Home » Accessories » Kits » Mounting Kits » UFM100BL » 43 Reviews

Bracketron Ufm-100bl Nav-mat Gps Friction Dash Pad (ufm100bl) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 43 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Cons:

None (4)

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented (14), Quality Oriented (23), Casual User (3)

Pros:

Quality Construction (30), Easy To Install (25), Easy To Use (38), Easy To Set Up (3), Works Well With Gps (3), Well Made (3)

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less (26), One-to-three Months (4)

Best Uses:

Car (33), Traveling (14)

Primary use:

Personal (66), Business (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Slides off too easy

By hqpcmaster from San Diego, CA on 06/08/2010


Pros:

Works Well With Gps, Well Made

Cons:

Low Quality, Needs Better Rubber, Too Slick Does Not Stay

Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The rubber bottom needs to be a little softer so that it will not slide during movement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great!

By Stay At Home Mom Verified Reviewer from Old Bridge, NJ on 12/12/2009


Pros:

Well Made, Easy To Use, Works Well With Gps

Cons:

Na

Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Best Uses:

Auto

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a large 7" GPS unit and this mount works perfectly. It's much easier than the window mounts (which I find sometimes slip off). I would recommend this to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT GPS MAT.CHEAPEST ONE I SAW SO FAR.

By JOJO Verified Purchaser from NEW YORK on 07/24/2009


Pros:

Works Well With Gps, Well Made, Easy To Use, Improves Functionality

Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Best Uses:

Auto, Travel

[...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great

By Mark Verified Purchaser from Columbia, TN on 01/21/2009


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Install, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just used it on a 1000+ mile trip,no problems whatsoever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GPS Dash Mount

By johnwest38 Verified Purchaser from Gaithersburg,MD on 08/23/2008


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Install, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well built product, very study and doesn't move around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked perfectly

By Rich from Wolcott, CT on 08/20/2008


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My suction cup just wouldn't stay attached to the windshield.....this product solved my problem...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so convenient

By orla Verified Purchaser from Framingham, MA on 07/25/2008


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Traveling, Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The nav mat solved the problem of what to do with my new GPS. I like the fact that it is portable and goes from car to car. It easily holds my GPS where I can see it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fine

By noyb from New York on 07/20/2008


Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worked fine


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Who'da thunk!!..this thing is great

By Blackbelt from Pennsylvania on 07/12/2008


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality Construction

Best Uses:

Car, Traveling

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tired of your suction cup GPS mount falling off the windshield? This NAVMAT made me a believer. I have three GPS units for my family and each of them has a NAVMAT. The GPS mounts quickly and STICKS!! The NAVMAT will sit on your car's dashboard by under it's own weight and will not move - not an inch. The GPS and the NAVMAT can be easily carried from the car or stored in the trunk to deter theft. NAVMAT is well made and well worth the reasonable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works like a Charm

By Polibro Verified Purchaser from San Diego on 06/16/2008


Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Use, Easy To Install

Best Uses:

Car, Traveling

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I couldn't ask for a better device for my GPS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would recommend this product

By CHH Verified Purchaser from Indiana on 04/24/2008


Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use, Easy To Install, Quality Construction

How long have you owned it:

One-to-three Months

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Much better than windshield mount-easy to transfer or remove from view when vehicle is parked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for the Nuvi in my blazer.

By JC Verified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 03/22/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

One-to-three Months

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great for the Nuvi 750. Doesn't budge when driving.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worked better than i expected

By floorman23 Verified Purchaser from newport news,va on 03/21/2008


Primary use of this product:

Business

Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Quality Construction

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Traveling, Car

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works exactly as described, very satisfied


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Functional

By Joe the basketball nut Verified Purchaser from New Prague, MN on 03/13/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Install, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car, Traveling

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The mount fits perfectly on my dash.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By kwp20 from Clawson , MI on 03/12/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Install, Quality Construction, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

One-to-three Months

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good design, but rather large

By Mooring Verified Purchaser from Eau Claire, WI on 03/09/2008


Cons:

Large Footprint

Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car, Boat

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The base diamter is about 8-inhces. This makes it too large for my boat dash. It also covers a protion of my center speaker in the car. However, I do like the design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!

By Lyndee Verified Purchaser from Port St. Lucie, Florida on 03/04/2008


Primary use of this product:

Business

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality Construction, Easy To Install

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works exactly as described! It holds my Garmin perfectly on the dash! No slipping or falling over. Great product! Buy it, you won't be sorry!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product. Fits perfectly.!

By KMB Verified Purchaser from Las Vegas, Nevada on 03/04/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use, Easy To Install

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car, Traveling

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an ecellent product. It molded well with my Garmin Nuvi 750 on top of my dashboard. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not for TomTom 720

By Steve Verified Purchaser from The Villages, FL on 03/04/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Cons:

Difficult To Install, Difficult To Use, Will Not Work W720

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The windshield mount that comes with the TomTom720 is not long enough to permit a vertical orientation of the unit on the pad. In my case this renders the pad useless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I highly recommend this product!

By Judy V Verified Purchaser from Elk Grove Village IL on 02/26/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did not want to have to put the disc included with my GPS on my dashboard. I also do not like to have the GPS on my windshield. I use to have a Garmin that had a similar base like this and I just like it so much better plus it is harder to forget to take my GPS out of the window when I get out is the car. The one problem I did have was using the charger but I was doing that while driving so I am sure that can be easily fixed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Da from Woburn MA on 02/26/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Very Satisfied, Easy To Use, Quality Construction, Doesn't Slip

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Stays in place, easy to use. Moves easily from vehicle to vehicle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I wanted

By DadVanMini Verified Purchaser from New Jersey on 02/19/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Use, Easy To Install

How long have you owned it:

One-to-three Months

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a TomTom v3 that I need to use in both my minivan, and my wife's pick-up. Since attaching and detaching the window mount was a pain, I got the Bracketron dash pad. It is well-made, heavy enough, and sits snugly on the dash, and it has never even moved even during speedy cornering maneuvers. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product works great

By blsherm from Poland, Ohio on 02/16/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Install, Quality Construction, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the nav mat because I didn't want to use the window mount for my GPS. It does everything they said it would. Just place it on the dashboard, clip on the GPS and go. My dashboard is kinda curvy, but there is no problem with the nav mat staying where I put it. And turning and stopping doesn't cause it to move either. It's a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent. Love it. Perfect for Dash

By Jim Verified Purchaser from Ormond Beach, Florida on 02/06/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Cons:

None.

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Remove As Needed, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it. It takes up little space, has plenty of weight to keep it in place and I can easily remove it when needed to hide it from thieves.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A well thought out design

By Steve Verified Purchaser from West (by God) Virginia on 02/02/2008


Cons:

Don't Scratch The Disk, The Disk Is Plastic

Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Use, Easy To Install

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best thing about it is that you can take it out of the window and not leave the tell tale ring on the windshield that notifies the thieves there's a unit in this car.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works great, I bought 4.

By wushu2266 Verified Purchaser from Chino Hills, CA on 01/31/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Charges Quickly, Easy To Use, Easy To Install, Quality Construction

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car, Traveling

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought 4 of this Nav-Mat. One for Mio-C310x, 3 for Magellan 700. It stays on the dash solid. For Magellan 700, because of the size of the GPS, it should be mounted as low as possible. They all work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By jwayne1954 Verified Purchaser from Monroe, GA on 01/31/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use, Easy To Install, Quality Construction

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up. Stays put. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, makes GPS even better.

By alrac01anne Verified Purchaser from Detroit, MI on 01/14/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car, Traveling

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. It makes it really easy to move your GPS from one vehicle to the next, without the hassel of trying to get the suction cup to stick. Plus, people look for those suction cup marks when they are breaking into cars, they know to look for a GPS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great device

By Barbara from Palmyra, VA on 01/14/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Install, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great device. It enables you to put your GPS away when not in use for safe keeping as it doesn't leave rounds marks on your windshield and using this device, brings your unit closer to you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By DCM Verified Purchaser from La Mesa, CA on 01/12/2008


Cons:

Won't Fit All Gps Units

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Install, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This will not work with a TomTom GO720 with the charger attached. Not enough clearance between edge and bottom of unit. Otherwise, it is a good product that will be useful to some. This problem could be solved if a small opening was left for clearance in the sandbag ring.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ingenius, stable mount for your GPS!!

By Where am I? Verified Purchaser from Northern CA on 01/11/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Install, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Traveling, Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very stable, versatile.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well!

By trooper113 Verified Purchaser from Texas on 01/11/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use, Easy To Install, Quality Construction

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car, Traveling

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well made, nice job of doing what it says it will do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great!

By EBSteve Verified Purchaser from Sunnyvale, CA on 01/10/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Install, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Item is a little larger than I had anticipated- but it accomplishes the goal of secure mounting for my Mio C220 GPS. With the GPS mounting bracket attached it's difficult to hide in the car when not in use, so we have to remember to put it in the trunk- but it's a great idea and works well. Highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glad I came across this vrs window mount

By row-bus Verified Purchaser from tucson, arizona on 01/10/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Great Idea That Works, Easy To Use, Easy To Install, Quality Construction

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car, Traveling

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

what a great idea for nav systems-easy in and out for security etc--love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must have for any GPS owner

By The Wood Man Verified Purchaser from San Antonio, TX on 01/04/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Install, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car, Traveling

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a must have for anyone using a car based GPS. Much better then sticking a GPS to the windsheild. Put the dash pad on your dash board and it stays put and the GPS is in easy arms reach. I bought one for myself, my mom and a close friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product!

By Fico Verified Purchaser from Weston, FL on 01/04/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is very simple to use this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nav Mat - A great product!

By Dave K Verified Purchaser from Seattle, WA on 12/23/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Install, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this between mine and my wife's car. It is easily transportable and I can hide it easily to prevent theft! I highly recommend for those who want a device that works and is easy to deal with. A great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have for GPS owners in California

By ezybrah Verified Purchaser from Fremont, CA on 12/20/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Easy To Install, Easy To Use, Quality Construction

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Traveling, Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast and easy set up! Sturdy construction. Stay put on the dash where you put it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps the GPS in place, and does it well

By Glider Verified Purchaser from SE Arizona on 12/16/2007


Cons:

None

Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Value Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Install, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car, Traveling

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. My GPS suction cup base easily attaches to the smooth plastic center of the Dash Pad. The Dash Pad is heavy enough to hold keep the attached item securely in place. A great value [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product at a Great Price!

By Scooter38401 Verified Purchaser from Columbia, Tennessee on 12/10/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Quality Oriented

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Install, Easy To Use

How long have you owned it:

A Month Or Less

Best Uses:

Car

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought 3 Nav-Mats; one for my wife's Blazer, one for my dughter's Saturn, and one for my son's Cherokee. This is the best way to use window mounted GPS units, and still be able to quickly hide them upon arrival at your destination so you are not leaving any signs of what is inside your vehicle. No more smudge marks on the windshield from the suction cup. The mat has a wide flexible foot print, a bottom that "grips" the dash and is also heavy enough that it will stay in place during normal driving. When you are done using it, you just pick it up, GPS unit and all, and set it on the floor of your vehicle to get it out of the hot sun or keep it from the hot hands of others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great!!!!

By Deb Verified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 12/06/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy, Professional, Practical

Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality Construction, Easy To Set Up

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. Seems like it would work with any GPS. Great for portability and not obstructing the windshield. Great in states where you are not allowed to mount the GPS to the windshield.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bracketron Dash Pad

By smythe_ford Verified Purchaser from San Lorenzo,CA on 11/27/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Easy To Set Up, Easy To Use, Quality Construction

Best Uses:

Upgrade

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally someone invented a brilliant product that doesn't involve tools,adhesives,dismantling or deconstructing the car dashboard. A perfect solution for people who are concerned about windshield laws in California. Whoever designed this product, deserves a raise and a chest bump immediately. Awesome invention.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Garmin should offer this with all GPS

By Chuckpav Verified Purchaser from Hoffman Estates Illinois on 11/24/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Cons:

A Bit Large

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Easy To Set Up, Quality Construction, Easy To Use

Best Uses:

Enhance Experience, Upgrade, Replacement

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Now my Garmin GPS doesn't fall off the windshield and dangle by the power cord when the suction cup mount lets go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved