Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Kitchen Utensils » Toaster Ovens » TO1373SSD » 9 Reviews

Black & Decker 4-slice Countertop Convection Toaster Oven - Toast, Cooking, Broil, Reheat, Bake, Keep Warm - Silver (to1373ssd) Reviews
Black & Decker 4-slice Countertop Convection Toaster Oven - Toast, Cooking, Broil, Reheat, Bake, Keep Warm - Silver (to1373ssd)

Black & Decker 4-slice Countertop Convection Toaster Oven - Toast, Cooking, Broil, Reheat, Bake, Keep Warm - Silver (to1373ssd)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Black & Decker 4 Slice Toaster Oven. Stainless Steel Toaster Oven Exclusive Even Toast Technology - Toasts bread up to 30% more evenly vs. leading competitors. 4 slice/9" Pizza Cooking Capacity. Fully Stainless Steel Housing. Extra-Large Viewing Window. 30-Minute Timer with Stay-On - Lets you kn... <more> 

Black & Decker Model: TO1373SSD

$54.47

277 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Nice toaster oven.

By brew737 from Phoenix, AZ, United States on 05/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The toaster oven performs well with a lot of cooking options. However our keeps falling out because it was held in place by a thin bead of sealant.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So-so

By ght2758963 from Sonoma County, CA, United States on 04/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overly complicated for toast and knobs should be labeled TEMP, FUNCTION & TIMER so you don't have to keep referring to the manual. But it seems to work adequately.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Addition to Your Kitchen

By mnh82 from Athens, IL on 08/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been wanting a toaster oven for years and I wish I would not have waited so long! I love all the different settings and have not been using my standard oven as much. Why warm up the entire kitchen when I can use the toaster oven and cook things twice as fast. Love this product and I would highly recommend purchasing it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed with my new toaster oven

By domesticgoddess from woodridge on 07/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've purchased many Black & Decker Toaster ovens over the last 30 years, but this one is awful. I'm sorry I purchased two. One for home and one for our office. Doesn't turn off on it's own. Burns everything. It's even worse when guests try to use it.. it shouldn't be so complicated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I think the product has a ...

By gran3 from Wisconsin on 07/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think the product has a lot of good features and works well. However, it would have been nice to have a few recipes and ideas on how to use it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best new appliance yet!

By Makinglifesimple from Rochester, IL, USA on 07/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is wonderful. It has made summer cooking for the kids a breeze. The kids can use it and they love making their own lunch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact and versatile

By Simplecook from Manawa, WI on 06/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product didn't disappoint. It doesn't take up too much room on my counter top and blends in nicely with the rest of my appliances. I used it to bake, broil and toast. The controls are simply explained in the user guide and not complicated to use. It is convenient to have an alternative to turning on my full size oven for smaller portions and everything I made met or exceeded my expectations. I think this would make a great wedding or house warming gift and would be great for a college student.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beat the Heat

By KTeacher from Sherman, IL, USA on 06/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love being able to use the toaster oven in lieu of my conventional oven in the summer months. I can prepare chicken nuggets, pizza rolls, etc for quick lunches without heating up the whole house. It looks nice on the counter too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Crawlins from Lincoln, IL 62656, USA on 06/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great. Love not heating up the whole kitchen!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved