Home » 020559 » 93 Reviews

Briggs & Stratton 020559 Powerflowplus 1800 Psi Electric Pressure Washer Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 93 reviews)

49% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Broke after 10 uses.

By PilotMarc from Coweta, OK, United States on 10/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This pressure was working great until the pump blew apart. Apparently this is happening to many buyers. Nearest Authorized Repair Center is 21 miles away. I dread having to deal with this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Piece of junk

By Gopro from Undisclosed on 09/30/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Used 3 times and the high pressure hose fitting broke and water started leaking out the bottom of unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Internal pressure hose broke in less than 1 year

By Palm City Home Owner from Palm City, FL, United States on 08/29/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this product less than a year ago. While using it for the 3rd or 4th time I heard a POP and water started flowing out the bottom of the unit. Upon disassembly I found the plastic flange on the high pressure line fractured in three pieces. No replacement parts are available. Do not buy this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product, support lacking

By tiredofthis from Oregon on 08/23/2015

Bought 1 year ago; good machine. Requires an O-ring in the hose connection. Nowhere in the documentation is the size given. To access the B&S manual finder, you must enter a model number, which is hard to find but findable, and a "type number" which is impossible to find in the documentation, on the receipt, on line, or on the machine itself. Without this secret number, no manual or parts information is available from B&S. So enjoy this product until your o-ring wears out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Junk!!!

By Angry3283 from North Dakota, United States on 08/19/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is junk!! The hose is so stiff it is hard to move around to work on your project. Used it three time and the water outlet snapped off. looks like cheaply cast metal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Completely Worthless JUNK

By David H from Fayetteville, NC, United States on 08/17/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Broke on the first use; after everything was connected (had to force my garden hose in too--I could only get it screwed in by hand about 1/8th of a turn) I pressed the master on switch and it ran for three seconds and then died. Brought it right back to the store. Avoid this junk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

powerful

By llp10 from Clermont, FL, United States on 08/16/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Very powerful unit however, I have now had two if these break an internal hose or hose connection and water pours out the bottom. First one held up for a few months, this one inly lasted till 2nd use. I'll be bringing it back to the store again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pump died 1 month after warranty

By guicho50 from Ottawa, ON, Canada on 08/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this power washer thinking that being B&S I was buying quality, but I was wrong. The pump died (water spits out from the seals) 1 month after the 1 year warranty expired. Had also several issues with the soap hoses slipping out of place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Used Once

By Displeased from Tampa, FL, United States on 07/22/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Purchased the 1800 MAX Electric Pressure Washer with Powerflow, used once. Pressure Washer will not work, water gushes out from the machine. The service providers in my area do not work on this machine. Any suggestion Briggs and Stratton? Help would be appreciated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Junk

By Startex2014 from Gainesville, GA, United States on 07/15/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

First time I used it the cleaning solution ran right out the bottom. Removed the tanks and one was never hooked up. Hooked up and washed my 8X8 deck. Just as I was finishing up heard a loud pop and water ran out of the unit. Disassembled the unit and the connecter on the pressure hose that comes off the pump had blown apart. No parts are available to repair the unit so I am going to disassemble it and recycle the parts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Something bad happened

By BillyB from Jackson, MS, United States on 06/16/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Just bought this new, 1800 psi power washer. Put it together and although I have used many power washers before I read the directions front to back , attached the hose and nozzle, hooked up the water source and power chord, and started my first washing project. About 10 minutes into the job, something went POP inside the unit and water started gushing out the bottom. Now it doesn't work. What a waste of time, effort, and money. This thing is going back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I got my pressure washer ...

By shaneddy from Ohio, United States on 05/18/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I got my pressure washer as a gift for christmas & finally got to use it a month ago. it seemed great at first, but now i keep losing pressure. i will be using it & it will make a high pitch like it's reving up & then i lose power. i turn it off & then turn back on but that sometimes will work. really frusterated!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Should have chosen another brand

By Russ11927 from Huntersville NC on 05/10/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I actually liked this pressure washer but after using it for only three weeks, water is running out of the casing and I can hear parts rolling around inside. At this point, the best alternative is to take it to a service center for warranty repairs but three weeks ago, the best alternative would have been to choose another brand. Lesson learned!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

got it from work for a ...

By csj1 from Thornville, OH, United States on 05/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

got it from work for a 20th year anniversary gift. pressure line inside broke on the 4th use. cant find part. total junk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Internal part breaks

By Alajon from Avon, IL, United States on 04/17/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is a fine pressure washer until it fails. We've had two of these units fail in the same way. The plastic connector on the high pressure side of the pump by-pass hose breaks. This happened to the first unit we owned the second time we used it. We exchanged that for another identical unit. It failed after a dozen or so uses. Our uses do not stress the unit. But plastic parts in a high pressure environment, especially near a pump can not be expected to last long.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

powerful

By briggsboy from Dundalk, MD, United States on 04/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 26 years worth of dirt around my house on the outside and my parents bought a 1800 psi power washer by Briggs, I had lots of doubt in it but it proved me wrong, I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By AZBadger4514 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

i really liked the fact that there was a rotating head for all the different attachments


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing

By washer79304 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Perfect Mother's Day gift! Great for washing car, house and much more. I want one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing

By wasing6088 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

On my Mother's Day wish list! Will not only making washing easy but fun too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

power blow

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

this was a fantastic tool. this will help to keep my siding clean and looking good for all the neighbors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

electric pressure washer

By Tanmax48122 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Very nice. Lot less hassle than gas. Don't like the safety button location/set up. Representative was very nice...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

spray your cares away!!

By pinkcakeplate61887 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

This is my most favorite product so far I absolutely love the power wash capability, I would wash everything with this baby!,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome npower force

By gomat1380571 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

easy to figure out great washing power to get the job done. always fun to play with water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

power flo w was easy jyo opera te

By danko68692 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

A good savings as an alternate to a car wash. Also very handy and lite


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

loved it!

By lois82678 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

So many different nozzles in one unit make it easy to clean all areas of the yard! And so easy to switch from one pressure/nozzle to another


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very powerful

By washingqueen30600 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

A powerful washer to with seven settings including soap to get the tough spots


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

convenient product

By mrclean98882 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Easy way to keep your home clean. Practical, reliable machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By vic34687 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

I could have some fun washing my windows with this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to handle

By eddie22273 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

It did not kick as much as I'm used to with a gas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

power washer

By ArizonaSunny49353 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Loved the electric power washer. It can do the jobs I need to complete around my home with efficiency.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

one head

By mikeesch34004 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

I love the price and the fact that you don't have to change heads. Improved flow is great. Improvement? Bigger thumbscrews to disassemble and assemble.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Coolest power washer EVER!

By PharmGal99940 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

This power washer was so easy to use and has so many uses/functions I was pleasantly amazed!! Working in a pharmacy our drive thru can be overrun by spiderwebs and this will be perfect!! I love this brand and plan to also purchase a lawn mower!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quiet, good power

By AJ9796 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Good power for an electric. I like that any hose hooks up to it. To improve maybe make an option for a longer power cord as a lot of cabins only have a couple of outdoor outlets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

convenient

By alv13038 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Was very convenient, and has a pretty good force for what you're getting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

compressor

By Jim11348 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Unbelievably quiet. High pressure and can be used for multiple task.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome!

By birthdaygirl88946 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Easy to use, many uses....home, auto, everything!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quiet and good for general use

By dusty96346 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Pretty slick. Good for cleaning and general use, very easy to work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

powerful washer

By cuteasafox89794 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

I was so impressed with all the options available on the pressure washer. I especially liked the amount of pressure I got in the high pressure mode. I also tried out the soap mode and was impressed with the performance. I would definitely recommend this product to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

would work great for the condo

By susan18297 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Tried this power washer at a demo and will buying one for my husband for Father's Day! I was impressed that it didn't seem like it was "too much" for me to use, yet certainly powerful enough to do the jobs my husband would want to tackle. The attached adjustable nozzle is a great idea since my hubby has frequently lost the removable nozzles when using other power washers. It is relatively quiet compared to a gas-powered model, and folds up compact - both of which are good for condo dwellers such as ourselves. I think I will use this as much as my husband.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

powerful clean

By shannon93059 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Great product, fun to use. I loved cleaning the sidewalk grout, it was better than peeling the plastic off a new phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A-1 presssure washer

By JRR32811 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Easy to use when changing applications. Good balance in your hands and fantastic results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome npower force

By gomat1331411 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

easy to figure out great washing power to get the job done. always fun to play with water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

convenient product

By mrclean26001 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

Easy way to keep your home clean. Practical, reliable machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

spray your cares away!!

By pinkcakeplate85391 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

This is my most favorite product so far I absolutely love the power wash capability, I would wash everything with this baby!,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Won't work after a half ...

By Kooky from Florida, United States on 03/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Won't work after a half hours worth of cleaning. The reel for the hose is to comber son and the power cord storage location gets in the way of the hose reel. I returned the pressure washer to the store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Purchase and return

By Blue Licks from Kentucky, United States on 01/24/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Purchased one, returned it and got another and need to return it. Major leak within the base of the unit on both units. It


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

IF I EVER GET TO USE IT

By LB4869 from SC, United States on 12/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Unit has been in the shop since I took it out of the box, I realize nothing is always going to be perfect but come on 2 months and haven't used it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Felt dinky out of the box. broken after second use

By wayner12345 from round rock tx on 12/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this item 3 weeks ago. felt dinky right out of the box. first time use it worked fine. second time the soap no longer worked and when i went to wind up the water hose the crank for the spool broke off with no effort. returning to store for a different brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1800 electric powerflow washer

By Instigater from SC, United States on 11/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After using this washer it met everything I thought it would for an electric washer. Cleaned my driveway and gutters with no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Detergent feature doesnt work, weak hose connector

By Searching for better from Metro Atlanta, GA on 10/28/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Right off the bat, the provided screws were too short for assembly, dug out some 1.4-20's I had to make do. The detergent bottles didnt work at all, tried all iterations ( high low spray, alternate tanks, thinned detergent down repeatily etc- no avail). The water hose connection is wek- I could only use it by turning on the water then running to the sprayer before the supply line shot off. It was very aggravating & I returned the unit the next day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By BigI from Undisclosed on 10/26/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Easy product to use. The wheels are cheaply made (plastic). One wheel keeps comming off. For the price I expect better wheels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good features. Lousy reliability.

By JCPoin from Cape Coral, FL, United States on 10/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Broke down second time I used it - water flying out the bottom from a broken hose attachment internally.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Earlier rating lauds soft easy to roll up hose-ha!

By mdude from Cincinnati, OH, United States on 10/09/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Getting the hose rolled into and out of the reel is quite a challenge. Afraid I'm going to break the plastic handle on the reel and I can't use both hands because I need one to keep the hose from coiling up into knots before it's rolled on to the reel. Sides of the reel are out of round and scrape against the unit as they rotate adding to difficulty of "winding the hose onto the take-up reel". The design idea was great - the materials used are cheap and do not lend themselves to the design concept and the ease of use of the product. This puppy will probably go back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good water pressure

By Whitey69 from Undisclosed on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall I like the machine, however, the hose kicks up too much and not flexible enough.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Electric from Briggs & Stratton???

By WWM64 from Windermere, FL on 09/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great compact unit for use around the house. I never thought that I would buy a Briggs & Stratton product that's electric. Have used it for several applications on/around my house and it doesn't disappoint. Would highly recommend to other people.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not impressive

By DennySr from Surprise, AZ, United States on 09/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Right wheel falls off all the time. In addition the hose from the fluid tank comes off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product is OK

By Nonenone from Undisclosed on 09/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product is not as powerful as I expected plus the electrical cord is not long enough


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't buy unit

By Jason2910 from Raleigh, NC, United States on 09/20/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought today and will return tonight. If you think it will do what the pictures show on the box, forget it. It is tough to roll the house up with its cheap handle. The soap dispenser after 30 minutes is still full.....cannot get the soap out. I think my house with my fingers give more PSI than this unit. You need to be 4 inches away from brick to clean it it. And forget the second level of washing, it like throwing water out of a cup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By LAABK2 from Cottage Grove, TN, United States on 08/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first time I have owned an Electric Pressure washer and I must say it has been an excellent experience. I love the 7 in 1 nozzle, makes it so easy to switch from soap to rinse without having to hunt down the other nozzle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

junk!!!

By tofinoguy from Tofino, BC, Canada on 08/31/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Soaper doesnt work, started to leak inside unit, now the soaper hoses keep blowing off. Absolute piece of garbage! Put in the dumpster where it belongs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greatfuture

By erios from Puerto Rico, Misiones, Argentina on 08/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good it product have very very very good in product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use

By Neppers from Troy, AL, United States on 08/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product but needs a trigger lock button. My previous B/S pressure washer was a smaller product but did allow you to lock the trigger while in use. This one is easier to handle with larger wheels but will go back to my small unit because of the lock feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked great the first time

By Cev4ns from NC, United States on 08/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this two weeks ago and used it 5 hours the first day and it worked great on a white plastic fence. However today I tried to clean my front porch and the soap dispensers will not work. This was the feature that made this power sprayer stand out from other machines and it works once! Not happy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cheap workmanship for wheels

By 5003 from Peoria, AZ, United States on 08/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this power washer a few months ago. When I took it out of the box and assembled it, the right wheel fell off. There is no way to fix it because it has two plastic nibs on it and there is a chance of breaking the nibs if you force them open. I softly spread the nibs out and stuck the wheel back on. It stayed on for only one rotation of the wheel, then fell off again. With this problem, I had not even been able to try out the machine. So I can't give a review of the product. It sits in my garage and is unusable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great features

By streetrcr from caliente ca. on 08/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i bought this a month and a half ago and am very happy with the way it works


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best small power washer

By Miker from Horseheads, New York on 08/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best power washer I have ever purchased. Very versatile and gets excellent results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soap dispenser not working due to kinked hose.

By DBinPA from Wrightsville, PA, United States on 07/12/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this for cleaning my deck, siding and washing cars. It worked ok for cleaning the deck, but when I tried to use the "A" soap dispenser to wash my car, no soap came out. I spied the problem by looking in the slots in the front housing. The hose from the "A" tank to the pump is kinked preventing soap flow. I may return it to Lowes for another. Another negative is that the pressure hose is very stiff making unwinding and winding it from the spool difficult. The unit is so light if will topple over if you try to extend the hose without holding onto the unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Piece of junk

By proff1 from Needville TX on 07/11/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I tried using this pressure washer for the first time 2 days after I bought. It had very l0w pressure no where near the 1800 psi it proclaimed.It would not dispense the soap from the soap tanks. I returned it to the store and asked for my money back. I am a firm believer in Briggs & Stratton product. however they missed the boat on this electric power washer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does a very good job

By Anonymous from Wallingford, CT, United States on 07/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The first pressure washer I had to return as the pump was defective and did not dispense soap. The replacement pressure washer works fine. Both of them are difficult to rewind the pressure hose. The handle catches the skin of your fingers and the rewind is very tight and hard to turn.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works alright

By dadylou72 from Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada on 07/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The unit cleans well however the hose reel is difficult to roll in or out. I also had the pressure hose pop off of the pressure wand even though it appeared to be locked in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Features vs other brands

By Yawnie from Hamilton, ON, Canada on 06/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The unit surprised me with it features , very long cord and hose with the roll up feature makes it very easy to store , I like the one attachment does all functions so your not always changing wands. All attachments have a place to store on the unit . The pressure was very good, better than the last washer I had at 1800 psi , and much , much quieter. I am please with this purchase


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use. Does the work I need it to do.

By Donsep05 from Northvale, NJ, United States on 06/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this washer three weeks ago. Used it twice. Love the dial nozzle


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice Features, Cheap Plastic Feel

By Dlons from Plattsburgh, NY, United States on 06/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the features on this power washer (two soap containers, easy use spray head, easy hookup, two pressure choices). What I didn't like was it seems to be made of cheap plastic and you have to buy an optional soap dispenser if you want to use cleaners on high pressure use, otherwise your only choice is water since the onboard dispensers are for low pressure use only. I got the two year replacement insurance due to the cheap feel of the plastic. I must say I am happy with it's function. I've washed my house siding, deck and car. My job was made very easy with this pressure washer. Just keep in mind this is a consumer product, not an industrial unit. Use it accordingly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product!

By solfadodo from Sorel-Tracy, QC, Canada on 06/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm really pleased with this unit. Good flow with soap and good pressure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Good; Could Be Better

By Anonymous from Gig Harbor, WA, United States on 06/10/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It does ok. It could use a redesign though. The spray trigger needs a locking mechanism. My hand ached after 15 minutes of use. It doesn't run all the time to conserve power which is kind of annoying as there is a few second delay as the motor turns itself back on to build pressure back up. The 7 way multi-spray nozzle, in my opinion, only has one or two useful settings. Also the washer kept on tipping over as I was moving it around since the spray hose is really stiff. I've only used it once since I've gotten it because the first experience was pretty frustrating. 1800 PSI is decently powerful, but it really left me wanting more as I tried to clean the green algae buildup on my deck...I had to get super close to the wood and even after getting right on top of it with the 15 degrees High Pressure setting, there was still green residue left over. The 0 degree setting just made water spray everywhere and was even less effective.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is the best pressure washer I have ever owned

By countryfolktx from Jefferson, TX, United States on 06/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a whole list of things needing cleaned: patio deck, RV, ATV, work truck, and it worked perfectly, did a great job taking off all the dirt and grime-especially the ATV. Would definitely recommend to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

B&S Perfection

By Fremont from Upstate NY on 06/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works perfect for cleaning items that must be done with a gentile touch, and is great on the difficult stains..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ease of attaching all hoses and connections

By Ljane from Clover, SC, United States on 06/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so glad that I purchased this item. It is very convenient to use and maintain. It has worked quite well for removing paint from porch cement floor and cleaning outside of house and deck . It is very handy for me since I need to be able to use it by myself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Lot More Power Than I Expected

By JAK88 from Amarillo Tx on 05/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far, I have used it to clean my garage floor, my dirtbike, driveway, and even my fence. I really like the ease of switching to different nozzles by just twisting the end. My fence is older and was never stained and just spending a little bit of time on each picket has come out looking new. My only problem with the pressure washer so far has been with all the plastic it is made with. The spool seems to be slightly warped and it is a bit difficult to reel the hose. I am also afraid that some of the other pieces on the storage rack for the power cord will break with continued use. All in all, I think it is a great pressure washer for the price point and seems to have plenty of power for household use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the power nozzle hassel free

By vince16 from Laval, QC, Canada on 05/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this a month ago, Love the all in one nozzle. selecting the nozzle is easy just turn, nothing to interchange. Maintains pressure. Lightweight and easy to use. Also easy to store with the hose support and electrical wire support


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Bad for Electric Pressure Washer!!

By rolltide93 from Oneonta, AL, United States on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was easy to assemble out of the box. I didn't know what to expect as I have used gas-powered in the past. It's not as powerful as a gas-powered, but I was impressed with everything I did with it. I pressure washed the vinyl siding and brick on my house, rock walkways and my concrete driveway which has not been cleaned in 10 years. It took a little longer, but it definitely did the job. I liked the 7 in 1 nozzle by not having to stop to change the tips out when needed. I did use bleach in one container and car washing solution in the other with no problems and its great washing the vehicles too. One of the wheels did come off after a couple of days of use but it's light weight made it easy to carry around. I did receive a replacement wheel with no problems. As for an electric pressure washer, it did everything I wanted and I also liked the fact the motor and pump only runs when you pull the trigger.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very powerful machine!

By Dumas from Fort Worth, TX, United States on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this machine over a month ago and couldn't be happier!! I've used on everything cleaning lawn mowers, washing houses before paint and evening stripping old strain of decks before refinishing, i have yet to find a job it's not capable of! I'm extremely pleased with !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Little Pressure Washer

By Mackman from Carlsbad, NM, United States on 05/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far I'vd used this pressure washer to clean some of my heavy equipment. It functioned very well and had plenty of power to knock of all the dirt/oil buildup. I dix this without using any soap. I havdn't had a chance yet to try this function, but love the fact that it has an adjustable nozzle so you don't have to worry about keeping up with all the individual ones. Looks like this is going to be a nice addition around my shop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great with two hang ups

By dave66 from Billings, MT, United States on 05/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great pressure. hose reel is cheep and rolls hard do to handle caps on soap bottles do not fit tight and keep falling off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very satisfied!

By Edgie from SW Wisconsin on 05/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this power washer to clean my porch and deck. It does everything I expected and is simple to use. Very good pressure for an electric power washer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for basic household use.

By wsrb from Atlanta, GA on 05/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this unit for a month or so. It works well for car washing, cleaning outdoor furniture, etc. It does not work well for power washing the driveway or walks. There isn't enough pressure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mediocore

By chrissy from Putnam, CT on 05/02/2014

Detergent Selector Knob broke on first day, cannot turn it even with pliers plan to return it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SEO test

By JeffW from Milwaukee, WI, United States on 04/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SEO testtttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By pappy1 from Hookstown, PA, United States on 04/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the soft hose for the power washer handle, makes it easy to wind in and out. Works great on cleaning out the hen house. Base is wide enough that it doesn't tip over. Wheels don't seem to move too easy when pulling by the handle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor Ergonomics

By ScottX from Kaneohe, HI, United States on 04/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Tested for 5 minutes and could foresee major hand cramps. Power was disappointing. Motor sounded odd as well. Will return unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By psm60 from Lexington, SC, United States on 04/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this a month ago and I have used it 3 times. I am very happy with it. I cleaned my patio, sidewalk and porch with no problems whatsoever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great features

By connie68 from Port Orange, FL, United States on 04/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not sure yet. The soap dispenser wouldn't work so I called your service department and took it to authorized dealer in Holly Hill Fl. That was over a week ago and haven't heard a word yet. we liked the way it worked without soap but would like to try it with soap before I rate it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice for the price

By ksstot from Essex, MD, United States on 04/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used to clean my garage floor. Surprisingly powerful for an electric washer. only issue is the poorly made tank selector knob, plastic and broke on first day, I use pliers to switch detergent tanks now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved