Home » 020570 » 50 Reviews

Briggs & Stratton 020570 Powerflowplus 3000 Psi Es Pressure Washer Reviews
Briggs & Stratton 020570 Powerflowplus 3000 Psi Es Pressure Washer

Briggs & Stratton 020570 Powerflowplus 3000 Psi Es Pressure WasherAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Features and Benefits Patent Pending POWERflow+ Pump Technology 7-In-1 Quick Connect Spray Nozzle Briggs & Stratton 875 Professional Series Engine ReadyStart® Starting System With Electric Start Fold-down handle design for compact storage and transport High pressure spr... <more> 

Briggs & Stratton Model: 020570

$928.74

2 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 50 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Powerflow+

By JoeATL from Atlanta, GA, United States on 03/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great with the exception of backfiring if the water pressure isn't released.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flexible, accurate, and powerful

By Lee91700 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

Get it. A lot of variations for situations. Deck is easy to clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good and quick

By Drew74158 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

The washer was an effective way to clean high places.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for car washes

By johngrant2209 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

excellent product - seems to save water rather than leaving a hose running


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

power wash

By AprilK49064 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

as a female i found it very easy to handle. Especially liked the easy way to change the settings from short range to long range.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice range

By Msf78902 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

able to reach high up onto the second floor of a house something that would be very handy at home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So fun!

By Di33358 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

Loved the power and how fun to be able to clean things this way!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to control

By BigSquirter30376 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

Powerful. Good thing to use because of the many settings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hi pressure

By margie67514 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

the pressure washer is awesome. the soap feature and long distance features were great and it was so easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sweet power washwe

By heynowkid30006 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

great stream good feel good distance looks good on board tank for solution very nice


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By ljl68451 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

easy to change from different pressure settings vrery easy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome washer

By eric35105 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

Really liked the ability to use saop with the washer. would be great for washing window screens


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing washer

By kyle98706 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

i liked the ability to use 7 different settings for the different situations you might have for pressure washer. Great demo as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reach a good distance but could be higher

By tedman93071 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

This product is impressive but again looses its bulck power past house that was set up for show


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By jcross83644 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

Good power ratio, not hard to handle. Highly regarded.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great power

By debm56094 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

It's a powerful tool for cleaning all kinds of outdoor uses


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great features

By Rich8511 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

I especially like the height feature, can get up to a second story height with a good volume


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

power washer

By Timbo62689 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

It was very nice. It worked smoothly and had a lot of power behind it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Power

By Denandmary75395 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

This is a very easy to use product that would be nice to have to clean the car or the siding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

power washer

By susieq47240 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

very powerful washer for a 2 story house. would highly recommend this washer. reasonable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POWER WASHER

By ROB43169 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

VERY IMPRESSIVE. BUILT IN DETERGENT IN SWEET. PRICE VERY REASONABLE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pressure Washer

By RINGO70368 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

Great product, took the direct off the siding, would definitly recommend if especially if you own a white home with siding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

power washer

By polish14211 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

Convenient and great price. Powerful pressure, soap dispenser great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing washer

By kyle7863 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

i liked the ability to use 7 different settings for the different situations you might have for pressure washer. Great demo as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome washer

By eric38125 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

Really liked the ability to use saop with the washer. would be great for washing window screens


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great power

By debm2714 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

It's a powerful tool for cleaning all kinds of outdoor uses


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Power

By Denandmary511 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

This is a very easy to use product that would be nice to have to clean the car or the siding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

power washer

By Timbo45278 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2015

It was very nice. It worked smoothly and had a lot of power behind it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy wash

By kl43146 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

wash easy to use and did a great job cleaning off the surfaces


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pressure washer is great

By Tom24141 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015

I like that you don't have to remove the nozzle - it's all right on the wand. I also liked how quiet it was


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excelant&Easy

By Glenn36 from Central Florida on 02/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My unit is equipped with Honda engine.Step by step instructions are very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really liking it!

By PastorWise from Tarentum, PA on 09/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Made quick work of cleaning my shed! So much power, I had to adjust it down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

most features are adequate

By Oldwest2 from Tucson, Arizona, United States on 08/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this a month ago seems to work okay definitely delivers in the power pressure category. I have two complaints, the engine starts first pull on the original first start of use, every start after that one wears my arm out before finally starting, no matter what I try and what the users manual says to do. Secondly the detergent dispenser usually does not dispense the cleaning fluid no matter what I try or the manual states to try. Sometimes when I try to free the siphon ball as per the manual it works occasionally but then next use nothing again. This pressure washer will most definitely remove dirt and clean concrete etc.with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features and Great Performance

By Ukeytoo from Massapequa Park NY on 08/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this unit three weeks age and I am very pleased with the unit,the performance and the features


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this pressure washers

By Brian78 from Redding, CA, United States on 08/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this pressure washer is the best and easiest to use that i have ever had love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great service so far.

By Leatherneck from Vista, CA, United States on 08/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Though I'veonly had the pressure washer a short time and only used it twice, I was impressed with it's performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to operate, great features, easy to assemble

By Scotter from Beavercreek, OH, United States on 08/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this unit a month ago. It did every job with easy. It has plenty of power to hand tough jobs but also changes easily and quickly to hand more delicate cleaning. Just make sure that you get the nozzle securely locked into the wand or it will shoot across the deck or sidewalk!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ease of use

By horseshoe2 from Saint Paul, MN, United States on 08/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Need a reliable power washer ,researched many and bought this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Power Washer - Powerful for most tasks

By hgciii from Marietta, OH, United States on 08/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this power washer a few times for the past 5 weeks. So far it has done an excellent job. I have a large brick home with a big cement porch that was starting to have significant mold on it. I was able to remove the mold and dirt effectively . I have also used it to clean other parts of the exterior of our home and drive way. It is very easy to start and use. One of the best features in addition to the quality of the machine is the 7 nozzle spray head that is very easy to switch without shutting off the system. This has saved me a lot of time. So far I would highly recommend this power washer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This has been great to ...

By jerry60 from Charlotte, NC, United States on 08/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has been great to use. however the reason I can't give it 5 stars is the hose will by the way it rolls falls over the muffer, Melted the rubber off high pressure hose first time I used it, also the only gas availabe is E85 which is ok if you you run it everyday if not it will stick up the butterfly in the carb and jets if it set's for for a while.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the job I bought it for.

By BigDave12 from OKLAHOMA on 08/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did my homework on several pressure washer and this one just had more flow for the heavy jobs. I also like the seven in one nozzle in sted of trading out tips every time. You look hard enough you can find something to complain about but over all I will recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact and has an adjustable nozzle.

By Dennis56 from Lakeland, Florida on 07/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used the washer the day after my purchase and pressure washed the house, garbage cans, and back patio. Works great in all areas, I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great but!!!

By jack67 from Westminster, MA, United States on 07/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

could be a great machine, but to much breakable plastic, the wand handle holder broke the first day, the air filter door latch broke cheap plastic. the trigger safety button should be near the trigger. the garden hose and pressure hose should be located higher on the body to make it easier to attach. other than that I like it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the machine

By zoeb from Ohio, United States on 07/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like everything about it, except to small of a gas tank. Should have quick connect hoses


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Powerful Pressure !!!

By kingpin6 from Haskell, AR, United States on 06/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does what I expected with no regrets. Most powerful pressure washer I've ever used and had several....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is my first power ...

By Rahim from Toronto, ON, Canada on 05/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first power washer purchase, its been great using it, i did have some trouble at the beginning with the right length on the water hose that you should use. Now that i have the right one, it works great, the only problem that i'm facing is it does over heat after 10 mins of use, but i let is cool down and then i'm up and running again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact

By srxdude from Fort McMurray, AB, Canada on 05/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought about a month ago. Works great starts easy. Great pressure


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features with plenty of power to clean

By JFRED from Gainesville, FL, United States on 05/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought it about a month ago and have only washed a sidewalk that is about 10'long that was turning black with ground in dirt. It took only about 30min to complete the job and I was pleased with the results.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the job

By Mike32 from So Cal. on 05/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used the pressure washer off and on for a month now. I have never been impressed with B&S products or their engines in the past. We will see how this does in the long haul. It was packaged well. The starter oil was in the package and it all went together in about 15 minutes. The engine has started on the first pull every time it is cold. HOWEVER, do not let this thing run dry of fuel. There is no pump bulb and you will be pulling for 15 minutes. Not fun. On big projects stop occasionally to top off the fuel. The 7 in 1 spray nozzle works well and does not leak. It's nice not to have to stop and change spray tips. Or worse lose one. I purchased a 50 ft large diameter washer hose and added that to the 30ft hose that came with it. Easier to move a hose than the entire unit. I noticed no adverse effect from the 50 ft of additional hose from the sprayer or the operation of the 7 in 1 nozzle. The large wheels make it easier to move over rough yards or steps. My only disappointment was in the soap container. It has a cap over an opening at about the 50% level and it leaks continually. I have decided adding a soap reservoir to a pressure washer in a home environment is not needed. Better to just spray dirty, greasy things with simple green then hit it with the washer. I won't be using the leaky soap container again. The plus feature works great to dislodge wasp or birds nests from the eaves of a second story house. It has a nice throw and you will not get that from a standard pressure washer. Bottom line it works as advertised with the only the leaky soap container and hard start after fuel running out to disappoint me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great item!!

By rmarx32 from Ridgetop, TN, United States on 04/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this pressure washer about a month ago and finally had the opportunity to use it today. It worked great! Setup was a breeze and started up on the first pull. Pressure washed my front porch along with a detergent in the attached dispenser and cleaned it very well. I love the all in one nozzle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved