grill I've owned. The first one I didn't use as often as I would have liked to because it was very hard for me to clean, the grills didn't come off. The new 360 is great. I can take the grill off and clean them. I will use this grill a lot more than my old one


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of the best item

By Jules from Jacksonville on 02/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have purchase this item and use it, I love it. I can say it is the best grill of this century, specially for apartments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Good

By jamway from Tulsa, OK on 01/26/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I got this grill because of the different plates. My old grill had the digital thermometer and was the 1st with the removable plates, but did not have all the different styles. Wish I had stuck with my old one. Tried to cook eggs on the griddle and did not get hot enough. Took almost 30 minutes to scramble eggs. Did not cook any of the food like my old one, never knew what temp it was on with the sliding range. Very bad purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice size like the heat adjustment great grill

By Littlebean from Sunny, Fl. on 01/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought a few months ago and my kids and I love it. Very easy to use easy clean up and it's a great size for my small kitchen. It's nice to cook a small meal without heating up the whole kitchen. I plan on getting the waffle plate when they are back in stock.The customer service is great my grill did not have the instructions the very nice rep. Sent it right out to me at no charge. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I cannot speak for the grilling itself...

By HammerHarkie from Undisclosed on 01/19/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this grill for my wife, for her birthday. She had a very small unit that would cook 2 hamburgers, and the plates were not interchangable. I removed it from the package, and was excited to cook her dinner this evening. While I was unpacking the unit I noticed a large label on the top of the grill. My first thought was that it was a static cling label. I soon found that it had been glued to the face of the grill itself. I tried to peel it easily; however, it came off in little tiny shreads. I tried a household cleaner with no luck. Finally I tried a product that is designed for adhesive/glue/dried latex paint. Now my wife has a grill that is ruined. What a poor design!! I would not wish this on anyone, and therefore I could not recommend it to anyone, reguardless of how the food might have turned out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the 360 grill is my new best friend

By lovin' you 360 from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada on 01/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After purchasing the 360 grill for christmas, this has become my new best friend in the kitchen. Initially my husband was concerned about another kitchen appliance to store but this grill is so versatile and I was on the website to buy additional grill plates for waffles and deep dish pizza. This is a fabulous addition to our kitchen and we look forward to travelling with it, we can use it for every meal. Thanx George, lovin' you in Red Deer, Alberta, Canada


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this grill!

By AKMom from New York on 01/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've had 2 different size grills and decided to try the 360. It came with 5 different plates and I ordered the waffle plates. So far, the plates are easy to change out and cleanup is quick and easy. With the temperature control, the food is cooked to perfection! One thing that I noticed, but is not a major problem, is that after pre-heating the grill and you open it up to add food, the condensation off the top grill runs off and down onto the counter. Again, it's quick clean up and not a big deal. Overall, I would recommend the 360 to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Versatile

By aspidergal from ID on 01/10/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Changing the plates out are a breeze once you get used to it. The grill can hold quite a bit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would recommend the 360 ...

By JM from Undisclosed on 01/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would recommend the 360 grill. Cooks great and easy to clean. But the only problem that we found is the huge lable on the top of the grill that you have to remove before cooking. It is really hard to take off and alot of glue is left on the grill. Should have a lable that can just come off and not ruin the top.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!!

By GFgriller from Undisclosed on 01/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far the best GF grill I have used! The different grill plates make this grill very versatile. Most GF grills are a pain when it comes to clean-up, but not this one! The removable plates make washing and clean-up a breeze. Love that you can adjust the temperature, easier to cook some meals this way. I have no complaints with this grill!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product cooks nice and clean!

By MMM-MMM GOOD! from Undisclosed on 01/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We previously had a flat Foreman grill, and it worked great, but it made such a mess when we went to clean the grease off of it. The round shape and less angle makes this one so easy to cook on, and there are no more big messes to clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Foreman Grill Ever

By DebH from So Cal on 12/31/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been a Foreman Grill fan since they first came out. I love the versatility of the 360 Grill and all the choices of interchangeable plates. Its just the right size and shape to handle any mealtime needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this grill!

By oktoshop from Michigan on 12/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this grill for camping and love it!! So versitale and easy cleanup!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT QUESADILLA MAKER/GRILL

By Mickeyaaaa from Alberta, Canada on 12/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WORKS GREAT, EASY TO CLEAN, QUICK COOKING TIMES, WE LOVE IT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By love2cook from Winfield, MO on 12/27/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my husband for christmas, and he has used it for everything. He loves to cook and make different things. He said this is the best indoor grill ever. It is easy to clean, it is also dishwasher safe, he will get alot more use out of it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Great Grill by George Foreman

By cooking mom of 4! from Vermont on 12/26/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have an original grill, LOVE IT, when it came time for me to purchase another countertop appliance, I looked to this brand first. My favorite features are the interchangeable plates making this appliance so versatile with durability that can not be beat!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Food tastes great-steaks,chops,shrimp

By Cool Grandpa from Illinois on 12/22/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have owned Model GRP99 and have used it at least 3-4 times weekly for over 5 years. Just yesterday, the grill plates stopped heating. We are now buying Model GRP1060PGB - also with the removable plates-however, we use our George Foreman more than our dishwasher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't wait to use

By bigwill from atlanta ga on 12/22/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the 360 grill and have not used it yet because when I opened the box, the bottom of the grill was shattered into pieces. However, I am going to get another one and look forward to using it because I have heard many great reviews about this grill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Grill

By Mickey from Undisclosed on 12/21/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This grill did everything promised!!! I'm so pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has great features

By cleo from loganville ga on 12/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love all the removable plates. Use it everyday for all types of cooking. Wonderful


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my 360 grill

By mickey from tazewell TN on 12/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i enjoy my 306 grill so much i am buying them for christmas presents. i like the way it cooks and clean up is so easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product great for ...

By luv2shop from Florida,ja on 12/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product great for family of 4 and great sell item good gift


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful, especially for winter months

By D from Alberta on 12/02/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This grill is simple to use, drains away unwanted fat, cooks quickly and clean up is a breeze. Wonderful replacement for the BBQ when it's just too cold to go outside. I love it and would recommend it to anyone. Mine didn't come with the pizza pan so I'm not sure why?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved